MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2021 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.88

2

3

4

108.48

5

108.58

6

109.46

7

109.41

8

109.36

9

10

11

108.94

12

108.66

13

108.5

14

108.84

15

108.59

16

17

18

107.98

19

107.96

20

108.02

21

108.82

22

108.6

23

24

25

109.05

26

109.37

27

109.03

28

108.33

29

109.28

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.25

2

109.43

3

109.86

4

109.9

5

109.27

6

7

8

109.55

9

109.63

10

109.29

11

109.47

12

108.99

13

14

15

109.29

16

109.5

17

109.09

18

109.33

19

109.95

20

21

22

110.32

23

110.3

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2021

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

February

Tue, 23 Feb 2021 110.3
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 110.32
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 109.95
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 109.33
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 109.09
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 109.5
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 109.29
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 108.99
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 109.47
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 109.29
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 109.63
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 109.55
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 109.27
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 109.9
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 109.86
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 109.43
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 109.25

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 109.28
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 108.33
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 109.03
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 109.37
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 109.05
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 108.6
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 108.82
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 108.02
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 107.96
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 107.98
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 108.59
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 108.84
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 108.5
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 108.66
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 108.94
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 109.36
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 109.41
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 109.46
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 108.58
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 108.48
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 108.88

Advertisement Data Slot Mobile

350 250 banner