MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2017 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

115.21

3

115.14

4

115.11

5

114.8

6

115.39

7

8

9

115.11

10

114.65

11

115.03

12

115.58

13

115.91

14

15

16

115.76

17

116.16

18

116.39

19

116.43

20

116.11

21

22

23

116.23

24

116.76

25

117.15

26

117.07

27

117.59

28

29

30

117.55

31

117.76

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

117.07

2

117.01

3

116.65

4

5

6

117.11

7

117.43

8

117.36

9

115.94

10

115.74

11

12

13

115.58

14

115.5

15

115.8

16

115.93

17

115.61

18

19

20

115.63

21

115.23

22

115.48

23

115.95

24

115.71

25

26

27

115.72

28

115.71

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.96

2

114.98

3

114.17

4

5

6

113.63

7

113.01

8

112.61

9

112.43

10

112.39

11

12

13

112.22

14

112.06

15

112.56

16

112.11

17

112.28

18

19

20

112.5

21

112.54

22

112.33

23

112.61

24

112.18

25

26

27

112.38

28

112.08

29

112.14

30

112.09

31

111.9

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

112.35

4

112.23

5

111.95

6

112.32

7

112.35

8

9

10

112.3

11

112.08

12

111.61

13

112.32

14

112.39

15

16

17

112.5

18

112.81

19

112.48

20

112.51

21

112.32

22

23

24

112.24

25

111.33

26

110.52

27

110.32

28

110.22

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.66

2

110.79

3

111.11

4

110.54

5

110.93

6

7

8

111.45

9

111.59

10

112.2

11

110.74

12

110.6

13

14

15

111.01

16

110.37

17

110.37

18

110.62

19

109.84

20

21

22

110.9

23

111.89

24

112.1

25

112

26

112.52

27

28

29

113.01

30

112.74

31

113.13

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.85

2

113.32

3

4

5

113.29

6

113.73

7

113.84

8

114.28

9

114.42

10

11

12

114.25

13

114.58

14

114.85

15

114.2

16

114.75

17

18

19

115.12

20

115

21

115.19

22

115.51

23

115.73

24

25

26

115.67

27

115.78

28

115.03

29

114.92

30

115.46

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

115.23

4

115.31

5

115.38

6

114.93

7

115.32

8

9

10

115.28

11

114.43

12

114.2

13

115.24

14

114.71

15

16

17

114.58

18

114.15

19

114.48

20

114.39

21

115.23

22

23

24

114.97

25

114.91

26

115.1

27

115.9

28

115.33

29

30

31

115.33

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.88

2

114.26

3

114.22

4

114.47

5

6

7

113.66

8

113.55

9

113.33

10

112.48

11

112.67

12

13

14

112.77

15

112.99

16

112.54

17

113

18

113.06

19

20

21

112.87

22

112.43

23

111.46

24

111.37

25

111.28

26

27

28

111.2

29

111.35

30

111.21

31

110.31

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.1

2

3

4

110.21

5

110.35

6

110.6

7

110.01

8

110.78

9

10

11

110.79

12

111.55

13

111.2

14

110.68

15

111.45

16

17

18

111.57

19

111.81

20

112.57

21

112.66

22

112.33

23

24

25

112.03

26

111.3

27

111.73

28

111.68

29

111.92

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

111.8

3

111.61

4

111.32

5

111.17

6

110.59

7

8

9

110.35

10

109.8

11

109.76

12

110.19

13

110.61

14

15

16

111.13

17

111.36

18

110.71

19

108.63

20

108.54

21

22

23

108.53

24

107.76

25

107.45

26

107.28

27

107.58

28

29

30

107.52

31

107.33

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108

2

108.15

3

108.76

4

5

6

108.36

7

108.72

8

108.68

9

109

10

108.78

11

12

13

108.33

14

107.58

15

107.92

16

107.11

17

106.36

18

19

20

106.93

21

106.81

22

106.91

23

107.12

24

107.01

25

26

27

107.13

28

107.75

29

107.63

30

106.78

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.81

2

3

4

106.94

5

107.26

6

107.56

7

107.08

8

107.46

9

10

11

108.46

12

108.67

13

108.9

14

108.82

15

109.31

16

17

18

109.13

19

109.09

20

108.61

21

109.01

22

108.89

23

24

25

108.89

26

108.89

27

109.44

28

109.33

29

109.54

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 109.54
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 109.33
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 109.44
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 108.89
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 108.89
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 108.89
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 109.01
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 108.61
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 109.09
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 109.13
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 109.31
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 108.82
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 108.9
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 108.67
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 108.46
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 107.46
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 107.08
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 107.56
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 107.26
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 106.94
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 106.81

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 106.78
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 107.63
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 107.75
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 107.13
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 107.01
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 107.12
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 106.91
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 106.81
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 106.93
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 106.36
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 107.11
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 107.92
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 107.58
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 108.33
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 108.78
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 109
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 108.68
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 108.72
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 108.36
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 108.76
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 108.15
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 108

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 107.33
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 107.52
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 107.58
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 107.28
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 107.45
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 107.76
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 108.53
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 108.54
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 108.63
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 110.71
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 111.36
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 111.13
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 110.61
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 110.19
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 109.76
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 109.8
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 110.35
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 110.59
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 111.17
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 111.32
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 111.61
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 111.8

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 111.92
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 111.68
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 111.73
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 111.3
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 112.03
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 112.33
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 112.66
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 112.57
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 111.81
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 111.57
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 111.45
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 110.68
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 111.2
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 111.55
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 110.79
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 110.78
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 110.01
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 110.6
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 110.35
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 110.21
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 110.1

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 110.31
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 111.21
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 111.35
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 111.2
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 111.28
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 111.37
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 111.46
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 112.43
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 112.87
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 113.06
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 113
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 112.54
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 112.99
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 112.77
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 112.67
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 112.48
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 113.33
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 113.55
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 113.66
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 114.47
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 114.22
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 114.26
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 114.88

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 115.33
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 115.33
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 115.9
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 115.1
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 114.91
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 114.97
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 115.23
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 114.39
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 114.48
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 114.15
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 114.58
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 114.71
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 115.24
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 114.2
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 114.43
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 115.28
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 115.32
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 114.93
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 115.38
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 115.31
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 115.23

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 115.46
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 114.92
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 115.03
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 115.78
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 115.67
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 115.73
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 115.51
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 115.19
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 115
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 115.12
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 114.75
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 114.2
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 114.85
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 114.58
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 114.25
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 114.42
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 114.28
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 113.84
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 113.73
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 113.29
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 113.32
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 112.85

May

Wed, 31 May 2017 113.13
Tue, 30 May 2017 112.74
Mon, 29 May 2017 113.01
Fri, 26 May 2017 112.52
Thu, 25 May 2017 112
Wed, 24 May 2017 112.1
Tue, 23 May 2017 111.89
Mon, 22 May 2017 110.9
Fri, 19 May 2017 109.84
Thu, 18 May 2017 110.62
Wed, 17 May 2017 110.37
Tue, 16 May 2017 110.37
Mon, 15 May 2017 111.01
Fri, 12 May 2017 110.6
Thu, 11 May 2017 110.74
Wed, 10 May 2017 112.2
Tue, 09 May 2017 111.59
Mon, 08 May 2017 111.45
Fri, 05 May 2017 110.93
Thu, 04 May 2017 110.54
Wed, 03 May 2017 111.11
Tue, 02 May 2017 110.79
Mon, 01 May 2017 110.66

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 110.22
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 110.32
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 110.52
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 111.33
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 112.24
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 112.32
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 112.51
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 112.48
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 112.81
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 112.5
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 112.39
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 112.32
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 111.61
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 112.08
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 112.3
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 112.35
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 112.32
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 111.95
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 112.23
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 112.35

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 111.9
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 112.09
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 112.14
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 112.08
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 112.38
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 112.18
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 112.61
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 112.33
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 112.54
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 112.5
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 112.28
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 112.11
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 112.56
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 112.06
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 112.22
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 112.39
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 112.43
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 112.61
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 113.01
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 113.63
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 114.17
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 114.98
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 114.96

February

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 115.71
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 115.72
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 115.71
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 115.95
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 115.48
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 115.23
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 115.63
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 115.61
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 115.93
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 115.8
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 115.5
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 115.58
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 115.74
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 115.94
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 117.36
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 117.43
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 117.11
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 116.65
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 117.01
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 117.07

January

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 117.76
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 117.55
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 117.59
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 117.07
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 117.15
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 116.76
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 116.23
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 116.11
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 116.43
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 116.39
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 116.16
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 115.76
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 115.91
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 115.58
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 115.03
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 114.65
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 115.11
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 115.39
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 114.8
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 115.11
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 115.14
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 115.21