MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2007 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.46

2

105.59

3

105.34

4

105.08

5

104.18

6

7

8

103.47

9

104.57

10

104.15

11

104.53

12

104.58

13

14

15

105.01

16

105.33

17

104.43

18

105.01

19

105.05

20

21

22

105.46

23

105.81

24

105.62

25

106.36

26

105.69

27

28

29

105.94

30

105.59

31

103.83

February - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104

2

103

3

4

5

103.45

6

103.27

7

103.35

8

103.84

9

103.54

10

11

12

104.05

13

104.28

14

104.48

15

104.74

16

104.67

17

18

19

105.39

20

105.49

21

106.12

22

106.44

23

106.28

24

25

26

106.41

27

105.73

28

104.93

March - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.05

2

103.14

3

4

5

101.69

6

102.53

7

102.94

8

103.33

9

103.71

10

11

12

103.84

13

104.1

14

103.38

15

103.74

16

104.02

17

18

19

104.52

20

104.84

21

104.95

22

105.72

23

106.01

24

25

26

106.18

27

106.59

28

105.82

29

105.77

30

106.09

31

April - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

106.41

3

106.77

4

106.46

5

106.96

6

106.95

7

8

9

106.94

10

107.23

11

107.43

12

107.27

13

108.13

14

15

16

108.57

17

108.92

18

108.36

19

108.28

20

108.94

21

22

23

109.07

24

108.89

25

108.98

26

108.42

27

108.73

28

29

30

108.63

May - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.63

2

108.66

3

108.63

4

108.37

5

6

7

108.47

8

108.43

9

108.23

10

107.81

11

107.39

12

13

14

108.58

15

108.1

16

108.25

17

107.96

18

107.62

19

20

21

107.9

22

107.8

23

107.83

24

107.73

25

107.52

26

27

28

107.57

29

107.7

30

107.65

31

108.43

June - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.19

2

3

4

109.81

5

110.54

6

109.9

7

110.63

8

110.69

9

10

11

110.34

12

110.65

13

110.67

14

110.9

15

111.3

16

17

18

111.21

19

111.23

20

111.98

21

112.28

22

112.55

23

24

25

112.47

26

112.64

27

112.07

28

112.84

29

113.03

30

July - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

113.56

3

114.06

4

113.89

5

114.52

6

114.18

7

8

9

113.76

10

113.11

11

112.45

12

113.21

13

113.67

14

15

16

114.15

17

114.16

18

114.06

19

114.05

20

114.48

21

22

23

115.09

24

115.89

25

115.48

26

114.14

27

112.32

28

29

30

109.89

31

111.71

August - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.48

2

110.93

3

111.04

4

5

6

109.8

7

110.19

8

110.38

9

109.54

10

107.82

11

12

13

107.57

14

106.73

15

104.91

16

100.58

17

101.21

18

19

20

102.83

21

103.28

22

103.1

23

105.2

24

104.62

25

26

27

105.45

28

103.79

29

102.15

30

102.79

31

103.49

September - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

102.75

4

102.21

5

101.22

6

100.5

7

100.56

8

9

10

100.72

11

101.13

12

102.09

13

103.2

14

103.14

15

16

17

102.72

18

102.38

19

105.01

20

106.16

21

105.82

22

23

24

106.23

25

104.51

26

105.68

27

106.4

28

107.08

29

30

October - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.59

2

107.51

3

107.53

4

106.71

5

106.98

6

7

8

107.86

9

107.58

10

107.56

11

108.36

12

108.63

13

14

15

108.55

16

105.72

17

106.13

18

105.12

19

105.81

20

21

22

104.58

23

105.89

24

105.36

25

105.8

26

106.54

27

28

29

106.83

30

106.57

31

106.23

November - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.29

2

106.01

3

4

5

106.18

6

107.23

7

107.3

8

106.44

9

105.92

10

11

12

103.8

13

105.27

14

105.74

15

105.21

16

105.7

17

18

19

105.37

20

105.51

21

105.06

22

104.82

23

104.5

24

25

26

104.94

27

104.7

28

106.89

29

107.3

30

107.38

December - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

106.63

4

106.29

5

107.2

6

108.3

7

109.03

8

9

10

108.54

11

109.39

12

109.76

13

109.43

14

109.36

15

16

17

107.21

18

107.24

19

107.28

20

107.4

21

108.45

22

23

24

108.43

25

108.43

26

108.4

27

108.47

28

108.44

29

30

31

108.21

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2007

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2007 108.21
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 108.44
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 108.47
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 108.4
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 108.43
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 108.43
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 108.45
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 107.4
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 107.28
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 107.24
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 107.21
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 109.36
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 109.43
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 109.76
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 109.39
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 108.54
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 109.03
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 108.3
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 107.2
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 106.29
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 106.63

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2007 107.38
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 107.3
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 106.89
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 104.7
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 104.94
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 104.5
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 104.82
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 105.06
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 105.51
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 105.37
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 105.7
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 105.21
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 105.74
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 105.27
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 103.8
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 105.92
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 106.44
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 107.3
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 107.23
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 106.18
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 106.01
Thu, 01 Nov 2007 106.29

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2007 106.23
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 106.57
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 106.83
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 106.54
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 105.8
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 105.36
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 105.89
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 104.58
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 105.81
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 105.12
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 106.13
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 105.72
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 108.55
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 108.63
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 108.36
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 107.56
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 107.58
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 107.86
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 106.98
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 106.71
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 107.53
Tue, 02 Oct 2007 107.51
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 107.59

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2007 107.08
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 106.4
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 105.68
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 104.51
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 106.23
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 105.82
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 106.16
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 105.01
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 102.38
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 102.72
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 103.14
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 103.2
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 102.09
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 101.13
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 100.72
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 100.56
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 100.5
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 101.22
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 102.21
Mon, 03 Sep 2007 102.75

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 103.49
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 102.79
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 102.15
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 103.79
Mon, 27 Aug 2007 105.45
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 104.62
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 105.2
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 103.1
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 103.28
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 102.83
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 101.21
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 100.58
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 104.91
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 106.73
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 107.57
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 107.82
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 109.54
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 110.38
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 110.19
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 109.8
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 111.04
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 110.93
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 110.48

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2007 111.71
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 109.89
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 112.32
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 114.14
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 115.48
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 115.89
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 115.09
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 114.48
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 114.05
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 114.06
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 114.16
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 114.15
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 113.67
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 113.21
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 112.45
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 113.11
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 113.76
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 114.18
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 114.52
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 113.89
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 114.06
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 113.56

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2007 113.03
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 112.84
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 112.07
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 112.64
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 112.47
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 112.55
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 112.28
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 111.98
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 111.23
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 111.21
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 111.3
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 110.9
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 110.67
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 110.65
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 110.34
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 110.69
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 110.63
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 109.9
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 110.54
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 109.81
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 109.19

May

Thu, 31 May 2007 108.43
Wed, 30 May 2007 107.65
Tue, 29 May 2007 107.7
Mon, 28 May 2007 107.57
Fri, 25 May 2007 107.52
Thu, 24 May 2007 107.73
Wed, 23 May 2007 107.83
Tue, 22 May 2007 107.8
Mon, 21 May 2007 107.9
Fri, 18 May 2007 107.62
Thu, 17 May 2007 107.96
Wed, 16 May 2007 108.25
Tue, 15 May 2007 108.1
Mon, 14 May 2007 108.58
Fri, 11 May 2007 107.39
Thu, 10 May 2007 107.81
Wed, 09 May 2007 108.23
Tue, 08 May 2007 108.43
Mon, 07 May 2007 108.47
Fri, 04 May 2007 108.37
Thu, 03 May 2007 108.63
Wed, 02 May 2007 108.66
Tue, 01 May 2007 108.63

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2007 108.63
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 108.73
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 108.42
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 108.98
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 108.89
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 109.07
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 108.94
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 108.28
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 108.36
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 108.92
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 108.57
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 108.13
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 107.27
Wed, 11 Apr 2007 107.43
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 107.23
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 106.94
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 106.95
Thu, 05 Apr 2007 106.96
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 106.46
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 106.77
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 106.41

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2007 106.09
Thu, 29 Mar 2007 105.77
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 105.82
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 106.59
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 106.18
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 106.01
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 105.72
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 104.95
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 104.84
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 104.52
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 104.02
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 103.74
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 103.38
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 104.1
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 103.84
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 103.71
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 103.33
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 102.94
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 102.53
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 101.69
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 103.14
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 104.05

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2007 104.93
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 105.73
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 106.41
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 106.28
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 106.44
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 106.12
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 105.49
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 105.39
Fri, 16 Feb 2007 104.67
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 104.74
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 104.48
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 104.28
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 104.05
Fri, 09 Feb 2007 103.54
Thu, 08 Feb 2007 103.84
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 103.35
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 103.27
Mon, 05 Feb 2007 103.45
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 103
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 104

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2007 103.83
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 105.59
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 105.94
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 105.69
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 106.36
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 105.62
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 105.81
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 105.46
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 105.05
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 105.01
Wed, 17 Jan 2007 104.43
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 105.33
Mon, 15 Jan 2007 105.01
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 104.58
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 104.53
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 104.15
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 104.57
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 103.47
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 104.18
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 105.08
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 105.34
Tue, 02 Jan 2007 105.59
Mon, 01 Jan 2007 105.46