MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2000 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

87.49

4

87.19

5

86.81

6

86.68

7

86.71

8

9

10

86.91

11

86.95

12

87.04

13

87.69

14

87.43

15

16

17

87.06

18

86.8

19

86.85

20

86.61

21

86.32

22

23

24

85.54

25

86.19

26

85.88

27

86.14

28

84

29

30

31

84.64

February - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.8

2

84.2

3

84.84

4

84.66

5

6

7

85.02

8

84.84

9

85.03

10

84.77

11

84.97

12

13

14

84.25

15

84.05

16

84.6

17

84.76

18

85.1

19

20

21

84.84

22

84.76

23

83.91

24

84.51

25

85.03

26

27

28

84.59

29

84.77

March - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.6

2

85.26

3

85.24

4

5

6

85.1

7

84.58

8

85.01

9

85.36

10

86

11

12

13

85.11

14

85.09

15

84.6

16

84.9

17

84.41

18

19

20

84.14

21

84.87

22

85.12

23

85.1

24

84.9

25

26

27

86.15

28

87.23

29

86.77

30

86.63

31

85.77

April - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

86.58

4

87.05

5

86.93

6

87.18

7

86.7

8

9

10

86.96

11

87.38

12

87.09

13

87.26

14

86.96

15

16

17

86.68

18

86.56

19

87.13

20

87.06

21

87.06

22

23

24

87.06

25

87.31

26

86.24

27

86.27

28

86.38

29

30

May - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.38

2

86.72

3

87.63

4

87.63

5

87.43

6

7

8

86.92

9

85.71

10

86.02

11

85.14

12

85.7

13

14

15

85.3

16

84.85

17

83.62

18

80.99

19

81.91

20

21

22

82.04

23

82.5

24

81.48

25

81.89

26

81.68

27

28

29

82.11

30

82.01

31

82.11

June - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.21

2

82.23

3

4

5

83.45

6

83.07

7

83.15

8

82.91

9

82.85

10

11

12

83.02

13

83.08

14

83.1

15

82.22

16

83.51

17

18

19

82.82

20

83.2

21

83.27

22

83.23

23

82.61

24

25

26

82.75

27

82.75

28

82.46

29

81.93

30

82.35

July - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

82.25

4

81.64

5

81.58

6

81.47

7

81.15

8

9

10

81.54

11

81.11

12

81.5

13

81.91

14

81.78

15

16

17

82.07

18

81.58

19

81.49

20

82.04

21

82.64

22

23

24

82.26

25

82.17

26

81.92

27

81.75

28

81.71

29

30

31

81.3

August - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

81.52

2

81.24

3

81.21

4

81.37

5

6

7

81.33

8

81.31

9

81.22

10

80.98

11

81.01

12

13

14

80.52

15

80.51

16

80.26

17

80.39

18

80.39

19

20

21

80.63

22

80.11

23

77.77

24

78.27

25

78.25

26

27

28

78.48

29

77.47

30

76.96

31

77.2

September - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

76.51

2

3

4

77.09

5

77.04

6

77.22

7

75.56

8

76.63

9

10

11

77.29

12

78.53

13

77.35

14

76.84

15

77.21

16

17

18

76.51

19

76.51

20

76.02

21

74.57

22

75.76

23

24

25

75.69

26

75.5

27

75.79

28

76.24

29

75.06

30

October - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

74.61

3

74.24

4

74.55

5

74.66

6

74.69

7

8

9

74.76

10

74.8

11

75.21

12

73.97

13

74.29

14

15

16

74.17

17

73.89

18

74.17

19

73.81

20

75.62

21

22

23

75.2

24

75.57

25

75.26

26

75.49

27

75.4

28

29

30

75.85

31

74.48

November - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.57

2

74.59

3

74.53

4

5

6

74.52

7

74.09

8

74.42

9

74.36

10

74.29

11

12

13

73.88

14

74.48

15

74.72

16

74.86

17

75.34

18

19

20

74.85

21

74.63

22

75.37

23

75.48

24

75.9

25

26

27

75.77

28

76.93

29

76.1

30

76.38

December - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

77.6

2

3

4

78.37

5

78.33

6

78.91

7

79.11

8

79

9

10

11

78.54

12

78.81

13

78.51

14

78.57

15

79.24

16

17

18

79.24

19

79.54

20

80.31

21

80.67

22

80.44

23

24

25

80.44

26

80.45

27

80.99

28

81.19

29

80.97

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 2000

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2000

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2000

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2000 80.97
Thu, 28 Dec 2000 81.19
Wed, 27 Dec 2000 80.99
Tue, 26 Dec 2000 80.45
Mon, 25 Dec 2000 80.44
Fri, 22 Dec 2000 80.44
Thu, 21 Dec 2000 80.67
Wed, 20 Dec 2000 80.31
Tue, 19 Dec 2000 79.54
Mon, 18 Dec 2000 79.24
Fri, 15 Dec 2000 79.24
Thu, 14 Dec 2000 78.57
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 78.51
Tue, 12 Dec 2000 78.81
Mon, 11 Dec 2000 78.54
Fri, 08 Dec 2000 79
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 79.11
Wed, 06 Dec 2000 78.91
Tue, 05 Dec 2000 78.33
Mon, 04 Dec 2000 78.37
Fri, 01 Dec 2000 77.6

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2000 76.38
Wed, 29 Nov 2000 76.1
Tue, 28 Nov 2000 76.93
Mon, 27 Nov 2000 75.77
Fri, 24 Nov 2000 75.9
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 75.48
Wed, 22 Nov 2000 75.37
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 74.63
Mon, 20 Nov 2000 74.85
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 75.34
Thu, 16 Nov 2000 74.86
Wed, 15 Nov 2000 74.72
Tue, 14 Nov 2000 74.48
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 73.88
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 74.29
Thu, 09 Nov 2000 74.36
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 74.42
Tue, 07 Nov 2000 74.09
Mon, 06 Nov 2000 74.52
Fri, 03 Nov 2000 74.53
Thu, 02 Nov 2000 74.59
Wed, 01 Nov 2000 74.57

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2000 74.48
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 75.85
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 75.4
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 75.49
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 75.26
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 75.57
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 75.2
Fri, 20 Oct 2000 75.62
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 73.81
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 74.17
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 73.89
Mon, 16 Oct 2000 74.17
Fri, 13 Oct 2000 74.29
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 73.97
Wed, 11 Oct 2000 75.21
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 74.8
Mon, 09 Oct 2000 74.76
Fri, 06 Oct 2000 74.69
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 74.66
Wed, 04 Oct 2000 74.55
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 74.24
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 74.61

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2000 75.06
Thu, 28 Sep 2000 76.24
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 75.79
Tue, 26 Sep 2000 75.5
Mon, 25 Sep 2000 75.69
Fri, 22 Sep 2000 75.76
Thu, 21 Sep 2000 74.57
Wed, 20 Sep 2000 76.02
Tue, 19 Sep 2000 76.51
Mon, 18 Sep 2000 76.51
Fri, 15 Sep 2000 77.21
Thu, 14 Sep 2000 76.84
Wed, 13 Sep 2000 77.35
Tue, 12 Sep 2000 78.53
Mon, 11 Sep 2000 77.29
Fri, 08 Sep 2000 76.63
Thu, 07 Sep 2000 75.56
Wed, 06 Sep 2000 77.22
Tue, 05 Sep 2000 77.04
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 77.09
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 76.51

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2000 77.2
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 76.96
Tue, 29 Aug 2000 77.47
Mon, 28 Aug 2000 78.48
Fri, 25 Aug 2000 78.25
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 78.27
Wed, 23 Aug 2000 77.77
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 80.11
Mon, 21 Aug 2000 80.63
Fri, 18 Aug 2000 80.39
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 80.39
Wed, 16 Aug 2000 80.26
Tue, 15 Aug 2000 80.51
Mon, 14 Aug 2000 80.52
Fri, 11 Aug 2000 81.01
Thu, 10 Aug 2000 80.98
Wed, 09 Aug 2000 81.22
Tue, 08 Aug 2000 81.31
Mon, 07 Aug 2000 81.33
Fri, 04 Aug 2000 81.37
Thu, 03 Aug 2000 81.21
Wed, 02 Aug 2000 81.24
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 81.52

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2000 81.3
Fri, 28 Jul 2000 81.71
Thu, 27 Jul 2000 81.75
Wed, 26 Jul 2000 81.92
Tue, 25 Jul 2000 82.17
Mon, 24 Jul 2000 82.26
Fri, 21 Jul 2000 82.64
Thu, 20 Jul 2000 82.04
Wed, 19 Jul 2000 81.49
Tue, 18 Jul 2000 81.58
Mon, 17 Jul 2000 82.07
Fri, 14 Jul 2000 81.78
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 81.91
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 81.5
Tue, 11 Jul 2000 81.11
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 81.54
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 81.15
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 81.47
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 81.58
Tue, 04 Jul 2000 81.64
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 82.25

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2000 82.35
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 81.93
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 82.46
Tue, 27 Jun 2000 82.75
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 82.75
Fri, 23 Jun 2000 82.61
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 83.23
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 83.27
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 83.2
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 82.82
Fri, 16 Jun 2000 83.51
Thu, 15 Jun 2000 82.22
Wed, 14 Jun 2000 83.1
Tue, 13 Jun 2000 83.08
Mon, 12 Jun 2000 83.02
Fri, 09 Jun 2000 82.85
Thu, 08 Jun 2000 82.91
Wed, 07 Jun 2000 83.15
Tue, 06 Jun 2000 83.07
Mon, 05 Jun 2000 83.45
Fri, 02 Jun 2000 82.23
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 82.21

May

Wed, 31 May 2000 82.11
Tue, 30 May 2000 82.01
Mon, 29 May 2000 82.11
Fri, 26 May 2000 81.68
Thu, 25 May 2000 81.89
Wed, 24 May 2000 81.48
Tue, 23 May 2000 82.5
Mon, 22 May 2000 82.04
Fri, 19 May 2000 81.91
Thu, 18 May 2000 80.99
Wed, 17 May 2000 83.62
Tue, 16 May 2000 84.85
Mon, 15 May 2000 85.3
Fri, 12 May 2000 85.7
Thu, 11 May 2000 85.14
Wed, 10 May 2000 86.02
Tue, 09 May 2000 85.71
Mon, 08 May 2000 86.92
Fri, 05 May 2000 87.43
Thu, 04 May 2000 87.63
Wed, 03 May 2000 87.63
Tue, 02 May 2000 86.72
Mon, 01 May 2000 86.38

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2000 86.38
Thu, 27 Apr 2000 86.27
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 86.24
Tue, 25 Apr 2000 87.31
Mon, 24 Apr 2000 87.06
Fri, 21 Apr 2000 87.06
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 87.06
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 87.13
Tue, 18 Apr 2000 86.56
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 86.68
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 86.96
Thu, 13 Apr 2000 87.26
Wed, 12 Apr 2000 87.09
Tue, 11 Apr 2000 87.38
Mon, 10 Apr 2000 86.96
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 86.7
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 87.18
Wed, 05 Apr 2000 86.93
Tue, 04 Apr 2000 87.05
Mon, 03 Apr 2000 86.58

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2000 85.77
Thu, 30 Mar 2000 86.63
Wed, 29 Mar 2000 86.77
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 87.23
Mon, 27 Mar 2000 86.15
Fri, 24 Mar 2000 84.9
Thu, 23 Mar 2000 85.1
Wed, 22 Mar 2000 85.12
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 84.87
Mon, 20 Mar 2000 84.14
Fri, 17 Mar 2000 84.41
Thu, 16 Mar 2000 84.9
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 84.6
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 85.09
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 85.11
Fri, 10 Mar 2000 86
Thu, 09 Mar 2000 85.36
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 85.01
Tue, 07 Mar 2000 84.58
Mon, 06 Mar 2000 85.1
Fri, 03 Mar 2000 85.24
Thu, 02 Mar 2000 85.26
Wed, 01 Mar 2000 84.6

February

Tue, 29 Feb 2000 84.77
Mon, 28 Feb 2000 84.59
Fri, 25 Feb 2000 85.03
Thu, 24 Feb 2000 84.51
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 83.91
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 84.76
Mon, 21 Feb 2000 84.84
Fri, 18 Feb 2000 85.1
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 84.76
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 84.6
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 84.05
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 84.25
Fri, 11 Feb 2000 84.97
Thu, 10 Feb 2000 84.77
Wed, 09 Feb 2000 85.03
Tue, 08 Feb 2000 84.84
Mon, 07 Feb 2000 85.02
Fri, 04 Feb 2000 84.66
Thu, 03 Feb 2000 84.84
Wed, 02 Feb 2000 84.2
Tue, 01 Feb 2000 84.8

January

Mon, 31 Jan 2000 84.64
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 84
Thu, 27 Jan 2000 86.14
Wed, 26 Jan 2000 85.88
Tue, 25 Jan 2000 86.19
Mon, 24 Jan 2000 85.54
Fri, 21 Jan 2000 86.32
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 86.61
Wed, 19 Jan 2000 86.85
Tue, 18 Jan 2000 86.8
Mon, 17 Jan 2000 87.06
Fri, 14 Jan 2000 87.43
Thu, 13 Jan 2000 87.69
Wed, 12 Jan 2000 87.04
Tue, 11 Jan 2000 86.95
Mon, 10 Jan 2000 86.91
Fri, 07 Jan 2000 86.71
Thu, 06 Jan 2000 86.68
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 86.81
Tue, 04 Jan 2000 87.19
Mon, 03 Jan 2000 87.49