MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1995 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

97.09

3

96.81

4

97.14

5

96.92

6

96.64

7

8

9

96.8

10

96.89

11

96.98

12

97.24

13

96.4

14

15

16

96.48

17

96.64

18

96.73

19

97

20

96.64

21

22

23

96.91

24

97.17

25

97.08

26

96.67

27

96.59

28

29

30

96.34

31

96.42

February - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.75

2

97.01

3

96.77

4

5

6

96.3

7

96.01

8

95.82

9

96.43

10

96.45

11

12

13

96.21

14

96.2

15

96.28

16

95.82

17

95.22

18

19

20

95.2

21

95.75

22

96.15

23

95.74

24

95.54

25

26

27

95.67

28

95.65

March - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.73

2

95.52

3

95.49

4

5

6

95.23

7

95.27

8

95.06

9

95.12

10

95.45

11

12

13

95.6

14

95.99

15

95.77

16

95.5

17

95.9

18

19

20

95.57

21

95.59

22

95.97

23

95.64

24

95.93

25

26

27

96.08

28

95.7

29

97.77

30

96.09

31

95.51

April - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

95.6

4

95.65

5

95.74

6

95.7

7

95.77

8

9

10

96.17

11

96.12

12

96.61

13

97.31

14

97.31

15

16

17

97.31

18

96.39

19

96.45

20

97.1

21

97.22

22

23

24

97.28

25

97.13

26

97.45

27

97.31

28

97.66

29

30

May - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.67

2

97.74

3

97.86

4

97.82

5

97.71

6

7

8

97.26

9

97.73

10

97.49

11

97.88

12

97.44

13

14

15

97.28

16

97.7

17

97.75

18

97.88

19

97.24

20

21

22

97.54

23

97.43

24

97.72

25

97.71

26

96.86

27

28

29

97.01

30

97.01

31

96.73

June - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.38

2

97.64

3

4

5

97.64

6

98.61

7

98.22

8

97.63

9

97.7

10

11

12

97.69

13

97.79

14

97.82

15

97.89

16

97.59

17

18

19

97.86

20

98.12

21

97.97

22

97.78

23

97.73

24

25

26

98.04

27

98.21

28

98.01

29

97.94

30

97.98

July - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

98.23

4

98.44

5

98.51

6

98.69

7

99.4

8

9

10

99.28

11

99.3

12

99.01

13

98.78

14

99.09

15

16

17

99.07

18

99.12

19

98.69

20

98.91

21

99

22

23

24

98.76

25

98.68

26

98.63

27

97.9

28

97.92

29

30

31

98.26

August - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.42

2

98.72

3

98.56

4

98.44

5

6

7

98.62

8

98.68

9

97.87

10

97.72

11

98.4

12

13

14

98.63

15

98.73

16

98.66

17

98.12

18

97.92

19

20

21

98.4

22

97.95

23

97.59

24

97.25

25

97.95

26

27

28

98.14

29

98.16

30

97.9

31

97.81

September - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.39

2

3

4

98.16

5

98.14

6

98.33

7

98.26

8

98.56

9

10

11

98.43

12

98.62

13

99.26

14

99.73

15

100.15

16

17

18

99.9

19

100.07

20

100.31

21

99.74

22

99.51

23

24

25

99.01

26

99.29

27

98.72

28

98.2

29

98.43

30

October - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

98.64

3

98.34

4

98.39

5

98.73

6

98.98

7

8

9

99.03

10

98.94

11

98.88

12

99.02

13

99.33

14

15

16

98.84

17

98.58

18

98.83

19

98.89

20

97.56

21

22

23

98.84

24

98.68

25

98.67

26

98.54

27

98.38

28

29

30

98.94

31

98.99

November - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.54

2

98.74

3

98.74

4

5

6

98.66

7

98.77

8

98.57

9

98.52

10

98.33

11

12

13

98.24

14

98.23

15

98.16

16

99.3

17

97.93

18

19

20

98.28

21

98.41

22

98.35

23

98.29

24

98.43

25

26

27

98.49

28

98.78

29

98.99

30

98.86

December - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.8

2

3

4

98.51

5

98

6

98.09

7

97.89

8

98.06

9

10

11

98.05

12

97.97

13

97.95

14

98.99

15

98.99

16

17

18

98.91

19

98.82

20

99.01

21

98.85

22

99.03

23

24

25

99.03

26

99.02

27

98.94

28

99.05

29

99.07

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1995

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 1995 99.07
Thu, 28 Dec 1995 99.05
Wed, 27 Dec 1995 98.94
Tue, 26 Dec 1995 99.02
Mon, 25 Dec 1995 99.03
Fri, 22 Dec 1995 99.03
Thu, 21 Dec 1995 98.85
Wed, 20 Dec 1995 99.01
Tue, 19 Dec 1995 98.82
Mon, 18 Dec 1995 98.91
Fri, 15 Dec 1995 98.99
Thu, 14 Dec 1995 98.99
Wed, 13 Dec 1995 97.95
Tue, 12 Dec 1995 97.97
Mon, 11 Dec 1995 98.05
Fri, 08 Dec 1995 98.06
Thu, 07 Dec 1995 97.89
Wed, 06 Dec 1995 98.09
Tue, 05 Dec 1995 98
Mon, 04 Dec 1995 98.51
Fri, 01 Dec 1995 98.8

November

Thu, 30 Nov 1995 98.86
Wed, 29 Nov 1995 98.99
Tue, 28 Nov 1995 98.78
Mon, 27 Nov 1995 98.49
Fri, 24 Nov 1995 98.43
Thu, 23 Nov 1995 98.29
Wed, 22 Nov 1995 98.35
Tue, 21 Nov 1995 98.41
Mon, 20 Nov 1995 98.28
Fri, 17 Nov 1995 97.93
Thu, 16 Nov 1995 99.3
Wed, 15 Nov 1995 98.16
Tue, 14 Nov 1995 98.23
Mon, 13 Nov 1995 98.24
Fri, 10 Nov 1995 98.33
Thu, 09 Nov 1995 98.52
Wed, 08 Nov 1995 98.57
Tue, 07 Nov 1995 98.77
Mon, 06 Nov 1995 98.66
Fri, 03 Nov 1995 98.74
Thu, 02 Nov 1995 98.74
Wed, 01 Nov 1995 98.54

October

Tue, 31 Oct 1995 98.99
Mon, 30 Oct 1995 98.94
Fri, 27 Oct 1995 98.38
Thu, 26 Oct 1995 98.54
Wed, 25 Oct 1995 98.67
Tue, 24 Oct 1995 98.68
Mon, 23 Oct 1995 98.84
Fri, 20 Oct 1995 97.56
Thu, 19 Oct 1995 98.89
Wed, 18 Oct 1995 98.83
Tue, 17 Oct 1995 98.58
Mon, 16 Oct 1995 98.84
Fri, 13 Oct 1995 99.33
Thu, 12 Oct 1995 99.02
Wed, 11 Oct 1995 98.88
Tue, 10 Oct 1995 98.94
Mon, 09 Oct 1995 99.03
Fri, 06 Oct 1995 98.98
Thu, 05 Oct 1995 98.73
Wed, 04 Oct 1995 98.39
Tue, 03 Oct 1995 98.34
Mon, 02 Oct 1995 98.64

September

Fri, 29 Sep 1995 98.43
Thu, 28 Sep 1995 98.2
Wed, 27 Sep 1995 98.72
Tue, 26 Sep 1995 99.29
Mon, 25 Sep 1995 99.01
Fri, 22 Sep 1995 99.51
Thu, 21 Sep 1995 99.74
Wed, 20 Sep 1995 100.31
Tue, 19 Sep 1995 100.07
Mon, 18 Sep 1995 99.9
Fri, 15 Sep 1995 100.15
Thu, 14 Sep 1995 99.73
Wed, 13 Sep 1995 99.26
Tue, 12 Sep 1995 98.62
Mon, 11 Sep 1995 98.43
Fri, 08 Sep 1995 98.56
Thu, 07 Sep 1995 98.26
Wed, 06 Sep 1995 98.33
Tue, 05 Sep 1995 98.14
Mon, 04 Sep 1995 98.16
Fri, 01 Sep 1995 98.39

August

Thu, 31 Aug 1995 97.81
Wed, 30 Aug 1995 97.9
Tue, 29 Aug 1995 98.16
Mon, 28 Aug 1995 98.14
Fri, 25 Aug 1995 97.95
Thu, 24 Aug 1995 97.25
Wed, 23 Aug 1995 97.59
Tue, 22 Aug 1995 97.95
Mon, 21 Aug 1995 98.4
Fri, 18 Aug 1995 97.92
Thu, 17 Aug 1995 98.12
Wed, 16 Aug 1995 98.66
Tue, 15 Aug 1995 98.73
Mon, 14 Aug 1995 98.63
Fri, 11 Aug 1995 98.4
Thu, 10 Aug 1995 97.72
Wed, 09 Aug 1995 97.87
Tue, 08 Aug 1995 98.68
Mon, 07 Aug 1995 98.62
Fri, 04 Aug 1995 98.44
Thu, 03 Aug 1995 98.56
Wed, 02 Aug 1995 98.72
Tue, 01 Aug 1995 98.42

July

Mon, 31 Jul 1995 98.26
Fri, 28 Jul 1995 97.92
Thu, 27 Jul 1995 97.9
Wed, 26 Jul 1995 98.63
Tue, 25 Jul 1995 98.68
Mon, 24 Jul 1995 98.76
Fri, 21 Jul 1995 99
Thu, 20 Jul 1995 98.91
Wed, 19 Jul 1995 98.69
Tue, 18 Jul 1995 99.12
Mon, 17 Jul 1995 99.07
Fri, 14 Jul 1995 99.09
Thu, 13 Jul 1995 98.78
Wed, 12 Jul 1995 99.01
Tue, 11 Jul 1995 99.3
Mon, 10 Jul 1995 99.28
Fri, 07 Jul 1995 99.4
Thu, 06 Jul 1995 98.69
Wed, 05 Jul 1995 98.51
Tue, 04 Jul 1995 98.44
Mon, 03 Jul 1995 98.23

June

Fri, 30 Jun 1995 97.98
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 97.94
Wed, 28 Jun 1995 98.01
Tue, 27 Jun 1995 98.21
Mon, 26 Jun 1995 98.04
Fri, 23 Jun 1995 97.73
Thu, 22 Jun 1995 97.78
Wed, 21 Jun 1995 97.97
Tue, 20 Jun 1995 98.12
Mon, 19 Jun 1995 97.86
Fri, 16 Jun 1995 97.59
Thu, 15 Jun 1995 97.89
Wed, 14 Jun 1995 97.82
Tue, 13 Jun 1995 97.79
Mon, 12 Jun 1995 97.69
Fri, 09 Jun 1995 97.7
Thu, 08 Jun 1995 97.63
Wed, 07 Jun 1995 98.22
Tue, 06 Jun 1995 98.61
Mon, 05 Jun 1995 97.64
Fri, 02 Jun 1995 97.64
Thu, 01 Jun 1995 97.38

May

Wed, 31 May 1995 96.73
Tue, 30 May 1995 97.01
Mon, 29 May 1995 97.01
Fri, 26 May 1995 96.86
Thu, 25 May 1995 97.71
Wed, 24 May 1995 97.72
Tue, 23 May 1995 97.43
Mon, 22 May 1995 97.54
Fri, 19 May 1995 97.24
Thu, 18 May 1995 97.88
Wed, 17 May 1995 97.75
Tue, 16 May 1995 97.7
Mon, 15 May 1995 97.28
Fri, 12 May 1995 97.44
Thu, 11 May 1995 97.88
Wed, 10 May 1995 97.49
Tue, 09 May 1995 97.73
Mon, 08 May 1995 97.26
Fri, 05 May 1995 97.71
Thu, 04 May 1995 97.82
Wed, 03 May 1995 97.86
Tue, 02 May 1995 97.74
Mon, 01 May 1995 97.67

April

Fri, 28 Apr 1995 97.66
Thu, 27 Apr 1995 97.31
Wed, 26 Apr 1995 97.45
Tue, 25 Apr 1995 97.13
Mon, 24 Apr 1995 97.28
Fri, 21 Apr 1995 97.22
Thu, 20 Apr 1995 97.1
Wed, 19 Apr 1995 96.45
Tue, 18 Apr 1995 96.39
Mon, 17 Apr 1995 97.31
Fri, 14 Apr 1995 97.31
Thu, 13 Apr 1995 97.31
Wed, 12 Apr 1995 96.61
Tue, 11 Apr 1995 96.12
Mon, 10 Apr 1995 96.17
Fri, 07 Apr 1995 95.77
Thu, 06 Apr 1995 95.7
Wed, 05 Apr 1995 95.74
Tue, 04 Apr 1995 95.65
Mon, 03 Apr 1995 95.6

March

Fri, 31 Mar 1995 95.51
Thu, 30 Mar 1995 96.09
Wed, 29 Mar 1995 97.77
Tue, 28 Mar 1995 95.7
Mon, 27 Mar 1995 96.08
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 95.93
Thu, 23 Mar 1995 95.64
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 95.97
Tue, 21 Mar 1995 95.59
Mon, 20 Mar 1995 95.57
Fri, 17 Mar 1995 95.9
Thu, 16 Mar 1995 95.5
Wed, 15 Mar 1995 95.77
Tue, 14 Mar 1995 95.99
Mon, 13 Mar 1995 95.6
Fri, 10 Mar 1995 95.45
Thu, 09 Mar 1995 95.12
Wed, 08 Mar 1995 95.06
Tue, 07 Mar 1995 95.27
Mon, 06 Mar 1995 95.23
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 95.49
Thu, 02 Mar 1995 95.52
Wed, 01 Mar 1995 95.73

February

Tue, 28 Feb 1995 95.65
Mon, 27 Feb 1995 95.67
Fri, 24 Feb 1995 95.54
Thu, 23 Feb 1995 95.74
Wed, 22 Feb 1995 96.15
Tue, 21 Feb 1995 95.75
Mon, 20 Feb 1995 95.2
Fri, 17 Feb 1995 95.22
Thu, 16 Feb 1995 95.82
Wed, 15 Feb 1995 96.28
Tue, 14 Feb 1995 96.2
Mon, 13 Feb 1995 96.21
Fri, 10 Feb 1995 96.45
Thu, 09 Feb 1995 96.43
Wed, 08 Feb 1995 95.82
Tue, 07 Feb 1995 96.01
Mon, 06 Feb 1995 96.3
Fri, 03 Feb 1995 96.77
Thu, 02 Feb 1995 97.01
Wed, 01 Feb 1995 96.75

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1995 96.42
Mon, 30 Jan 1995 96.34
Fri, 27 Jan 1995 96.59
Thu, 26 Jan 1995 96.67
Wed, 25 Jan 1995 97.08
Tue, 24 Jan 1995 97.17
Mon, 23 Jan 1995 96.91
Fri, 20 Jan 1995 96.64
Thu, 19 Jan 1995 97
Wed, 18 Jan 1995 96.73
Tue, 17 Jan 1995 96.64
Mon, 16 Jan 1995 96.48
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 96.4
Thu, 12 Jan 1995 97.24
Wed, 11 Jan 1995 96.98
Tue, 10 Jan 1995 96.89
Mon, 09 Jan 1995 96.8
Fri, 06 Jan 1995 96.64
Thu, 05 Jan 1995 96.92
Wed, 04 Jan 1995 97.14
Tue, 03 Jan 1995 96.81
Mon, 02 Jan 1995 97.09