MENU

New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2019 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the New Zealand Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108

2

107.9

3

107.36

4

107.62

5

6

7

108.24

8

107.7

9

108.35

10

108.19

11

108.79

12

13

14

108.78

15

108.94

16

108.39

17

107.96

18

108.31

19

20

21

107.98

22

108.04

23

109.01

24

109.04

25

109

26

27

28

109.4

29

109.45

30

109.19

31

109.85

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.13

2

3

4

109.86

5

110.13

6

109.98

7

108.72

8

108.63

9

10

11

108.78

12

108.64

13

109.77

14

110.33

15

110.58

16

17

18

110.53

19

110.01

20

110.31

21

109.72

22

109.61

23

24

25

110.58

26

110.39

27

110.02

28

109.67

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.94

2

3

4

109.74

5

109.65

6

109.66

7

109.73

8

110.06

9

10

11

110.35

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of New Zealand Dollar: Year 1983 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

March

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.35 Mon, 11 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.06 Fri, 08 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.73 Thu, 07 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.66 Wed, 06 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.65 Tue, 05 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.74 Mon, 04 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.94 Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.67 Thu, 28 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.02 Wed, 27 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.39 Tue, 26 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.58 Mon, 25 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.61 Fri, 22 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.72 Thu, 21 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.31 Wed, 20 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.01 Tue, 19 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.53 Mon, 18 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.58 Fri, 15 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.33 Thu, 14 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.77 Wed, 13 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.64 Tue, 12 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.78 Mon, 11 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.63 Fri, 08 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.72 Thu, 07 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.98 Wed, 06 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.13 Tue, 05 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.86 Mon, 04 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 110.13 Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.85 Thu, 31 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.19 Wed, 30 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.45 Tue, 29 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.4 Mon, 28 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109 Fri, 25 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.04 Thu, 24 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 109.01 Wed, 23 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.04 Tue, 22 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.98 Mon, 21 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.31 Fri, 18 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.96 Thu, 17 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.39 Wed, 16 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.94 Tue, 15 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.78 Mon, 14 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.79 Fri, 11 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.19 Thu, 10 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.35 Wed, 09 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.7 Tue, 08 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108.24 Mon, 07 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.62 Fri, 04 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.36 Thu, 03 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 107.9 Wed, 02 Jan 2019
New Zealand Dollar (1990 average=100) 108 Tue, 01 Jan 2019