MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.7

2

96.98

3

96.75

4

97.1

5

97

6

7

8

96.5

9

96.28

10

96.51

11

96.76

12

97.24

13

14

15

97.78

16

97.54

17

97.37

18

97.42

19

97.46

20

21

22

97.38

23

97.39

24

97.39

25

97.42

26

97.63

27

28

29

97.43

30

97.62

31

97.76

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.85

2

98.17

3

4

5

98.19

6

97.82

7

97.76

8

97.23

9

97.53

10

11

12

97.36

13

97.68

14

97.65

15

98.01

16

97.84

17

18

19

97.62

20

97.41

21

97.43

22

97.28

23

97.24

24

25

26

97.27

27

97.4

28

97.09

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.01

2

97.64

3

4

5

97.62

6

98.09

7

98.32

8

98.42

9

97.7

10

11

12

97.56

13

97.92

14

97.83

15

97.62

16

97.43

17

18

19

97.42

20

97.3

21

97.26

22

97.26

23

97.43

24

25

26

97.73

27

97.85

28

97.95

29

97.61

30

97.61

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

97.61

3

97.47

4

97.43

5

97.36

6

97.33

7

8

9

97.52

10

97.73

11

97.91

12

97.62

13

97.52

14

15

16

97.83

17

97.69

18

98.09

19

97.99

20

97.93

21

22

23

97.79

24

97.72

25

97.79

26

97.59

27

97.3

28

29

30

97.4

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.4

2

97.28

3

97.16

4

97.03

5

6

7

96.77

8

96.48

9

96.36

10

96.35

11

96.53

12

13

14

96.92

15

96.47

16

95.86

17

95.98

18

95.87

19

20

21

95.84

22

95.82

23

95.42

24

95.31

25

95.04

26

27

28

94.88

29

94.45

30

94.8

31

95.08

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.04

2

3

4

95.23

5

94.92

6

95.5

7

95.89

8

95.45

9

10

11

95.78

12

95.73

13

95.68

14

95.34

15

94.87

16

17

18

95.09

19

94.85

20

95.04

21

94.83

22

95.33

23

24

25

95.7

26

95.63

27

95.44

28

95.48

29

95.83

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

95.81

3

95.7

4

95.49

5

95.89

6

96.06

7

8

9

96.18

10

95.97

11

96.2

12

95.97

13

96.11

14

15

16

96.28

17

96.29

18

96.02

19

96.08

20

96.39

21

22

23

96.35

24

96.27

25

96.03

26

96.1

27

95.73

28

29

30

95.98

31

96.29

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.12

2

95.81

3

95.62

4

5

6

95.44

7

95.67

8

95.84

9

95.8

10

95.1

11

12

13

94.76

14

94.67

15

94.35

16

94.66

17

94.77

18

19

20

94.88

21

95.28

22

95.83

23

95.74

24

95.92

25

26

27

96.16

28

96.53

29

96.34

30

96.23

31

95.99

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

95.87

4

95.7

5

95.93

6

96.04

7

95.68

8

9

10

95.6

11

95.58

12

95.59

13

95.64

14

96.09

15

16

17

95.88

18

96

19

95.85

20

96.17

21

96.23

22

23

24

96.4

25

96.53

26

96.29

27

96.07

28

95.38

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.72

2

95.46

3

95.53

4

95.39

5

95.37

6

7

8

95.2

9

94.92

10

95.18

11

95.46

12

95.4

13

14

15

95.45

16

95.31

17

95.18

18

95.15

19

94.96

20

21

22

95.25

23

95.1

24

94.69

25

94.9

26

94.65

27

28

29

94.82

30

94.93

31

94.67

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.66

2

94.62

3

4

5

94.45

6

94.66

7

94.88

8

94.54

9

94.25

10

11

12

94.01

13

93.85

14

94.07

15

94.29

16

94.52

17

18

19

94.96

20

94.85

21

94.93

22

94.78

23

94.51

24

25

26

94.56

27

94.49

28

94.16

29

94.77

30

94.7

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

94.4

4

94.63

5

94.41

6

94.51

7

94.67

8

9

10

95.19

11

94.96

12

94.9

13

94.89

14

94.52

15

16

17

94.76

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

95.06

25

95.06

26

95.06

27

94.84

28

95.08

29

30

31

94.85

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 94.85
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 95.08
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 94.84
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 95.06
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 95.06
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 95.06
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 94.76
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 94.52
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 94.89
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 94.9
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 94.96
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 95.19
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 94.67
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 94.51
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 94.41
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 94.63
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 94.4

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 94.7
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 94.77
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 94.16
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 94.49
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 94.56
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 94.51
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 94.78
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 94.93
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 94.85
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 94.96
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 94.52
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 94.29
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 94.07
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 93.85
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 94.01
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 94.25
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 94.54
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 94.88
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 94.66
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 94.45
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 94.62
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 94.66

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 94.67
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 94.93
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 94.82
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 94.65
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 94.9
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 94.69
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 95.1
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 95.25
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 94.96
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 95.15
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 95.18
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 95.31
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 95.45
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 95.4
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 95.46
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 95.18
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 94.92
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 95.2
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 95.37
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 95.39
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 95.53
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 95.46
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 95.72

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 95.38
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 96.07
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 96.29
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 96.53
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 96.4
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 96.23
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 96.17
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 95.85
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 96
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 95.88
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 96.09
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 95.64
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 95.59
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 95.58
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 95.6
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 95.68
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 96.04
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 95.93
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 95.7
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 95.87

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 95.99
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 96.23
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 96.34
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 96.53
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 96.16
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 95.92
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 95.74
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 95.83
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 95.28
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 94.88
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 94.77
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 94.66
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 94.35
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 94.67
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 94.76
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 95.1
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 95.8
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 95.84
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 95.67
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 95.44
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 95.62
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 95.81
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 96.12

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 96.29
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 95.98
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 95.73
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 96.1
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 96.03
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 96.27
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 96.35
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 96.39
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 96.08
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 96.02
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 96.29
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 96.28
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 96.11
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 95.97
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 96.2
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 95.97
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 96.18
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 96.06
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 95.89
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 95.49
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 95.7
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 95.81

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 95.83
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 95.48
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 95.44
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 95.63
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 95.7
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 95.33
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 94.83
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 95.04
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 94.85
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 95.09
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 94.87
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 95.34
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 95.68
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 95.73
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 95.78
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 95.45
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 95.89
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 95.5
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 94.92
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 95.23
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 95.04

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 95.08
Wed, 30 May 2018 94.8
Tue, 29 May 2018 94.45
Mon, 28 May 2018 94.88
Fri, 25 May 2018 95.04
Thu, 24 May 2018 95.31
Wed, 23 May 2018 95.42
Tue, 22 May 2018 95.82
Mon, 21 May 2018 95.84
Fri, 18 May 2018 95.87
Thu, 17 May 2018 95.98
Wed, 16 May 2018 95.86
Tue, 15 May 2018 96.47
Mon, 14 May 2018 96.92
Fri, 11 May 2018 96.53
Thu, 10 May 2018 96.35
Wed, 09 May 2018 96.36
Tue, 08 May 2018 96.48
Mon, 07 May 2018 96.77
Fri, 04 May 2018 97.03
Thu, 03 May 2018 97.16
Wed, 02 May 2018 97.28
Tue, 01 May 2018 97.4

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 97.4
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 97.3
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 97.59
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 97.79
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 97.72
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 97.79
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 97.93
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 97.99
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 98.09
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 97.69
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 97.83
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 97.52
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 97.62
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 97.91
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 97.73
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 97.52
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 97.33
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 97.36
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 97.43
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 97.47
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 97.61

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 97.61
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 97.61
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 97.95
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 97.85
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 97.73
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 97.43
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 97.26
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 97.26
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 97.3
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 97.42
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 97.43
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 97.62
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 97.83
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 97.92
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 97.56
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 97.7
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 98.42
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 98.32
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 98.09
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 97.62
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 97.64
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 97.01

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 97.09
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 97.4
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 97.27
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 97.24
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 97.28
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 97.43
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 97.41
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 97.62
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 97.84
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 98.01
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 97.65
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 97.68
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 97.36
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 97.53
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 97.23
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 97.76
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 97.82
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 98.19
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 98.17
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 97.85

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 97.76
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 97.62
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 97.43
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 97.63
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 97.42
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 97.39
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 97.39
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 97.38
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 97.46
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 97.42
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 97.37
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 97.54
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 97.78
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 97.24
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 96.76
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 96.51
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 96.28
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 96.5
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 97
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 97.1
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 96.75
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 96.98
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 96.7