MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 2017 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

89.46

3

89

4

89.15

5

89.39

6

89.86

7

8

9

89.83

10

90.1

11

89.74

12

90.12

13

90.25

14

15

16

89.97

17

89.98

18

89.99

19

90.14

20

90.03

21

22

23

90.08

24

90.23

25

89.93

26

89.77

27

89.79

28

29

30

89.4

31

89.97

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.97

2

90

3

89.77

4

5

6

89.52

7

89.54

8

89.19

9

89.36

10

89.24

11

12

13

89.16

14

89.03

15

88.78

16

89.17

17

89.27

18

19

20

89.06

21

88.63

22

88.37

23

88.61

24

88.7

25

26

27

88.82

28

88.85

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.83

2

88.85

3

89.37

4

5

6

89.44

7

89.48

8

89.44

9

89.53

10

90

11

12

13

90.17

14

90.04

15

89.86

16

90.02

17

89.96

18

19

20

89.94

21

90.17

22

90.09

23

89.84

24

90.08

25

26

27

90.26

28

90.17

29

89.71

30

89.63

31

89.35

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.08

4

89.16

5

89.32

6

89.32

7

89.15

8

9

10

88.96

11

89.08

12

88.74

13

88.74

14

88.77

15

16

17

88.81

18

88.96

19

89.01

20

89.21

21

88.95

22

23

24

90.02

25

90.3

26

90.42

27

90.3

28

90.57

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.54

2

90.56

3

90.54

4

90.82

5

91.02

6

7

8

90.82

9

90.79

10

90.69

11

90.62

12

90.74

13

14

15

91.08

16

91.77

17

91.88

18

91.74

19

92.09

20

21

22

92.44

23

92.32

24

92.28

25

92.33

26

92.33

27

28

29

92.33

30

92.22

31

92.49

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.52

2

92.56

3

4

5

92.49

6

92.46

7

92.24

8

92.35

9

92.32

10

11

12

92.7

13

92.5

14

92.41

15

92.22

16

92.3

17

18

19

92.42

20

92.45

21

92.39

22

92.56

23

92.43

24

25

26

92.56

27

93.1

28

93.67

29

93.71

30

93.54

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

93.44

4

93.48

5

93.36

6

93.71

7

93.96

8

9

10

93.87

11

93.98

12

94.18

13

93.64

14

93.57

15

16

17

93.56

18

94.13

19

93.91

20

93.86

21

94.68

22

23

24

94.5

25

94.77

26

94.7

27

94.84

28

95.27

29

30

31

95.15

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.6

2

95.79

3

96.19

4

96.13

5

6

7

96

8

96.01

9

95.44

10

95.49

11

95.69

12

13

14

95.96

15

95.8

16

95.64

17

95.37

18

95.54

19

20

21

95.68

22

95.84

23

96.06

24

95.99

25

96.02

26

27

28

96.52

29

97.16

30

96.62

31

96.27

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.54

2

3

4

96.39

5

96.26

6

96.37

7

96.46

8

96.64

9

10

11

96.46

12

96.08

13

96.46

14

95.92

15

95.97

16

17

18

95.98

19

96.28

20

96.39

21

96.09

22

96.25

23

24

25

95.8

26

95.36

27

95.28

28

95.48

29

95.76

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

95.51

3

95.66

4

95.68

5

95.58

6

95.63

7

8

9

95.73

10

95.9

11

96.1

12

96.38

13

95.87

14

15

16

95.69

17

95.64

18

95.76

19

96.25

20

96.26

21

22

23

95.87

24

96.06

25

96.21

26

96.11

27

95.45

28

29

30

95.16

31

95.27

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.09

2

95.52

3

95.61

4

5

6

95.15

7

94.9

8

95.05

9

95.29

10

95.35

11

12

13

95.54

14

96.22

15

96.71

16

96.18

17

96.35

18

19

20

96.14

21

95.71

22

95.77

23

96.08

24

96.31

25

26

27

96.8

28

96.51

29

96.02

30

96.22

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.42

2

3

4

96.22

5

96.21

6

96.09

7

96.04

8

95.83

9

10

11

96.21

12

95.96

13

95.75

14

96.23

15

96.01

16

17

18

96

19

96.17

20

96.3

21

96.56

22

96.37

23

24

25

96.37

26

96.37

27

96.5

28

96.55

29

96.7

30

31

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 96.7
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 96.55
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 96.5
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 96.37
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 96.37
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 96.37
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 96.56
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 96.3
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 96.17
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 96
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 96.01
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 96.23
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 95.75
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 95.96
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 96.21
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 95.83
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 96.04
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 96.09
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 96.21
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 96.22
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 96.42

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 96.22
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 96.02
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 96.51
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 96.8
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 96.31
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 96.08
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 95.77
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 95.71
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 96.14
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 96.35
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 96.18
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 96.71
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 96.22
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 95.54
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 95.35
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 95.29
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 95.05
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 94.9
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 95.15
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 95.61
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 95.52
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 95.09

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 95.27
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 95.16
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 95.45
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 96.11
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 96.21
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 96.06
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 95.87
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 96.26
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 96.25
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 95.76
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 95.64
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 95.69
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 95.87
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 96.38
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 96.1
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 95.9
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 95.73
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 95.63
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 95.58
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 95.68
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 95.66
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 95.51

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 95.76
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 95.48
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 95.28
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 95.36
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 95.8
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 96.25
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 96.09
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 96.39
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 96.28
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 95.98
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 95.97
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 95.92
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 96.46
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 96.08
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 96.46
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 96.64
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 96.46
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 96.37
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 96.26
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 96.39
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 96.54

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 96.27
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 96.62
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 97.16
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 96.52
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 96.02
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 95.99
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 96.06
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 95.84
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 95.68
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 95.54
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 95.37
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 95.64
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 95.8
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 95.96
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 95.69
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 95.49
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 95.44
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 96.01
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 96
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 96.13
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 96.19
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 95.79
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 95.6

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 95.15
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 95.27
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 94.84
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 94.7
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 94.77
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 94.5
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 94.68
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 93.86
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 93.91
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 94.13
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 93.56
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 93.57
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 93.64
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 94.18
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 93.98
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 93.87
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 93.96
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 93.71
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 93.36
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 93.48
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 93.44

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 93.54
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 93.71
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 93.67
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 93.1
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 92.56
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 92.43
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 92.56
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 92.39
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 92.45
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 92.42
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 92.3
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 92.22
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 92.41
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 92.5
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 92.7
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 92.32
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 92.35
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 92.24
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 92.46
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 92.49
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 92.56
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 92.52

May

Wed, 31 May 2017 92.49
Tue, 30 May 2017 92.22
Mon, 29 May 2017 92.33
Fri, 26 May 2017 92.33
Thu, 25 May 2017 92.33
Wed, 24 May 2017 92.28
Tue, 23 May 2017 92.32
Mon, 22 May 2017 92.44
Fri, 19 May 2017 92.09
Thu, 18 May 2017 91.74
Wed, 17 May 2017 91.88
Tue, 16 May 2017 91.77
Mon, 15 May 2017 91.08
Fri, 12 May 2017 90.74
Thu, 11 May 2017 90.62
Wed, 10 May 2017 90.69
Tue, 09 May 2017 90.79
Mon, 08 May 2017 90.82
Fri, 05 May 2017 91.02
Thu, 04 May 2017 90.82
Wed, 03 May 2017 90.54
Tue, 02 May 2017 90.56
Mon, 01 May 2017 90.54

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 90.57
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 90.3
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 90.42
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 90.3
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 90.02
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 88.95
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 89.21
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 89.01
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 88.96
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 88.81
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 88.77
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 88.74
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 88.74
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 89.08
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 88.96
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 89.15
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 89.32
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 89.32
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 89.16
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 89.08

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 89.35
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 89.63
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 89.71
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 90.17
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 90.26
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 90.08
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 89.84
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 90.09
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 90.17
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 89.94
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 89.96
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 90.02
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 89.86
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 90.04
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 90.17
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 90
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 89.53
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 89.44
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 89.48
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 89.44
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 89.37
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 88.85
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 88.83

February

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 88.85
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 88.82
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 88.7
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 88.61
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 88.37
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 88.63
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 89.06
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 89.27
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 89.17
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 88.78
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 89.03
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 89.16
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 89.24
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 89.36
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 89.19
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 89.54
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 89.52
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 89.77
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 90
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 89.97

January

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 89.97
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 89.4
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 89.79
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 89.77
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 89.93
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 90.23
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 90.08
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 90.03
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 90.14
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 89.99
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 89.98
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 89.97
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 90.25
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 90.12
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 89.74
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 90.1
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 89.83
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 89.86
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 89.39
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 89.15
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 89
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 89.46