MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 2014 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.77

2

100.34

3

100.11

4

5

6

100.1

7

100.34

8

100.21

9

100.29

10

100.17

11

12

13

100.31

14

100.29

15

100.13

16

100.25

17

100.02

18

19

20

99.87

21

99.82

22

99.78

23

100.14

24

100.36

25

26

27

100.21

28

100.2

29

99.94

30

99.87

31

99.56

February - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

99.47

4

99.58

5

99.72

6

99.4

7

99.93

8

9

10

100.14

11

100.24

12

99.54

13

99.89

14

99.96

15

16

17

99.87

18

100.26

19

100.31

20

100.19

21

100.31

22

23

24

100.41

25

100.43

26

100.28

27

99.86

28

100.54

March - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

100.23

4

100.36

5

100.21

6

100.27

7

101

8

9

10

101.18

11

101

12

101.19

13

101.36

14

101

15

16

17

101.16

18

101.13

19

101.19

20

100.77

21

100.85

22

23

24

100.85

25

100.86

26

100.86

27

100.5

28

100.46

29

30

31

100.7

April - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.65

2

100.64

3

100.66

4

100.33

5

6

7

100.32

8

100.27

9

100.29

10

100.59

11

100.64

12

13

14

100.47

15

100.35

16

100.54

17

100.63

18

100.53

19

20

21

100.44

22

100.45

23

100.59

24

100.53

25

100.51

26

27

28

100.63

29

100.5

30

100.59

May - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.49

2

100.51

3

4

5

100.56

6

100.71

7

100.64

8

100.73

9

99.86

10

11

12

99.81

13

99.57

14

99.64

15

99.37

16

99.49

17

18

19

99.57

20

99.51

21

99.25

22

99.31

23

99.2

24

25

26

99.19

27

99.25

28

99.16

29

99.14

30

99.13

31

June - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

99.23

3

99.48

4

99.35

5

99.01

6

99.26

7

8

9

99.12

10

98.75

11

98.67

12

98.51

13

98.37

14

15

16

98.32

17

98.56

18

98.62

19

98.86

20

98.71

21

22

23

98.72

24

98.89

25

98.93

26

98.8

27

98.8

28

29

30

98.97

July - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.97

2

98.77

3

98.94

4

98.61

5

6

7

98.64

8

98.59

9

98.67

10

98.58

11

98.5

12

13

14

98.8

15

98.69

16

98.36

17

98.35

18

98.3

19

20

21

98.32

22

98.13

23

97.97

24

98.08

25

97.96

26

27

28

97.91

29

97.98

30

97.95

31

98

August - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.17

2

3

4

98.32

5

98.04

6

97.86

7

97.97

8

98.07

9

10

11

98.07

12

97.83

13

97.98

14

98.03

15

98.04

16

17

18

97.99

19

97.9

20

97.61

21

97.62

22

97.64

23

24

25

97.23

26

97.22

27

97.04

28

97.04

29

97.09

30

31

September - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.81

2

96.92

3

97.2

4

96.48

5

96.28

6

7

8

96.52

9

96.46

10

96.71

11

96.6

12

96.76

13

14

15

96.7

16

96.92

17

96.84

18

96.46

19

96.3

20

21

22

96.35

23

96.45

24

96.16

25

95.71

26

95.83

27

28

29

95.83

30

95.22

October - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.34

2

95.47

3

95.54

4

5

6

95.37

7

95.45

8

95.73

9

96.05

10

95.71

11

12

13

95.74

14

95.81

15

95.97

16

96.24

17

96.46

18

19

20

96.25

21

96.12

22

95.85

23

95.78

24

95.74

25

26

27

95.87

28

96.19

29

96.2

30

95.59

31

95.57

November - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

95.54

4

95.78

5

95.85

6

95.98

7

95.53

8

9

10

95.79

11

95.63

12

95.87

13

95.99

14

96.11

15

16

17

96.43

18

96.53

19

96.81

20

96.9

21

96.16

22

23

24

96.17

25

96.3

26

96.44

27

96.43

28

96.65

29

30

December - 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.57

2

96.57

3

95.95

4

95.99

5

96.35

6

7

8

95.9

9

96.41

10

96.41

11

96.63

12

96.73

13

14

15

96.8

16

97.26

17

96.76

18

95.98

19

96.03

20

21

22

96.11

23

95.93

24

96.03

25

95.84

26

95.74

27

28

29

95.92

30

95.51

31

95.28

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 2014

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2014

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2014

Date Rate

December

Wed, 31 Dec 2014 95.28
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 95.51
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 95.92
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 95.74
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 95.84
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 96.03
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 95.93
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 96.11
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 96.03
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 95.98
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 96.76
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 97.26
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 96.8
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 96.73
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 96.63
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 96.41
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 96.41
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 95.9
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 96.35
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 95.99
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 95.95
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 96.57
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 96.57

November

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 96.65
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 96.43
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 96.44
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 96.3
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 96.17
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 96.16
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 96.9
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 96.81
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 96.53
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 96.43
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 96.11
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 95.99
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 95.87
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 95.63
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 95.79
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 95.53
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 95.98
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 95.85
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 95.78
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 95.54

October

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 95.57
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 95.59
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 96.2
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 96.19
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 95.87
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 95.74
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 95.78
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 95.85
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 96.12
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 96.25
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 96.46
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 96.24
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 95.97
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 95.81
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 95.74
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 95.71
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 96.05
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 95.73
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 95.45
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 95.37
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 95.54
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 95.47
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 95.34

September

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 95.22
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 95.83
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 95.83
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 95.71
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 96.16
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 96.45
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 96.35
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 96.3
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 96.46
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 96.84
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 96.92
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 96.7
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 96.76
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 96.6
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 96.71
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 96.46
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 96.52
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 96.28
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 96.48
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 97.2
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 96.92
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 96.81

August

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 97.09
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 97.04
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 97.04
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 97.22
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 97.23
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 97.64
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 97.62
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 97.61
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 97.9
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 97.99
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 98.04
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 98.03
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 97.98
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 97.83
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 98.07
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 98.07
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 97.97
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 97.86
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 98.04
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 98.32
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 98.17

July

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 98
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 97.95
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 97.98
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 97.91
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 97.96
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 98.08
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 97.97
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 98.13
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 98.32
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 98.3
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 98.35
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 98.36
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 98.69
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 98.8
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 98.5
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 98.58
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 98.67
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 98.59
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 98.64
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 98.61
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 98.94
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 98.77
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 98.97

June

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 98.97
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 98.8
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 98.8
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 98.93
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 98.89
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 98.72
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 98.71
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 98.86
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 98.62
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 98.56
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 98.32
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 98.37
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 98.51
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 98.67
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 98.75
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 99.12
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 99.26
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 99.01
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 99.35
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 99.48
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 99.23

May

Fri, 30 May 2014 99.13
Thu, 29 May 2014 99.14
Wed, 28 May 2014 99.16
Tue, 27 May 2014 99.25
Mon, 26 May 2014 99.19
Fri, 23 May 2014 99.2
Thu, 22 May 2014 99.31
Wed, 21 May 2014 99.25
Tue, 20 May 2014 99.51
Mon, 19 May 2014 99.57
Fri, 16 May 2014 99.49
Thu, 15 May 2014 99.37
Wed, 14 May 2014 99.64
Tue, 13 May 2014 99.57
Mon, 12 May 2014 99.81
Fri, 09 May 2014 99.86
Thu, 08 May 2014 100.73
Wed, 07 May 2014 100.64
Tue, 06 May 2014 100.71
Mon, 05 May 2014 100.56
Fri, 02 May 2014 100.51
Thu, 01 May 2014 100.49

April

Wed, 30 Apr 2014 100.59
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 100.5
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 100.63
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 100.51
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 100.53
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 100.59
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 100.45
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 100.44
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 100.53
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 100.63
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 100.54
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 100.35
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 100.47
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 100.64
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 100.59
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 100.29
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 100.27
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 100.32
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 100.33
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 100.66
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 100.64
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 100.65

March

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 100.7
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 100.46
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 100.5
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 100.86
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 100.86
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 100.85
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 100.85
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 100.77
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 101.19
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 101.13
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 101.16
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 101
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 101.36
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 101.19
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 101
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 101.18
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 101
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 100.27
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 100.21
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 100.36
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 100.23

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2014 100.54
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 99.86
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 100.28
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 100.43
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 100.41
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 100.31
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 100.19
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 100.31
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 100.26
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 99.87
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 99.96
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 99.89
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 99.54
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 100.24
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 100.14
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 99.93
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 99.4
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 99.72
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 99.58
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 99.47

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 99.56
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 99.87
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 99.94
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 100.2
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 100.21
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 100.36
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 100.14
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 99.78
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 99.82
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 99.87
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 100.02
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 100.25
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 100.13
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 100.29
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 100.31
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 100.17
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 100.29
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 100.21
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 100.34
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 100.1
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 100.11
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 100.34
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 100.77