MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 2010 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.77

2

3

4

107.74

5

107.94

6

107.52

7

107.45

8

107.16

9

10

11

108.02

12

107.65

13

107.94

14

107.56

15

106.68

16

17

18

106.56

19

106.18

20

105.51

21

105.4

22

105.76

23

24

25

105.95

26

105.59

27

105.34

28

104.97

29

104.99

30

31

February - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.01

2

105.11

3

105.32

4

104.67

5

104.05

6

7

8

104.02

9

104.47

10

104.24

11

103.95

12

103.14

13

14

15

103.18

16

103.39

17

103.69

18

103.03

19

103.28

20

21

22

103.61

23

103.32

24

103.09

25

102.87

26

103.43

27

28

March - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.59

2

103.59

3

103.92

4

103.88

5

103.57

6

7

8

103.93

9

103.53

10

103.91

11

104.06

12

104.42

13

14

15

104.2

16

104.16

17

103.98

18

103.45

19

102.94

20

21

22

102.8

23

103.02

24

102.28

25

102.39

26

102.69

27

28

29

103.15

30

103

31

102.88

April - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.68

2

102.65

3

4

5

102.63

6

102.34

7

101.95

8

101.61

9

101.98

10

11

12

103.11

13

102.97

14

103.12

15

102.59

16

102.43

17

18

19

102.15

20

102.31

21

101.58

22

101.35

23

101.4

24

25

26

101.25

27

101.22

28

101.23

29

101.23

30

101.55

May - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

101.15

4

100.48

5

99.75

6

98.41

7

99.21

8

9

10

100.13

11

98.58

12

98.19

13

97.8

14

97.49

15

16

17

96.93

18

97.44

19

96.82

20

97.58

21

98.88

22

23

24

97.78

25

97.13

26

97.59

27

97.03

28

97.68

29

30

31

97.16

June - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.17

2

96.5

3

96.7

4

95.5

5

6

7

95.05

8

95.08

9

95.21

10

95.25

11

95.87

12

13

14

96.3

15

96.36

16

96.33

17

96.59

18

96.53

19

20

21

96.45

22

95.71

23

95.48

24

95.32

25

95.54

26

27

28

95.53

29

94.58

30

95.14

July - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.51

2

96.6

3

4

5

96.56

6

96.85

7

96.77

8

97.16

9

97.01

10

11

12

96.7

13

96.47

14

97.2

15

97.65

16

98.66

17

18

19

98.8

20

98.23

21

97.7

22

97.83

23

97.97

24

25

26

98.04

27

98.7

28

98.46

29

98.65

30

98.24

31

August - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

98.16

3

98.75

4

98.62

5

98.69

6

98.65

7

8

9

98.89

10

98.74

11

97.89

12

96.81

13

96.93

14

15

16

96.84

17

97.01

18

97.03

19

96.7

20

96.11

21

22

23

95.94

24

95.62

25

95.6

26

95.88

27

96.02

28

29

30

95.86

31

95.9

September - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.44

2

96.45

3

96.61

4

5

6

96.79

7

95.93

8

95.43

9

95.53

10

95.59

11

12

13

96.04

14

96.14

15

97.08

16

97.7

17

97.61

18

19

20

97.64

21

97.91

22

98.97

23

98.7

24

99.17

25

26

27

99.31

28

99.27

29

100.01

30

100.02

October - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.69

2

3

4

100.44

5

100.75

6

101.15

7

101.54

8

101.25

9

10

11

101.34

12

100.8

13

101.53

14

101.83

15

101.76

16

17

18

101.06

19

101.24

20

101.2

21

102.06

22

101.72

23

24

25

102.1

26

101.35

27

101.02

28

101.15

29

101.09

30

31

November - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.15

2

101.76

3

101.65

4

102.5

5

101.51

6

7

8

100.63

9

100.67

10

100.13

11

99.54

12

99.73

13

14

15

99.63

16

99.71

17

99.28

18

99.99

19

100.35

20

21

22

100.1

23

99.22

24

98.38

25

98.46

26

98.11

27

28

29

97.7

30

96.76

December - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.38

2

97.64

3

97.88

4

5

6

97.78

7

97.95

8

97.38

9

97.44

10

97.38

11

12

13

97.7

14

98.24

15

98.01

16

97.51

17

97.59

18

19

20

96.89

21

96.99

22

96.63

23

96.4

24

96.52

25

26

27

96.71

28

96.72

29

96.45

30

97.04

31

97.28

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 2010

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2010 97.28
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 97.04
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 96.45
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 96.72
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 96.71
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 96.52
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 96.4
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 96.63
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 96.99
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 96.89
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 97.59
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 97.51
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 98.01
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 98.24
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 97.7
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 97.38
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 97.44
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 97.38
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 97.95
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 97.78
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 97.88
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 97.64
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 97.38

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2010 96.76
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 97.7
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 98.11
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 98.46
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 98.38
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 99.22
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 100.1
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 100.35
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 99.99
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 99.28
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 99.71
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 99.63
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 99.73
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 99.54
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 100.13
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 100.67
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 100.63
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 101.51
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 102.5
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 101.65
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 101.76
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 101.15

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2010 101.09
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 101.15
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 101.02
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 101.35
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 102.1
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 101.72
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 102.06
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 101.2
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 101.24
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 101.06
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 101.76
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 101.83
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 101.53
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 100.8
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 101.34
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 101.25
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 101.54
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 101.15
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 100.75
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 100.44
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 100.69

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 100.02
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 100.01
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 99.27
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 99.31
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 99.17
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 98.7
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 98.97
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 97.91
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 97.64
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 97.61
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 97.7
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 97.08
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 96.14
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 96.04
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 95.59
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 95.53
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 95.43
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 95.93
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 96.79
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 96.61
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 96.45
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 96.44

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 95.9
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 95.86
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 96.02
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 95.88
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 95.6
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 95.62
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 95.94
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 96.11
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 96.7
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 97.03
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 97.01
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 96.84
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 96.93
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 96.81
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 97.89
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 98.74
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 98.89
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 98.65
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 98.69
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 98.62
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 98.75
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 98.16

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 98.24
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 98.65
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 98.46
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 98.7
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 98.04
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 97.97
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 97.83
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 97.7
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 98.23
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 98.8
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 98.66
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 97.65
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 97.2
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 96.47
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 96.7
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 97.01
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 97.16
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 96.77
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 96.85
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 96.56
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 96.6
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 95.51

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 95.14
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 94.58
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 95.53
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 95.54
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 95.32
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 95.48
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 95.71
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 96.45
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 96.53
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 96.59
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 96.33
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 96.36
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 96.3
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 95.87
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 95.25
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 95.21
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 95.08
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 95.05
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 95.5
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 96.7
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 96.5
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 96.17

May

Mon, 31 May 2010 97.16
Fri, 28 May 2010 97.68
Thu, 27 May 2010 97.03
Wed, 26 May 2010 97.59
Tue, 25 May 2010 97.13
Mon, 24 May 2010 97.78
Fri, 21 May 2010 98.88
Thu, 20 May 2010 97.58
Wed, 19 May 2010 96.82
Tue, 18 May 2010 97.44
Mon, 17 May 2010 96.93
Fri, 14 May 2010 97.49
Thu, 13 May 2010 97.8
Wed, 12 May 2010 98.19
Tue, 11 May 2010 98.58
Mon, 10 May 2010 100.13
Fri, 07 May 2010 99.21
Thu, 06 May 2010 98.41
Wed, 05 May 2010 99.75
Tue, 04 May 2010 100.48
Mon, 03 May 2010 101.15

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2010 101.55
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 101.23
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 101.23
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 101.22
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 101.25
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 101.4
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 101.35
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 101.58
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 102.31
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 102.15
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 102.43
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 102.59
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 103.12
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 102.97
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 103.11
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 101.98
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 101.61
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 101.95
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 102.34
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 102.63
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 102.65
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 102.68

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2010 102.88
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 103
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 103.15
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 102.69
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 102.39
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 102.28
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 103.02
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 102.8
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 102.94
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 103.45
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 103.98
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 104.16
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 104.2
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 104.42
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 104.06
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 103.91
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 103.53
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 103.93
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 103.57
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 103.88
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 103.92
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 103.59
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 103.59

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 103.43
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 102.87
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 103.09
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 103.32
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 103.61
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 103.28
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 103.03
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 103.69
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 103.39
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 103.18
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 103.14
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 103.95
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 104.24
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 104.47
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 104.02
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 104.05
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 104.67
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 105.32
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 105.11
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 105.01

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 104.99
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 104.97
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 105.34
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 105.59
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 105.95
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 105.76
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 105.4
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 105.51
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 106.18
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 106.56
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 106.68
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 107.56
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 107.94
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 107.65
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 108.02
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 107.16
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 107.45
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 107.52
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 107.94
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 107.74
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 107.77