MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 1994 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

93.93

4

93.97

5

93.94

6

93.71

7

93.61

8

9

10

93.77

11

93.58

12

93.56

13

93.33

14

92.95

15

16

17

92.89

18

92.83

19

92.96

20

93.08

21

93.04

22

23

24

92.89

25

92.86

26

92.9

27

92.89

28

93.16

29

30

31

92.84

February - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.01

2

93.05

3

92.89

4

92.79

5

6

7

92.36

8

92.4

9

92.53

10

92.61

11

92.81

12

13

14

92.51

15

92.78

16

92.97

17

92.9

18

93.33

19

20

21

93.26

22

92.97

23

93.11

24

92.91

25

93.34

26

27

28

93.24

March - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.86

2

93.59

3

93.39

4

93.39

5

6

7

93.21

8

93.33

9

93.52

10

94.15

11

94.39

12

13

14

94.32

15

94.21

16

94.2

17

94.61

18

94.33

19

20

21

94.13

22

94.45

23

94.37

24

94.68

25

95.12

26

27

28

94.88

29

94.93

30

94.61

31

94.81

April - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.82

2

3

4

94.82

5

94.22

6

93.63

7

93.7

8

93.73

9

10

11

93.65

12

93.29

13

93.24

14

93.61

15

93.61

16

17

18

93.57

19

93.81

20

93.99

21

94.12

22

94.14

23

24

25

94.5

26

94.36

27

94.51

28

94.4

29

94.71

30

May - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

95.02

3

95.33

4

95.15

5

94.63

6

94.75

7

8

9

95.18

10

95.04

11

94.73

12

94.73

13

94.99

14

15

16

94.8

17

94.93

18

95.01

19

95.38

20

95.62

21

22

23

95.62

24

95.75

25

95.67

26

95.91

27

95.85

28

29

30

95.91

31

96.08

June - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.99

2

95.8

3

95.46

4

5

6

95.07

7

95.1

8

95.05

9

94.97

10

95.05

11

12

13

95.44

14

95.68

15

95.72

16

96.13

17

95.93

18

19

20

96.91

21

96.73

22

96.7

23

96.6

24

96.76

25

26

27

97.18

28

97.01

29

97.06

30

96.5

July - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.49

2

3

4

96.57

5

97.02

6

97.22

7

97.33

8

97.39

9

10

11

98.12

12

98.8

13

98.76

14

98.39

15

97.97

16

17

18

98.4

19

98.06

20

97.52

21

97.92

22

96.78

23

24

25

96.92

26

96.92

27

97.22

28

97.57

29

97.01

30

31

August - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.42

2

97.29

3

97.23

4

97.53

5

97.1

6

7

8

97.31

9

97.27

10

97.63

11

97.29

12

98.08

13

14

15

98.17

16

98.08

17

97.97

18

98.39

19

98.41

20

21

22

98.49

23

98.63

24

98.27

25

98.26

26

98.35

27

28

29

97.34

30

97.07

31

97.17

September - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.11

2

97.24

3

4

5

98.02

6

98.22

7

97.99

8

98

9

97.62

10

11

12

98.15

13

98.03

14

98.14

15

97.95

16

97.82

17

18

19

97.74

20

97.34

21

97.47

22

97.51

23

97.59

24

25

26

97.32

27

97.55

28

97.75

29

97.66

30

97.69

October - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

97.47

4

97.63

5

97.76

6

97.75

7

97.9

8

9

10

97.69

11

97.87

12

97.97

13

97.98

14

98.43

15

16

17

98.97

18

98.99

19

98.8

20

98.82

21

99.05

22

23

24

98.77

25

98.97

26

98.88

27

98.85

28

98.94

29

30

31

98.36

November - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.69

2

98.78

3

98.34

4

98.14

5

6

7

98.37

8

98.34

9

97.8

10

97.89

11

97.8

12

13

14

97.29

15

97.45

16

97.18

17

97.31

18

97.17

19

20

21

97.01

22

97.3

23

97.35

24

97.14

25

97.12

26

27

28

96.89

29

97.02

30

96.78

December - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.77

2

96.65

3

4

5

96.66

6

96.86

7

96.85

8

96.62

9

96.51

10

11

12

96.55

13

96.65

14

96.72

15

96.71

16

96.73

17

18

19

96.58

20

96.67

21

96.65

22

96.39

23

96.53

24

25

26

96.53

27

96.56

28

96.6

29

97.21

30

97.45

31

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 1994

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1994 97.45
Thu, 29 Dec 1994 97.21
Wed, 28 Dec 1994 96.6
Tue, 27 Dec 1994 96.56
Mon, 26 Dec 1994 96.53
Fri, 23 Dec 1994 96.53
Thu, 22 Dec 1994 96.39
Wed, 21 Dec 1994 96.65
Tue, 20 Dec 1994 96.67
Mon, 19 Dec 1994 96.58
Fri, 16 Dec 1994 96.73
Thu, 15 Dec 1994 96.71
Wed, 14 Dec 1994 96.72
Tue, 13 Dec 1994 96.65
Mon, 12 Dec 1994 96.55
Fri, 09 Dec 1994 96.51
Thu, 08 Dec 1994 96.62
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 96.85
Tue, 06 Dec 1994 96.86
Mon, 05 Dec 1994 96.66
Fri, 02 Dec 1994 96.65
Thu, 01 Dec 1994 96.77

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1994 96.78
Tue, 29 Nov 1994 97.02
Mon, 28 Nov 1994 96.89
Fri, 25 Nov 1994 97.12
Thu, 24 Nov 1994 97.14
Wed, 23 Nov 1994 97.35
Tue, 22 Nov 1994 97.3
Mon, 21 Nov 1994 97.01
Fri, 18 Nov 1994 97.17
Thu, 17 Nov 1994 97.31
Wed, 16 Nov 1994 97.18
Tue, 15 Nov 1994 97.45
Mon, 14 Nov 1994 97.29
Fri, 11 Nov 1994 97.8
Thu, 10 Nov 1994 97.89
Wed, 09 Nov 1994 97.8
Tue, 08 Nov 1994 98.34
Mon, 07 Nov 1994 98.37
Fri, 04 Nov 1994 98.14
Thu, 03 Nov 1994 98.34
Wed, 02 Nov 1994 98.78
Tue, 01 Nov 1994 98.69

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1994 98.36
Fri, 28 Oct 1994 98.94
Thu, 27 Oct 1994 98.85
Wed, 26 Oct 1994 98.88
Tue, 25 Oct 1994 98.97
Mon, 24 Oct 1994 98.77
Fri, 21 Oct 1994 99.05
Thu, 20 Oct 1994 98.82
Wed, 19 Oct 1994 98.8
Tue, 18 Oct 1994 98.99
Mon, 17 Oct 1994 98.97
Fri, 14 Oct 1994 98.43
Thu, 13 Oct 1994 97.98
Wed, 12 Oct 1994 97.97
Tue, 11 Oct 1994 97.87
Mon, 10 Oct 1994 97.69
Fri, 07 Oct 1994 97.9
Thu, 06 Oct 1994 97.75
Wed, 05 Oct 1994 97.76
Tue, 04 Oct 1994 97.63
Mon, 03 Oct 1994 97.47

September

Fri, 30 Sep 1994 97.69
Thu, 29 Sep 1994 97.66
Wed, 28 Sep 1994 97.75
Tue, 27 Sep 1994 97.55
Mon, 26 Sep 1994 97.32
Fri, 23 Sep 1994 97.59
Thu, 22 Sep 1994 97.51
Wed, 21 Sep 1994 97.47
Tue, 20 Sep 1994 97.34
Mon, 19 Sep 1994 97.74
Fri, 16 Sep 1994 97.82
Thu, 15 Sep 1994 97.95
Wed, 14 Sep 1994 98.14
Tue, 13 Sep 1994 98.03
Mon, 12 Sep 1994 98.15
Fri, 09 Sep 1994 97.62
Thu, 08 Sep 1994 98
Wed, 07 Sep 1994 97.99
Tue, 06 Sep 1994 98.22
Mon, 05 Sep 1994 98.02
Fri, 02 Sep 1994 97.24
Thu, 01 Sep 1994 97.11

August

Wed, 31 Aug 1994 97.17
Tue, 30 Aug 1994 97.07
Mon, 29 Aug 1994 97.34
Fri, 26 Aug 1994 98.35
Thu, 25 Aug 1994 98.26
Wed, 24 Aug 1994 98.27
Tue, 23 Aug 1994 98.63
Mon, 22 Aug 1994 98.49
Fri, 19 Aug 1994 98.41
Thu, 18 Aug 1994 98.39
Wed, 17 Aug 1994 97.97
Tue, 16 Aug 1994 98.08
Mon, 15 Aug 1994 98.17
Fri, 12 Aug 1994 98.08
Thu, 11 Aug 1994 97.29
Wed, 10 Aug 1994 97.63
Tue, 09 Aug 1994 97.27
Mon, 08 Aug 1994 97.31
Fri, 05 Aug 1994 97.1
Thu, 04 Aug 1994 97.53
Wed, 03 Aug 1994 97.23
Tue, 02 Aug 1994 97.29
Mon, 01 Aug 1994 97.42

July

Fri, 29 Jul 1994 97.01
Thu, 28 Jul 1994 97.57
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 97.22
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 96.92
Mon, 25 Jul 1994 96.92
Fri, 22 Jul 1994 96.78
Thu, 21 Jul 1994 97.92
Wed, 20 Jul 1994 97.52
Tue, 19 Jul 1994 98.06
Mon, 18 Jul 1994 98.4
Fri, 15 Jul 1994 97.97
Thu, 14 Jul 1994 98.39
Wed, 13 Jul 1994 98.76
Tue, 12 Jul 1994 98.8
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 98.12
Fri, 08 Jul 1994 97.39
Thu, 07 Jul 1994 97.33
Wed, 06 Jul 1994 97.22
Tue, 05 Jul 1994 97.02
Mon, 04 Jul 1994 96.57
Fri, 01 Jul 1994 96.49

June

Thu, 30 Jun 1994 96.5
Wed, 29 Jun 1994 97.06
Tue, 28 Jun 1994 97.01
Mon, 27 Jun 1994 97.18
Fri, 24 Jun 1994 96.76
Thu, 23 Jun 1994 96.6
Wed, 22 Jun 1994 96.7
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 96.73
Mon, 20 Jun 1994 96.91
Fri, 17 Jun 1994 95.93
Thu, 16 Jun 1994 96.13
Wed, 15 Jun 1994 95.72
Tue, 14 Jun 1994 95.68
Mon, 13 Jun 1994 95.44
Fri, 10 Jun 1994 95.05
Thu, 09 Jun 1994 94.97
Wed, 08 Jun 1994 95.05
Tue, 07 Jun 1994 95.1
Mon, 06 Jun 1994 95.07
Fri, 03 Jun 1994 95.46
Thu, 02 Jun 1994 95.8
Wed, 01 Jun 1994 95.99

May

Tue, 31 May 1994 96.08
Mon, 30 May 1994 95.91
Fri, 27 May 1994 95.85
Thu, 26 May 1994 95.91
Wed, 25 May 1994 95.67
Tue, 24 May 1994 95.75
Mon, 23 May 1994 95.62
Fri, 20 May 1994 95.62
Thu, 19 May 1994 95.38
Wed, 18 May 1994 95.01
Tue, 17 May 1994 94.93
Mon, 16 May 1994 94.8
Fri, 13 May 1994 94.99
Thu, 12 May 1994 94.73
Wed, 11 May 1994 94.73
Tue, 10 May 1994 95.04
Mon, 09 May 1994 95.18
Fri, 06 May 1994 94.75
Thu, 05 May 1994 94.63
Wed, 04 May 1994 95.15
Tue, 03 May 1994 95.33
Mon, 02 May 1994 95.02

April

Fri, 29 Apr 1994 94.71
Thu, 28 Apr 1994 94.4
Wed, 27 Apr 1994 94.51
Tue, 26 Apr 1994 94.36
Mon, 25 Apr 1994 94.5
Fri, 22 Apr 1994 94.14
Thu, 21 Apr 1994 94.12
Wed, 20 Apr 1994 93.99
Tue, 19 Apr 1994 93.81
Mon, 18 Apr 1994 93.57
Fri, 15 Apr 1994 93.61
Thu, 14 Apr 1994 93.61
Wed, 13 Apr 1994 93.24
Tue, 12 Apr 1994 93.29
Mon, 11 Apr 1994 93.65
Fri, 08 Apr 1994 93.73
Thu, 07 Apr 1994 93.7
Wed, 06 Apr 1994 93.63
Tue, 05 Apr 1994 94.22
Mon, 04 Apr 1994 94.82
Fri, 01 Apr 1994 94.82

March

Thu, 31 Mar 1994 94.81
Wed, 30 Mar 1994 94.61
Tue, 29 Mar 1994 94.93
Mon, 28 Mar 1994 94.88
Fri, 25 Mar 1994 95.12
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 94.68
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 94.37
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 94.45
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 94.13
Fri, 18 Mar 1994 94.33
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 94.61
Wed, 16 Mar 1994 94.2
Tue, 15 Mar 1994 94.21
Mon, 14 Mar 1994 94.32
Fri, 11 Mar 1994 94.39
Thu, 10 Mar 1994 94.15
Wed, 09 Mar 1994 93.52
Tue, 08 Mar 1994 93.33
Mon, 07 Mar 1994 93.21
Fri, 04 Mar 1994 93.39
Thu, 03 Mar 1994 93.39
Wed, 02 Mar 1994 93.59
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 93.86

February

Mon, 28 Feb 1994 93.24
Fri, 25 Feb 1994 93.34
Thu, 24 Feb 1994 92.91
Wed, 23 Feb 1994 93.11
Tue, 22 Feb 1994 92.97
Mon, 21 Feb 1994 93.26
Fri, 18 Feb 1994 93.33
Thu, 17 Feb 1994 92.9
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 92.97
Tue, 15 Feb 1994 92.78
Mon, 14 Feb 1994 92.51
Fri, 11 Feb 1994 92.81
Thu, 10 Feb 1994 92.61
Wed, 09 Feb 1994 92.53
Tue, 08 Feb 1994 92.4
Mon, 07 Feb 1994 92.36
Fri, 04 Feb 1994 92.79
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 92.89
Wed, 02 Feb 1994 93.05
Tue, 01 Feb 1994 93.01

January

Mon, 31 Jan 1994 92.84
Fri, 28 Jan 1994 93.16
Thu, 27 Jan 1994 92.89
Wed, 26 Jan 1994 92.9
Tue, 25 Jan 1994 92.86
Mon, 24 Jan 1994 92.89
Fri, 21 Jan 1994 93.04
Thu, 20 Jan 1994 93.08
Wed, 19 Jan 1994 92.96
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 92.83
Mon, 17 Jan 1994 92.89
Fri, 14 Jan 1994 92.95
Thu, 13 Jan 1994 93.33
Wed, 12 Jan 1994 93.56
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 93.58
Mon, 10 Jan 1994 93.77
Fri, 07 Jan 1994 93.61
Thu, 06 Jan 1994 93.71
Wed, 05 Jan 1994 93.94
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 93.97
Mon, 03 Jan 1994 93.93