The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 1984 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

83.88

3

83.69

4

83.18

5

83.09

6

82.88

7

8

9

82.39

10

82.84

11

82.52

12

82.29

13

82.41

14

15

16

82.8

17

83.02

18

82.65

19

82.94

20

82.79

21

22

23

82.52

24

82.48

25

82.51

26

82.68

27

82.66

28

29

30

82.75

31

82.68

February - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.95

2

83.53

3

83.7

4

5

6

83.73

7

83.48

8

83.83

9

84.15

10

83.97

11

12

13

84.19

14

83.98

15

84.95

16

85.22

17

84.89

18

19

20

84.81

21

84.51

22

85.16

23

85.53

24

85.95

25

26

27

85.8

28

86.36

29

86.4

March - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.38

2

86.9

3

4

5

86.44

6

86.67

7

87.1

8

86.51

9

86.54

10

11

12

86.1

13

86.31

14

86.97

15

86.36

16

85.69

17

18

19

85.42

20

85.59

21

85.19

22

85.5

23

85.63

24

25

26

86.13

27

86.43

28

86.16

29

86.56

30

86.46

31

April - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

86.53

3

86.02

4

85.96

5

86.13

6

85.87

7

8

9

86.09

10

85.84

11

85.97

12

85.99

13

85.93

14

15

16

85.71

17

85.68

18

85.53

19

85.4

20

85.4

21

22

23

85.4

24

84.95

25

84.9

26

84.75

27

84.7

28

29

30

84.39

May - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.39

2

84.12

3

84.16

4

84.47

5

6

7

83.75

8

83.37

9

83.45

10

83.42

11

83.74

12

13

14

83.97

15

84.06

16

84.37

17

84.09

18

83.73

19

20

21

83.93

22

84.34

23

84.35

24

83.96

25

84.64

26

27

28

84.58

29

84.36

30

84.58

31

84.58

June - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.13

2

3

4

85.46

5

85.5

6

85.34

7

85.39

8

85.24

9

10

11

85.24

12

84.9

13

84.96

14

84.92

15

84.62

16

17

18

84.41

19

84.11

20

84.3

21

83.92

22

84.04

23

24

25

83.87

26

84.16

27

84.14

28

84.11

29

84.35

30

July - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

84.19

3

84.03

4

84.01

5

83.84

6

84.01

7

8

9

83.92

10

84.2

11

83.94

12

83.85

13

83.84

14

15

16

84.14

17

83.86

18

83.86

19

83.73

20

83.74

21

22

23

83.69

24

83.53

25

83.72

26

83.88

27

83.67

28

29

30

83.28

31

83.24

August - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.88

2

83.01

3

83.34

4

5

6

83.27

7

82.6

8

82.67

9

82.74

10

83.14

11

12

13

82.61

14

82.81

15

83.14

16

83.31

17

83.24

18

19

20

83.12

21

82.9

22

82.88

23

83.16

24

83.1

25

26

27

83.1

28

82.81

29

82.89

30

82.82

31

82.81

September - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

82.63

4

82.53

5

82.18

6

82.04

7

81.78

8

9

10

81.51

11

81.23

12

81.41

13

80.93

14

80.89

15

16

17

80.42

18

79.81

19

79.91

20

79.93

21

78.93

22

23

24

81.25

25

80.27

26

79.99

27

80.83

28

80.92

29

30

October - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

80.67

2

80.73

3

81.2

4

80.82

5

80.91

6

7

8

80.79

9

80.41

10

80.01

11

79.91

12

79.8

13

14

15

79.53

16

79.57

17

80.04

18

79.83

19

80.77

20

21

22

80.47

23

80.82

24

81.18

25

80.77

26

80.98

27

28

29

80.66

30

80.72

31

81.12

November - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

81.24

2

82.14

3

4

5

82.16

6

81.93

7

82.28

8

81.93

9

81.63

10

11

12

81.75

13

82.06

14

81.85

15

81.67

16

81.8

17

18

19

81.6

20

81.47

21

81.31

22

81.57

23

81.31

24

25

26

80.92

27

80.84

28

80.5

29

80.48

30

80.33

December - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

80.08

4

80.4

5

80.8

6

80.69

7

80.69

8

9

10

80.4

11

80.52

12

80.49

13

80.52

14

80.32

15

16

17

80.46

18

80.62

19

80.73

20

80.57

21

80.27

22

23

24

80.27

25

80.27

26

80.27

27

80.08

28

80.24

29

30

31

80.15

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 1984

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 1984 80.15
Fri, 28 Dec 1984 80.24
Thu, 27 Dec 1984 80.08
Wed, 26 Dec 1984 80.27
Tue, 25 Dec 1984 80.27
Mon, 24 Dec 1984 80.27
Fri, 21 Dec 1984 80.27
Thu, 20 Dec 1984 80.57
Wed, 19 Dec 1984 80.73
Tue, 18 Dec 1984 80.62
Mon, 17 Dec 1984 80.46
Fri, 14 Dec 1984 80.32
Thu, 13 Dec 1984 80.52
Wed, 12 Dec 1984 80.49
Tue, 11 Dec 1984 80.52
Mon, 10 Dec 1984 80.4
Fri, 07 Dec 1984 80.69
Thu, 06 Dec 1984 80.69
Wed, 05 Dec 1984 80.8
Tue, 04 Dec 1984 80.4
Mon, 03 Dec 1984 80.08

November

Fri, 30 Nov 1984 80.33
Thu, 29 Nov 1984 80.48
Wed, 28 Nov 1984 80.5
Tue, 27 Nov 1984 80.84
Mon, 26 Nov 1984 80.92
Fri, 23 Nov 1984 81.31
Thu, 22 Nov 1984 81.57
Wed, 21 Nov 1984 81.31
Tue, 20 Nov 1984 81.47
Mon, 19 Nov 1984 81.6
Fri, 16 Nov 1984 81.8
Thu, 15 Nov 1984 81.67
Wed, 14 Nov 1984 81.85
Tue, 13 Nov 1984 82.06
Mon, 12 Nov 1984 81.75
Fri, 09 Nov 1984 81.63
Thu, 08 Nov 1984 81.93
Wed, 07 Nov 1984 82.28
Tue, 06 Nov 1984 81.93
Mon, 05 Nov 1984 82.16
Fri, 02 Nov 1984 82.14
Thu, 01 Nov 1984 81.24

October

Wed, 31 Oct 1984 81.12
Tue, 30 Oct 1984 80.72
Mon, 29 Oct 1984 80.66
Fri, 26 Oct 1984 80.98
Thu, 25 Oct 1984 80.77
Wed, 24 Oct 1984 81.18
Tue, 23 Oct 1984 80.82
Mon, 22 Oct 1984 80.47
Fri, 19 Oct 1984 80.77
Thu, 18 Oct 1984 79.83
Wed, 17 Oct 1984 80.04
Tue, 16 Oct 1984 79.57
Mon, 15 Oct 1984 79.53
Fri, 12 Oct 1984 79.8
Thu, 11 Oct 1984 79.91
Wed, 10 Oct 1984 80.01
Tue, 09 Oct 1984 80.41
Mon, 08 Oct 1984 80.79
Fri, 05 Oct 1984 80.91
Thu, 04 Oct 1984 80.82
Wed, 03 Oct 1984 81.2
Tue, 02 Oct 1984 80.73
Mon, 01 Oct 1984 80.67

September

Fri, 28 Sep 1984 80.92
Thu, 27 Sep 1984 80.83
Wed, 26 Sep 1984 79.99
Tue, 25 Sep 1984 80.27
Mon, 24 Sep 1984 81.25
Fri, 21 Sep 1984 78.93
Thu, 20 Sep 1984 79.93
Wed, 19 Sep 1984 79.91
Tue, 18 Sep 1984 79.81
Mon, 17 Sep 1984 80.42
Fri, 14 Sep 1984 80.89
Thu, 13 Sep 1984 80.93
Wed, 12 Sep 1984 81.41
Tue, 11 Sep 1984 81.23
Mon, 10 Sep 1984 81.51
Fri, 07 Sep 1984 81.78
Thu, 06 Sep 1984 82.04
Wed, 05 Sep 1984 82.18
Tue, 04 Sep 1984 82.53
Mon, 03 Sep 1984 82.63

August

Fri, 31 Aug 1984 82.81
Thu, 30 Aug 1984 82.82
Wed, 29 Aug 1984 82.89
Tue, 28 Aug 1984 82.81
Mon, 27 Aug 1984 83.1
Fri, 24 Aug 1984 83.1
Thu, 23 Aug 1984 83.16
Wed, 22 Aug 1984 82.88
Tue, 21 Aug 1984 82.9
Mon, 20 Aug 1984 83.12
Fri, 17 Aug 1984 83.24
Thu, 16 Aug 1984 83.31
Wed, 15 Aug 1984 83.14
Tue, 14 Aug 1984 82.81
Mon, 13 Aug 1984 82.61
Fri, 10 Aug 1984 83.14
Thu, 09 Aug 1984 82.74
Wed, 08 Aug 1984 82.67
Tue, 07 Aug 1984 82.6
Mon, 06 Aug 1984 83.27
Fri, 03 Aug 1984 83.34
Thu, 02 Aug 1984 83.01
Wed, 01 Aug 1984 82.88

July

Tue, 31 Jul 1984 83.24
Mon, 30 Jul 1984 83.28
Fri, 27 Jul 1984 83.67
Thu, 26 Jul 1984 83.88
Wed, 25 Jul 1984 83.72
Tue, 24 Jul 1984 83.53
Mon, 23 Jul 1984 83.69
Fri, 20 Jul 1984 83.74
Thu, 19 Jul 1984 83.73
Wed, 18 Jul 1984 83.86
Tue, 17 Jul 1984 83.86
Mon, 16 Jul 1984 84.14
Fri, 13 Jul 1984 83.84
Thu, 12 Jul 1984 83.85
Wed, 11 Jul 1984 83.94
Tue, 10 Jul 1984 84.2
Mon, 09 Jul 1984 83.92
Fri, 06 Jul 1984 84.01
Thu, 05 Jul 1984 83.84
Wed, 04 Jul 1984 84.01
Tue, 03 Jul 1984 84.03
Mon, 02 Jul 1984 84.19

June

Fri, 29 Jun 1984 84.35
Thu, 28 Jun 1984 84.11
Wed, 27 Jun 1984 84.14
Tue, 26 Jun 1984 84.16
Mon, 25 Jun 1984 83.87
Fri, 22 Jun 1984 84.04
Thu, 21 Jun 1984 83.92
Wed, 20 Jun 1984 84.3
Tue, 19 Jun 1984 84.11
Mon, 18 Jun 1984 84.41
Fri, 15 Jun 1984 84.62
Thu, 14 Jun 1984 84.92
Wed, 13 Jun 1984 84.96
Tue, 12 Jun 1984 84.9
Mon, 11 Jun 1984 85.24
Fri, 08 Jun 1984 85.24
Thu, 07 Jun 1984 85.39
Wed, 06 Jun 1984 85.34
Tue, 05 Jun 1984 85.5
Mon, 04 Jun 1984 85.46
Fri, 01 Jun 1984 85.13

May

Thu, 31 May 1984 84.58
Wed, 30 May 1984 84.58
Tue, 29 May 1984 84.36
Mon, 28 May 1984 84.58
Fri, 25 May 1984 84.64
Thu, 24 May 1984 83.96
Wed, 23 May 1984 84.35
Tue, 22 May 1984 84.34
Mon, 21 May 1984 83.93
Fri, 18 May 1984 83.73
Thu, 17 May 1984 84.09
Wed, 16 May 1984 84.37
Tue, 15 May 1984 84.06
Mon, 14 May 1984 83.97
Fri, 11 May 1984 83.74
Thu, 10 May 1984 83.42
Wed, 09 May 1984 83.45
Tue, 08 May 1984 83.37
Mon, 07 May 1984 83.75
Fri, 04 May 1984 84.47
Thu, 03 May 1984 84.16
Wed, 02 May 1984 84.12
Tue, 01 May 1984 84.39

April

Mon, 30 Apr 1984 84.39
Fri, 27 Apr 1984 84.7
Thu, 26 Apr 1984 84.75
Wed, 25 Apr 1984 84.9
Tue, 24 Apr 1984 84.95
Mon, 23 Apr 1984 85.4
Fri, 20 Apr 1984 85.4
Thu, 19 Apr 1984 85.4
Wed, 18 Apr 1984 85.53
Tue, 17 Apr 1984 85.68
Mon, 16 Apr 1984 85.71
Fri, 13 Apr 1984 85.93
Thu, 12 Apr 1984 85.99
Wed, 11 Apr 1984 85.97
Tue, 10 Apr 1984 85.84
Mon, 09 Apr 1984 86.09
Fri, 06 Apr 1984 85.87
Thu, 05 Apr 1984 86.13
Wed, 04 Apr 1984 85.96
Tue, 03 Apr 1984 86.02
Mon, 02 Apr 1984 86.53

March

Fri, 30 Mar 1984 86.46
Thu, 29 Mar 1984 86.56
Wed, 28 Mar 1984 86.16
Tue, 27 Mar 1984 86.43
Mon, 26 Mar 1984 86.13
Fri, 23 Mar 1984 85.63
Thu, 22 Mar 1984 85.5
Wed, 21 Mar 1984 85.19
Tue, 20 Mar 1984 85.59
Mon, 19 Mar 1984 85.42
Fri, 16 Mar 1984 85.69
Thu, 15 Mar 1984 86.36
Wed, 14 Mar 1984 86.97
Tue, 13 Mar 1984 86.31
Mon, 12 Mar 1984 86.1
Fri, 09 Mar 1984 86.54
Thu, 08 Mar 1984 86.51
Wed, 07 Mar 1984 87.1
Tue, 06 Mar 1984 86.67
Mon, 05 Mar 1984 86.44
Fri, 02 Mar 1984 86.9
Thu, 01 Mar 1984 86.38

February

Wed, 29 Feb 1984 86.4
Tue, 28 Feb 1984 86.36
Mon, 27 Feb 1984 85.8
Fri, 24 Feb 1984 85.95
Thu, 23 Feb 1984 85.53
Wed, 22 Feb 1984 85.16
Tue, 21 Feb 1984 84.51
Mon, 20 Feb 1984 84.81
Fri, 17 Feb 1984 84.89
Thu, 16 Feb 1984 85.22
Wed, 15 Feb 1984 84.95
Tue, 14 Feb 1984 83.98
Mon, 13 Feb 1984 84.19
Fri, 10 Feb 1984 83.97
Thu, 09 Feb 1984 84.15
Wed, 08 Feb 1984 83.83
Tue, 07 Feb 1984 83.48
Mon, 06 Feb 1984 83.73
Fri, 03 Feb 1984 83.7
Thu, 02 Feb 1984 83.53
Wed, 01 Feb 1984 82.95

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1984 82.68
Mon, 30 Jan 1984 82.75
Fri, 27 Jan 1984 82.66
Thu, 26 Jan 1984 82.68
Wed, 25 Jan 1984 82.51
Tue, 24 Jan 1984 82.48
Mon, 23 Jan 1984 82.52
Fri, 20 Jan 1984 82.79
Thu, 19 Jan 1984 82.94
Wed, 18 Jan 1984 82.65
Tue, 17 Jan 1984 83.02
Mon, 16 Jan 1984 82.8
Fri, 13 Jan 1984 82.41
Thu, 12 Jan 1984 82.29
Wed, 11 Jan 1984 82.52
Tue, 10 Jan 1984 82.84
Mon, 09 Jan 1984 82.39
Fri, 06 Jan 1984 82.88
Thu, 05 Jan 1984 83.09
Wed, 04 Jan 1984 83.18
Tue, 03 Jan 1984 83.69
Mon, 02 Jan 1984 83.88