MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2020 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.12

2

91.97

3

91.79

4

5

6

92.08

7

92.01

8

91.64

9

91.76

10

91.6

11

12

13

91.97

14

91.84

15

91.98

16

92.03

17

91.69

18

19

20

91.65

21

91.77

22

91.5

23

91.51

24

91.19

25

26

27

91.21

28

91.22

29

91.21

30

91.34

31

91.5

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

91.66

4

91.6

5

91.36

6

91.4

7

91.3

8

9

10

91.15

11

90.77

12

90.68

13

90.29

14

90.18

15

16

17

90.16

18

90.07

19

90.07

20

90.44

21

90.44

22

23

24

90.59

25

90.55

26

90.85

27

91.42

28

91.54

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

92.42

3

92.34

4

92.23

5

92.51

6

93.12

7

8

9

93.7

10

93.59

11

93.42

12

93.44

13

93.21

14

15

16

93.93

17

93.39

18

93.74

19

93.66

20

92.64

21

22

23

93.59

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 1983 - 2020

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

March

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 93.59
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 92.64
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 93.66
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 93.74
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 93.39
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 93.93
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 93.21
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 93.44
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 93.42
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 93.59
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 93.7
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 93.12
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 92.51
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 92.23
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 92.34
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 92.42

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 91.54
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 91.42
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 90.85
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 90.55
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 90.59
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 90.44
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 90.44
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 90.07
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 90.07
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 90.16
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 90.18
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 90.29
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 90.68
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 90.77
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 91.15
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 91.3
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 91.4
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 91.36
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 91.6
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 91.66

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 91.5
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 91.34
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 91.21
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 91.22
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 91.21
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 91.19
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 91.51
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 91.5
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 91.77
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 91.65
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 91.69
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 92.03
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 91.98
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 91.84
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 91.97
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 91.6
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 91.76
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 91.64
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 92.01
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 92.08
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 91.79
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 91.97
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 92.12