MENU

Euro Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2019 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Euro’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.85

2

94.69

3

94.42

4

94.56

5

6

7

94.6

8

94.63

9

94.71

10

95.12

11

95.09

12

13

14

94.61

15

94.41

16

94.18

17

94.23

18

94.25

19

20

21

94.22

22

94.1

23

93.99

24

93.84

25

93.72

26

27

28

94.09

29

94.1

30

94.31

31

94.47

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.51

2

3

4

94.53

5

94.44

6

94.34

7

94.13

8

94.12

9

10

11

94.03

12

94

13

93.97

14

93.99

15

93.88

16

17

18

94.1

19

93.96

20

94.04

21

94.15

22

94.1

23

24

25

94.05

26

93.96

27

93.85

28

94.06

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.11

2

3

4

93.94

5

94.04

6

93.87

7

93.72

8

93.52

9

10

11

93.64

12

93.73

13

93.82

14

93.65

15

93.72

16

17

18

93.87

19

93.84

20

93.99

21

94.08

22

93.52

23

24

25

93.52

26

93.3

27

93.15

28

93.11

29

93.14

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.12

2

93.11

3

93.16

4

93.07

5

93.32

6

7

8

93.11

9

93.23

10

93.19

11

93.19

12

93.53

13

14

15

93.5

16

93.53

17

93.55

18

93.33

19

93.33

20

21

22

93.33

23

93.44

24

93.31

25

93.03

26

92.98

27

28

29

93.09

30

93.42

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.42

2

93.35

3

93.08

4

5

6

93.2

7

93.16

8

93.33

9

93.35

10

93.52

11

12

13

93.6

14

93.58

15

93.37

16

93.63

17

93.57

18

19

20

93.55

21

93.59

22

93.72

23

93.51

24

93.68

25

26

27

93.72

28

93.73

29

93.55

30

93.42

31

93.55

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

93.51

4

93.8

5

93.77

6

93.8

7

93.96

8

9

10

94.22

11

94.3

12

94.25

13

94.13

14

94.01

15

16

17

93.99

18

93.73

19

93.7

20

93.88

21

93.95

22

23

24

94.23

25

94.15

26

94.12

27

94.13

28

94.2

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.17

2

93.95

3

93.87

4

93.84

5

93.78

6

7

8

93.67

9

93.8

10

93.83

11

93.91

12

93.77

13

14

15

93.81

16

93.68

17

93.72

18

93.52

19

93.46

20

21

22

93.51

23

93.34

24

92.99

25

92.84

26

93.3

27

28

29

93.4

30

93.84

31

93.85

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.29

2

93.59

3

4

5

94.06

6

94.07

7

94.28

8

94.14

9

94.23

10

11

12

94.18

13

94.36

14

94.21

15

93.86

16

93.29

17

18

19

93.59

20

93.46

21

93.52

22

93.43

23

93.2

24

25

26

93.48

27

93.29

28

93.33

29

93.25

30

93.14

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

92.84

3

92.7

4

92.85

5

92.81

6

92.72

7

8

9

92.64

10

92.78

11

92.53

12

92.19

13

92.89

14

15

16

92.5

17

92.65

18

92.8

19

92.86

20

92.53

21

22

23

92.31

24

92.3

25

92.32

26

92.09

27

92.19

28

29

30

91.91

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.22

2

92.35

3

92.4

4

92.45

5

6

7

92.62

8

92.7

9

92.78

10

93.02

11

92.59

12

13

14

92.57

15

92.25

16

92.31

17

92.68

18

92.69

19

20

21

92.62

22

92.48

23

92.52

24

92.51

25

92.53

26

27

28

92.41

29

92.46

30

92.47

31

92.56

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.42

2

3

4

92.59

5

92.29

6

92.18

7

92.18

8

92

9

10

11

91.95

12

91.84

13

91.77

14

91.65

15

91.8

16

17

18

91.91

19

92.04

20

92.04

21

92.17

22

92.11

23

24

25

91.78

26

91.88

27

91.76

28

91.72

29

91.63

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

91.84

3

91.99

4

91.88

5

91.89

6

91.83

7

8

9

91.72

10

91.7

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Euro: Year 1983 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Date Rate

December

Tue, 10 Dec 2019 91.7
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 91.72
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 91.83
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 91.89
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 91.88
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 91.99
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 91.84

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2019 91.63
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 91.72
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 91.76
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 91.88
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 91.78
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 92.11
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 92.17
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 92.04
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 92.04
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 91.91
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 91.8
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 91.65
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 91.77
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 91.84
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 91.95
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 92
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 92.18
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 92.18
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 92.29
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 92.59
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 92.42

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 92.56
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 92.47
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 92.46
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 92.41
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 92.53
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 92.51
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 92.52
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 92.48
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 92.62
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 92.69
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 92.68
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 92.31
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 92.25
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 92.57
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 92.59
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 93.02
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 92.78
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 92.7
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 92.62
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 92.45
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 92.4
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 92.35
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 92.22

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 91.91
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 92.19
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 92.09
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 92.32
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 92.3
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 92.31
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 92.53
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 92.86
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 92.8
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 92.65
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 92.5
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 92.89
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 92.19
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 92.53
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 92.78
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 92.64
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 92.72
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 92.81
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 92.85
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 92.7
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 92.84

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 93.14
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 93.25
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 93.33
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 93.29
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 93.48
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 93.2
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 93.43
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 93.52
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 93.46
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 93.59
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 93.29
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 93.86
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 94.21
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 94.36
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 94.18
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 94.23
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 94.14
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 94.28
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 94.07
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 94.06
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 93.59
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 93.29

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 93.85
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 93.84
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 93.4
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 93.3
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 92.84
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 92.99
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 93.34
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 93.51
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 93.46
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 93.52
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 93.72
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 93.68
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 93.81
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 93.77
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 93.91
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 93.83
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 93.8
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 93.67
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 93.78
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 93.84
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 93.87
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 93.95
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 94.17

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 94.2
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 94.13
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 94.12
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 94.15
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 94.23
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 93.95
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 93.88
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 93.7
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 93.73
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 93.99
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 94.01
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 94.13
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 94.25
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 94.3
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 94.22
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 93.96
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 93.8
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 93.77
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 93.8
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 93.51

May

Fri, 31 May 2019 93.55
Thu, 30 May 2019 93.42
Wed, 29 May 2019 93.55
Tue, 28 May 2019 93.73
Mon, 27 May 2019 93.72
Fri, 24 May 2019 93.68
Thu, 23 May 2019 93.51
Wed, 22 May 2019 93.72
Tue, 21 May 2019 93.59
Mon, 20 May 2019 93.55
Fri, 17 May 2019 93.57
Thu, 16 May 2019 93.63
Wed, 15 May 2019 93.37
Tue, 14 May 2019 93.58
Mon, 13 May 2019 93.6
Fri, 10 May 2019 93.52
Thu, 09 May 2019 93.35
Wed, 08 May 2019 93.33
Tue, 07 May 2019 93.16
Mon, 06 May 2019 93.2
Fri, 03 May 2019 93.08
Thu, 02 May 2019 93.35
Wed, 01 May 2019 93.42

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 93.42
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 93.09
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 92.98
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 93.03
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 93.31
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 93.44
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 93.33
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 93.33
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 93.33
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 93.55
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 93.53
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 93.5
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 93.53
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 93.19
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 93.19
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 93.23
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 93.11
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 93.32
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 93.07
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 93.16
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 93.11
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 93.12

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 93.14
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 93.11
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 93.15
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 93.3
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 93.52
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 93.52
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 94.08
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 93.99
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 93.84
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 93.87
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 93.72
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 93.65
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 93.82
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 93.73
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 93.64
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 93.52
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 93.72
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 93.87
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 94.04
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 93.94
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 94.11

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 94.06
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 93.85
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 93.96
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 94.05
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 94.1
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 94.15
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 94.04
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 93.96
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 94.1
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 93.88
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 93.99
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 93.97
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 94
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 94.03
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 94.12
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 94.13
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 94.34
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 94.44
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 94.53
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 94.51

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 94.47
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 94.31
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 94.1
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 94.09
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 93.72
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 93.84
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 93.99
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 94.1
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 94.22
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 94.25
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 94.23
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 94.18
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 94.41
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 94.61
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 95.09
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 95.12
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 94.71
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 94.63
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 94.6
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 94.56
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 94.42
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 94.69
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 94.85