MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 2021 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

126.65

2

3

4

126.62

5

126.66

6

126.65

7

126.35

8

126.34

9

10

11

126.04

12

126.26

13

126.21

14

126.16

15

126.56

16

17

18

126.71

19

126.63

20

126.37

21

126.54

22

126.65

23

24

25

126.6

26

126.37

27

126.65

28

126.41

29

126.32

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

125.97

2

125.93

3

125.9

4

125.65

5

125.56

6

7

8

125.49

9

125.91

10

126.08

11

126.17

12

126.09

13

14

15

126.08

16

126.18

17

125.87

18

125.6

19

125.45

20

21

22

125.05

23

124.39

24

123.44

25

123.17

26

124.06

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.53

2

123.04

3

122.91

4

122.35

5

122.71

6

7

8

122.27

9

122.51

10

122.52

11

122.71

12

122.37

13

14

15

122.43

16

123.01

17

122.8

18

122.55

19

122.55

20

21

22

123.15

23

122.57

24

122.4

25

122.62

26

122.02

27

28

29

122.15

30

122.29

31

122.09

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

121.84

2

121.84

3

4

5

121.84

6

122.31

7

122.85

8

123.06

9

123.29

10

11

12

123.45

13

123.43

14

123.21

15

123.02

16

123.46

17

18

19

123.65

20

123.36

21

123.28

22

123.33

23

123.33

24

25

26

123.05

27

123.38

28

123.31

29

123.7

30

123.84

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

123.59

4

123.93

5

123.99

6

124.32

7

124.18

8

9

10

124.62

11

124.21

12

124.18

13

124.27

14

124.44

15

16

17

124.57

18

124.54

19

124.08

20

124.26

21

124.58

22

23

24

124.65

25

124.56

26

124.64

27

124.45

28

124.37

29

30

31

124.27

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.29

2

124.24

3

124.48

4

124.39

5

6

7

124.65

8

124.98

9

125.02

10

125.05

11

125.15

12

13

14

125.09

15

125.01

16

125.05

17

124.29

18

124.02

19

20

21

123.85

22

123.99

23

123.9

24

123.85

25

123.99

26

27

28

123.74

29

123.74

30

123.54

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.57

2

123.86

3

4

5

124

6

123.95

7

124.11

8

124.99

9

124.97

10

11

12

124.96

13

124.86

14

124.94

15

125.06

16

124.79

17

18

19

124.94

20

125.05

21

124.94

22

125.03

23

124.92

24

25

26

125.11

27

125.4

28

125.4

29

125.69

30

125.96

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

126.09

3

126.35

4

126.3

5

126.23

6

126.21

7

8

9

125.38

10

124.97

11

124.93

12

124.91

13

124.96

14

15

16

125.76

17

126.34

18

126.07

19

126.12

20

126.26

21

22

23

125.95

24

126.32

25

126

26

125.53

27

125.44

28

29

30

125.47

31

125.53

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

124.99

2

125.02

3

124.89

4

5

6

124.77

7

125.03

8

124.53

9

124.83

10

124.86

11

12

13

124.49

14

124.44

15

124.92

16

124.25

17

123.87

18

19

20

124.3

21

124.79

22

125.07

23

124.83

24

124.92

25

26

27

124.62

28

124.77

29

124.89

30

124.65

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

125.05

2

3

4

125.39

5

125.45

6

125.73

7

125.8

8

125.57

9

10

11

125.77

12

125.64

13

125.75

14

126.21

15

125.71

16

17

18

125.93

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 2021

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

October

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 125.93
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 125.71
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 126.21
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 125.75
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 125.64
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 125.77
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 125.57
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 125.8
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 125.73
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 125.45
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 125.39
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 125.05

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 124.65
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 124.89
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 124.77
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 124.62
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 124.92
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 124.83
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 125.07
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 124.79
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 124.3
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 123.87
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 124.25
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 124.92
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 124.44
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 124.49
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 124.86
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 124.83
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 124.53
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 125.03
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 124.77
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 124.89
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 125.02
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 124.99

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 125.53
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 125.47
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 125.44
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 125.53
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 126
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 126.32
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 125.95
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 126.26
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 126.12
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 126.07
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 126.34
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 125.76
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 124.96
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 124.91
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 124.93
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 124.97
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 125.38
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 126.21
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 126.23
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 126.3
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 126.35
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 126.09

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 125.96
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 125.69
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 125.4
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 125.4
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 125.11
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 124.92
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 125.03
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 124.94
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 125.05
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 124.94
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 124.79
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 125.06
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 124.94
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 124.86
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 124.96
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 124.97
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 124.99
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 124.11
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 123.95
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 124
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 123.86
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 123.57

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 123.54
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 123.74
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 123.74
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 123.99
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 123.85
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 123.9
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 123.99
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 123.85
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 124.02
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 124.29
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 125.05
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 125.01
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 125.09
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 125.15
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 125.05
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 125.02
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 124.98
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 124.65
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 124.39
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 124.48
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 124.24
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 124.29

May

Mon, 31 May 2021 124.27
Fri, 28 May 2021 124.37
Thu, 27 May 2021 124.45
Wed, 26 May 2021 124.64
Tue, 25 May 2021 124.56
Mon, 24 May 2021 124.65
Fri, 21 May 2021 124.58
Thu, 20 May 2021 124.26
Wed, 19 May 2021 124.08
Tue, 18 May 2021 124.54
Mon, 17 May 2021 124.57
Fri, 14 May 2021 124.44
Thu, 13 May 2021 124.27
Wed, 12 May 2021 124.18
Tue, 11 May 2021 124.21
Mon, 10 May 2021 124.62
Fri, 07 May 2021 124.18
Thu, 06 May 2021 124.32
Wed, 05 May 2021 123.99
Tue, 04 May 2021 123.93
Mon, 03 May 2021 123.59

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 123.84
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 123.7
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 123.31
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 123.38
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 123.05
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 123.33
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 123.33
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 123.28
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 123.36
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 123.65
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 123.46
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 123.02
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 123.21
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 123.43
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 123.45
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 123.29
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 123.06
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 122.85
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 122.31
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 121.84
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 121.84
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 121.84

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 122.09
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 122.29
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 122.15
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 122.02
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 122.62
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 122.4
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 122.57
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 123.15
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 122.55
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 122.55
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 122.8
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 123.01
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 122.43
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 122.37
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 122.71
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 122.52
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 122.51
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 122.27
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 122.71
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 122.35
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 122.91
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 123.04
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 123.53

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 124.06
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 123.17
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 123.44
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 124.39
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 125.05
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 125.45
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 125.6
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 125.87
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 126.18
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 126.08
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 126.09
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 126.17
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 126.08
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 125.91
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 125.49
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 125.56
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 125.65
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 125.9
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 125.93
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 125.97

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 126.32
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 126.41
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 126.65
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 126.37
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 126.6
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 126.65
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 126.54
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 126.37
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 126.63
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 126.71
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 126.56
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 126.16
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 126.21
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 126.26
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 126.04
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 126.34
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 126.35
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 126.65
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 126.66
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 126.62
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 126.65