MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 2016 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

121.88

2

3

4

121.82

5

121.8

6

121.86

7

122.02

8

122.22

9

10

11

122.26

12

122.25

13

121.39

14

121.48

15

121.6

16

17

18

121.61

19

121.82

20

121.89

21

121.65

22

121.13

23

24

25

120.88

26

120.68

27

120.14

28

120.41

29

119.61

30

31

February - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

119.96

2

119.51

3

119.78

4

119.88

5

120.64

6

7

8

120.97

9

121.97

10

122.31

11

121.85

12

121.99

13

14

15

121.5

16

121.41

17

121.23

18

121.02

19

121.2

20

21

22

121.12

23

121.92

24

122.08

25

121.97

26

121.99

27

28

29

121.8

March - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

122.24

2

122.36

3

122.46

4

121.94

5

6

7

121.17

8

121.5

9

120.98

10

121.04

11

121.69

12

13

14

121.5

15

121.74

16

121.63

17

122.01

18

122.31

19

20

21

122.39

22

122.59

23

122.53

24

122.71

25

122.43

26

27

28

122.47

29

122.37

30

122.59

31

122.58

April - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

122.64

2

3

4

122.78

5

123.1

6

123.11

7

123.1

8

123.2

9

10

11

123.11

12

123.11

13

122.68

14

122.69

15

122.29

16

17

18

122.37

19

122.28

20

122.19

21

121.57

22

121.37

23

24

25

121.5

26

121.26

27

121.35

28

121.6

29

121.58

30

May - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

121.64

3

122.21

4

122

5

121.53

6

120.95

7

8

9

121.17

10

120.86

11

120.71

12

121.08

13

121.39

14

15

16

120.95

17

120.66

18

120.47

19

120.18

20

119.93

21

22

23

120.1

24

120.18

25

120.36

26

120.1

27

120.2

28

29

30

120.32

31

120.51

June - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

120.48

2

120.44

3

120.41

4

5

6

120.92

7

121.59

8

122.03

9

122.27

10

122.58

11

12

13

122.52

14

123.06

15

123.2

16

123.02

17

123.12

18

19

20

122.39

21

122.63

22

122.76

23

122.55

24

122.79

25

26

27

123.67

28

122.6

29

122.48

30

122.37

July - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

122.9

2

3

4

122.86

5

123.03

6

122.98

7

122.98

8

122.53

9

10

11

122.45

12

122.13

13

121.97

14

122.31

15

122.24

16

17

18

122.4

19

122.39

20

122.26

21

122.35

22

122.54

23

24

25

122.68

26

122.25

27

121.69

28

122.31

29

123.08

30

31

August - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.3

2

123.27

3

122.85

4

122.84

5

122.69

6

7

8

122.25

9

122.05

10

121.96

11

122.67

12

122.4

13

14

15

122.4

16

123.15

17

123.05

18

123.18

19

123.3

20

21

22

122.88

23

122.78

24

122.57

25

122.53

26

122.18

27

28

29

121.97

30

121.78

31

121.64

September - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

121.42

2

121.75

3

4

5

121.91

6

121.87

7

122.34

8

122.29

9

121.78

10

11

12

122.04

13

122.28

14

122.06

15

122.18

16

122.09

17

18

19

121.73

20

122

21

122.43

22

122.82

23

122.59

24

25

26

122.61

27

122.69

28

122.56

29

122.76

30

122.58

October - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

122.43

4

122

5

122.15

6

122.33

7

122.35

8

9

10

122.21

11

122.3

12

122.48

13

122.61

14

122.64

15

16

17

122.85

18

122.55

19

122.79

20

122.89

21

122.95

22

23

24

123

25

122.65

26

122.97

27

123.01

28

122.94

29

30

31

123.39

November - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.57

2

124.1

3

123.87

4

124.12

5

6

7

123.96

8

124

9

123.8

10

123.88

11

124.06

12

13

14

123.71

15

123.53

16

123.61

17

123.64

18

123.76

19

20

21

123.56

22

123.44

23

123.44

24

123.37

25

123.41

26

27

28

123.19

29

123.12

30

122.77

December - 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.13

2

123.31

3

4

5

122.98

6

122.64

7

122.69

8

122.53

9

122.99

10

11

12

122.95

13

123.25

14

123.33

15

123.04

16

122.95

17

18

19

123.38

20

123.49

21

123.6

22

123.58

23

123.59

24

25

26

123.46

27

123.12

28

123.44

29

123.54

30

123.56

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 2016

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2016

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2016

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 123.56
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 123.54
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 123.44
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 123.12
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 123.46
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 123.59
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 123.58
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 123.6
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 123.49
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 123.38
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 122.95
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 123.04
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 123.33
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 123.25
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 122.95
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 122.99
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 122.53
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 122.69
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 122.64
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 122.98
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 123.31
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 123.13

November

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 122.77
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 123.12
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 123.19
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 123.41
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 123.37
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 123.44
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 123.44
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 123.56
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 123.76
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 123.64
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 123.61
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 123.53
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 123.71
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 124.06
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 123.88
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 123.8
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 124
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 123.96
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 124.12
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 123.87
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 124.1
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 123.57

October

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 123.39
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 122.94
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 123.01
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 122.97
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 122.65
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 123
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 122.95
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 122.89
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 122.79
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 122.55
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 122.85
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 122.64
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 122.61
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 122.48
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 122.3
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 122.21
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 122.35
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 122.33
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 122.15
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 122
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 122.43

September

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 122.58
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 122.76
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 122.56
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 122.69
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 122.61
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 122.59
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 122.82
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 122.43
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 122
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 121.73
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 122.09
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 122.18
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 122.06
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 122.28
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 122.04
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 121.78
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 122.29
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 122.34
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 121.87
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 121.91
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 121.75
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 121.42

August

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 121.64
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 121.78
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 121.97
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 122.18
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 122.53
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 122.57
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 122.78
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 122.88
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 123.3
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 123.18
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 123.05
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 123.15
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 122.4
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 122.4
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 122.67
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 121.96
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 122.05
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 122.25
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 122.69
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 122.84
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 122.85
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 123.27
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 123.3

July

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 123.08
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 122.31
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 121.69
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 122.25
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 122.68
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 122.54
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 122.35
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 122.26
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 122.39
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 122.4
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 122.24
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 122.31
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 121.97
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 122.13
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 122.45
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 122.53
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 122.98
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 122.98
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 123.03
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 122.86
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 122.9

June

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 122.37
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 122.48
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 122.6
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 123.67
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 122.79
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 122.55
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 122.76
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 122.63
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 122.39
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 123.12
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 123.02
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 123.2
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 123.06
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 122.52
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 122.58
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 122.27
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 122.03
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 121.59
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 120.92
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 120.41
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 120.44
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 120.48

May

Tue, 31 May 2016 120.51
Mon, 30 May 2016 120.32
Fri, 27 May 2016 120.2
Thu, 26 May 2016 120.1
Wed, 25 May 2016 120.36
Tue, 24 May 2016 120.18
Mon, 23 May 2016 120.1
Fri, 20 May 2016 119.93
Thu, 19 May 2016 120.18
Wed, 18 May 2016 120.47
Tue, 17 May 2016 120.66
Mon, 16 May 2016 120.95
Fri, 13 May 2016 121.39
Thu, 12 May 2016 121.08
Wed, 11 May 2016 120.71
Tue, 10 May 2016 120.86
Mon, 09 May 2016 121.17
Fri, 06 May 2016 120.95
Thu, 05 May 2016 121.53
Wed, 04 May 2016 122
Tue, 03 May 2016 122.21
Mon, 02 May 2016 121.64

April

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 121.58
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 121.6
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 121.35
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 121.26
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 121.5
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 121.37
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 121.57
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 122.19
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 122.28
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 122.37
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 122.29
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 122.69
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 122.68
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 123.11
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 123.11
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 123.2
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 123.1
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 123.11
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 123.1
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 122.78
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 122.64

March

Thu, 31 Mar 2016 122.58
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 122.59
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 122.37
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 122.47
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 122.43
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 122.71
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 122.53
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 122.59
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 122.39
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 122.31
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 122.01
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 121.63
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 121.74
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 121.5
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 121.69
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 121.04
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 120.98
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 121.5
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 121.17
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 121.94
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 122.46
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 122.36
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 122.24

February

Mon, 29 Feb 2016 121.8
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 121.99
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 121.97
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 122.08
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 121.92
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 121.12
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 121.2
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 121.02
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 121.23
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 121.41
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 121.5
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 121.99
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 121.85
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 122.31
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 121.97
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 120.97
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 120.64
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 119.88
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 119.78
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 119.51
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 119.96

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2016 119.61
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 120.41
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 120.14
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 120.68
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 120.88
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 121.13
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 121.65
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 121.89
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 121.82
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 121.61
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 121.6
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 121.48
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 121.39
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 122.25
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 122.26
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 122.22
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 122.02
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 121.86
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 121.8
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 121.82
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 121.88