MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 2013 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.78

2

112.77

3

112.36

4

112.26

5

6

7

112.31

8

112.39

9

112.36

10

112.39

11

112.38

12

13

14

111.83

15

110.71

16

110.56

17

110.04

18

110.09

19

20

21

110.31

22

110.59

23

110.6

24

110.49

25

110.69

26

27

28

110.43

29

110.88

30

111.42

31

111.87

February - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.12

2

3

4

111.94

5

112.39

6

111.95

7

112.35

8

112.02

9

10

11

112.11

12

112.02

13

111.73

14

111.95

15

111.85

16

17

18

111.71

19

111.7

20

111.7

21

111.73

22

111.88

23

24

25

112.04

26

112.55

27

112.5

28

112.29

March - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.71

2

3

4

111.67

5

111.48

6

111.31

7

111.16

8

111.15

9

10

11

110.94

12

111.23

13

111.21

14

110.9

15

111.54

16

17

18

111.86

19

111.96

20

111.92

21

111.78

22

111.99

23

24

25

111.91

26

111.7

27

111.75

28

111.67

29

111.68

30

31

April - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.68

2

112

3

111.93

4

112.17

5

112.5

6

7

8

112.76

9

112.54

10

112.82

11

112.83

12

112.83

13

14

15

113.06

16

113.05

17

113.25

18

112.89

19

112.99

20

21

22

112.75

23

112.31

24

111.62

25

111.39

26

111.66

27

28

29

111.81

30

112.07

May - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.06

2

112.32

3

112.21

4

5

6

111.86

7

111.36

8

111.39

9

111.78

10

110.38

11

12

13

110.63

14

110.61

15

109.67

16

110.22

17

110.14

18

19

20

110.01

21

109.95

22

109.07

23

109.92

24

110.23

25

26

27

110.32

28

109.67

29

110.15

30

110.1

31

110.85

June - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

110.38

4

111.11

5

111.21

6

111.4

7

112.3

8

9

10

111.27

11

112.21

12

111.95

13

112.19

14

111.93

15

16

17

112.07

18

112.25

19

112.17

20

112.05

21

112.58

22

23

24

112.63

25

112.35

26

112.19

27

111.64

28

111.74

29

30

July - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.65

2

111.5

3

111.9

4

111.69

5

111.28

6

7

8

110.83

9

110.43

10

110.3

11

111

12

111.21

13

14

15

111.18

16

111.56

17

111.84

18

111.49

19

111.62

20

21

22

111.59

23

111.48

24

111.63

25

111.75

26

112.07

27

28

29

112.09

30

112.14

31

112.38

August - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.3

2

111.76

3

4

5

112.02

6

112.38

7

112.26

8

112.46

9

112.42

10

11

12

112.07

13

111.89

14

111.25

15

111.25

16

111.97

17

18

19

112.03

20

112.4

21

112.53

22

112.14

23

112.21

24

25

26

112.23

27

112.66

28

112.73

29

112.35

30

112.25

31

September - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.1

3

111.95

4

111.7

5

111.4

6

111.23

7

8

9

111.66

10

111.4

11

111.4

12

111.65

13

111.59

14

15

16

111.66

17

111.66

18

111.65

19

112.38

20

112.45

21

22

23

112.45

24

112.65

25

112.63

26

112.77

27

113.19

28

29

30

113.25

October - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.07

2

113.09

3

112.98

4

113.06

5

6

7

113.06

8

112.86

9

112.54

10

112.65

11

112.72

12

13

14

112.51

15

112.09

16

112.42

17

112.72

18

112.58

19

20

21

112.5

22

112.51

23

113.11

24

113.27

25

112.79

26

27

28

112.9

29

112.78

30

112.86

31

112.69

November - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.58

2

3

4

112.48

5

112.6

6

112.46

7

112.25

8

112.38

9

10

11

112.18

12

112.4

13

112.43

14

112.35

15

112.27

16

17

18

112.59

19

112.43

20

112.56

21

112.53

22

112.83

23

24

25

112.78

26

112.85

27

113.03

28

112.87

29

113.14

30

December - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.73

3

113.12

4

113.36

5

113.42

6

113.92

7

8

9

114.1

10

114.29

11

114.31

12

114.42

13

114.28

14

15

16

114.48

17

114.5

18

114.4

19

113.81

20

113.79

21

22

23

113.93

24

114.03

25

113.88

26

113.87

27

114.45

28

29

30

114.16

31

113.92

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 2013

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 113.92
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 114.16
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 114.45
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 113.87
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 113.88
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 114.03
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 113.93
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 113.79
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 113.81
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 114.4
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 114.5
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 114.48
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 114.28
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 114.42
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 114.31
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 114.29
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 114.1
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 113.92
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 113.42
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 113.36
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 113.12
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 112.73

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 113.14
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 112.87
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 113.03
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 112.85
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 112.78
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 112.83
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 112.53
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 112.56
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 112.43
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 112.59
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 112.27
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 112.35
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 112.43
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 112.4
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 112.18
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 112.38
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 112.25
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 112.46
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 112.6
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 112.48
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 112.58

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 112.69
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 112.86
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 112.78
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 112.9
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 112.79
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 113.27
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 113.11
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 112.51
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 112.5
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 112.58
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 112.72
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 112.42
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 112.09
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 112.51
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 112.72
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 112.65
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 112.54
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 112.86
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 113.06
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 113.06
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 112.98
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 113.09
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 113.07

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 113.25
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 113.19
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 112.77
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 112.63
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 112.65
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 112.45
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 112.45
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 112.38
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 111.65
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 111.66
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 111.66
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 111.59
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 111.65
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 111.4
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 111.4
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 111.66
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 111.23
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 111.4
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 111.7
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 111.95
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 112.1

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 112.25
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 112.35
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 112.73
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 112.66
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 112.23
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 112.21
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 112.14
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 112.53
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 112.4
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 112.03
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 111.97
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 111.25
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 111.25
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 111.89
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 112.07
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 112.42
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 112.46
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 112.26
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 112.38
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 112.02
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 111.76
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 112.3

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 112.38
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 112.14
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 112.09
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 112.07
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 111.75
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 111.63
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 111.48
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 111.59
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 111.62
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 111.49
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 111.84
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 111.56
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 111.18
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 111.21
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 111
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 110.3
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 110.43
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 110.83
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 111.28
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 111.69
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 111.9
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 111.5
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 111.65

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 111.74
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 111.64
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 112.19
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 112.35
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 112.63
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 112.58
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 112.05
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 112.17
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 112.25
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 112.07
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 111.93
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 112.19
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 111.95
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 112.21
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 111.27
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 112.3
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 111.4
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 111.21
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 111.11
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 110.38

May

Fri, 31 May 2013 110.85
Thu, 30 May 2013 110.1
Wed, 29 May 2013 110.15
Tue, 28 May 2013 109.67
Mon, 27 May 2013 110.32
Fri, 24 May 2013 110.23
Thu, 23 May 2013 109.92
Wed, 22 May 2013 109.07
Tue, 21 May 2013 109.95
Mon, 20 May 2013 110.01
Fri, 17 May 2013 110.14
Thu, 16 May 2013 110.22
Wed, 15 May 2013 109.67
Tue, 14 May 2013 110.61
Mon, 13 May 2013 110.63
Fri, 10 May 2013 110.38
Thu, 09 May 2013 111.78
Wed, 08 May 2013 111.39
Tue, 07 May 2013 111.36
Mon, 06 May 2013 111.86
Fri, 03 May 2013 112.21
Thu, 02 May 2013 112.32
Wed, 01 May 2013 112.06

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 112.07
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 111.81
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 111.66
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 111.39
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 111.62
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 112.31
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 112.75
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 112.99
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 112.89
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 113.25
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 113.05
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 113.06
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 112.83
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 112.83
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 112.82
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 112.54
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 112.76
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 112.5
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 112.17
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 111.93
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 112
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 111.68

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2013 111.68
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 111.67
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 111.75
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 111.7
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 111.91
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 111.99
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 111.78
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 111.92
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 111.96
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 111.86
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 111.54
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 110.9
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 111.21
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 111.23
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 110.94
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 111.15
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 111.16
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 111.31
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 111.48
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 111.67
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 111.71

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 112.29
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 112.5
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 112.55
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 112.04
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 111.88
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 111.73
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 111.7
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 111.7
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 111.71
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 111.85
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 111.95
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 111.73
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 112.02
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 112.11
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 112.02
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 112.35
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 111.95
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 112.39
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 111.94
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 112.12

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 111.87
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 111.42
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 110.88
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 110.43
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 110.69
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 110.49
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 110.6
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 110.59
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 110.31
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 110.09
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 110.04
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 110.56
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 110.71
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 111.83
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 112.38
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 112.39
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 112.36
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 112.39
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 112.31
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 112.26
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 112.36
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 112.77
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 112.78