MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 2011 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

109.97

4

108.38

5

108.31

6

107.56

7

108.67

8

9

10

108.91

11

108.3

12

107.64

13

106.44

14

106.08

15

16

17

106.39

18

106.86

19

105.92

20

106.66

21

105.69

22

23

24

106.02

25

107.1

26

106.82

27

106.77

28

106.69

29

30

31

107.08

February - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.57

2

106.89

3

106.23

4

106.23

5

6

7

106.06

8

105.65

9

104.73

10

105.05

11

104.48

12

13

14

105.03

15

104.7

16

105.14

17

106.03

18

106.11

19

20

21

106.32

22

107.34

23

107.4

24

108.35

25

107.92

26

27

28

107.68

March - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.53

2

107.94

3

107.65

4

106.7

5

6

7

107.14

8

107

9

107.28

10

107.13

11

107.65

12

13

14

107.19

15

108.68

16

108.77

17

109.9

18

109.21

19

20

21

108.6

22

108.53

23

109.22

24

108.62

25

107.81

26

27

28

107.72

29

107.45

30

107.2

31

107.34

April - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.79

2

3

4

106.4

5

106.51

6

106.81

7

106.58

8

106.47

9

10

11

106.8

12

107.83

13

108.06

14

108.74

15

108.67

16

17

18

108.87

19

108.73

20

108.34

21

109.12

22

109.12

23

24

25

109.12

26

109.41

27

109.07

28

108.7

29

109.51

30

May - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

109.56

3

110.13

4

110

5

110.68

6

110.48

7

8

9

110.71

10

110.7

11

110.14

12

110.42

13

110.02

14

15

16

110.86

17

110.89

18

111.1

19

110.57

20

111.67

21

22

23

112.08

24

112.04

25

112.71

26

112.73

27

113.96

28

29

30

114.62

31

113.74

June - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.65

2

114.96

3

114.8

4

5

6

114.65

7

114.76

8

114.8

9

114.63

10

114.84

11

12

13

116.14

14

115.42

15

114.67

16

116.23

17

115.24

18

19

20

115.76

21

115.23

22

115.49

23

116.51

24

117.1

25

26

27

117.67

28

117.52

29

116.38

30

116.03

July - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.26

2

3

4

113.71

5

114.66

6

115.8

7

115.71

8

115.2

9

10

11

118.45

12

118.91

13

118.64

14

120.09

15

119.93

16

17

18

120.63

19

119.65

20

119.26

21

118.85

22

118.21

23

24

25

120.47

26

119.94

27

120.32

28

121.38

29

121.6

30

31

August - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

123.51

2

125.41

3

126.04

4

126.26

5

127.96

6

7

8

128.09

9

131.3

10

133.39

11

132.18

12

126.57

13

14

15

122.8

16

124.44

17

122.35

18

122.01

19

122.79

20

21

22

122.9

23

122.26

24

122.29

25

121.67

26

121.72

27

28

29

118.1

30

117.8

31

119.54

September - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

121.79

2

124.8

3

4

5

124.73

6

115.16

7

114.83

8

114.05

9

113.25

10

11

12

113.91

13

114.11

14

114.4

15

114.33

16

114.28

17

18

19

113.99

20

114.18

21

112.75

22

111.89

23

112.64

24

25

26

112.67

27

112.55

28

112.94

29

112.92

30

113.05

October - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

112.88

4

112.28

5

111.79

6

111.2

7

111.04

8

9

10

111.73

11

111.26

12

111.72

13

111.95

14

111.6

15

16

17

111.73

18

111.62

19

111.21

20

111.76

21

112.18

22

23

24

112.5

25

112.85

26

113.43

27

113.43

28

113.7

29

30

31

113.64

November - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.96

2

113.48

3

113.46

4

112.97

5

6

7

111.68

8

111.41

9

111.61

10

111.64

11

111.36

12

13

14

111.26

15

110.64

16

110.75

17

110.74

18

111.04

19

20

21

110.89

22

111.36

23

111.46

24

111.76

25

111.61

26

27

28

111.35

29

111.5

30

111.75

December - 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.93

2

111.23

3

4

5

110.75

6

110.54

7

110.27

8

110.61

9

111.01

10

11

12

110.56

13

110.44

14

110.29

15

110.84

16

111.05

17

18

19

111.52

20

111.57

21

111.47

22

111.05

23

111.17

24

25

26

111.16

27

111.28

28

111.41

29

111.13

30

111.46

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 2011

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2011

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2011

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 2011 111.46
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 111.13
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 111.41
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 111.28
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 111.16
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 111.17
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 111.05
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 111.47
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 111.57
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 111.52
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 111.05
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 110.84
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 110.29
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 110.44
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 110.56
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 111.01
Thu, 08 Dec 2011 110.61
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 110.27
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 110.54
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 110.75
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 111.23
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 111.93

November

Wed, 30 Nov 2011 111.75
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 111.5
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 111.35
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 111.61
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 111.76
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 111.46
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 111.36
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 110.89
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 111.04
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 110.74
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 110.75
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 110.64
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 111.26
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 111.36
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 111.64
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 111.61
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 111.41
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 111.68
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 112.97
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 113.46
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 113.48
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 112.96

October

Mon, 31 Oct 2011 113.64
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 113.7
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 113.43
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 113.43
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 112.85
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 112.5
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 112.18
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 111.76
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 111.21
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 111.62
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 111.73
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 111.6
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 111.95
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 111.72
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 111.26
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 111.73
Fri, 07 Oct 2011 111.04
Thu, 06 Oct 2011 111.2
Wed, 05 Oct 2011 111.79
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 112.28
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 112.88

September

Fri, 30 Sep 2011 113.05
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 112.92
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 112.94
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 112.55
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 112.67
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 112.64
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 111.89
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 112.75
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 114.18
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 113.99
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 114.28
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 114.33
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 114.4
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 114.11
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 113.91
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 113.25
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 114.05
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 114.83
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 115.16
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 124.73
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 124.8
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 121.79

August

Wed, 31 Aug 2011 119.54
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 117.8
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 118.1
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 121.72
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 121.67
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 122.29
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 122.26
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 122.9
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 122.79
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 122.01
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 122.35
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 124.44
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 122.8
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 126.57
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 132.18
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 133.39
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 131.3
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 128.09
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 127.96
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 126.26
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 126.04
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 125.41
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 123.51

July

Fri, 29 Jul 2011 121.6
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 121.38
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 120.32
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 119.94
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 120.47
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 118.21
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 118.85
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 119.26
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 119.65
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 120.63
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 119.93
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 120.09
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 118.64
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 118.91
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 118.45
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 115.2
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 115.71
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 115.8
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 114.66
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 113.71
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 114.26

June

Thu, 30 Jun 2011 116.03
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 116.38
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 117.52
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 117.67
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 117.1
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 116.51
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 115.49
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 115.23
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 115.76
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 115.24
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 116.23
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 114.67
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 115.42
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 116.14
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 114.84
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 114.63
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 114.8
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 114.76
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 114.65
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 114.8
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 114.96
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 114.65

May

Tue, 31 May 2011 113.74
Mon, 30 May 2011 114.62
Fri, 27 May 2011 113.96
Thu, 26 May 2011 112.73
Wed, 25 May 2011 112.71
Tue, 24 May 2011 112.04
Mon, 23 May 2011 112.08
Fri, 20 May 2011 111.67
Thu, 19 May 2011 110.57
Wed, 18 May 2011 111.1
Tue, 17 May 2011 110.89
Mon, 16 May 2011 110.86
Fri, 13 May 2011 110.02
Thu, 12 May 2011 110.42
Wed, 11 May 2011 110.14
Tue, 10 May 2011 110.7
Mon, 09 May 2011 110.71
Fri, 06 May 2011 110.48
Thu, 05 May 2011 110.68
Wed, 04 May 2011 110
Tue, 03 May 2011 110.13
Mon, 02 May 2011 109.56

April

Fri, 29 Apr 2011 109.51
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 108.7
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 109.07
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 109.41
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 109.12
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 109.12
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 109.12
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 108.34
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 108.73
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 108.87
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 108.67
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 108.74
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 108.06
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 107.83
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 106.8
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 106.47
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 106.58
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 106.81
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 106.51
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 106.4
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 106.79

March

Thu, 31 Mar 2011 107.34
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 107.2
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 107.45
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 107.72
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 107.81
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 108.62
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 109.22
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 108.53
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 108.6
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 109.21
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 109.9
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 108.77
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 108.68
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 107.19
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 107.65
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 107.13
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 107.28
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 107
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 107.14
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 106.7
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 107.65
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 107.94
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 107.53

February

Mon, 28 Feb 2011 107.68
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 107.92
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 108.35
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 107.4
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 107.34
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 106.32
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 106.11
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 106.03
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 105.14
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 104.7
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 105.03
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 104.48
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 105.05
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 104.73
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 105.65
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 106.06
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 106.23
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 106.23
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 106.89
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 106.57

January

Mon, 31 Jan 2011 107.08
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 106.69
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 106.77
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 106.82
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 107.1
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 106.02
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 105.69
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 106.66
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 105.92
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 106.86
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 106.39
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 106.08
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 106.44
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 107.64
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 108.3
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 108.91
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 108.67
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 107.56
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 108.31
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 108.38
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 109.97