MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 2010 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.52

2

3

4

95.26

5

95.43

6

95.51

7

95.42

8

95.44

9

10

11

96.18

12

96.12

13

95.94

14

95.7

15

95.71

16

17

18

95.74

19

95.5

20

95.23

21

95.45

22

95.65

23

24

25

95.58

26

95.47

27

95.41

28

95.25

29

95.67

30

31

February - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.23

2

95.22

3

95.27

4

95.34

5

95.12

6

7

8

95.25

9

95.34

10

95.37

11

95.24

12

95.03

13

14

15

94.98

16

94.95

17

95.09

18

95.01

19

95.02

20

21

22

95.22

23

94.98

24

95.07

25

95.02

26

95.18

27

28

March - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.16

2

95.27

3

95.39

4

95.37

5

95.26

6

7

8

95.45

9

95.28

10

95.48

11

95.53

12

95.84

13

14

15

96.23

16

96.3

17

96.3

18

96.35

19

96.84

20

21

22

96.93

23

97.22

24

97.21

25

97.27

26

97.33

27

28

29

97.21

30

97.26

31

97.53

April - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.16

2

98.15

3

4

5

98.15

6

96.99

7

96.86

8

96.71

9

96.6

10

11

12

96.82

13

96.93

14

97.01

15

96.99

16

96.97

17

18

19

96.78

20

96.95

21

96.71

22

96.65

23

96.46

24

25

26

96.52

27

96.41

28

96.47

29

96.43

30

96.61

May - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

96.55

4

96.29

5

95.99

6

96.82

7

96.95

8

9

10

96.63

11

97.09

12

97.21

13

97.4

14

97.18

15

16

17

96.97

18

97.08

19

96.68

20

95.97

21

94.84

22

23

24

94.92

25

95.29

26

95.75

27

95.84

28

95.47

29

30

31

95.47

June - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.41

2

95.81

3

95.9

4

96.82

5

6

7

96.89

8

97.74

9

98.04

10

97.88

11

97.36

12

13

14

97.45

15

96.82

16

97.62

17

98.56

18

98.78

19

20

21

98.82

22

99.37

23

99.39

24

99.74

25

100

26

27

28

101.15

29

101.77

30

101.8

July - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.78

2

101.7

3

4

5

102.08

6

101.82

7

102.25

8

102.37

9

102.24

10

11

12

101.96

13

101.98

14

101.59

15

101.86

16

101.29

17

18

19

100.58

20

101.11

21

101.68

22

101.92

23

101.45

24

25

26

100.81

27

99.56

28

99.59

29

100.43

30

101.18

31

August - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

100.28

3

100.14

4

99.94

5

99.29

6

99.19

7

8

9

99.75

10

98.73

11

99.86

12

100.95

13

101.03

14

15

16

102.09

17

101.68

18

101.6

19

102.2

20

103.38

21

22

23

103.25

24

103.1

25

104.43

26

104.3

27

104.56

28

29

30

104.07

31

105.07

September - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.05

2

105.18

3

104.5

4

5

6

104.35

7

105.37

8

105.73

9

105.58

10

104.26

11

12

13

104.71

14

105.42

15

104.96

16

103.53

17

103.61

18

19

20

104.04

21

104.18

22

104.16

23

104.69

24

104.68

25

26

27

103.99

28

103.84

29

103.97

30

104.06

October - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.21

2

3

4

103.89

5

103.86

6

103.91

7

103.64

8

103.47

9

10

11

103.58

12

104.27

13

104.13

14

104.01

15

103.69

16

17

18

103.88

19

103.56

20

103.94

21

103.19

22

102.73

23

24

25

102.22

26

102.4

27

101.62

28

101.45

29

101.11

30

31

November - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.8

2

100.96

3

100.97

4

101.18

5

102.62

6

7

8

103.13

9

103.26

10

103.18

11

103.91

12

103.37

13

14

15

102.75

16

102.93

17

102.58

18

102.51

19

101.61

20

21

22

102.31

23

103.27

24

103.41

25

103.02

26

103.46

27

28

29

103.83

30

105.05

December - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.78

2

104.04

3

104.31

4

5

6

104.77

7

105.06

8

104.8

9

104.83

10

105.34

11

12

13

105.57

14

106.46

15

107.12

16

106.67

17

107.68

18

19

20

107.7

21

108.5

22

109.33

23

108.75

24

108.22

25

26

27

108.24

28

109.27

29

109.41

30

109.78

31

109.66

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 2010

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2010 109.66
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 109.78
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 109.41
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 109.27
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 108.24
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 108.22
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 108.75
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 109.33
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 108.5
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 107.7
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 107.68
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 106.67
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 107.12
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 106.46
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 105.57
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 105.34
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 104.83
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 104.8
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 105.06
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 104.77
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 104.31
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 104.04
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 103.78

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2010 105.05
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 103.83
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 103.46
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 103.02
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 103.41
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 103.27
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 102.31
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 101.61
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 102.51
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 102.58
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 102.93
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 102.75
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 103.37
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 103.91
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 103.18
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 103.26
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 103.13
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 102.62
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 101.18
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 100.97
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 100.96
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 100.8

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2010 101.11
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 101.45
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 101.62
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 102.4
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 102.22
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 102.73
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 103.19
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 103.94
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 103.56
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 103.88
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 103.69
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 104.01
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 104.13
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 104.27
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 103.58
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 103.47
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 103.64
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 103.91
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 103.86
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 103.89
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 103.21

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 104.06
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 103.97
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 103.84
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 103.99
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 104.68
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 104.69
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 104.16
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 104.18
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 104.04
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 103.61
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 103.53
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 104.96
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 105.42
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 104.71
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 104.26
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 105.58
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 105.73
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 105.37
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 104.35
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 104.5
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 105.18
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 105.05

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 105.07
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 104.07
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 104.56
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 104.3
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 104.43
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 103.1
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 103.25
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 103.38
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 102.2
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 101.6
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 101.68
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 102.09
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 101.03
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 100.95
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 99.86
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 98.73
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 99.75
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 99.19
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 99.29
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 99.94
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 100.14
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 100.28

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 101.18
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 100.43
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 99.59
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 99.56
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 100.81
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 101.45
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 101.92
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 101.68
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 101.11
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 100.58
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 101.29
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 101.86
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 101.59
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 101.98
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 101.96
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 102.24
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 102.37
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 102.25
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 101.82
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 102.08
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 101.7
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 102.78

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 101.8
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 101.77
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 101.15
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 100
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 99.74
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 99.39
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 99.37
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 98.82
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 98.78
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 98.56
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 97.62
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 96.82
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 97.45
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 97.36
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 97.88
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 98.04
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 97.74
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 96.89
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 96.82
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 95.9
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 95.81
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 95.41

May

Mon, 31 May 2010 95.47
Fri, 28 May 2010 95.47
Thu, 27 May 2010 95.84
Wed, 26 May 2010 95.75
Tue, 25 May 2010 95.29
Mon, 24 May 2010 94.92
Fri, 21 May 2010 94.84
Thu, 20 May 2010 95.97
Wed, 19 May 2010 96.68
Tue, 18 May 2010 97.08
Mon, 17 May 2010 96.97
Fri, 14 May 2010 97.18
Thu, 13 May 2010 97.4
Wed, 12 May 2010 97.21
Tue, 11 May 2010 97.09
Mon, 10 May 2010 96.63
Fri, 07 May 2010 96.95
Thu, 06 May 2010 96.82
Wed, 05 May 2010 95.99
Tue, 04 May 2010 96.29
Mon, 03 May 2010 96.55

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2010 96.61
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 96.43
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 96.47
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 96.41
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 96.52
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 96.46
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 96.65
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 96.71
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 96.95
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 96.78
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 96.97
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 96.99
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 97.01
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 96.93
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 96.82
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 96.6
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 96.71
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 96.86
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 96.99
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 98.15
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 98.15
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 98.16

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2010 97.53
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 97.26
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 97.21
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 97.33
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 97.27
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 97.21
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 97.22
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 96.93
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 96.84
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 96.35
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 96.3
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 96.3
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 96.23
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 95.84
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 95.53
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 95.48
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 95.28
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 95.45
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 95.26
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 95.37
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 95.39
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 95.27
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 95.16

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 95.18
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 95.02
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 95.07
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 94.98
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 95.22
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 95.02
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 95.01
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 95.09
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 94.95
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 94.98
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 95.03
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 95.24
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 95.37
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 95.34
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 95.25
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 95.12
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 95.34
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 95.27
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 95.22
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 95.23

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 95.67
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 95.25
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 95.41
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 95.47
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 95.58
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 95.65
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 95.45
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 95.23
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 95.5
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 95.74
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 95.71
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 95.7
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 95.94
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 96.12
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 96.18
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 95.44
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 95.42
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 95.51
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 95.43
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 95.26
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 95.52