MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 1992 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

76.99

2

77.01

3

76.83

4

5

6

77.15

7

77.31

8

77.21

9

76.98

10

76.62

11

12

13

76.71

14

76.76

15

76.37

16

76.41

17

76.45

18

19

20

76.7

21

76.53

22

76.59

23

76.42

24

76.11

25

26

27

76.17

28

76.11

29

76.12

30

76.05

31

76.01

February - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

75.92

4

75.88

5

76.2

6

76.17

7

76.16

8

9

10

76.29

11

75.78

12

75.75

13

75.53

14

75.18

15

16

17

74.9

18

74.49

19

74.54

20

74.31

21

74.42

22

23

24

74.23

25

74.48

26

74.09

27

74.26

28

74.26

29

March - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

74.46

3

74.13

4

73.98

5

73.7

6

73.92

7

8

9

74.35

10

74.47

11

74.19

12

74.52

13

74.59

14

15

16

74.59

17

74.62

18

74.59

19

74.55

20

74.29

21

22

23

74.16

24

74.24

25

74.33

26

74.27

27

74.14

28

29

30

74.23

31

74.19

April - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

73.97

2

74.08

3

74.26

4

5

6

74.08

7

73.87

8

73.9

9

73.8

10

73.8

11

12

13

73.27

14

73.18

15

73.17

16

72.77

17

72.77

18

19

20

72.77

21

72.63

22

72.73

23

72.45

24

72.72

25

26

27

72.57

28

73.09

29

73.16

30

73.07

May - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

73.07

2

3

4

73.56

5

73.44

6

73.13

7

73.08

8

72.71

9

10

11

72.42

12

72.64

13

72.95

14

73.51

15

73.36

16

17

18

73.26

19

73.64

20

73.6

21

73.36

22

73.11

23

24

25

73.22

26

73.31

27

73.47

28

73.46

29

74.25

30

31

June - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.26

2

73.96

3

73.9

4

73.64

5

74.01

6

7

8

74.01

9

74.14

10

74.03

11

74.37

12

74.86

13

14

15

75.42

16

75.32

17

75.26

18

75.2

19

75.02

20

21

22

75.12

23

75.11

24

75.11

25

75.34

26

75.66

27

28

29

75.83

30

75.63

July - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

75.94

2

75.95

3

76.39

4

5

6

76.29

7

76.45

8

76.19

9

75.88

10

75.63

11

12

13

76.07

14

76.23

15

76.33

16

76.37

17

77.08

18

19

20

78.92

21

77.41

22

77.82

23

77.98

24

78.06

25

26

27

77.97

28

78.18

29

78.02

30

77.44

31

77.73

August - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

77.56

4

77.21

5

77.18

6

77.03

7

77.21

8

9

10

77.28

11

77.08

12

76.96

13

76.86

14

76.93

15

16

17

77.17

18

77.26

19

77.41

20

77.99

21

78.46

22

23

24

79.05

25

78.96

26

78.56

27

78.3

28

78.57

29

30

31

78.49

September - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.13

2

79.12

3

78.86

4

78.08

5

6

7

78.73

8

79.05

9

79.06

10

78.99

11

78.91

12

13

14

78.28

15

78.68

16

79.69

17

80.78

18

81.54

19

20

21

80.52

22

81.18

23

81.1

24

81.27

25

80.85

26

27

28

81.16

29

81.93

30

82.44

October - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.6

2

81.93

3

4

5

83.43

6

82.85

7

82.62

8

80.91

9

80.6

10

11

12

80.11

13

79.67

14

80.14

15

80.36

16

80.24

17

18

19

80.33

20

79.54

21

79.64

22

79.74

23

79.26

24

25

26

79.52

27

79.72

28

79.75

29

79.69

30

79.57

31

November - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

79.5

3

79.25

4

79.12

5

78.57

6

78.39

7

8

9

78.39

10

78.24

11

78.2

12

78.13

13

78.27

14

15

16

78.1

17

77.5

18

77.38

19

77.57

20

78.83

21

22

23

78.44

24

78.44

25

78.63

26

78.67

27

78.41

28

29

30

78.54

December - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.01

2

79.57

3

79.48

4

79.12

5

6

7

79.06

8

79.46

9

79.02

10

79.36

11

79.7

12

13

14

79.25

15

79.15

16

79.32

17

79.5

18

79.16

19

20

21

78.9

22

78.72

23

78.52

24

78.46

25

78.46

26

27

28

78.35

29

77.98

30

78.35

31

78.49

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 1992

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1992 78.49
Wed, 30 Dec 1992 78.35
Tue, 29 Dec 1992 77.98
Mon, 28 Dec 1992 78.35
Fri, 25 Dec 1992 78.46
Thu, 24 Dec 1992 78.46
Wed, 23 Dec 1992 78.52
Tue, 22 Dec 1992 78.72
Mon, 21 Dec 1992 78.9
Fri, 18 Dec 1992 79.16
Thu, 17 Dec 1992 79.5
Wed, 16 Dec 1992 79.32
Tue, 15 Dec 1992 79.15
Mon, 14 Dec 1992 79.25
Fri, 11 Dec 1992 79.7
Thu, 10 Dec 1992 79.36
Wed, 09 Dec 1992 79.02
Tue, 08 Dec 1992 79.46
Mon, 07 Dec 1992 79.06
Fri, 04 Dec 1992 79.12
Thu, 03 Dec 1992 79.48
Wed, 02 Dec 1992 79.57
Tue, 01 Dec 1992 79.01

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1992 78.54
Fri, 27 Nov 1992 78.41
Thu, 26 Nov 1992 78.67
Wed, 25 Nov 1992 78.63
Tue, 24 Nov 1992 78.44
Mon, 23 Nov 1992 78.44
Fri, 20 Nov 1992 78.83
Thu, 19 Nov 1992 77.57
Wed, 18 Nov 1992 77.38
Tue, 17 Nov 1992 77.5
Mon, 16 Nov 1992 78.1
Fri, 13 Nov 1992 78.27
Thu, 12 Nov 1992 78.13
Wed, 11 Nov 1992 78.2
Tue, 10 Nov 1992 78.24
Mon, 09 Nov 1992 78.39
Fri, 06 Nov 1992 78.39
Thu, 05 Nov 1992 78.57
Wed, 04 Nov 1992 79.12
Tue, 03 Nov 1992 79.25
Mon, 02 Nov 1992 79.5

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1992 79.57
Thu, 29 Oct 1992 79.69
Wed, 28 Oct 1992 79.75
Tue, 27 Oct 1992 79.72
Mon, 26 Oct 1992 79.52
Fri, 23 Oct 1992 79.26
Thu, 22 Oct 1992 79.74
Wed, 21 Oct 1992 79.64
Tue, 20 Oct 1992 79.54
Mon, 19 Oct 1992 80.33
Fri, 16 Oct 1992 80.24
Thu, 15 Oct 1992 80.36
Wed, 14 Oct 1992 80.14
Tue, 13 Oct 1992 79.67
Mon, 12 Oct 1992 80.11
Fri, 09 Oct 1992 80.6
Thu, 08 Oct 1992 80.91
Wed, 07 Oct 1992 82.62
Tue, 06 Oct 1992 82.85
Mon, 05 Oct 1992 83.43
Fri, 02 Oct 1992 81.93
Thu, 01 Oct 1992 82.6

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1992 82.44
Tue, 29 Sep 1992 81.93
Mon, 28 Sep 1992 81.16
Fri, 25 Sep 1992 80.85
Thu, 24 Sep 1992 81.27
Wed, 23 Sep 1992 81.1
Tue, 22 Sep 1992 81.18
Mon, 21 Sep 1992 80.52
Fri, 18 Sep 1992 81.54
Thu, 17 Sep 1992 80.78
Wed, 16 Sep 1992 79.69
Tue, 15 Sep 1992 78.68
Mon, 14 Sep 1992 78.28
Fri, 11 Sep 1992 78.91
Thu, 10 Sep 1992 78.99
Wed, 09 Sep 1992 79.06
Tue, 08 Sep 1992 79.05
Mon, 07 Sep 1992 78.73
Fri, 04 Sep 1992 78.08
Thu, 03 Sep 1992 78.86
Wed, 02 Sep 1992 79.12
Tue, 01 Sep 1992 79.13

August

Mon, 31 Aug 1992 78.49
Fri, 28 Aug 1992 78.57
Thu, 27 Aug 1992 78.3
Wed, 26 Aug 1992 78.56
Tue, 25 Aug 1992 78.96
Mon, 24 Aug 1992 79.05
Fri, 21 Aug 1992 78.46
Thu, 20 Aug 1992 77.99
Wed, 19 Aug 1992 77.41
Tue, 18 Aug 1992 77.26
Mon, 17 Aug 1992 77.17
Fri, 14 Aug 1992 76.93
Thu, 13 Aug 1992 76.86
Wed, 12 Aug 1992 76.96
Tue, 11 Aug 1992 77.08
Mon, 10 Aug 1992 77.28
Fri, 07 Aug 1992 77.21
Thu, 06 Aug 1992 77.03
Wed, 05 Aug 1992 77.18
Tue, 04 Aug 1992 77.21
Mon, 03 Aug 1992 77.56

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1992 77.73
Thu, 30 Jul 1992 77.44
Wed, 29 Jul 1992 78.02
Tue, 28 Jul 1992 78.18
Mon, 27 Jul 1992 77.97
Fri, 24 Jul 1992 78.06
Thu, 23 Jul 1992 77.98
Wed, 22 Jul 1992 77.82
Tue, 21 Jul 1992 77.41
Mon, 20 Jul 1992 78.92
Fri, 17 Jul 1992 77.08
Thu, 16 Jul 1992 76.37
Wed, 15 Jul 1992 76.33
Tue, 14 Jul 1992 76.23
Mon, 13 Jul 1992 76.07
Fri, 10 Jul 1992 75.63
Thu, 09 Jul 1992 75.88
Wed, 08 Jul 1992 76.19
Tue, 07 Jul 1992 76.45
Mon, 06 Jul 1992 76.29
Fri, 03 Jul 1992 76.39
Thu, 02 Jul 1992 75.95
Wed, 01 Jul 1992 75.94

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1992 75.63
Mon, 29 Jun 1992 75.83
Fri, 26 Jun 1992 75.66
Thu, 25 Jun 1992 75.34
Wed, 24 Jun 1992 75.11
Tue, 23 Jun 1992 75.11
Mon, 22 Jun 1992 75.12
Fri, 19 Jun 1992 75.02
Thu, 18 Jun 1992 75.2
Wed, 17 Jun 1992 75.26
Tue, 16 Jun 1992 75.32
Mon, 15 Jun 1992 75.42
Fri, 12 Jun 1992 74.86
Thu, 11 Jun 1992 74.37
Wed, 10 Jun 1992 74.03
Tue, 09 Jun 1992 74.14
Mon, 08 Jun 1992 74.01
Fri, 05 Jun 1992 74.01
Thu, 04 Jun 1992 73.64
Wed, 03 Jun 1992 73.9
Tue, 02 Jun 1992 73.96
Mon, 01 Jun 1992 74.26

May

Fri, 29 May 1992 74.25
Thu, 28 May 1992 73.46
Wed, 27 May 1992 73.47
Tue, 26 May 1992 73.31
Mon, 25 May 1992 73.22
Fri, 22 May 1992 73.11
Thu, 21 May 1992 73.36
Wed, 20 May 1992 73.6
Tue, 19 May 1992 73.64
Mon, 18 May 1992 73.26
Fri, 15 May 1992 73.36
Thu, 14 May 1992 73.51
Wed, 13 May 1992 72.95
Tue, 12 May 1992 72.64
Mon, 11 May 1992 72.42
Fri, 08 May 1992 72.71
Thu, 07 May 1992 73.08
Wed, 06 May 1992 73.13
Tue, 05 May 1992 73.44
Mon, 04 May 1992 73.56
Fri, 01 May 1992 73.07

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1992 73.07
Wed, 29 Apr 1992 73.16
Tue, 28 Apr 1992 73.09
Mon, 27 Apr 1992 72.57
Fri, 24 Apr 1992 72.72
Thu, 23 Apr 1992 72.45
Wed, 22 Apr 1992 72.73
Tue, 21 Apr 1992 72.63
Mon, 20 Apr 1992 72.77
Fri, 17 Apr 1992 72.77
Thu, 16 Apr 1992 72.77
Wed, 15 Apr 1992 73.17
Tue, 14 Apr 1992 73.18
Mon, 13 Apr 1992 73.27
Fri, 10 Apr 1992 73.8
Thu, 09 Apr 1992 73.8
Wed, 08 Apr 1992 73.9
Tue, 07 Apr 1992 73.87
Mon, 06 Apr 1992 74.08
Fri, 03 Apr 1992 74.26
Thu, 02 Apr 1992 74.08
Wed, 01 Apr 1992 73.97

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1992 74.19
Mon, 30 Mar 1992 74.23
Fri, 27 Mar 1992 74.14
Thu, 26 Mar 1992 74.27
Wed, 25 Mar 1992 74.33
Tue, 24 Mar 1992 74.24
Mon, 23 Mar 1992 74.16
Fri, 20 Mar 1992 74.29
Thu, 19 Mar 1992 74.55
Wed, 18 Mar 1992 74.59
Tue, 17 Mar 1992 74.62
Mon, 16 Mar 1992 74.59
Fri, 13 Mar 1992 74.59
Thu, 12 Mar 1992 74.52
Wed, 11 Mar 1992 74.19
Tue, 10 Mar 1992 74.47
Mon, 09 Mar 1992 74.35
Fri, 06 Mar 1992 73.92
Thu, 05 Mar 1992 73.7
Wed, 04 Mar 1992 73.98
Tue, 03 Mar 1992 74.13
Mon, 02 Mar 1992 74.46

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1992 74.26
Thu, 27 Feb 1992 74.26
Wed, 26 Feb 1992 74.09
Tue, 25 Feb 1992 74.48
Mon, 24 Feb 1992 74.23
Fri, 21 Feb 1992 74.42
Thu, 20 Feb 1992 74.31
Wed, 19 Feb 1992 74.54
Tue, 18 Feb 1992 74.49
Mon, 17 Feb 1992 74.9
Fri, 14 Feb 1992 75.18
Thu, 13 Feb 1992 75.53
Wed, 12 Feb 1992 75.75
Tue, 11 Feb 1992 75.78
Mon, 10 Feb 1992 76.29
Fri, 07 Feb 1992 76.16
Thu, 06 Feb 1992 76.17
Wed, 05 Feb 1992 76.2
Tue, 04 Feb 1992 75.88
Mon, 03 Feb 1992 75.92

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1992 76.01
Thu, 30 Jan 1992 76.05
Wed, 29 Jan 1992 76.12
Tue, 28 Jan 1992 76.11
Mon, 27 Jan 1992 76.17
Fri, 24 Jan 1992 76.11
Thu, 23 Jan 1992 76.42
Wed, 22 Jan 1992 76.59
Tue, 21 Jan 1992 76.53
Mon, 20 Jan 1992 76.7
Fri, 17 Jan 1992 76.45
Thu, 16 Jan 1992 76.41
Wed, 15 Jan 1992 76.37
Tue, 14 Jan 1992 76.76
Mon, 13 Jan 1992 76.71
Fri, 10 Jan 1992 76.62
Thu, 09 Jan 1992 76.98
Wed, 08 Jan 1992 77.21
Tue, 07 Jan 1992 77.31
Mon, 06 Jan 1992 77.15
Fri, 03 Jan 1992 76.83
Thu, 02 Jan 1992 77.01
Wed, 01 Jan 1992 76.99