MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 1984 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

71.93

3

71.71

4

71.42

5

71.48

6

71.68

7

8

9

71.56

10

71.75

11

71.83

12

71.79

13

71.88

14

15

16

71.92

17

71.73

18

71.71

19

71.86

20

71.84

21

22

23

71.87

24

71.76

25

71.77

26

71.76

27

71.64

28

29

30

71.65

31

71.63

February - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

71.55

2

71.41

3

71.59

4

5

6

71.54

7

71.3

8

71.29

9

71.19

10

71.05

11

12

13

70.69

14

70.78

15

70.79

16

71.02

17

70.88

18

19

20

70.79

21

70.54

22

70.77

23

70.73

24

70.56

25

26

27

70.64

28

70.5

29

70.29

March - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

70.22

2

70.2

3

4

5

71.08

6

71.13

7

70.92

8

71.06

9

71.15

10

11

12

70.78

13

70.92

14

71.03

15

70.93

16

71.05

17

18

19

71.02

20

71.13

21

71.15

22

70.98

23

70.88

24

25

26

70.76

27

70.65

28

70.63

29

70.71

30

70.77

31

April - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

70.84

3

70.87

4

70.69

5

70.64

6

70.65

7

8

9

70.66

10

70.71

11

70.68

12

70.68

13

70.57

14

15

16

70.53

17

70.45

18

70.51

19

70.53

20

70.53

21

22

23

70.53

24

70.27

25

70.43

26

70.38

27

70.17

28

29

30

70.17

May - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

70.17

2

70.22

3

70.05

4

69.89

5

6

7

69.92

8

69.96

9

70.01

10

70.04

11

69.87

12

13

14

69.86

15

69.88

16

70.07

17

69.95

18

70.08

19

20

21

70.14

22

70.07

23

70.16

24

70.16

25

70.3

26

27

28

70.4

29

70.28

30

70.25

31

70.25

June - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

70.12

2

3

4

70.15

5

70.17

6

70.05

7

70.02

8

69.98

9

10

11

69.98

12

69.78

13

69.73

14

69.71

15

69.73

16

17

18

69.71

19

69.76

20

69.65

21

69.51

22

69.46

23

24

25

69.3

26

69.43

27

69.36

28

69.19

29

69.27

30

July - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

69.08

3

69.01

4

69.08

5

68.89

6

68.78

7

8

9

68.75

10

68.85

11

68.56

12

68.34

13

68.22

14

15

16

68.62

17

68.26

18

68.32

19

68.27

20

68.18

21

22

23

67.96

24

67.58

25

67.63

26

67.65

27

67.67

28

29

30

67.64

31

67.55

August - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

67.68

2

67.73

3

68.22

4

5

6

68.47

7

67.98

8

67.93

9

67.96

10

68.23

11

12

13

67.99

14

68.15

15

68.61

16

68.76

17

69.1

18

19

20

68.81

21

68.83

22

68.88

23

69.18

24

69.18

25

26

27

69.24

28

69.11

29

69.16

30

69.06

31

68.88

September - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

68.75

4

68.65

5

68.5

6

68.54

7

68.64

8

9

10

68.45

11

68.47

12

68.47

13

68.45

14

68.6

15

16

17

68.7

18

68.71

19

69.06

20

69.01

21

69.06

22

23

24

69.09

25

69.02

26

69.19

27

69.01

28

68.96

29

30

October - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

69.08

2

69.02

3

69.03

4

68.96

5

68.82

6

7

8

68.99

9

68.88

10

68.86

11

68.89

12

68.87

13

14

15

68.81

16

68.93

17

69.08

18

69.24

19

69.31

20

21

22

69.39

23

69.38

24

69.6

25

69.71

26

69.63

27

28

29

69.4

30

69.32

31

69.53

November - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

69.36

2

69.71

3

4

5

69.9

6

69.82

7

69.97

8

69.86

9

69.84

10

11

12

69.92

13

69.8

14

69.57

15

69.49

16

69.44

17

18

19

69.42

20

69.18

21

68.93

22

69.07

23

69.15

24

25

26

69.22

27

69.13

28

69.28

29

69.32

30

69.08

December - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

68.88

4

68.9

5

68.79

6

69.01

7

68.96

8

9

10

68.8

11

68.87

12

68.73

13

68.87

14

68.94

15

16

17

69.02

18

69.05

19

69.1

20

69.09

21

69.14

22

23

24

69.14

25

69.14

26

69.14

27

68.84

28

68.96

29

30

31

68.92

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 1984

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 1984 68.92
Fri, 28 Dec 1984 68.96
Thu, 27 Dec 1984 68.84
Wed, 26 Dec 1984 69.14
Tue, 25 Dec 1984 69.14
Mon, 24 Dec 1984 69.14
Fri, 21 Dec 1984 69.14
Thu, 20 Dec 1984 69.09
Wed, 19 Dec 1984 69.1
Tue, 18 Dec 1984 69.05
Mon, 17 Dec 1984 69.02
Fri, 14 Dec 1984 68.94
Thu, 13 Dec 1984 68.87
Wed, 12 Dec 1984 68.73
Tue, 11 Dec 1984 68.87
Mon, 10 Dec 1984 68.8
Fri, 07 Dec 1984 68.96
Thu, 06 Dec 1984 69.01
Wed, 05 Dec 1984 68.79
Tue, 04 Dec 1984 68.9
Mon, 03 Dec 1984 68.88

November

Fri, 30 Nov 1984 69.08
Thu, 29 Nov 1984 69.32
Wed, 28 Nov 1984 69.28
Tue, 27 Nov 1984 69.13
Mon, 26 Nov 1984 69.22
Fri, 23 Nov 1984 69.15
Thu, 22 Nov 1984 69.07
Wed, 21 Nov 1984 68.93
Tue, 20 Nov 1984 69.18
Mon, 19 Nov 1984 69.42
Fri, 16 Nov 1984 69.44
Thu, 15 Nov 1984 69.49
Wed, 14 Nov 1984 69.57
Tue, 13 Nov 1984 69.8
Mon, 12 Nov 1984 69.92
Fri, 09 Nov 1984 69.84
Thu, 08 Nov 1984 69.86
Wed, 07 Nov 1984 69.97
Tue, 06 Nov 1984 69.82
Mon, 05 Nov 1984 69.9
Fri, 02 Nov 1984 69.71
Thu, 01 Nov 1984 69.36

October

Wed, 31 Oct 1984 69.53
Tue, 30 Oct 1984 69.32
Mon, 29 Oct 1984 69.4
Fri, 26 Oct 1984 69.63
Thu, 25 Oct 1984 69.71
Wed, 24 Oct 1984 69.6
Tue, 23 Oct 1984 69.38
Mon, 22 Oct 1984 69.39
Fri, 19 Oct 1984 69.31
Thu, 18 Oct 1984 69.24
Wed, 17 Oct 1984 69.08
Tue, 16 Oct 1984 68.93
Mon, 15 Oct 1984 68.81
Fri, 12 Oct 1984 68.87
Thu, 11 Oct 1984 68.89
Wed, 10 Oct 1984 68.86
Tue, 09 Oct 1984 68.88
Mon, 08 Oct 1984 68.99
Fri, 05 Oct 1984 68.82
Thu, 04 Oct 1984 68.96
Wed, 03 Oct 1984 69.03
Tue, 02 Oct 1984 69.02
Mon, 01 Oct 1984 69.08

September

Fri, 28 Sep 1984 68.96
Thu, 27 Sep 1984 69.01
Wed, 26 Sep 1984 69.19
Tue, 25 Sep 1984 69.02
Mon, 24 Sep 1984 69.09
Fri, 21 Sep 1984 69.06
Thu, 20 Sep 1984 69.01
Wed, 19 Sep 1984 69.06
Tue, 18 Sep 1984 68.71
Mon, 17 Sep 1984 68.7
Fri, 14 Sep 1984 68.6
Thu, 13 Sep 1984 68.45
Wed, 12 Sep 1984 68.47
Tue, 11 Sep 1984 68.47
Mon, 10 Sep 1984 68.45
Fri, 07 Sep 1984 68.64
Thu, 06 Sep 1984 68.54
Wed, 05 Sep 1984 68.5
Tue, 04 Sep 1984 68.65
Mon, 03 Sep 1984 68.75

August

Fri, 31 Aug 1984 68.88
Thu, 30 Aug 1984 69.06
Wed, 29 Aug 1984 69.16
Tue, 28 Aug 1984 69.11
Mon, 27 Aug 1984 69.24
Fri, 24 Aug 1984 69.18
Thu, 23 Aug 1984 69.18
Wed, 22 Aug 1984 68.88
Tue, 21 Aug 1984 68.83
Mon, 20 Aug 1984 68.81
Fri, 17 Aug 1984 69.1
Thu, 16 Aug 1984 68.76
Wed, 15 Aug 1984 68.61
Tue, 14 Aug 1984 68.15
Mon, 13 Aug 1984 67.99
Fri, 10 Aug 1984 68.23
Thu, 09 Aug 1984 67.96
Wed, 08 Aug 1984 67.93
Tue, 07 Aug 1984 67.98
Mon, 06 Aug 1984 68.47
Fri, 03 Aug 1984 68.22
Thu, 02 Aug 1984 67.73
Wed, 01 Aug 1984 67.68

July

Tue, 31 Jul 1984 67.55
Mon, 30 Jul 1984 67.64
Fri, 27 Jul 1984 67.67
Thu, 26 Jul 1984 67.65
Wed, 25 Jul 1984 67.63
Tue, 24 Jul 1984 67.58
Mon, 23 Jul 1984 67.96
Fri, 20 Jul 1984 68.18
Thu, 19 Jul 1984 68.27
Wed, 18 Jul 1984 68.32
Tue, 17 Jul 1984 68.26
Mon, 16 Jul 1984 68.62
Fri, 13 Jul 1984 68.22
Thu, 12 Jul 1984 68.34
Wed, 11 Jul 1984 68.56
Tue, 10 Jul 1984 68.85
Mon, 09 Jul 1984 68.75
Fri, 06 Jul 1984 68.78
Thu, 05 Jul 1984 68.89
Wed, 04 Jul 1984 69.08
Tue, 03 Jul 1984 69.01
Mon, 02 Jul 1984 69.08

June

Fri, 29 Jun 1984 69.27
Thu, 28 Jun 1984 69.19
Wed, 27 Jun 1984 69.36
Tue, 26 Jun 1984 69.43
Mon, 25 Jun 1984 69.3
Fri, 22 Jun 1984 69.46
Thu, 21 Jun 1984 69.51
Wed, 20 Jun 1984 69.65
Tue, 19 Jun 1984 69.76
Mon, 18 Jun 1984 69.71
Fri, 15 Jun 1984 69.73
Thu, 14 Jun 1984 69.71
Wed, 13 Jun 1984 69.73
Tue, 12 Jun 1984 69.78
Mon, 11 Jun 1984 69.98
Fri, 08 Jun 1984 69.98
Thu, 07 Jun 1984 70.02
Wed, 06 Jun 1984 70.05
Tue, 05 Jun 1984 70.17
Mon, 04 Jun 1984 70.15
Fri, 01 Jun 1984 70.12

May

Thu, 31 May 1984 70.25
Wed, 30 May 1984 70.25
Tue, 29 May 1984 70.28
Mon, 28 May 1984 70.4
Fri, 25 May 1984 70.3
Thu, 24 May 1984 70.16
Wed, 23 May 1984 70.16
Tue, 22 May 1984 70.07
Mon, 21 May 1984 70.14
Fri, 18 May 1984 70.08
Thu, 17 May 1984 69.95
Wed, 16 May 1984 70.07
Tue, 15 May 1984 69.88
Mon, 14 May 1984 69.86
Fri, 11 May 1984 69.87
Thu, 10 May 1984 70.04
Wed, 09 May 1984 70.01
Tue, 08 May 1984 69.96
Mon, 07 May 1984 69.92
Fri, 04 May 1984 69.89
Thu, 03 May 1984 70.05
Wed, 02 May 1984 70.22
Tue, 01 May 1984 70.17

April

Mon, 30 Apr 1984 70.17
Fri, 27 Apr 1984 70.17
Thu, 26 Apr 1984 70.38
Wed, 25 Apr 1984 70.43
Tue, 24 Apr 1984 70.27
Mon, 23 Apr 1984 70.53
Fri, 20 Apr 1984 70.53
Thu, 19 Apr 1984 70.53
Wed, 18 Apr 1984 70.51
Tue, 17 Apr 1984 70.45
Mon, 16 Apr 1984 70.53
Fri, 13 Apr 1984 70.57
Thu, 12 Apr 1984 70.68
Wed, 11 Apr 1984 70.68
Tue, 10 Apr 1984 70.71
Mon, 09 Apr 1984 70.66
Fri, 06 Apr 1984 70.65
Thu, 05 Apr 1984 70.64
Wed, 04 Apr 1984 70.69
Tue, 03 Apr 1984 70.87
Mon, 02 Apr 1984 70.84

March

Fri, 30 Mar 1984 70.77
Thu, 29 Mar 1984 70.71
Wed, 28 Mar 1984 70.63
Tue, 27 Mar 1984 70.65
Mon, 26 Mar 1984 70.76
Fri, 23 Mar 1984 70.88
Thu, 22 Mar 1984 70.98
Wed, 21 Mar 1984 71.15
Tue, 20 Mar 1984 71.13
Mon, 19 Mar 1984 71.02
Fri, 16 Mar 1984 71.05
Thu, 15 Mar 1984 70.93
Wed, 14 Mar 1984 71.03
Tue, 13 Mar 1984 70.92
Mon, 12 Mar 1984 70.78
Fri, 09 Mar 1984 71.15
Thu, 08 Mar 1984 71.06
Wed, 07 Mar 1984 70.92
Tue, 06 Mar 1984 71.13
Mon, 05 Mar 1984 71.08
Fri, 02 Mar 1984 70.2
Thu, 01 Mar 1984 70.22

February

Wed, 29 Feb 1984 70.29
Tue, 28 Feb 1984 70.5
Mon, 27 Feb 1984 70.64
Fri, 24 Feb 1984 70.56
Thu, 23 Feb 1984 70.73
Wed, 22 Feb 1984 70.77
Tue, 21 Feb 1984 70.54
Mon, 20 Feb 1984 70.79
Fri, 17 Feb 1984 70.88
Thu, 16 Feb 1984 71.02
Wed, 15 Feb 1984 70.79
Tue, 14 Feb 1984 70.78
Mon, 13 Feb 1984 70.69
Fri, 10 Feb 1984 71.05
Thu, 09 Feb 1984 71.19
Wed, 08 Feb 1984 71.29
Tue, 07 Feb 1984 71.3
Mon, 06 Feb 1984 71.54
Fri, 03 Feb 1984 71.59
Thu, 02 Feb 1984 71.41
Wed, 01 Feb 1984 71.55

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1984 71.63
Mon, 30 Jan 1984 71.65
Fri, 27 Jan 1984 71.64
Thu, 26 Jan 1984 71.76
Wed, 25 Jan 1984 71.77
Tue, 24 Jan 1984 71.76
Mon, 23 Jan 1984 71.87
Fri, 20 Jan 1984 71.84
Thu, 19 Jan 1984 71.86
Wed, 18 Jan 1984 71.71
Tue, 17 Jan 1984 71.73
Mon, 16 Jan 1984 71.92
Fri, 13 Jan 1984 71.88
Thu, 12 Jan 1984 71.79
Wed, 11 Jan 1984 71.83
Tue, 10 Jan 1984 71.75
Mon, 09 Jan 1984 71.56
Fri, 06 Jan 1984 71.68
Thu, 05 Jan 1984 71.48
Wed, 04 Jan 1984 71.42
Tue, 03 Jan 1984 71.71
Mon, 02 Jan 1984 71.93