MENU
Articles
Categories

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

116.82

2

116.81

3

116.5

4

116.4

5

116.42

6

7

8

116.66

9

116.34

10

116.48

11

116.5

12

116.25

13

14

15

116.44

16

116.35

17

116.47

18

116.79

19

116.71

20

21

22

116.61

23

116.46

24

116.96

25

117.59

26

118.21

27

28

29

118.81

30

118.64

31

118.28

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

118.63

2

118.86

3

4

5

118.81

6

118.86

7

118.43

8

118.74

9

119.44

10

11

12

119.33

13

119.3

14

119.32

15

119.28

16

119.44

17

18

19

119.41

20

119.02

21

118.87

22

119.23

23

119.25

24

25

26

119.02

27

118.96

28

118.97

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

118.91

2

119.33

3

4

5

118.92

6

118.38

7

117.97

8

117.42

9

117.42

10

11

12

117.51

13

117.62

14

117.44

15

117.49

16

117.25

17

18

19

117.11

20

117

21

117.1

22

117.5

23

117.25

24

25

26

117.04

27

116.81

28

116.49

29

116.52

30

116.52

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

116.52

3

116.49

4

116.44

5

116.21

6

116.17

7

8

9

116.37

10

116.47

11

115.91

12

115.54

13

115.72

14

15

16

115.63

17

115.26

18

114.73

19

114.72

20

114.71

21

22

23

114.91

24

114.84

25

114.44

26

114.44

27

114.41

28

29

30

114.38

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.38

2

114.38

3

114.3

4

114.31

5

6

7

114.03

8

114.48

9

114.57

10

114.43

11

114.29

12

13

14

114.17

15

114.47

16

115.34

17

115.14

18

115.55

19

20

21

115.74

22

115.9

23

117.11

24

116.98

25

116.98

26

27

28

117.05

29

117.43

30

117.67

31

117.7

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

117.62

2

3

4

117.59

5

117.75

6

116.86

7

117.24

8

117.42

9

10

11

116.98

12

117.14

13

117.09

14

117.25

15

117.07

16

17

18

117.39

19

117.78

20

117.51

21

117.84

22

117.72

23

24

25

117.74

26

117.76

27

117.72

28

117.49

29

117.56

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

117.6

3

117.48

4

117.55

5

117.18

6

117.04

7

8

9

117

10

116.84

11

116.91

12

116.89

13

116.29

14

15

16

116.5

17

117

18

117.2

19

117.09

20

117.15

21

22

23

117.35

24

117.19

25

117.37

26

117.23

27

117.21

28

29

30

117.36

31

117.59

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

117.52

2

117.74

3

117.87

4

5

6

117.92

7

117.87

8

117.77

9

118.1

10

119

11

12

13

119.39

14

119.8

15

119.69

16

119.74

17

119.37

18

19

20

119.13

21

119.29

22

119.3

23

119.44

24

119.36

25

26

27

119.16

28

119.38

29

119.72

30

120.22

31

120.72

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

120.79

4

120.77

5

120.59

6

120.82

7

121.3

8

9

10

120.68

11

120.58

12

120.58

13

120.76

14

120.9

15

16

17

121.24

18

121.22

19

120.47

20

120.6

21

121.55

22

23

24

120.94

25

120.05

26

120

27

119.87

28

120.09

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

119.18

2

119.67

3

119.08

4

119.02

5

118.75

6

7

8

119.05

9

119.06

10

118.88

11

118.86

12

118.41

13

14

15

118.88

16

118.66

17

118.47

18

118.46

19

118.67

20

21

22

118.44

23

118.7

24

119.01

25

118.74

26

119.01

27

28

29

118.93

30

118.95

31

118.67

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

118.39

2

118.47

3

4

5

118.21

6

118.09

7

118.4

8

118.1

9

118.37

10

11

12

118.7

13

118.63

14

118.46

15

118.87

16

118.28

17

18

19

118.96

20

119.58

21

119.48

22

119.3

23

119.52

24

25

26

119.38

27

119.58

28

119.81

29

119.57

30

119.35

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

119.39

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 1983 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.39 Mon, 03 Dec 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.35 Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.57 Thu, 29 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.81 Wed, 28 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.58 Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.38 Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.52 Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.3 Thu, 22 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.48 Wed, 21 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.58 Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.96 Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.28 Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.87 Thu, 15 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.46 Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.63 Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.7 Mon, 12 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.37 Fri, 09 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.1 Thu, 08 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.4 Wed, 07 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.09 Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.21 Mon, 05 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.47 Fri, 02 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.39 Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.67 Wed, 31 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.95 Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.93 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.01 Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.74 Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.01 Wed, 24 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.7 Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.44 Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.67 Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.46 Thu, 18 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.47 Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.66 Tue, 16 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.88 Mon, 15 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.41 Fri, 12 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.86 Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.88 Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.06 Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.05 Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.75 Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.02 Thu, 04 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.08 Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.67 Tue, 02 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.18 Mon, 01 Oct 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.09 Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.87 Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120 Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.05 Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.94 Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 121.55 Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.6 Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.47 Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 121.22 Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 121.24 Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.9 Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.76 Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.58 Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.58 Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.68 Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 121.3 Fri, 07 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.82 Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.59 Wed, 05 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.77 Tue, 04 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.79 Mon, 03 Sep 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.72 Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 120.22 Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.72 Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.38 Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.16 Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.36 Fri, 24 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.44 Thu, 23 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.3 Wed, 22 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.29 Tue, 21 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.13 Mon, 20 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.37 Fri, 17 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.74 Thu, 16 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.69 Wed, 15 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.8 Tue, 14 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.39 Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119 Fri, 10 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.1 Thu, 09 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.77 Wed, 08 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.87 Tue, 07 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.92 Mon, 06 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.87 Fri, 03 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.74 Thu, 02 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.52 Wed, 01 Aug 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.59 Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.36 Mon, 30 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.21 Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.23 Thu, 26 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.37 Wed, 25 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.19 Tue, 24 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.35 Mon, 23 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.15 Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.09 Thu, 19 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.2 Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117 Tue, 17 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.5 Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.29 Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.89 Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.91 Wed, 11 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.84 Tue, 10 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117 Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.04 Fri, 06 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.18 Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.55 Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.48 Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.6 Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.56 Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.49 Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.72 Wed, 27 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.76 Tue, 26 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.74 Mon, 25 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.72 Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.84 Thu, 21 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.51 Wed, 20 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.78 Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.39 Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.07 Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.25 Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.09 Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.14 Tue, 12 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.98 Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.42 Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.24 Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.86 Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.75 Tue, 05 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.59 Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.62 Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.7 Thu, 31 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.67 Wed, 30 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.43 Tue, 29 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.05 Mon, 28 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.98 Fri, 25 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.98 Thu, 24 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.11 Wed, 23 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.9 Tue, 22 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.74 Mon, 21 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.55 Fri, 18 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.14 Thu, 17 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.34 Wed, 16 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.47 Tue, 15 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.17 Mon, 14 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.29 Fri, 11 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.43 Thu, 10 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.57 Wed, 09 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.48 Tue, 08 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.03 Mon, 07 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.31 Fri, 04 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.3 Thu, 03 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.38 Wed, 02 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.38 Tue, 01 May 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.38 Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.41 Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.44 Thu, 26 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.44 Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.84 Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.91 Mon, 23 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.71 Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.72 Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 114.73 Wed, 18 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.26 Tue, 17 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.63 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.72 Fri, 13 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.54 Thu, 12 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 115.91 Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.47 Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.37 Mon, 09 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.17 Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.21 Thu, 05 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.44 Wed, 04 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.49 Tue, 03 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.52 Mon, 02 Apr 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.52 Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.52 Thu, 29 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.49 Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.81 Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.04 Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.25 Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.5 Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.1 Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117 Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.11 Mon, 19 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.25 Fri, 16 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.49 Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.44 Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.62 Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.51 Mon, 12 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.42 Fri, 09 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.42 Thu, 08 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.97 Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.38 Tue, 06 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.92 Mon, 05 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.33 Fri, 02 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.91 Thu, 01 Mar 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.97 Wed, 28 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.96 Tue, 27 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.02 Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.25 Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.23 Thu, 22 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.87 Wed, 21 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.02 Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.41 Mon, 19 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.44 Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.28 Thu, 15 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.32 Wed, 14 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.3 Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.33 Mon, 12 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 119.44 Fri, 09 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.74 Thu, 08 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.43 Wed, 07 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.86 Tue, 06 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.81 Mon, 05 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.86 Fri, 02 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.63 Thu, 01 Feb 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.28 Wed, 31 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.64 Tue, 30 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.81 Mon, 29 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 118.21 Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 117.59 Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.96 Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.46 Tue, 23 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.61 Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.71 Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.79 Thu, 18 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.47 Wed, 17 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.35 Tue, 16 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.44 Mon, 15 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.25 Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.5 Thu, 11 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.48 Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.34 Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.66 Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.42 Fri, 05 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.4 Thu, 04 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.5 Wed, 03 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.81 Tue, 02 Jan 2018
Swiss Franc (1990 average=100) 116.82 Mon, 01 Jan 2018