MENU

Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2019 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swiss Franc’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

120.24

2

120.45

3

120.49

4

120.19

5

6

7

120.56

8

120.53

9

120.59

10

120.3

11

119.73

12

13

14

120.23

15

120.03

16

119.87

17

119.42

18

119.25

19

20

21

119.07

22

119.2

23

119.07

24

119.56

25

119.21

26

27

28

119.18

29

118.96

30

118.5

31

118.53

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

118.68

2

3

4

118.41

5

118.19

6

118.58

7

118.85

8

118.84

9

10

11

118.84

12

118.5

13

118.62

14

118.6

15

118.86

16

17

18

118.79

19

118.8

20

118.97

21

118.75

22

118.94

23

24

25

118.88

26

118.64

27

118.8

28

119.13

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

118.84

2

3

4

118.84

5

119

6

118.7

7

118.66

8

118.86

9

10

11

118.66

12

118.51

13

118.53

14

118.7

15

118.64

16

17

18

118.75

19

118.81

20

119.04

21

119.41

22

119.82

23

24

25

119.9

26

119.96

27

120.16

28

120.22

29

120.3

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

120.31

2

120.11

3

120.04

4

119.98

5

119.79

6

7

8

119.26

9

119.06

10

118.93

11

118.66

12

118.62

13

14

15

118.4

16

118.13

17

117.81

18

117.85

19

117.85

20

21

22

117.85

23

116.96

24

117.45

25

117.75

26

117.7

27

28

29

117.68

30

117.26

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

117.26

2

117.42

3

117.63

4

5

6

117.5

7

117.34

8

117.5

9

117.67

10

117.91

11

12

13

118.59

14

118.7

15

118.91

16

118.71

17

118.91

18

19

20

119.12

21

119.02

22

119.33

23

119.51

24

119.73

25

26

27

119.29

28

119.32

29

119.62

30

119.43

31

119.64

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

120.22

4

120.22

5

120.39

6

120.29

7

120.18

8

9

10

120.22

11

119.9

12

119.66

13

120.08

14

119.96

15

16

17

119.9

18

120.17

19

120.16

20

120.69

21

121.13

22

23

24

121.3

25

121.28

26

121.19

27

121.11

28

121.32

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

120.88

2

120.42

3

120.97

4

120.9

5

120.78

6

7

8

120.69

9

120.62

10

120.7

11

121

12

121.22

13

14

15

121.43

16

121.28

17

121.07

18

121.33

19

121.66

20

21

22

121.98

23

122.11

24

121.97

25

121.8

26

121.3

27

28

29

121.5

30

121.7

31

121.67

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

121.92

2

122.75

3

4

5

123.47

6

123.18

7

123.26

8

123.17

9

123.51

10

11

12

123.73

13

124.11

14

123.92

15

123.71

16

123.49

17

18

19

123.3

20

123.5

21

123.38

22

122.97

23

122.99

24

25

26

123.25

27

123.16

28

123.3

29

123.16

30

122.73

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

122.93

3

123.37

4

123.3

5

123.17

6

122.34

7

8

9

122.36

10

122.2

11

122.17

12

122.46

13

122.35

14

15

16

122.2

17

121.88

18

121.59

19

121.97

20

122.11

21

22

23

122.55

24

122.72

25

123.13

26

122.72

27

122.81

28

29

30

122.79

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

122.25

2

121.92

3

121.77

4

122.32

5

6

7

122.28

8

122.61

9

122.3

10

122.22

11

121.19

12

13

14

121.63

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swiss Franc: Year 1983 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Date Rate

October

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 121.63
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 121.19
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 122.22
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 122.3
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 122.61
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 122.28
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 122.32
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 121.77
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 121.92
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 122.25

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 122.79
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 122.81
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 122.72
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 123.13
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 122.72
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 122.55
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 122.11
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 121.97
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 121.59
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 121.88
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 122.2
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 122.35
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 122.46
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 122.17
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 122.2
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 122.36
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 122.34
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 123.17
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 123.3
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 123.37
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 122.93

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 122.73
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 123.16
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 123.3
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 123.16
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 123.25
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 122.99
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 122.97
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 123.38
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 123.5
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 123.3
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 123.49
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 123.71
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 123.92
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 124.11
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 123.73
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 123.51
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 123.17
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 123.26
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 123.18
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 123.47
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 122.75
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 121.92

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 121.67
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 121.7
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 121.5
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 121.3
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 121.8
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 121.97
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 122.11
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 121.98
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 121.66
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 121.33
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 121.07
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 121.28
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 121.43
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 121.22
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 121
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 120.7
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 120.62
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 120.69
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 120.78
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 120.9
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 120.97
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 120.42
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 120.88

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 121.32
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 121.11
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 121.19
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 121.28
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 121.3
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 121.13
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 120.69
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 120.16
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 120.17
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 119.9
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 119.96
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 120.08
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 119.66
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 119.9
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 120.22
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 120.18
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 120.29
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 120.39
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 120.22
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 120.22

May

Fri, 31 May 2019 119.64
Thu, 30 May 2019 119.43
Wed, 29 May 2019 119.62
Tue, 28 May 2019 119.32
Mon, 27 May 2019 119.29
Fri, 24 May 2019 119.73
Thu, 23 May 2019 119.51
Wed, 22 May 2019 119.33
Tue, 21 May 2019 119.02
Mon, 20 May 2019 119.12
Fri, 17 May 2019 118.91
Thu, 16 May 2019 118.71
Wed, 15 May 2019 118.91
Tue, 14 May 2019 118.7
Mon, 13 May 2019 118.59
Fri, 10 May 2019 117.91
Thu, 09 May 2019 117.67
Wed, 08 May 2019 117.5
Tue, 07 May 2019 117.34
Mon, 06 May 2019 117.5
Fri, 03 May 2019 117.63
Thu, 02 May 2019 117.42
Wed, 01 May 2019 117.26

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 117.26
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 117.68
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 117.7
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 117.75
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 117.45
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 116.96
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 117.85
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 117.85
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 117.85
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 117.81
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 118.13
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 118.4
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 118.62
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 118.66
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 118.93
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 119.06
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 119.26
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 119.79
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 119.98
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 120.04
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 120.11
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 120.31

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 120.3
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 120.22
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 120.16
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 119.96
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 119.9
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 119.82
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 119.41
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 119.04
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 118.81
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 118.75
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 118.64
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 118.7
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 118.53
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 118.51
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 118.66
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 118.86
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 118.66
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 118.7
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 119
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 118.84
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 118.84

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 119.13
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 118.8
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 118.64
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 118.88
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 118.94
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 118.75
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 118.97
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 118.8
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 118.79
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 118.86
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 118.6
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 118.62
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 118.5
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 118.84
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 118.84
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 118.85
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 118.58
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 118.19
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 118.41
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 118.68

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 118.53
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 118.5
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 118.96
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 119.18
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 119.21
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 119.56
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 119.07
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 119.2
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 119.07
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 119.25
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 119.42
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 119.87
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 120.03
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 120.23
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 119.73
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 120.3
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 120.59
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 120.53
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 120.56
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 120.19
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 120.49
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 120.45
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 120.24