MENU

Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1995 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Canadian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

74.34

3

74.52

4

74.08

5

74.24

6

74.45

7

8

9

74.3

10

73.88

11

73.66

12

73.4

13

73.37

14

15

16

73.72

17

73

18

72.93

19

73.36

20

72.83

21

22

23

73.25

24

73.28

25

73.23

26

73.46

27

73.38

28

29

30

73.48

31

73.13

February - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

73.78

2

73.91

3

74.02

4

5

6

74.36

7

74.51

8

74.46

9

74.37

10

74.15

11

12

13

74.01

14

74.32

15

73.98

16

73.59

17

73.35

18

19

20

73.75

21

74.03

22

74.04

23

74.3

24

74.3

25

26

27

74.01

28

74.52

March - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.24

2

73.91

3

73.68

4

5

6

72.65

7

72.29

8

72.82

9

72.75

10

73.11

11

12

13

72.75

14

72.48

15

72.72

16

72.34

17

72.34

18

19

20

72.74

21

72.76

22

73.21

23

72.76

24

72.93

25

26

27

73.32

28

73.11

29

72.78

30

73.4

31

72.87

April - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

72.84

4

73.16

5

73.21

6

73.29

7

73.26

8

9

10

73.62

11

74.08

12

73.82

13

74.08

14

74.08

15

16

17

74.08

18

74.1

19

74.03

20

74.31

21

74.48

22

23

24

74.16

25

74.54

26

74.7

27

74.59

28

74.75

29

30

May - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.75

2

74.98

3

74.81

4

74.69

5

75.19

6

7

8

75.03

9

74.98

10

74.94

11

75.42

12

75.66

13

14

15

75.56

16

75.33

17

75.4

18

75.49

19

75.58

20

21

22

75.5

23

74.93

24

75.18

25

75.17

26

74.19

27

28

29

74.41

30

74.41

31

74.15

June - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.5

2

74.41

3

4

5

74.41

6

74.08

7

73.84

8

74.1

9

74.2

10

11

12

73.9

13

73.84

14

73.9

15

74.2

16

73.89

17

18

19

73.7

20

73.74

21

74.04

22

73.86

23

74.22

24

25

26

74.18

27

74.16

28

74.09

29

74.17

30

74.03

July - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

74.35

4

74.27

5

74.39

6

74.43

7

74.73

8

9

10

75.47

11

75.55

12

75.57

13

75.65

14

75.14

15

16

17

75.44

18

75.15

19

75

20

74.87

21

75.19

22

23

24

75.25

25

75.23

26

75.34

27

75.1

28

74.91

29

30

31

74.52

August - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

74.86

2

75.15

3

75.45

4

75.55

5

6

7

75.71

8

75.8

9

75.42

10

75.62

11

75.94

12

13

14

75.66

15

75.93

16

76.15

17

76.34

18

76.3

19

20

21

76.2

22

76.32

23

76.3

24

76.4

25

76.93

26

27

28

76.87

29

77.14

30

77.6

31

77.14

September - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

77.09

2

3

4

77.09

5

77.26

6

77.63

7

77.61

8

77.22

9

10

11

77.25

12

77.08

13

76.92

14

76.26

15

76.35

16

17

18

76.18

19

76.48

20

76.4

21

76.36

22

76.4

23

24

25

76.85

26

76.9

27

76.73

28

76.52

29

76.66

30

October - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

77.34

3

77.77

4

77.69

5

77.5

6

77.4

7

8

9

77.48

10

77.2

11

77.5

12

77.1

13

77.38

14

15

16

77.26

17

77.37

18

77.25

19

77.29

20

76.77

21

22

23

75.64

24

74.93

25

75.55

26

75.69

27

75.25

28

29

30

75.88

31

77.44

November - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

76.87

2

76.84

3

77.15

4

5

6

76.81

7

76.35

8

76.27

9

76.46

10

76.53

11

12

13

76.49

14

76.49

15

76.1

16

76.4

17

76.28

18

19

20

76.63

21

76.6

22

76.41

23

76.38

24

76.43

25

26

27

76.57

28

76.4

29

76.3

30

76.37

December - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

76.13

2

3

4

75.88

5

75.75

6

75.91

7

75.88

8

75.73

9

10

11

75.21

12

75.34

13

75.49

14

75.48

15

75.4

16

17

18

75.51

19

75.14

20

75.62

21

75.96

22

76.01

23

24

25

76.01

26

76.01

27

76.22

28

76.28

29

76.08

30

31

Historical Chart of Canadian Dollar: Year 1995

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 1995 76.08
Thu, 28 Dec 1995 76.28
Wed, 27 Dec 1995 76.22
Tue, 26 Dec 1995 76.01
Mon, 25 Dec 1995 76.01
Fri, 22 Dec 1995 76.01
Thu, 21 Dec 1995 75.96
Wed, 20 Dec 1995 75.62
Tue, 19 Dec 1995 75.14
Mon, 18 Dec 1995 75.51
Fri, 15 Dec 1995 75.4
Thu, 14 Dec 1995 75.48
Wed, 13 Dec 1995 75.49
Tue, 12 Dec 1995 75.34
Mon, 11 Dec 1995 75.21
Fri, 08 Dec 1995 75.73
Thu, 07 Dec 1995 75.88
Wed, 06 Dec 1995 75.91
Tue, 05 Dec 1995 75.75
Mon, 04 Dec 1995 75.88
Fri, 01 Dec 1995 76.13

November

Thu, 30 Nov 1995 76.37
Wed, 29 Nov 1995 76.3
Tue, 28 Nov 1995 76.4
Mon, 27 Nov 1995 76.57
Fri, 24 Nov 1995 76.43
Thu, 23 Nov 1995 76.38
Wed, 22 Nov 1995 76.41
Tue, 21 Nov 1995 76.6
Mon, 20 Nov 1995 76.63
Fri, 17 Nov 1995 76.28
Thu, 16 Nov 1995 76.4
Wed, 15 Nov 1995 76.1
Tue, 14 Nov 1995 76.49
Mon, 13 Nov 1995 76.49
Fri, 10 Nov 1995 76.53
Thu, 09 Nov 1995 76.46
Wed, 08 Nov 1995 76.27
Tue, 07 Nov 1995 76.35
Mon, 06 Nov 1995 76.81
Fri, 03 Nov 1995 77.15
Thu, 02 Nov 1995 76.84
Wed, 01 Nov 1995 76.87

October

Tue, 31 Oct 1995 77.44
Mon, 30 Oct 1995 75.88
Fri, 27 Oct 1995 75.25
Thu, 26 Oct 1995 75.69
Wed, 25 Oct 1995 75.55
Tue, 24 Oct 1995 74.93
Mon, 23 Oct 1995 75.64
Fri, 20 Oct 1995 76.77
Thu, 19 Oct 1995 77.29
Wed, 18 Oct 1995 77.25
Tue, 17 Oct 1995 77.37
Mon, 16 Oct 1995 77.26
Fri, 13 Oct 1995 77.38
Thu, 12 Oct 1995 77.1
Wed, 11 Oct 1995 77.5
Tue, 10 Oct 1995 77.2
Mon, 09 Oct 1995 77.48
Fri, 06 Oct 1995 77.4
Thu, 05 Oct 1995 77.5
Wed, 04 Oct 1995 77.69
Tue, 03 Oct 1995 77.77
Mon, 02 Oct 1995 77.34

September

Fri, 29 Sep 1995 76.66
Thu, 28 Sep 1995 76.52
Wed, 27 Sep 1995 76.73
Tue, 26 Sep 1995 76.9
Mon, 25 Sep 1995 76.85
Fri, 22 Sep 1995 76.4
Thu, 21 Sep 1995 76.36
Wed, 20 Sep 1995 76.4
Tue, 19 Sep 1995 76.48
Mon, 18 Sep 1995 76.18
Fri, 15 Sep 1995 76.35
Thu, 14 Sep 1995 76.26
Wed, 13 Sep 1995 76.92
Tue, 12 Sep 1995 77.08
Mon, 11 Sep 1995 77.25
Fri, 08 Sep 1995 77.22
Thu, 07 Sep 1995 77.61
Wed, 06 Sep 1995 77.63
Tue, 05 Sep 1995 77.26
Mon, 04 Sep 1995 77.09
Fri, 01 Sep 1995 77.09

August

Thu, 31 Aug 1995 77.14
Wed, 30 Aug 1995 77.6
Tue, 29 Aug 1995 77.14
Mon, 28 Aug 1995 76.87
Fri, 25 Aug 1995 76.93
Thu, 24 Aug 1995 76.4
Wed, 23 Aug 1995 76.3
Tue, 22 Aug 1995 76.32
Mon, 21 Aug 1995 76.2
Fri, 18 Aug 1995 76.3
Thu, 17 Aug 1995 76.34
Wed, 16 Aug 1995 76.15
Tue, 15 Aug 1995 75.93
Mon, 14 Aug 1995 75.66
Fri, 11 Aug 1995 75.94
Thu, 10 Aug 1995 75.62
Wed, 09 Aug 1995 75.42
Tue, 08 Aug 1995 75.8
Mon, 07 Aug 1995 75.71
Fri, 04 Aug 1995 75.55
Thu, 03 Aug 1995 75.45
Wed, 02 Aug 1995 75.15
Tue, 01 Aug 1995 74.86

July

Mon, 31 Jul 1995 74.52
Fri, 28 Jul 1995 74.91
Thu, 27 Jul 1995 75.1
Wed, 26 Jul 1995 75.34
Tue, 25 Jul 1995 75.23
Mon, 24 Jul 1995 75.25
Fri, 21 Jul 1995 75.19
Thu, 20 Jul 1995 74.87
Wed, 19 Jul 1995 75
Tue, 18 Jul 1995 75.15
Mon, 17 Jul 1995 75.44
Fri, 14 Jul 1995 75.14
Thu, 13 Jul 1995 75.65
Wed, 12 Jul 1995 75.57
Tue, 11 Jul 1995 75.55
Mon, 10 Jul 1995 75.47
Fri, 07 Jul 1995 74.73
Thu, 06 Jul 1995 74.43
Wed, 05 Jul 1995 74.39
Tue, 04 Jul 1995 74.27
Mon, 03 Jul 1995 74.35

June

Fri, 30 Jun 1995 74.03
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 74.17
Wed, 28 Jun 1995 74.09
Tue, 27 Jun 1995 74.16
Mon, 26 Jun 1995 74.18
Fri, 23 Jun 1995 74.22
Thu, 22 Jun 1995 73.86
Wed, 21 Jun 1995 74.04
Tue, 20 Jun 1995 73.74
Mon, 19 Jun 1995 73.7
Fri, 16 Jun 1995 73.89
Thu, 15 Jun 1995 74.2
Wed, 14 Jun 1995 73.9
Tue, 13 Jun 1995 73.84
Mon, 12 Jun 1995 73.9
Fri, 09 Jun 1995 74.2
Thu, 08 Jun 1995 74.1
Wed, 07 Jun 1995 73.84
Tue, 06 Jun 1995 74.08
Mon, 05 Jun 1995 74.41
Fri, 02 Jun 1995 74.41
Thu, 01 Jun 1995 74.5

May

Wed, 31 May 1995 74.15
Tue, 30 May 1995 74.41
Mon, 29 May 1995 74.41
Fri, 26 May 1995 74.19
Thu, 25 May 1995 75.17
Wed, 24 May 1995 75.18
Tue, 23 May 1995 74.93
Mon, 22 May 1995 75.5
Fri, 19 May 1995 75.58
Thu, 18 May 1995 75.49
Wed, 17 May 1995 75.4
Tue, 16 May 1995 75.33
Mon, 15 May 1995 75.56
Fri, 12 May 1995 75.66
Thu, 11 May 1995 75.42
Wed, 10 May 1995 74.94
Tue, 09 May 1995 74.98
Mon, 08 May 1995 75.03
Fri, 05 May 1995 75.19
Thu, 04 May 1995 74.69
Wed, 03 May 1995 74.81
Tue, 02 May 1995 74.98
Mon, 01 May 1995 74.75

April

Fri, 28 Apr 1995 74.75
Thu, 27 Apr 1995 74.59
Wed, 26 Apr 1995 74.7
Tue, 25 Apr 1995 74.54
Mon, 24 Apr 1995 74.16
Fri, 21 Apr 1995 74.48
Thu, 20 Apr 1995 74.31
Wed, 19 Apr 1995 74.03
Tue, 18 Apr 1995 74.1
Mon, 17 Apr 1995 74.08
Fri, 14 Apr 1995 74.08
Thu, 13 Apr 1995 74.08
Wed, 12 Apr 1995 73.82
Tue, 11 Apr 1995 74.08
Mon, 10 Apr 1995 73.62
Fri, 07 Apr 1995 73.26
Thu, 06 Apr 1995 73.29
Wed, 05 Apr 1995 73.21
Tue, 04 Apr 1995 73.16
Mon, 03 Apr 1995 72.84

March

Fri, 31 Mar 1995 72.87
Thu, 30 Mar 1995 73.4
Wed, 29 Mar 1995 72.78
Tue, 28 Mar 1995 73.11
Mon, 27 Mar 1995 73.32
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 72.93
Thu, 23 Mar 1995 72.76
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 73.21
Tue, 21 Mar 1995 72.76
Mon, 20 Mar 1995 72.74
Fri, 17 Mar 1995 72.34
Thu, 16 Mar 1995 72.34
Wed, 15 Mar 1995 72.72
Tue, 14 Mar 1995 72.48
Mon, 13 Mar 1995 72.75
Fri, 10 Mar 1995 73.11
Thu, 09 Mar 1995 72.75
Wed, 08 Mar 1995 72.82
Tue, 07 Mar 1995 72.29
Mon, 06 Mar 1995 72.65
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 73.68
Thu, 02 Mar 1995 73.91
Wed, 01 Mar 1995 74.24

February

Tue, 28 Feb 1995 74.52
Mon, 27 Feb 1995 74.01
Fri, 24 Feb 1995 74.3
Thu, 23 Feb 1995 74.3
Wed, 22 Feb 1995 74.04
Tue, 21 Feb 1995 74.03
Mon, 20 Feb 1995 73.75
Fri, 17 Feb 1995 73.35
Thu, 16 Feb 1995 73.59
Wed, 15 Feb 1995 73.98
Tue, 14 Feb 1995 74.32
Mon, 13 Feb 1995 74.01
Fri, 10 Feb 1995 74.15
Thu, 09 Feb 1995 74.37
Wed, 08 Feb 1995 74.46
Tue, 07 Feb 1995 74.51
Mon, 06 Feb 1995 74.36
Fri, 03 Feb 1995 74.02
Thu, 02 Feb 1995 73.91
Wed, 01 Feb 1995 73.78

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1995 73.13
Mon, 30 Jan 1995 73.48
Fri, 27 Jan 1995 73.38
Thu, 26 Jan 1995 73.46
Wed, 25 Jan 1995 73.23
Tue, 24 Jan 1995 73.28
Mon, 23 Jan 1995 73.25
Fri, 20 Jan 1995 72.83
Thu, 19 Jan 1995 73.36
Wed, 18 Jan 1995 72.93
Tue, 17 Jan 1995 73
Mon, 16 Jan 1995 73.72
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 73.37
Thu, 12 Jan 1995 73.4
Wed, 11 Jan 1995 73.66
Tue, 10 Jan 1995 73.88
Mon, 09 Jan 1995 74.3
Fri, 06 Jan 1995 74.45
Thu, 05 Jan 1995 74.24
Wed, 04 Jan 1995 74.08
Tue, 03 Jan 1995 74.52
Mon, 02 Jan 1995 74.34