MENU

Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1992 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Canadian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.24

2

90.48

3

91.08

4

5

6

90.99

7

91.14

8

91.24

9

91.01

10

90.84

11

12

13

91.39

14

91.38

15

91.29

16

91.37

17

91.46

18

19

20

91.22

21

90.84

22

90.62

23

90.75

24

89.96

25

26

27

89.63

28

89.68

29

89.26

30

89.33

31

89.53

February - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.47

4

89.28

5

89.1

6

88.92

7

88.68

8

9

10

89.11

11

88.89

12

88.92

13

88.81

14

88.74

15

16

17

88.6

18

88.76

19

88.87

20

89.04

21

89.39

22

23

24

89.02

25

89.03

26

89.57

27

89.41

28

89.35

29

March - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

89.17

3

88.87

4

89.01

5

89.05

6

89.35

7

8

9

88.92

10

88.7

11

88.83

12

89.09

13

88.61

14

15

16

88.53

17

88.64

18

88.79

19

88.82

20

88.72

21

22

23

89.15

24

89.13

25

89.13

26

89.2

27

89.09

28

29

30

89.11

31

88.99

April - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.15

2

88.89

3

88.95

4

5

6

89.07

7

88.99

8

88.95

9

88.86

10

88.88

11

12

13

89.19

14

89.54

15

89.58

16

89.83

17

89.83

18

19

20

89.83

21

89.9

22

89.64

23

89.49

24

89.45

25

26

27

88.78

28

88.59

29

88.71

30

88.65

May - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.64

2

3

4

88.91

5

88.84

6

88.51

7

88.3

8

87.95

9

10

11

87.89

12

87.72

13

87.62

14

87.62

15

87.21

16

17

18

87.93

19

88.11

20

87.97

21

88.26

22

88.19

23

24

25

87.9

26

87.49

27

87.66

28

87.66

29

87.3

30

31

June - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.18

2

87.38

3

87.54

4

87.91

5

87.75

6

7

8

87.75

9

87.95

10

87.91

11

87.88

12

87.93

13

14

15

87.92

16

87.61

17

87.63

18

87.56

19

87.44

20

21

22

87.55

23

87.64

24

87.4

25

87.6

26

87.57

27

28

29

87.35

30

87.19

July - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.79

2

86.74

3

86.7

4

5

6

86.84

7

86.87

8

87.3

9

87.26

10

87.5

11

12

13

87.29

14

87.15

15

87.14

16

87.33

17

87.31

18

19

20

87.25

21

87.37

22

87.51

23

87.82

24

87.68

25

26

27

87.72

28

87.66

29

87.74

30

88.02

31

88.09

August - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

87.99

4

87.98

5

88.02

6

87.9

7

88.14

8

9

10

87.83

11

87.94

12

87.31

13

87.37

14

87.14

15

16

17

87.17

18

86.91

19

86.82

20

87.26

21

87.08

22

23

24

87.13

25

87.02

26

86.99

27

86.85

28

86.36

29

30

31

86.54

September - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.33

2

86.26

3

86.12

4

86.37

5

6

7

86.2

8

85.86

9

85.59

10

84.74

11

84.52

12

13

14

85.86

15

85.46

16

85.54

17

85.84

18

86.13

19

20

21

85.33

22

84.52

23

84.64

24

83.85

25

83.88

26

27

28

83.71

29

82.52

30

82.85

October - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.28

2

82.97

3

4

5

83.22

6

83.1

7

83.56

8

83.77

9

83.67

10

11

12

83.91

13

84.02

14

84.02

15

83.43

16

83.54

17

18

19

83.8

20

84.38

21

84.73

22

84.22

23

84.11

24

25

26

83.86

27

84.51

28

85.05

29

84.75

30

84.64

31

November - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

84.87

3

85.06

4

84.64

5

84.55

6

84.57

7

8

9

83.88

10

83.68

11

83.54

12

83.69

13

83.69

14

15

16

83.25

17

83.05

18

82.85

19

82.82

20

82.76

21

22

23

82.34

24

81.9

25

82.57

26

82.59

27

82.59

28

29

30

82.39

December - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.22

2

82.37

3

82.9

4

82.91

5

6

7

82.79

8

82.98

9

82.94

10

83.19

11

83.03

12

13

14

83.01

15

82.76

16

82.56

17

82.67

18

82.95

19

20

21

83.09

22

83.77

23

83.96

24

84.04

25

84.04

26

27

28

83.99

29

83.9

30

83.68

31

83.63

Historical Chart of Canadian Dollar: Year 1992

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1992 83.63
Wed, 30 Dec 1992 83.68
Tue, 29 Dec 1992 83.9
Mon, 28 Dec 1992 83.99
Fri, 25 Dec 1992 84.04
Thu, 24 Dec 1992 84.04
Wed, 23 Dec 1992 83.96
Tue, 22 Dec 1992 83.77
Mon, 21 Dec 1992 83.09
Fri, 18 Dec 1992 82.95
Thu, 17 Dec 1992 82.67
Wed, 16 Dec 1992 82.56
Tue, 15 Dec 1992 82.76
Mon, 14 Dec 1992 83.01
Fri, 11 Dec 1992 83.03
Thu, 10 Dec 1992 83.19
Wed, 09 Dec 1992 82.94
Tue, 08 Dec 1992 82.98
Mon, 07 Dec 1992 82.79
Fri, 04 Dec 1992 82.91
Thu, 03 Dec 1992 82.9
Wed, 02 Dec 1992 82.37
Tue, 01 Dec 1992 82.22

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1992 82.39
Fri, 27 Nov 1992 82.59
Thu, 26 Nov 1992 82.59
Wed, 25 Nov 1992 82.57
Tue, 24 Nov 1992 81.9
Mon, 23 Nov 1992 82.34
Fri, 20 Nov 1992 82.76
Thu, 19 Nov 1992 82.82
Wed, 18 Nov 1992 82.85
Tue, 17 Nov 1992 83.05
Mon, 16 Nov 1992 83.25
Fri, 13 Nov 1992 83.69
Thu, 12 Nov 1992 83.69
Wed, 11 Nov 1992 83.54
Tue, 10 Nov 1992 83.68
Mon, 09 Nov 1992 83.88
Fri, 06 Nov 1992 84.57
Thu, 05 Nov 1992 84.55
Wed, 04 Nov 1992 84.64
Tue, 03 Nov 1992 85.06
Mon, 02 Nov 1992 84.87

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1992 84.64
Thu, 29 Oct 1992 84.75
Wed, 28 Oct 1992 85.05
Tue, 27 Oct 1992 84.51
Mon, 26 Oct 1992 83.86
Fri, 23 Oct 1992 84.11
Thu, 22 Oct 1992 84.22
Wed, 21 Oct 1992 84.73
Tue, 20 Oct 1992 84.38
Mon, 19 Oct 1992 83.8
Fri, 16 Oct 1992 83.54
Thu, 15 Oct 1992 83.43
Wed, 14 Oct 1992 84.02
Tue, 13 Oct 1992 84.02
Mon, 12 Oct 1992 83.91
Fri, 09 Oct 1992 83.67
Thu, 08 Oct 1992 83.77
Wed, 07 Oct 1992 83.56
Tue, 06 Oct 1992 83.1
Mon, 05 Oct 1992 83.22
Fri, 02 Oct 1992 82.97
Thu, 01 Oct 1992 83.28

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1992 82.85
Tue, 29 Sep 1992 82.52
Mon, 28 Sep 1992 83.71
Fri, 25 Sep 1992 83.88
Thu, 24 Sep 1992 83.85
Wed, 23 Sep 1992 84.64
Tue, 22 Sep 1992 84.52
Mon, 21 Sep 1992 85.33
Fri, 18 Sep 1992 86.13
Thu, 17 Sep 1992 85.84
Wed, 16 Sep 1992 85.54
Tue, 15 Sep 1992 85.46
Mon, 14 Sep 1992 85.86
Fri, 11 Sep 1992 84.52
Thu, 10 Sep 1992 84.74
Wed, 09 Sep 1992 85.59
Tue, 08 Sep 1992 85.86
Mon, 07 Sep 1992 86.2
Fri, 04 Sep 1992 86.37
Thu, 03 Sep 1992 86.12
Wed, 02 Sep 1992 86.26
Tue, 01 Sep 1992 86.33

August

Mon, 31 Aug 1992 86.54
Fri, 28 Aug 1992 86.36
Thu, 27 Aug 1992 86.85
Wed, 26 Aug 1992 86.99
Tue, 25 Aug 1992 87.02
Mon, 24 Aug 1992 87.13
Fri, 21 Aug 1992 87.08
Thu, 20 Aug 1992 87.26
Wed, 19 Aug 1992 86.82
Tue, 18 Aug 1992 86.91
Mon, 17 Aug 1992 87.17
Fri, 14 Aug 1992 87.14
Thu, 13 Aug 1992 87.37
Wed, 12 Aug 1992 87.31
Tue, 11 Aug 1992 87.94
Mon, 10 Aug 1992 87.83
Fri, 07 Aug 1992 88.14
Thu, 06 Aug 1992 87.9
Wed, 05 Aug 1992 88.02
Tue, 04 Aug 1992 87.98
Mon, 03 Aug 1992 87.99

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1992 88.09
Thu, 30 Jul 1992 88.02
Wed, 29 Jul 1992 87.74
Tue, 28 Jul 1992 87.66
Mon, 27 Jul 1992 87.72
Fri, 24 Jul 1992 87.68
Thu, 23 Jul 1992 87.82
Wed, 22 Jul 1992 87.51
Tue, 21 Jul 1992 87.37
Mon, 20 Jul 1992 87.25
Fri, 17 Jul 1992 87.31
Thu, 16 Jul 1992 87.33
Wed, 15 Jul 1992 87.14
Tue, 14 Jul 1992 87.15
Mon, 13 Jul 1992 87.29
Fri, 10 Jul 1992 87.5
Thu, 09 Jul 1992 87.26
Wed, 08 Jul 1992 87.3
Tue, 07 Jul 1992 86.87
Mon, 06 Jul 1992 86.84
Fri, 03 Jul 1992 86.7
Thu, 02 Jul 1992 86.74
Wed, 01 Jul 1992 86.79

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1992 87.19
Mon, 29 Jun 1992 87.35
Fri, 26 Jun 1992 87.57
Thu, 25 Jun 1992 87.6
Wed, 24 Jun 1992 87.4
Tue, 23 Jun 1992 87.64
Mon, 22 Jun 1992 87.55
Fri, 19 Jun 1992 87.44
Thu, 18 Jun 1992 87.56
Wed, 17 Jun 1992 87.63
Tue, 16 Jun 1992 87.61
Mon, 15 Jun 1992 87.92
Fri, 12 Jun 1992 87.93
Thu, 11 Jun 1992 87.88
Wed, 10 Jun 1992 87.91
Tue, 09 Jun 1992 87.95
Mon, 08 Jun 1992 87.75
Fri, 05 Jun 1992 87.75
Thu, 04 Jun 1992 87.91
Wed, 03 Jun 1992 87.54
Tue, 02 Jun 1992 87.38
Mon, 01 Jun 1992 87.18

May

Fri, 29 May 1992 87.3
Thu, 28 May 1992 87.66
Wed, 27 May 1992 87.66
Tue, 26 May 1992 87.49
Mon, 25 May 1992 87.9
Fri, 22 May 1992 88.19
Thu, 21 May 1992 88.26
Wed, 20 May 1992 87.97
Tue, 19 May 1992 88.11
Mon, 18 May 1992 87.93
Fri, 15 May 1992 87.21
Thu, 14 May 1992 87.62
Wed, 13 May 1992 87.62
Tue, 12 May 1992 87.72
Mon, 11 May 1992 87.89
Fri, 08 May 1992 87.95
Thu, 07 May 1992 88.3
Wed, 06 May 1992 88.51
Tue, 05 May 1992 88.84
Mon, 04 May 1992 88.91
Fri, 01 May 1992 88.64

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1992 88.65
Wed, 29 Apr 1992 88.71
Tue, 28 Apr 1992 88.59
Mon, 27 Apr 1992 88.78
Fri, 24 Apr 1992 89.45
Thu, 23 Apr 1992 89.49
Wed, 22 Apr 1992 89.64
Tue, 21 Apr 1992 89.9
Mon, 20 Apr 1992 89.83
Fri, 17 Apr 1992 89.83
Thu, 16 Apr 1992 89.83
Wed, 15 Apr 1992 89.58
Tue, 14 Apr 1992 89.54
Mon, 13 Apr 1992 89.19
Fri, 10 Apr 1992 88.88
Thu, 09 Apr 1992 88.86
Wed, 08 Apr 1992 88.95
Tue, 07 Apr 1992 88.99
Mon, 06 Apr 1992 89.07
Fri, 03 Apr 1992 88.95
Thu, 02 Apr 1992 88.89
Wed, 01 Apr 1992 89.15

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1992 88.99
Mon, 30 Mar 1992 89.11
Fri, 27 Mar 1992 89.09
Thu, 26 Mar 1992 89.2
Wed, 25 Mar 1992 89.13
Tue, 24 Mar 1992 89.13
Mon, 23 Mar 1992 89.15
Fri, 20 Mar 1992 88.72
Thu, 19 Mar 1992 88.82
Wed, 18 Mar 1992 88.79
Tue, 17 Mar 1992 88.64
Mon, 16 Mar 1992 88.53
Fri, 13 Mar 1992 88.61
Thu, 12 Mar 1992 89.09
Wed, 11 Mar 1992 88.83
Tue, 10 Mar 1992 88.7
Mon, 09 Mar 1992 88.92
Fri, 06 Mar 1992 89.35
Thu, 05 Mar 1992 89.05
Wed, 04 Mar 1992 89.01
Tue, 03 Mar 1992 88.87
Mon, 02 Mar 1992 89.17

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1992 89.35
Thu, 27 Feb 1992 89.41
Wed, 26 Feb 1992 89.57
Tue, 25 Feb 1992 89.03
Mon, 24 Feb 1992 89.02
Fri, 21 Feb 1992 89.39
Thu, 20 Feb 1992 89.04
Wed, 19 Feb 1992 88.87
Tue, 18 Feb 1992 88.76
Mon, 17 Feb 1992 88.6
Fri, 14 Feb 1992 88.74
Thu, 13 Feb 1992 88.81
Wed, 12 Feb 1992 88.92
Tue, 11 Feb 1992 88.89
Mon, 10 Feb 1992 89.11
Fri, 07 Feb 1992 88.68
Thu, 06 Feb 1992 88.92
Wed, 05 Feb 1992 89.1
Tue, 04 Feb 1992 89.28
Mon, 03 Feb 1992 89.47

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1992 89.53
Thu, 30 Jan 1992 89.33
Wed, 29 Jan 1992 89.26
Tue, 28 Jan 1992 89.68
Mon, 27 Jan 1992 89.63
Fri, 24 Jan 1992 89.96
Thu, 23 Jan 1992 90.75
Wed, 22 Jan 1992 90.62
Tue, 21 Jan 1992 90.84
Mon, 20 Jan 1992 91.22
Fri, 17 Jan 1992 91.46
Thu, 16 Jan 1992 91.37
Wed, 15 Jan 1992 91.29
Tue, 14 Jan 1992 91.38
Mon, 13 Jan 1992 91.39
Fri, 10 Jan 1992 90.84
Thu, 09 Jan 1992 91.01
Wed, 08 Jan 1992 91.24
Tue, 07 Jan 1992 91.14
Mon, 06 Jan 1992 90.99
Fri, 03 Jan 1992 91.08
Thu, 02 Jan 1992 90.48
Wed, 01 Jan 1992 90.24