The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2021 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.96

2

3

4

87.86

5

87.78

6

88.6

7

88.4

8

88.74

9

10

11

88.38

12

88.54

13

88.54

14

88.87

15

88.64

16

17

18

88.25

19

88.51

20

88.63

21

88.92

22

88.32

23

24

25

88.47

26

88.52

27

88.26

28

87.43

29

88.08

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.85

2

87.57

3

87.81

4

88.03

5

87.9

6

7

8

88.43

9

88.62

10

88.68

11

88.98

12

88.75

13

14

15

89.14

16

89.18

17

89.14

18

89.45

19

90

20

21

22

90.37

23

90.47

24

90.66

25

91.2

26

89.35

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.28

2

90.04

3

89.88

4

89.97

5

89.11

6

7

8

89.28

9

89.73

10

89.76

11

90.22

12

90.17

13

14

15

89.96

16

90.09

17

89.84

18

90.3

19

90.12

20

21

22

90.04

23

89.42

24

89

25

88.88

26

89.3

27

28

29

89.61

30

89.4

31

89.37

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.98

2

88.98

3

4

5

88.98

6

89.24

7

88.97

8

89.08

9

89.01

10

11

12

88.87

13

88.67

14

89.31

15

89.9

16

89.89

17

18

19

89.78

20

89.87

21

89.34

22

89.37

23

89.35

24

25

26

89.81

27

89.74

28

89.51

29

89.82

30

89.53

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.56

4

89.29

5

89.69

6

89.71

7

89.82

8

9

10

90.58

11

90.19

12

89.95

13

89.17

14

89.46

15

16

17

89.38

18

89.7

19

89.15

20

89.28

21

89.31

22

23

24

88.88

25

89.14

26

89.19

27

88.98

28

88.59

29

30

31

88.85

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.85

2

88.94

3

88.77

4

88.46

5

6

7

89.2

8

89.12

9

89.1

10

89.06

11

89.06

12

13

14

89.04

15

88.82

16

88.96

17

88.21

18

87.65

19

20

21

87.7

22

87.77

23

88.3

24

88.26

25

88.43

26

27

28

88.18

29

87.76

30

87.5

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.72

2

87.5

3

4

5

87.94

6

88.47

7

88.05

8

86.84

9

87.36

10

11

12

87.26

13

87.46

14

87.42

15

87.05

16

86.88

17

18

19

86.12

20

85.99

21

86

22

86.57

23

86.65

24

25

26

86.37

27

86.34

28

86.04

29

86.29

30

85.99

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

85.95

3

86.14

4

86.38

5

86.44

6

86.4

7

8

9

86.11

10

86.23

11

86.3

12

86.35

13

86.25

14

15

16

85.89

17

85.56

18

85.25

19

84.47

20

84.17

21

22

23

84.61

24

85.1

25

85.19

26

85.27

27

85.2

28

29

30

85.52

31

85.63

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.01

2

86.34

3

86.82

4

5

6

86.8

7

86.4

8

86.38

9

86.33

10

86.52

11

12

13

86.21

14

85.82

15

85.55

16

85.72

17

85.76

18

19

20

85.09

21

85.14

22

85.24

23

85.47

24

85.32

25

26

27

85.47

28

85.61

29

85.57

30

85.4

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.89

2

3

4

86.14

5

86.12

6

86.09

7

86.52

8

86.62

9

10

11

87.22

12

87.69

13

87.37

14

87.83

15

87.9

16

17

18

87.55

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 2021

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

October

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 87.55
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 87.9
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 87.83
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 87.37
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 87.69
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 87.22
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 86.62
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 86.52
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 86.09
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 86.12
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 86.14
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 85.89

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 85.4
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 85.57
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 85.61
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 85.47
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 85.32
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 85.47
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 85.24
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 85.14
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 85.09
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 85.76
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 85.72
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 85.55
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 85.82
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 86.21
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 86.52
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 86.33
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 86.38
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 86.4
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 86.8
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 86.82
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 86.34
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 86.01

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 85.63
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 85.52
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 85.2
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 85.27
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 85.19
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 85.1
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 84.61
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 84.17
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 84.47
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 85.25
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 85.56
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 85.89
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 86.25
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 86.35
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 86.3
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 86.23
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 86.11
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 86.4
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 86.44
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 86.38
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 86.14
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 85.95

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 85.99
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 86.29
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 86.04
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 86.34
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 86.37
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 86.65
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 86.57
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 86
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 85.99
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 86.12
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 86.88
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 87.05
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 87.42
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 87.46
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 87.26
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 87.36
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 86.84
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 88.05
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 88.47
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 87.94
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 87.5
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 87.72

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 87.5
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 87.76
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 88.18
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 88.43
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 88.26
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 88.3
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 87.77
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 87.7
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 87.65
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 88.21
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 88.96
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 88.82
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 89.04
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 89.06
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 89.06
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 89.1
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 89.12
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 89.2
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 88.46
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 88.77
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 88.94
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 88.85

May

Mon, 31 May 2021 88.85
Fri, 28 May 2021 88.59
Thu, 27 May 2021 88.98
Wed, 26 May 2021 89.19
Tue, 25 May 2021 89.14
Mon, 24 May 2021 88.88
Fri, 21 May 2021 89.31
Thu, 20 May 2021 89.28
Wed, 19 May 2021 89.15
Tue, 18 May 2021 89.7
Mon, 17 May 2021 89.38
Fri, 14 May 2021 89.46
Thu, 13 May 2021 89.17
Wed, 12 May 2021 89.95
Tue, 11 May 2021 90.19
Mon, 10 May 2021 90.58
Fri, 07 May 2021 89.82
Thu, 06 May 2021 89.71
Wed, 05 May 2021 89.69
Tue, 04 May 2021 89.29
Mon, 03 May 2021 89.56

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 89.53
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 89.82
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 89.51
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 89.74
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 89.81
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 89.35
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 89.37
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 89.34
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 89.87
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 89.78
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 89.89
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 89.9
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 89.31
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 88.67
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 88.87
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 89.01
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 89.08
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 88.97
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 89.24
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 88.98
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 88.98
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 88.98

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 89.37
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 89.4
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 89.61
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 89.3
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 88.88
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 89
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 89.42
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 90.04
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 90.12
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 90.3
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 89.84
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 90.09
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 89.96
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 90.17
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 90.22
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 89.76
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 89.73
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 89.28
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 89.11
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 89.97
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 89.88
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 90.04
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 89.28

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 89.35
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 91.2
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 90.66
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 90.47
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 90.37
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 90
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 89.45
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 89.14
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 89.18
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 89.14
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 88.75
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 88.98
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 88.68
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 88.62
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 88.43
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 87.9
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 88.03
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 87.81
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 87.57
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 87.85

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 88.08
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 87.43
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 88.26
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 88.52
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 88.47
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 88.32
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 88.92
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 88.63
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 88.51
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 88.25
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 88.64
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 88.87
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 88.54
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 88.54
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 88.38
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 88.74
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 88.4
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 88.6
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 87.78
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 87.86
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 87.96