The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.33

2

91.17

3

91.44

4

91.35

5

91.5

6

7

8

91.55

9

91.58

10

91.44

11

91.66

12

91.27

13

14

15

91.7

16

91.84

17

92.13

18

92.28

19

92.34

20

21

22

92.37

23

91.91

24

92.34

25

92.18

26

92.3

27

28

29

92.53

30

92.44

31

92.46

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.41

2

91.31

3

4

5

91.01

6

90.17

7

90.37

8

90.03

9

89.93

10

11

12

90.23

13

90.03

14

90

15

90.08

16

90.25

17

18

19

90.2

20

90.2

21

89.96

22

89.73

23

89.63

24

25

26

89.72

27

89.83

28

89.88

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.11

2

88.78

3

4

5

88.75

6

89.4

7

89.1

8

89.17

9

89.42

10

11

12

90.08

13

90.18

14

90.31

15

89.63

16

88.78

17

18

19

88.13

20

88.35

21

88.04

22

88.14

23

88.19

24

25

26

88.07

27

87.94

28

87.69

29

87.94

30

87.94

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

87.94

3

88

4

88.01

5

88.21

6

88.27

7

8

9

87.82

10

88.41

11

88.47

12

88.73

13

89.25

14

15

16

88.8

17

88.77

18

88.74

19

89.04

20

88.4

21

22

23

88.15

24

87.99

25

87.6

26

87.71

27

87.83

28

29

30

87.68

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.68

2

87.66

3

87.84

4

87.79

5

6

7

87.77

8

87.3

9

87.39

10

87.7

11

88.2

12

13

14

88.19

15

87.89

16

88.1

17

88.58

18

88.54

19

20

21

88.82

22

89.24

23

88.83

24

88.94

25

89.23

26

27

28

89.11

29

88.98

30

89.03

31

89.25

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.75

2

3

4

90.01

5

89.64

6

89.92

7

89.73

8

89.11

9

10

11

89.33

12

89.34

13

89.28

14

88.97

15

88.58

16

17

18

88.2

19

87.46

20

87.67

21

87.72

22

88.05

23

24

25

87.95

26

87.69

27

87.84

28

87.5

29

87.79

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

87.58

3

87.93

4

87.78

5

87.79

6

87.91

7

8

9

88.37

10

88.3

11

87.76

12

88.1

13

88.23

14

15

16

88.39

17

88.16

18

87.95

19

87.91

20

88.05

21

22

23

88.04

24

88.09

25

88.11

26

88.03

27

87.84

28

29

30

87.9

31

88.15

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.21

2

87.84

3

88.19

4

5

6

88.34

7

88.68

8

88.43

9

88.61

10

87.75

11

12

13

87.53

14

87.35

15

87.21

16

87.52

17

87.41

18

19

20

87.74

21

87.92

22

87.69

23

87.08

24

87.28

25

26

27

87.34

28

87.43

29

86.94

30

86.89

31

86.08

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

86.06

4

86.04

5

85.92

6

85.97

7

85.49

8

9

10

85.21

11

84.96

12

85.22

13

85.84

14

85.69

15

16

17

85.64

18

85.83

19

86.39

20

86.47

21

86.5

22

23

24

86.42

25

86.25

26

86.24

27

86.07

28

86.32

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.45

2

86.16

3

85.87

4

85.33

5

85.15

6

7

8

85.17

9

85.17

10

85.41

11

85.08

12

85.39

13

14

15

85.39

16

85.27

17

85.37

18

85.73

19

85.8

20

21

22

85.38

23

84.95

24

85.53

25

85.49

26

85

27

28

29

85.57

30

85.79

31

85.88

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.58

2

86.68

3

4

5

86.75

6

87.03

7

87.44

8

87.63

9

87.41

10

11

12

87.33

13

87.26

14

87.23

15

87.77

16

87.61

17

18

19

87.75

20

87.36

21

87.34

22

87.31

23

87.16

24

25

26

87.46

27

87.55

28

87.55

29

88.31

30

88.01

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

88.95

4

88.58

5

87.75

6

86.85

7

86.87

8

9

10

86.75

11

86.94

12

87.11

13

87.19

14

86.76

15

16

17

86.7

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

84.73

25

84.73

26

84.73

27

84.71

28

84.65

29

30

31

84.49

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 84.49
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 84.65
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 84.71
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 84.73
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 84.73
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 84.73
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 86.7
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 86.76
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 87.19
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 87.11
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 86.94
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 86.75
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 86.87
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 86.85
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 87.75
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 88.58
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 88.95

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 88.01
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 88.31
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 87.55
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 87.55
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 87.46
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 87.16
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 87.31
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 87.34
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 87.36
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 87.75
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 87.61
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 87.77
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 87.23
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 87.26
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 87.33
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 87.41
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 87.63
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 87.44
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 87.03
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 86.75
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 86.68
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 86.58

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 85.88
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 85.79
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 85.57
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 85
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 85.49
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 85.53
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 84.95
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 85.38
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 85.8
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 85.73
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 85.37
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 85.27
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 85.39
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 85.39
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 85.08
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 85.41
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 85.17
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 85.17
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 85.15
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 85.33
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 85.87
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 86.16
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 86.45

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 86.32
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 86.07
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 86.24
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 86.25
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 86.42
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 86.5
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 86.47
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 86.39
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 85.83
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 85.64
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 85.69
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 85.84
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 85.22
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 84.96
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 85.21
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 85.49
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 85.97
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 85.92
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 86.04
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 86.06

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 86.08
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 86.89
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 86.94
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 87.43
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 87.34
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 87.28
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 87.08
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 87.69
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 87.92
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 87.74
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 87.41
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 87.52
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 87.21
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 87.35
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 87.53
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 87.75
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 88.61
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 88.43
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 88.68
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 88.34
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 88.19
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 87.84
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 88.21

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 88.15
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 87.9
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 87.84
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 88.03
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 88.11
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 88.09
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 88.04
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 88.05
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 87.91
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 87.95
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 88.16
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 88.39
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 88.23
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 88.1
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 87.76
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 88.3
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 88.37
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 87.91
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 87.79
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 87.78
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 87.93
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 87.58

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 87.79
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 87.5
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 87.84
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 87.69
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 87.95
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 88.05
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 87.72
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 87.67
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 87.46
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 88.2
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 88.58
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 88.97
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 89.28
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 89.34
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 89.33
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 89.11
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 89.73
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 89.92
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 89.64
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 90.01
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 88.75

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 89.25
Wed, 30 May 2018 89.03
Tue, 29 May 2018 88.98
Mon, 28 May 2018 89.11
Fri, 25 May 2018 89.23
Thu, 24 May 2018 88.94
Wed, 23 May 2018 88.83
Tue, 22 May 2018 89.24
Mon, 21 May 2018 88.82
Fri, 18 May 2018 88.54
Thu, 17 May 2018 88.58
Wed, 16 May 2018 88.1
Tue, 15 May 2018 87.89
Mon, 14 May 2018 88.19
Fri, 11 May 2018 88.2
Thu, 10 May 2018 87.7
Wed, 09 May 2018 87.39
Tue, 08 May 2018 87.3
Mon, 07 May 2018 87.77
Fri, 04 May 2018 87.79
Thu, 03 May 2018 87.84
Wed, 02 May 2018 87.66
Tue, 01 May 2018 87.68

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 87.68
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 87.83
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 87.71
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 87.6
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 87.99
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 88.15
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 88.4
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 89.04
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 88.74
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 88.77
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 88.8
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 89.25
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 88.73
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 88.47
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 88.41
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 87.82
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 88.27
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 88.21
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 88.01
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 88
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 87.94

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 87.94
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 87.94
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 87.69
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 87.94
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 88.07
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 88.19
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 88.14
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 88.04
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 88.35
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 88.13
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 88.78
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 89.63
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 90.31
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 90.18
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 90.08
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 89.42
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 89.17
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 89.1
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 89.4
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 88.75
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 88.78
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 89.11

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 89.88
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 89.83
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 89.72
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 89.63
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 89.73
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 89.96
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 90.2
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 90.2
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 90.25
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 90.08
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 90
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 90.03
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 90.23
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 89.93
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 90.03
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 90.37
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 90.17
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 91.01
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 91.31
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 91.41

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 92.46
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 92.44
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 92.53
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 92.3
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 92.18
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 92.34
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 91.91
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 92.37
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 92.34
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 92.28
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 92.13
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 91.84
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 91.7
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 91.27
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 91.66
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 91.44
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 91.58
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 91.55
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 91.5
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 91.35
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 91.44
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 91.17
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 91.33