The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2015 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.24

2

94.83

3

4

5

94.82

6

95.41

7

94.89

8

95.51

9

95.7

10

11

12

95.71

13

95.82

14

95.35

15

96.6

16

96.21

17

18

19

96.27

20

96.45

21

96.45

22

95.43

23

94.12

24

25

26

94.08

27

94.24

28

94.48

29

92.61

30

92.67

31

February - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

92.8

3

91.4

4

92.09

5

92.51

6

92.9

7

8

9

93.1

10

92.75

11

92.36

12

91.54

13

92.16

14

15

16

92.3

17

92.82

18

92.75

19

92.58

20

93.5

21

22

23

92.86

24

92.52

25

93.8

26

93.73

27

93.36

28

March - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

92.93

3

93.56

4

93.9

5

93.62

6

94.45

7

8

9

93.77

10

93.34

11

93.39

12

94.32

13

94.14

14

15

16

93.99

17

93.72

18

93.65

19

93.49

20

93.78

21

22

23

94.64

24

95.36

25

94.95

26

94.41

27

94.13

28

29

30

92.79

31

92.36

April - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.4

2

91.44

3

91.51

4

5

6

91.91

7

92.4

8

93.11

9

93.55

10

93.46

11

12

13

92.74

14

92.6

15

92.51

16

94.06

17

94.06

18

19

20

93.78

21

93.66

22

94.03

23

93.45

24

93.93

25

26

27

93.95

28

95.12

29

95.45

30

93.92

May - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.34

2

3

4

93.53

5

94.16

6

95.24

7

94.57

8

94.25

9

10

11

94.25

12

95.04

13

95.72

14

95.67

15

94.9

16

17

18

94.73

19

95.03

20

94.55

21

94.35

22

94.12

23

24

25

94.2

26

94.1

27

93.55

28

92.74

29

92.7

30

31

June - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.63

2

93.22

3

93.87

4

92.88

5

93

6

7

8

92.37

9

92.7

10

92.81

11

93.01

12

92.71

13

14

15

93.28

16

93.13

17

92.2

18

93.36

19

92.77

20

21

22

92.83

23

92.67

24

93.17

25

93.1

26

92.18

27

28

29

92.38

30

92.58

July - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.78

2

92.07

3

91.03

4

5

6

90.91

7

90.38

8

89.92

9

90.37

10

90.17

11

12

13

90.16

14

90.36

15

90.74

16

90.44

17

90.57

18

19

20

90.46

21

90.3

22

90.35

23

90.33

24

88.99

25

26

27

88.79

28

89.18

29

89.07

30

88.99

31

88.72

August - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.05

4

90.52

5

90.62

6

90.21

7

90.71

8

9

10

90.36

11

89.74

12

89.95

13

89.88

14

90.14

15

16

17

89.99

18

89.89

19

90.06

20

89.24

21

89.05

22

23

24

87.09

25

86.88

26

86.31

27

86.7

28

86.72

29

30

31

86.72

September - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.67

2

85.23

3

85.23

4

85.16

5

6

7

84.75

8

85.29

9

85.85

10

86.25

11

86.01

12

13

14

86.48

15

86.37

16

87.13

17

86.99

18

87.52

19

20

21

87.04

22

86.42

23

86.08

24

84.86

25

85.84

26

27

28

85.51

29

85.44

30

85.79

October - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

86.29

2

85.86

3

4

5

86.19

6

86.52

7

87.51

8

87.07

9

88.31

10

11

12

88.83

13

87.94

14

87.22

15

87.64

16

87.11

17

18

19

87.39

20

87.46

21

86.99

22

86.82

23

88.22

24

25

26

88.26

27

87.82

28

86.64

29

86.56

30

86.33

31

November - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

86.84

3

87.49

4

87.81

5

87.62

6

87.74

7

8

9

87.33

10

87.32

11

87.34

12

88.05

13

88.26

14

15

16

87.95

17

88.51

18

88.12

19

88.67

20

89.17

21

22

23

89.21

24

89.39

25

89.92

26

89.53

27

89.47

28

29

30

89.6

December - 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.44

2

90.84

3

90.83

4

89.86

5

6

7

89.89

8

88.86

9

88.62

10

89.44

11

88.53

12

13

14

88.33

15

88.46

16

88.43

17

88.66

18

87.84

19

20

21

88.2

22

88.84

23

88.49

24

88.93

25

88.99

26

27

28

88.94

29

89.12

30

89.44

31

89.72

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 2015

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2015

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2015

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 2015 89.72
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 89.44
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 89.12
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 88.94
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 88.99
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 88.93
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 88.49
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 88.84
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 88.2
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 87.84
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 88.66
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 88.43
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 88.46
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 88.33
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 88.53
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 89.44
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 88.62
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 88.86
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 89.89
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 89.86
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 90.83
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 90.84
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 90.44

November

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 89.6
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 89.47
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 89.53
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 89.92
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 89.39
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 89.21
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 89.17
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 88.67
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 88.12
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 88.51
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 87.95
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 88.26
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 88.05
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 87.34
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 87.32
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 87.33
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 87.74
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 87.62
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 87.81
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 87.49
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 86.84

October

Fri, 30 Oct 2015 86.33
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 86.56
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 86.64
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 87.82
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 88.26
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 88.22
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 86.82
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 86.99
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 87.46
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 87.39
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 87.11
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 87.64
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 87.22
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 87.94
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 88.83
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 88.31
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 87.07
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 87.51
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 86.52
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 86.19
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 85.86
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 86.29

September

Wed, 30 Sep 2015 85.79
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 85.44
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 85.51
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 85.84
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 84.86
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 86.08
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 86.42
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 87.04
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 87.52
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 86.99
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 87.13
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 86.37
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 86.48
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 86.01
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 86.25
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 85.85
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 85.29
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 84.75
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 85.16
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 85.23
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 85.23
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 85.67

August

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 86.72
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 86.72
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 86.7
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 86.31
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 86.88
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 87.09
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 89.05
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 89.24
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 90.06
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 89.89
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 89.99
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 90.14
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 89.88
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 89.95
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 89.74
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 90.36
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 90.71
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 90.21
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 90.62
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 90.52
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 89.05

July

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 88.72
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 88.99
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 89.07
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 89.18
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 88.79
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 88.99
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 90.33
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 90.35
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 90.3
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 90.46
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 90.57
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 90.44
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 90.74
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 90.36
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 90.16
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 90.17
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 90.37
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 89.92
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 90.38
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 90.91
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 91.03
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 92.07
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 92.78

June

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 92.58
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 92.38
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 92.18
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 93.1
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 93.17
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 92.67
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 92.83
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 92.77
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 93.36
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 92.2
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 93.13
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 93.28
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 92.71
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 93.01
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 92.81
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 92.7
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 92.37
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 93
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 92.88
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 93.87
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 93.22
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 92.63

May

Fri, 29 May 2015 92.7
Thu, 28 May 2015 92.74
Wed, 27 May 2015 93.55
Tue, 26 May 2015 94.1
Mon, 25 May 2015 94.2
Fri, 22 May 2015 94.12
Thu, 21 May 2015 94.35
Wed, 20 May 2015 94.55
Tue, 19 May 2015 95.03
Mon, 18 May 2015 94.73
Fri, 15 May 2015 94.9
Thu, 14 May 2015 95.67
Wed, 13 May 2015 95.72
Tue, 12 May 2015 95.04
Mon, 11 May 2015 94.25
Fri, 08 May 2015 94.25
Thu, 07 May 2015 94.57
Wed, 06 May 2015 95.24
Tue, 05 May 2015 94.16
Mon, 04 May 2015 93.53
Fri, 01 May 2015 93.34

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2015 93.92
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 95.45
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 95.12
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 93.95
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 93.93
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 93.45
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 94.03
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 93.66
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 93.78
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 94.06
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 94.06
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 92.51
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 92.6
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 92.74
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 93.46
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 93.55
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 93.11
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 92.4
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 91.91
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 91.51
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 91.44
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 92.4

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2015 92.36
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 92.79
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 94.13
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 94.41
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 94.95
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 95.36
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 94.64
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 93.78
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 93.49
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 93.65
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 93.72
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 93.99
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 94.14
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 94.32
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 93.39
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 93.34
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 93.77
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 94.45
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 93.62
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 93.9
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 93.56
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 92.93

February

Fri, 27 Feb 2015 93.36
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 93.73
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 93.8
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 92.52
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 92.86
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 93.5
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 92.58
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 92.75
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 92.82
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 92.3
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 92.16
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 91.54
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 92.36
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 92.75
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 93.1
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 92.9
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 92.51
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 92.09
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 91.4
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 92.8

January

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 92.67
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 92.61
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 94.48
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 94.24
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 94.08
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 94.12
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 95.43
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 96.45
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 96.45
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 96.27
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 96.21
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 96.6
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 95.35
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 95.82
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 95.71
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 95.7
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 95.51
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 94.89
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 95.41
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 94.82
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 94.83
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 95.24