The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2013 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.47

2

110.51

3

111.09

4

110.81

5

6

7

111.4

8

111.21

9

111.48

10

112

11

111.67

12

13

14

111.49

15

111.12

16

111.31

17

111.17

18

111.32

19

20

21

111.34

22

111.6

23

111.44

24

110.97

25

110.45

26

27

28

110.33

29

110.79

30

110.39

31

110.21

February - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.93

2

3

4

110.73

5

110.41

6

109.72

7

109.72

8

110.11

9

10

11

109.81

12

109.59

13

110.2

14

110.56

15

110.36

16

17

18

110.22

19

110.52

20

110.28

21

110.1

22

110.93

23

24

25

110.65

26

110.22

27

109.62

28

110.1

March - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.17

2

3

4

109.69

5

110.49

6

111.08

7

111.02

8

111.31

9

10

11

111.28

12

112.19

13

112.26

14

112.92

15

112.55

16

17

18

112.97

19

112.89

20

112.96

21

113.53

22

113.35

23

24

25

113.7

26

113.99

27

113.68

28

113.24

29

113.26

30

31

April - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.26

2

113.54

3

113.8

4

113.75

5

113.35

6

7

8

113.53

9

114.21

10

114.65

11

114.91

12

114.64

13

14

15

113.04

16

112.56

17

112.31

18

112.41

19

112.43

20

21

22

112.1

23

111.94

24

112.24

25

112.33

26

111.87

27

28

29

112.08

30

111.98

May - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.93

2

110.75

3

111.11

4

5

6

111.12

7

110.2

8

110.59

9

110.63

10

109.51

11

12

13

109.4

14

108.93

15

109.09

16

108.39

17

107.57

18

19

20

108.07

21

108.19

22

107.74

23

106.95

24

106.86

25

26

27

106.33

28

106.91

29

106.1

30

105.91

31

105.56

June - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

106.18

4

105.92

5

104.77

6

103.85

7

102.91

8

9

10

102.87

11

101.42

12

103.26

13

103.07

14

103.7

15

16

17

103.49

18

102.07

19

102.31

20

100.55

21

100.69

22

23

24

100.87

25

101.45

26

101.92

27

102.21

28

101.36

29

30

July - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.11

2

100.81

3

100

4

100.55

5

101.44

6

7

8

100.91

9

101.8

10

101.98

11

101.2

12

99.24

13

14

15

99.7

16

101.02

17

100.78

18

100.52

19

100.97

20

21

22

100.86

23

100.97

24

100.62

25

100.16

26

100.55

27

28

29

100.29

30

98.69

31

98.05

August - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.96

2

97.42

3

4

5

96.98

6

97.5

7

97

8

98.07

9

98.99

10

11

12

99.27

13

99.17

14

99.17

15

99.36

16

99.34

17

18

19

99.07

20

98.14

21

97.89

22

97.87

23

97.75

24

25

26

97.93

27

97.37

28

96.8

29

97.36

30

97.31

31

September - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

98.16

3

98.67

4

99.97

5

99.67

6

100.15

7

8

9

100.21

10

101.05

11

100.89

12

100.27

13

100.21

14

15

16

101.21

17

101.01

18

100.91

19

101.71

20

101.12

21

22

23

101.31

24

100.91

25

100.49

26

100.74

27

99.79

28

29

30

99.85

October - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.76

2

100.07

3

100.15

4

100.73

5

6

7

100.5

8

101.26

9

101.24

10

101.11

11

101.47

12

13

14

101.44

15

102.18

16

102.01

17

102.52

18

102.74

19

20

21

103.01

22

103.05

23

102.21

24

102.01

25

101.83

26

27

28

101.84

29

101.05

30

101.24

31

101.51

November - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.52

2

3

4

101.9

5

102.13

6

102.06

7

102.02

8

101.52

9

10

11

100.82

12

100.59

13

100.39

14

100.25

15

100.56

16

17

18

101.02

19

101.17

20

100.73

21

99.86

22

98.78

23

24

25

98.79

26

98.18

27

97.88

28

98.19

29

98.14

30

December - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

98.6

3

98.31

4

97.29

5

97.3

6

97.48

7

8

9

97.57

10

98

11

97.57

12

97.05

13

96.14

14

15

16

95.96

17

95.73

18

95.63

19

95.47

20

95.75

21

22

23

96.4

24

96.32

25

96.35

26

95.89

27

95.88

28

29

30

95.69

31

96.16

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 2013

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 96.16
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 95.69
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 95.88
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 95.89
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 96.35
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 96.32
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 96.4
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 95.75
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 95.47
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 95.63
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 95.73
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 95.96
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 96.14
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 97.05
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 97.57
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 98
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 97.57
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 97.48
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 97.3
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 97.29
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 98.31
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 98.6

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 98.14
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 98.19
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 97.88
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 98.18
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 98.79
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 98.78
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 99.86
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 100.73
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 101.17
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 101.02
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 100.56
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 100.25
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 100.39
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 100.59
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 100.82
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 101.52
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 102.02
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 102.06
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 102.13
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 101.9
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 101.52

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 101.51
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 101.24
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 101.05
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 101.84
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 101.83
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 102.01
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 102.21
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 103.05
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 103.01
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 102.74
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 102.52
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 102.01
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 102.18
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 101.44
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 101.47
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 101.11
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 101.24
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 101.26
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 100.5
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 100.73
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 100.15
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 100.07
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 100.76

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 99.85
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 99.79
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 100.74
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 100.49
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 100.91
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 101.31
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 101.12
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 101.71
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 100.91
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 101.01
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 101.21
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 100.21
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 100.27
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 100.89
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 101.05
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 100.21
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 100.15
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 99.67
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 99.97
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 98.67
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 98.16

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 97.31
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 97.36
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 96.8
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 97.37
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 97.93
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 97.75
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 97.87
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 97.89
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 98.14
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 99.07
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 99.34
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 99.36
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 99.17
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 99.17
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 99.27
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 98.99
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 98.07
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 97
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 97.5
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 96.98
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 97.42
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 97.96

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 98.05
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 98.69
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 100.29
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 100.55
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 100.16
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 100.62
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 100.97
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 100.86
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 100.97
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 100.52
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 100.78
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 101.02
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 99.7
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 99.24
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 101.2
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 101.98
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 101.8
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 100.91
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 101.44
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 100.55
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 100
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 100.81
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 101.11

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 101.36
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 102.21
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 101.92
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 101.45
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 100.87
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 100.69
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 100.55
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 102.31
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 102.07
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 103.49
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 103.7
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 103.07
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 103.26
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 101.42
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 102.87
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 102.91
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 103.85
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 104.77
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 105.92
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 106.18

May

Fri, 31 May 2013 105.56
Thu, 30 May 2013 105.91
Wed, 29 May 2013 106.1
Tue, 28 May 2013 106.91
Mon, 27 May 2013 106.33
Fri, 24 May 2013 106.86
Thu, 23 May 2013 106.95
Wed, 22 May 2013 107.74
Tue, 21 May 2013 108.19
Mon, 20 May 2013 108.07
Fri, 17 May 2013 107.57
Thu, 16 May 2013 108.39
Wed, 15 May 2013 109.09
Tue, 14 May 2013 108.93
Mon, 13 May 2013 109.4
Fri, 10 May 2013 109.51
Thu, 09 May 2013 110.63
Wed, 08 May 2013 110.59
Tue, 07 May 2013 110.2
Mon, 06 May 2013 111.12
Fri, 03 May 2013 111.11
Thu, 02 May 2013 110.75
Wed, 01 May 2013 111.93

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 111.98
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 112.08
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 111.87
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 112.33
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 112.24
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 111.94
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 112.1
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 112.43
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 112.41
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 112.31
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 112.56
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 113.04
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 114.64
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 114.91
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 114.65
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 114.21
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 113.53
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 113.35
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 113.75
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 113.8
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 113.54
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 113.26

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2013 113.26
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 113.24
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 113.68
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 113.99
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 113.7
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 113.35
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 113.53
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 112.96
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 112.89
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 112.97
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 112.55
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 112.92
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 112.26
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 112.19
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 111.28
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 111.31
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 111.02
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 111.08
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 110.49
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 109.69
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 110.17

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 110.1
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 109.62
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 110.22
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 110.65
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 110.93
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 110.1
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 110.28
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 110.52
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 110.22
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 110.36
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 110.56
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 110.2
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 109.59
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 109.81
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 110.11
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 109.72
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 109.72
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 110.41
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 110.73
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 109.93

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 110.21
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 110.39
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 110.79
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 110.33
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 110.45
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 110.97
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 111.44
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 111.6
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 111.34
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 111.32
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 111.17
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 111.31
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 111.12
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 111.49
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 111.67
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 112
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 111.48
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 111.21
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 111.4
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 110.81
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 111.09
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 110.51
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 109.47