The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1995 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

88.65

3

87.75

4

87.97

5

87.87

6

87.5

7

8

9

87.47

10

87.02

11

87.46

12

87.45

13

86.23

14

15

16

86.12

17

85.84

18

86.24

19

86.95

20

86.97

21

22

23

87.17

24

87.02

25

86.44

26

86.49

27

86.29

28

29

30

85.78

31

85.58

February - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.44

2

85.86

3

85.37

4

5

6

85.48

7

84.66

8

84.61

9

84.65

10

84.74

11

12

13

84.44

14

84.33

15

84.31

16

83.98

17

82.93

18

19

20

82.77

21

83.14

22

83.06

23

82.78

24

82.76

25

26

27

82.76

28

82.47

March - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.67

2

82.5

3

82.08

4

5

6

80.72

7

80.47

8

80.32

9

80.86

10

81.51

11

12

13

81.39

14

81.58

15

81.45

16

80.92

17

80.26

18

19

20

79.06

21

78.81

22

79.28

23

78.62

24

78.96

25

26

27

78.96

28

78.64

29

78.39

30

79.2

31

78.08

April - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

78.64

4

78.8

5

79.23

6

79.24

7

78.87

8

9

10

78.81

11

78.94

12

79.09

13

78.95

14

78.96

15

16

17

78.95

18

78.01

19

77.59

20

77.87

21

77.87

22

23

24

76.91

25

76.76

26

77.43

27

77.2

28

77.33

29

30

May - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

77.34

2

77.03

3

77.53

4

78.56

5

78.88

6

7

8

78.36

9

77.36

10

77.27

11

78.4

12

79.78

13

14

15

79.38

16

79.45

17

78.72

18

78.6

19

77.65

20

21

22

77.99

23

77.81

24

78.09

25

78.06

26

76.28

27

28

29

76.14

30

76.37

31

75.55

June - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

76.89

2

76.09

3

4

5

76.09

6

77.07

7

76.92

8

77.09

9

76.83

10

11

12

76.62

13

76.63

14

76.91

15

77.54

16

77.73

17

18

19

77.5

20

77.1

21

77.32

22

76.6

23

76.82

24

25

26

76.6

27

76.2

28

76.18

29

76.39

30

75.79

July - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

75.64

4

75.6

5

75.46

6

75.7

7

76.15

8

9

10

76.63

11

77.39

12

77.56

13

79.2

14

78.35

15

16

17

78.94

18

78.54

19

78.71

20

78.58

21

79.2

22

23

24

78.99

25

79.02

26

79.46

27

78.76

28

79.05

29

30

31

79

August - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.6

2

79.82

3

80.01

4

80.54

5

6

7

80.44

8

80.97

9

80.76

10

80.92

11

81.82

12

13

14

81.39

15

81.65

16

81.92

17

82.48

18

82.69

19

20

21

82.49

22

83.07

23

83.04

24

83.54

25

83.21

26

27

28

82.76

29

84.01

30

84.8

31

84.26

September - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.17

2

3

4

83.87

5

84.27

6

84.62

7

84.7

8

84.87

9

10

11

84.53

12

85.69

13

86.72

14

86.25

15

86.74

16

17

18

85.96

19

86.79

20

86.12

21

84.93

22

83.42

23

24

25

83.51

26

83.91

27

83.54

28

83.98

29

83.98

30

October - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

85.21

3

85.73

4

85.67

5

84.94

6

84.59

7

8

9

85.11

10

84.49

11

85.54

12

84.59

13

84.78

14

15

16

84.47

17

84.61

18

84.25

19

84.08

20

83.62

21

22

23

83.12

24

83.24

25

83.61

26

84.42

27

83.86

28

29

30

84.79

31

84.97

November - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.34

2

85.21

3

85.13

4

5

6

84.73

7

84.23

8

84.03

9

82.89

10

82.25

11

12

13

82.33

14

83.15

15

82.42

16

82.48

17

82.68

18

19

20

83.43

21

83.28

22

82.84

23

82.29

24

82.6

25

26

27

82.87

28

83.92

29

84.22

30

83.57

December - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

83.44

2

3

4

82.96

5

82.76

6

83.3

7

83.28

8

82.98

9

10

11

82.86

12

83.53

13

83.84

14

83.35

15

83.25

16

17

18

83.32

19

83.24

20

83.42

21

83.42

22

83.47

23

24

25

83.47

26

83.47

27

84.14

28

83.53

29

83.73

30

31

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 1995

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 1995 83.73
Thu, 28 Dec 1995 83.53
Wed, 27 Dec 1995 84.14
Tue, 26 Dec 1995 83.47
Mon, 25 Dec 1995 83.47
Fri, 22 Dec 1995 83.47
Thu, 21 Dec 1995 83.42
Wed, 20 Dec 1995 83.42
Tue, 19 Dec 1995 83.24
Mon, 18 Dec 1995 83.32
Fri, 15 Dec 1995 83.25
Thu, 14 Dec 1995 83.35
Wed, 13 Dec 1995 83.84
Tue, 12 Dec 1995 83.53
Mon, 11 Dec 1995 82.86
Fri, 08 Dec 1995 82.98
Thu, 07 Dec 1995 83.28
Wed, 06 Dec 1995 83.3
Tue, 05 Dec 1995 82.76
Mon, 04 Dec 1995 82.96
Fri, 01 Dec 1995 83.44

November

Thu, 30 Nov 1995 83.57
Wed, 29 Nov 1995 84.22
Tue, 28 Nov 1995 83.92
Mon, 27 Nov 1995 82.87
Fri, 24 Nov 1995 82.6
Thu, 23 Nov 1995 82.29
Wed, 22 Nov 1995 82.84
Tue, 21 Nov 1995 83.28
Mon, 20 Nov 1995 83.43
Fri, 17 Nov 1995 82.68
Thu, 16 Nov 1995 82.48
Wed, 15 Nov 1995 82.42
Tue, 14 Nov 1995 83.15
Mon, 13 Nov 1995 82.33
Fri, 10 Nov 1995 82.25
Thu, 09 Nov 1995 82.89
Wed, 08 Nov 1995 84.03
Tue, 07 Nov 1995 84.23
Mon, 06 Nov 1995 84.73
Fri, 03 Nov 1995 85.13
Thu, 02 Nov 1995 85.21
Wed, 01 Nov 1995 85.34

October

Tue, 31 Oct 1995 84.97
Mon, 30 Oct 1995 84.79
Fri, 27 Oct 1995 83.86
Thu, 26 Oct 1995 84.42
Wed, 25 Oct 1995 83.61
Tue, 24 Oct 1995 83.24
Mon, 23 Oct 1995 83.12
Fri, 20 Oct 1995 83.62
Thu, 19 Oct 1995 84.08
Wed, 18 Oct 1995 84.25
Tue, 17 Oct 1995 84.61
Mon, 16 Oct 1995 84.47
Fri, 13 Oct 1995 84.78
Thu, 12 Oct 1995 84.59
Wed, 11 Oct 1995 85.54
Tue, 10 Oct 1995 84.49
Mon, 09 Oct 1995 85.11
Fri, 06 Oct 1995 84.59
Thu, 05 Oct 1995 84.94
Wed, 04 Oct 1995 85.67
Tue, 03 Oct 1995 85.73
Mon, 02 Oct 1995 85.21

September

Fri, 29 Sep 1995 83.98
Thu, 28 Sep 1995 83.98
Wed, 27 Sep 1995 83.54
Tue, 26 Sep 1995 83.91
Mon, 25 Sep 1995 83.51
Fri, 22 Sep 1995 83.42
Thu, 21 Sep 1995 84.93
Wed, 20 Sep 1995 86.12
Tue, 19 Sep 1995 86.79
Mon, 18 Sep 1995 85.96
Fri, 15 Sep 1995 86.74
Thu, 14 Sep 1995 86.25
Wed, 13 Sep 1995 86.72
Tue, 12 Sep 1995 85.69
Mon, 11 Sep 1995 84.53
Fri, 08 Sep 1995 84.87
Thu, 07 Sep 1995 84.7
Wed, 06 Sep 1995 84.62
Tue, 05 Sep 1995 84.27
Mon, 04 Sep 1995 83.87
Fri, 01 Sep 1995 84.17

August

Thu, 31 Aug 1995 84.26
Wed, 30 Aug 1995 84.8
Tue, 29 Aug 1995 84.01
Mon, 28 Aug 1995 82.76
Fri, 25 Aug 1995 83.21
Thu, 24 Aug 1995 83.54
Wed, 23 Aug 1995 83.04
Tue, 22 Aug 1995 83.07
Mon, 21 Aug 1995 82.49
Fri, 18 Aug 1995 82.69
Thu, 17 Aug 1995 82.48
Wed, 16 Aug 1995 81.92
Tue, 15 Aug 1995 81.65
Mon, 14 Aug 1995 81.39
Fri, 11 Aug 1995 81.82
Thu, 10 Aug 1995 80.92
Wed, 09 Aug 1995 80.76
Tue, 08 Aug 1995 80.97
Mon, 07 Aug 1995 80.44
Fri, 04 Aug 1995 80.54
Thu, 03 Aug 1995 80.01
Wed, 02 Aug 1995 79.82
Tue, 01 Aug 1995 79.6

July

Mon, 31 Jul 1995 79
Fri, 28 Jul 1995 79.05
Thu, 27 Jul 1995 78.76
Wed, 26 Jul 1995 79.46
Tue, 25 Jul 1995 79.02
Mon, 24 Jul 1995 78.99
Fri, 21 Jul 1995 79.2
Thu, 20 Jul 1995 78.58
Wed, 19 Jul 1995 78.71
Tue, 18 Jul 1995 78.54
Mon, 17 Jul 1995 78.94
Fri, 14 Jul 1995 78.35
Thu, 13 Jul 1995 79.2
Wed, 12 Jul 1995 77.56
Tue, 11 Jul 1995 77.39
Mon, 10 Jul 1995 76.63
Fri, 07 Jul 1995 76.15
Thu, 06 Jul 1995 75.7
Wed, 05 Jul 1995 75.46
Tue, 04 Jul 1995 75.6
Mon, 03 Jul 1995 75.64

June

Fri, 30 Jun 1995 75.79
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 76.39
Wed, 28 Jun 1995 76.18
Tue, 27 Jun 1995 76.2
Mon, 26 Jun 1995 76.6
Fri, 23 Jun 1995 76.82
Thu, 22 Jun 1995 76.6
Wed, 21 Jun 1995 77.32
Tue, 20 Jun 1995 77.1
Mon, 19 Jun 1995 77.5
Fri, 16 Jun 1995 77.73
Thu, 15 Jun 1995 77.54
Wed, 14 Jun 1995 76.91
Tue, 13 Jun 1995 76.63
Mon, 12 Jun 1995 76.62
Fri, 09 Jun 1995 76.83
Thu, 08 Jun 1995 77.09
Wed, 07 Jun 1995 76.92
Tue, 06 Jun 1995 77.07
Mon, 05 Jun 1995 76.09
Fri, 02 Jun 1995 76.09
Thu, 01 Jun 1995 76.89

May

Wed, 31 May 1995 75.55
Tue, 30 May 1995 76.37
Mon, 29 May 1995 76.14
Fri, 26 May 1995 76.28
Thu, 25 May 1995 78.06
Wed, 24 May 1995 78.09
Tue, 23 May 1995 77.81
Mon, 22 May 1995 77.99
Fri, 19 May 1995 77.65
Thu, 18 May 1995 78.6
Wed, 17 May 1995 78.72
Tue, 16 May 1995 79.45
Mon, 15 May 1995 79.38
Fri, 12 May 1995 79.78
Thu, 11 May 1995 78.4
Wed, 10 May 1995 77.27
Tue, 09 May 1995 77.36
Mon, 08 May 1995 78.36
Fri, 05 May 1995 78.88
Thu, 04 May 1995 78.56
Wed, 03 May 1995 77.53
Tue, 02 May 1995 77.03
Mon, 01 May 1995 77.34

April

Fri, 28 Apr 1995 77.33
Thu, 27 Apr 1995 77.2
Wed, 26 Apr 1995 77.43
Tue, 25 Apr 1995 76.76
Mon, 24 Apr 1995 76.91
Fri, 21 Apr 1995 77.87
Thu, 20 Apr 1995 77.87
Wed, 19 Apr 1995 77.59
Tue, 18 Apr 1995 78.01
Mon, 17 Apr 1995 78.95
Fri, 14 Apr 1995 78.96
Thu, 13 Apr 1995 78.95
Wed, 12 Apr 1995 79.09
Tue, 11 Apr 1995 78.94
Mon, 10 Apr 1995 78.81
Fri, 07 Apr 1995 78.87
Thu, 06 Apr 1995 79.24
Wed, 05 Apr 1995 79.23
Tue, 04 Apr 1995 78.8
Mon, 03 Apr 1995 78.64

March

Fri, 31 Mar 1995 78.08
Thu, 30 Mar 1995 79.2
Wed, 29 Mar 1995 78.39
Tue, 28 Mar 1995 78.64
Mon, 27 Mar 1995 78.96
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 78.96
Thu, 23 Mar 1995 78.62
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 79.28
Tue, 21 Mar 1995 78.81
Mon, 20 Mar 1995 79.06
Fri, 17 Mar 1995 80.26
Thu, 16 Mar 1995 80.92
Wed, 15 Mar 1995 81.45
Tue, 14 Mar 1995 81.58
Mon, 13 Mar 1995 81.39
Fri, 10 Mar 1995 81.51
Thu, 09 Mar 1995 80.86
Wed, 08 Mar 1995 80.32
Tue, 07 Mar 1995 80.47
Mon, 06 Mar 1995 80.72
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 82.08
Thu, 02 Mar 1995 82.5
Wed, 01 Mar 1995 82.67

February

Tue, 28 Feb 1995 82.47
Mon, 27 Feb 1995 82.76
Fri, 24 Feb 1995 82.76
Thu, 23 Feb 1995 82.78
Wed, 22 Feb 1995 83.06
Tue, 21 Feb 1995 83.14
Mon, 20 Feb 1995 82.77
Fri, 17 Feb 1995 82.93
Thu, 16 Feb 1995 83.98
Wed, 15 Feb 1995 84.31
Tue, 14 Feb 1995 84.33
Mon, 13 Feb 1995 84.44
Fri, 10 Feb 1995 84.74
Thu, 09 Feb 1995 84.65
Wed, 08 Feb 1995 84.61
Tue, 07 Feb 1995 84.66
Mon, 06 Feb 1995 85.48
Fri, 03 Feb 1995 85.37
Thu, 02 Feb 1995 85.86
Wed, 01 Feb 1995 85.44

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1995 85.58
Mon, 30 Jan 1995 85.78
Fri, 27 Jan 1995 86.29
Thu, 26 Jan 1995 86.49
Wed, 25 Jan 1995 86.44
Tue, 24 Jan 1995 87.02
Mon, 23 Jan 1995 87.17
Fri, 20 Jan 1995 86.97
Thu, 19 Jan 1995 86.95
Wed, 18 Jan 1995 86.24
Tue, 17 Jan 1995 85.84
Mon, 16 Jan 1995 86.12
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 86.23
Thu, 12 Jan 1995 87.45
Wed, 11 Jan 1995 87.46
Tue, 10 Jan 1995 87.02
Mon, 09 Jan 1995 87.47
Fri, 06 Jan 1995 87.5
Thu, 05 Jan 1995 87.87
Wed, 04 Jan 1995 87.97
Tue, 03 Jan 1995 87.75
Mon, 02 Jan 1995 88.65