The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1994 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

82.65

4

83.46

5

83.67

6

83.38

7

83.52

8

9

10

83.35

11

84.11

12

83.99

13

84.03

14

83.81

15

16

17

84.39

18

84.62

19

84.75

20

85.56

21

84.73

22

23

24

85.61

25

86.07

26

85.85

27

85.84

28

85.45

29

30

31

85.46

February - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.73

2

85.71

3

85.87

4

85.97

5

6

7

86.34

8

86.61

9

86.43

10

87.14

11

86.45

12

13

14

85.06

15

84.23

16

84.66

17

85.08

18

85.43

19

20

21

85.49

22

86.12

23

86.45

24

87.05

25

85.82

26

27

28

84.95

March - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.62

2

83.5

3

84.12

4

84.99

5

6

7

85.87

8

85.62

9

85.03

10

84.69

11

84.25

12

13

14

85.35

15

85.95

16

85.25

17

84.8

18

84.85

19

20

21

85.13

22

84.51

23

84.64

24

84.9

25

84.23

26

27

28

84.4

29

83.33

30

83.1

31

82.96

April - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.97

2

3

4

82.98

5

83.29

6

83.98

7

84.55

8

85.61

9

10

11

85.56

12

86.35

13

86.07

14

86.09

15

85.99

16

17

18

85.92

19

84.73

20

85.05

21

84.24

22

85.08

23

24

25

84.53

26

84.88

27

84.34

28

83.98

29

83.48

30

May - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

83.57

3

82.86

4

82.79

5

84.52

6

84.45

7

8

9

84.35

10

85.2

11

85.5

12

85.51

13

85.58

14

15

16

85.69

17

86.29

18

86.12

19

85.74

20

85.8

21

22

23

85.8

24

86.6

25

86.65

26

86.3

27

86.47

28

29

30

86.61

31

86.66

June - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.22

2

86.92

3

87.3

4

5

6

86.94

7

86.79

8

86.77

9

86.61

10

86.6

11

12

13

86.56

14

85.54

15

85.45

16

85.43

17

86.08

18

19

20

85.95

21

86.18

22

86.28

23

85.35

24

84.63

25

26

27

83.52

28

83.71

29

83.33

30

84.39

July - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.42

2

3

4

84.28

5

83.58

6

83.42

7

84.14

8

83.91

9

10

11

83.11

12

83.53

13

83.69

14

83.75

15

84.22

16

17

18

83.59

19

83.5

20

84.77

21

84.23

22

85.16

23

24

25

85.57

26

85.38

27

84.92

28

84.48

29

85.35

30

31

August - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.69

2

85.08

3

84.48

4

84.15

5

85.64

6

7

8

85.69

9

85.91

10

85.45

11

86.11

12

85.18

13

14

15

85.23

16

85.5

17

85.46

18

84.73

19

84.31

20

21

22

83.86

23

83.95

24

84.61

25

84.98

26

84.82

27

28

29

85.67

30

85.6

31

85.53

September - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.39

2

85.28

3

4

5

84.48

6

84.38

7

84.72

8

85.08

9

85.49

10

11

12

84.8

13

84.9

14

84.37

15

84.88

16

84.83

17

18

19

84.61

20

84.62

21

84.17

22

83.59

23

83.91

24

25

26

84.17

27

84.21

28

84.22

29

84.23

30

84.13

October - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

84.79

4

84.25

5

84.17

6

84.3

7

84.1

8

9

10

84.32

11

83.99

12

83.91

13

84.04

14

83.14

15

16

17

82.94

18

82.9

19

82.57

20

82.75

21

81.85

22

23

24

82.68

25

82.37

26

82.87

27

83.13

28

83.1

29

30

31

83.49

November - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

82.84

2

82.85

3

83.55

4

84.09

5

6

7

84.42

8

84.57

9

85.55

10

85.09

11

85.01

12

13

14

85.11

15

85.22

16

85.62

17

85.4

18

86.04

19

20

21

86.59

22

86.63

23

86.2

24

86.39

25

86.4

26

27

28

86.87

29

87.05

30

87.67

December - 1994

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.54

2

88.17

3

4

5

88.38

6

87.89

7

88

8

88.05

9

88.64

10

11

12

88.58

13

88.79

14

88.89

15

88.92

16

88.61

17

18

19

88.9

20

88.86

21

88.76

22

88.84

23

89.1

24

25

26

89.1

27

89.04

28

89.07

29

88.6

30

88.3

31

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 1994

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1994

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1994 88.3
Thu, 29 Dec 1994 88.6
Wed, 28 Dec 1994 89.07
Tue, 27 Dec 1994 89.04
Mon, 26 Dec 1994 89.1
Fri, 23 Dec 1994 89.1
Thu, 22 Dec 1994 88.84
Wed, 21 Dec 1994 88.76
Tue, 20 Dec 1994 88.86
Mon, 19 Dec 1994 88.9
Fri, 16 Dec 1994 88.61
Thu, 15 Dec 1994 88.92
Wed, 14 Dec 1994 88.89
Tue, 13 Dec 1994 88.79
Mon, 12 Dec 1994 88.58
Fri, 09 Dec 1994 88.64
Thu, 08 Dec 1994 88.05
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 88
Tue, 06 Dec 1994 87.89
Mon, 05 Dec 1994 88.38
Fri, 02 Dec 1994 88.17
Thu, 01 Dec 1994 87.54

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1994 87.67
Tue, 29 Nov 1994 87.05
Mon, 28 Nov 1994 86.87
Fri, 25 Nov 1994 86.4
Thu, 24 Nov 1994 86.39
Wed, 23 Nov 1994 86.2
Tue, 22 Nov 1994 86.63
Mon, 21 Nov 1994 86.59
Fri, 18 Nov 1994 86.04
Thu, 17 Nov 1994 85.4
Wed, 16 Nov 1994 85.62
Tue, 15 Nov 1994 85.22
Mon, 14 Nov 1994 85.11
Fri, 11 Nov 1994 85.01
Thu, 10 Nov 1994 85.09
Wed, 09 Nov 1994 85.55
Tue, 08 Nov 1994 84.57
Mon, 07 Nov 1994 84.42
Fri, 04 Nov 1994 84.09
Thu, 03 Nov 1994 83.55
Wed, 02 Nov 1994 82.85
Tue, 01 Nov 1994 82.84

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1994 83.49
Fri, 28 Oct 1994 83.1
Thu, 27 Oct 1994 83.13
Wed, 26 Oct 1994 82.87
Tue, 25 Oct 1994 82.37
Mon, 24 Oct 1994 82.68
Fri, 21 Oct 1994 81.85
Thu, 20 Oct 1994 82.75
Wed, 19 Oct 1994 82.57
Tue, 18 Oct 1994 82.9
Mon, 17 Oct 1994 82.94
Fri, 14 Oct 1994 83.14
Thu, 13 Oct 1994 84.04
Wed, 12 Oct 1994 83.91
Tue, 11 Oct 1994 83.99
Mon, 10 Oct 1994 84.32
Fri, 07 Oct 1994 84.1
Thu, 06 Oct 1994 84.3
Wed, 05 Oct 1994 84.17
Tue, 04 Oct 1994 84.25
Mon, 03 Oct 1994 84.79

September

Fri, 30 Sep 1994 84.13
Thu, 29 Sep 1994 84.23
Wed, 28 Sep 1994 84.22
Tue, 27 Sep 1994 84.21
Mon, 26 Sep 1994 84.17
Fri, 23 Sep 1994 83.91
Thu, 22 Sep 1994 83.59
Wed, 21 Sep 1994 84.17
Tue, 20 Sep 1994 84.62
Mon, 19 Sep 1994 84.61
Fri, 16 Sep 1994 84.83
Thu, 15 Sep 1994 84.88
Wed, 14 Sep 1994 84.37
Tue, 13 Sep 1994 84.9
Mon, 12 Sep 1994 84.8
Fri, 09 Sep 1994 85.49
Thu, 08 Sep 1994 85.08
Wed, 07 Sep 1994 84.72
Tue, 06 Sep 1994 84.38
Mon, 05 Sep 1994 84.48
Fri, 02 Sep 1994 85.28
Thu, 01 Sep 1994 85.39

August

Wed, 31 Aug 1994 85.53
Tue, 30 Aug 1994 85.6
Mon, 29 Aug 1994 85.67
Fri, 26 Aug 1994 84.82
Thu, 25 Aug 1994 84.98
Wed, 24 Aug 1994 84.61
Tue, 23 Aug 1994 83.95
Mon, 22 Aug 1994 83.86
Fri, 19 Aug 1994 84.31
Thu, 18 Aug 1994 84.73
Wed, 17 Aug 1994 85.46
Tue, 16 Aug 1994 85.5
Mon, 15 Aug 1994 85.23
Fri, 12 Aug 1994 85.18
Thu, 11 Aug 1994 86.11
Wed, 10 Aug 1994 85.45
Tue, 09 Aug 1994 85.91
Mon, 08 Aug 1994 85.69
Fri, 05 Aug 1994 85.64
Thu, 04 Aug 1994 84.15
Wed, 03 Aug 1994 84.48
Tue, 02 Aug 1994 85.08
Mon, 01 Aug 1994 84.69

July

Fri, 29 Jul 1994 85.35
Thu, 28 Jul 1994 84.48
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 84.92
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 85.38
Mon, 25 Jul 1994 85.57
Fri, 22 Jul 1994 85.16
Thu, 21 Jul 1994 84.23
Wed, 20 Jul 1994 84.77
Tue, 19 Jul 1994 83.5
Mon, 18 Jul 1994 83.59
Fri, 15 Jul 1994 84.22
Thu, 14 Jul 1994 83.75
Wed, 13 Jul 1994 83.69
Tue, 12 Jul 1994 83.53
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 83.11
Fri, 08 Jul 1994 83.91
Thu, 07 Jul 1994 84.14
Wed, 06 Jul 1994 83.42
Tue, 05 Jul 1994 83.58
Mon, 04 Jul 1994 84.28
Fri, 01 Jul 1994 84.42

June

Thu, 30 Jun 1994 84.39
Wed, 29 Jun 1994 83.33
Tue, 28 Jun 1994 83.71
Mon, 27 Jun 1994 83.52
Fri, 24 Jun 1994 84.63
Thu, 23 Jun 1994 85.35
Wed, 22 Jun 1994 86.28
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 86.18
Mon, 20 Jun 1994 85.95
Fri, 17 Jun 1994 86.08
Thu, 16 Jun 1994 85.43
Wed, 15 Jun 1994 85.45
Tue, 14 Jun 1994 85.54
Mon, 13 Jun 1994 86.56
Fri, 10 Jun 1994 86.6
Thu, 09 Jun 1994 86.61
Wed, 08 Jun 1994 86.77
Tue, 07 Jun 1994 86.79
Mon, 06 Jun 1994 86.94
Fri, 03 Jun 1994 87.3
Thu, 02 Jun 1994 86.92
Wed, 01 Jun 1994 87.22

May

Tue, 31 May 1994 86.66
Mon, 30 May 1994 86.61
Fri, 27 May 1994 86.47
Thu, 26 May 1994 86.3
Wed, 25 May 1994 86.65
Tue, 24 May 1994 86.6
Mon, 23 May 1994 85.8
Fri, 20 May 1994 85.8
Thu, 19 May 1994 85.74
Wed, 18 May 1994 86.12
Tue, 17 May 1994 86.29
Mon, 16 May 1994 85.69
Fri, 13 May 1994 85.58
Thu, 12 May 1994 85.51
Wed, 11 May 1994 85.5
Tue, 10 May 1994 85.2
Mon, 09 May 1994 84.35
Fri, 06 May 1994 84.45
Thu, 05 May 1994 84.52
Wed, 04 May 1994 82.79
Tue, 03 May 1994 82.86
Mon, 02 May 1994 83.57

April

Fri, 29 Apr 1994 83.48
Thu, 28 Apr 1994 83.98
Wed, 27 Apr 1994 84.34
Tue, 26 Apr 1994 84.88
Mon, 25 Apr 1994 84.53
Fri, 22 Apr 1994 85.08
Thu, 21 Apr 1994 84.24
Wed, 20 Apr 1994 85.05
Tue, 19 Apr 1994 84.73
Mon, 18 Apr 1994 85.92
Fri, 15 Apr 1994 85.99
Thu, 14 Apr 1994 86.09
Wed, 13 Apr 1994 86.07
Tue, 12 Apr 1994 86.35
Mon, 11 Apr 1994 85.56
Fri, 08 Apr 1994 85.61
Thu, 07 Apr 1994 84.55
Wed, 06 Apr 1994 83.98
Tue, 05 Apr 1994 83.29
Mon, 04 Apr 1994 82.98
Fri, 01 Apr 1994 82.97

March

Thu, 31 Mar 1994 82.96
Wed, 30 Mar 1994 83.1
Tue, 29 Mar 1994 83.33
Mon, 28 Mar 1994 84.4
Fri, 25 Mar 1994 84.23
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 84.9
Wed, 23 Mar 1994 84.64
Tue, 22 Mar 1994 84.51
Mon, 21 Mar 1994 85.13
Fri, 18 Mar 1994 84.85
Thu, 17 Mar 1994 84.8
Wed, 16 Mar 1994 85.25
Tue, 15 Mar 1994 85.95
Mon, 14 Mar 1994 85.35
Fri, 11 Mar 1994 84.25
Thu, 10 Mar 1994 84.69
Wed, 09 Mar 1994 85.03
Tue, 08 Mar 1994 85.62
Mon, 07 Mar 1994 85.87
Fri, 04 Mar 1994 84.99
Thu, 03 Mar 1994 84.12
Wed, 02 Mar 1994 83.5
Tue, 01 Mar 1994 84.62

February

Mon, 28 Feb 1994 84.95
Fri, 25 Feb 1994 85.82
Thu, 24 Feb 1994 87.05
Wed, 23 Feb 1994 86.45
Tue, 22 Feb 1994 86.12
Mon, 21 Feb 1994 85.49
Fri, 18 Feb 1994 85.43
Thu, 17 Feb 1994 85.08
Wed, 16 Feb 1994 84.66
Tue, 15 Feb 1994 84.23
Mon, 14 Feb 1994 85.06
Fri, 11 Feb 1994 86.45
Thu, 10 Feb 1994 87.14
Wed, 09 Feb 1994 86.43
Tue, 08 Feb 1994 86.61
Mon, 07 Feb 1994 86.34
Fri, 04 Feb 1994 85.97
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 85.87
Wed, 02 Feb 1994 85.71
Tue, 01 Feb 1994 85.73

January

Mon, 31 Jan 1994 85.46
Fri, 28 Jan 1994 85.45
Thu, 27 Jan 1994 85.84
Wed, 26 Jan 1994 85.85
Tue, 25 Jan 1994 86.07
Mon, 24 Jan 1994 85.61
Fri, 21 Jan 1994 84.73
Thu, 20 Jan 1994 85.56
Wed, 19 Jan 1994 84.75
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 84.62
Mon, 17 Jan 1994 84.39
Fri, 14 Jan 1994 83.81
Thu, 13 Jan 1994 84.03
Wed, 12 Jan 1994 83.99
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 84.11
Mon, 10 Jan 1994 83.35
Fri, 07 Jan 1994 83.52
Thu, 06 Jan 1994 83.38
Wed, 05 Jan 1994 83.67
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 83.46
Mon, 03 Jan 1994 82.65