The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1991 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Australian Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.35

2

91.28

3

91.52

4

91.82

5

6

7

92.31

8

92.67

9

91.5

10

91.94

11

92.1

12

13

14

92.36

15

92.62

16

93.71

17

92.47

18

92.43

19

20

21

91.8

22

91.8

23

92.13

24

91.51

25

90.77

26

27

28

91.79

29

91.51

30

92.22

31

91.38

February - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.38

2

3

4

91.07

5

90.42

6

90.02

7

90.33

8

90.21

9

10

11

89.9

12

90.24

13

91.13

14

91.27

15

91.46

16

17

18

91.93

19

92.28

20

92.14

21

92.26

22

92.08

23

24

25

92.26

26

92.65

27

92.51

28

92.47

March - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.14

2

3

4

92.75

5

92.23

6

92.12

7

91.63

8

92.08

9

10

11

92.44

12

92.26

13

91.9

14

92.25

15

92.96

16

17

18

93.39

19

93.9

20

94.34

21

93.75

22

94.37

23

24

25

94.45

26

94.94

27

95.57

28

96.11

29

96.1

30

31

April - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.09

2

95.5

3

95.38

4

95.8

5

95.51

6

7

8

96.15

9

95.86

10

95.7

11

95.6

12

95.18

13

14

15

95.01

16

94.61

17

94.82

18

95.06

19

95.37

20

21

22

95.87

23

96.23

24

95.85

25

96.38

26

96.45

27

28

29

97.18

30

96.48

May - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.45

2

96.21

3

95.96

4

5

6

96.7

7

96.47

8

96.89

9

97.14

10

97

11

12

13

96.5

14

96.21

15

96.27

16

96.13

17

96.3

18

19

20

96.31

21

95.59

22

95.55

23

93.36

24

93.18

25

26

27

93.52

28

93.68

29

93.7

30

93.49

31

93.97

June - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

94.17

4

94.19

5

94.44

6

93.6

7

93.86

8

9

10

94.42

11

94.8

12

95.14

13

95.15

14

95.29

15

16

17

95.65

18

96.44

19

96.36

20

96.15

21

96.04

22

23

24

95.98

25

96.1

26

96.24

27

96.25

28

96.3

29

30

July - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.23

2

96.37

3

96.51

4

96.36

5

96.7

6

7

8

96.48

9

96.48

10

96.71

11

96.65

12

96.73

13

14

15

96.52

16

97.07

17

97.25

18

96.41

19

96.58

20

21

22

96.78

23

96.59

24

96.33

25

96.26

26

96.49

27

28

29

96.63

30

96.62

31

96.74

August - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.66

2

96.98

3

4

5

96.54

6

96.45

7

96.58

8

96.52

9

96.72

10

11

12

96.91

13

96.73

14

96.84

15

96.5

16

96.58

17

18

19

97.54

20

97.93

21

97.4

22

97.34

23

97.26

24

25

26

97.57

27

97.24

28

97.43

29

97.05

30

97.26

31

September - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

97.19

3

96.17

4

96.94

5

97.06

6

97.09

7

8

9

96.77

10

96.76

11

96.71

12

97.19

13

96.89

14

15

16

97.31

17

97.39

18

97.32

19

97.35

20

97.2

21

22

23

97.39

24

97.22

25

97.24

26

96.96

27

97.21

28

29

30

97.12

October - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.1

2

97.1

3

96.34

4

96.19

5

6

7

96.35

8

96.35

9

96.94

10

96.41

11

96.81

12

13

14

97.08

15

97.24

16

96.94

17

97.15

18

96.9

19

20

21

96.83

22

96.96

23

95.82

24

95.93

25

96.09

26

27

28

96.14

29

96.19

30

95.34

31

94.71

November - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.66

2

3

4

94.41

5

94.31

6

94.5

7

94.44

8

94.81

9

10

11

94.83

12

94.58

13

94.57

14

94.6

15

94.51

16

17

18

93.96

19

94.33

20

94.33

21

94.58

22

94.61

23

24

25

94.06

26

94.13

27

94.46

28

94.18

29

94.33

30

December - 1991

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

93.92

3

94.13

4

94.14

5

93.28

6

92.46

7

8

9

92.13

10

92.08

11

92.11

12

91.84

13

91.9

14

15

16

92.02

17

91.93

18

91.85

19

91.66

20

90.99

21

22

23

89.45

24

89.43

25

89.43

26

89.43

27

89.07

28

29

30

89.17

31

89.06

Historical Chart of Australian Dollar: Year 1991

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1991

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1991

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 1991 89.06
Mon, 30 Dec 1991 89.17
Fri, 27 Dec 1991 89.07
Thu, 26 Dec 1991 89.43
Wed, 25 Dec 1991 89.43
Tue, 24 Dec 1991 89.43
Mon, 23 Dec 1991 89.45
Fri, 20 Dec 1991 90.99
Thu, 19 Dec 1991 91.66
Wed, 18 Dec 1991 91.85
Tue, 17 Dec 1991 91.93
Mon, 16 Dec 1991 92.02
Fri, 13 Dec 1991 91.9
Thu, 12 Dec 1991 91.84
Wed, 11 Dec 1991 92.11
Tue, 10 Dec 1991 92.08
Mon, 09 Dec 1991 92.13
Fri, 06 Dec 1991 92.46
Thu, 05 Dec 1991 93.28
Wed, 04 Dec 1991 94.14
Tue, 03 Dec 1991 94.13
Mon, 02 Dec 1991 93.92

November

Fri, 29 Nov 1991 94.33
Thu, 28 Nov 1991 94.18
Wed, 27 Nov 1991 94.46
Tue, 26 Nov 1991 94.13
Mon, 25 Nov 1991 94.06
Fri, 22 Nov 1991 94.61
Thu, 21 Nov 1991 94.58
Wed, 20 Nov 1991 94.33
Tue, 19 Nov 1991 94.33
Mon, 18 Nov 1991 93.96
Fri, 15 Nov 1991 94.51
Thu, 14 Nov 1991 94.6
Wed, 13 Nov 1991 94.57
Tue, 12 Nov 1991 94.58
Mon, 11 Nov 1991 94.83
Fri, 08 Nov 1991 94.81
Thu, 07 Nov 1991 94.44
Wed, 06 Nov 1991 94.5
Tue, 05 Nov 1991 94.31
Mon, 04 Nov 1991 94.41
Fri, 01 Nov 1991 94.66

October

Thu, 31 Oct 1991 94.71
Wed, 30 Oct 1991 95.34
Tue, 29 Oct 1991 96.19
Mon, 28 Oct 1991 96.14
Fri, 25 Oct 1991 96.09
Thu, 24 Oct 1991 95.93
Wed, 23 Oct 1991 95.82
Tue, 22 Oct 1991 96.96
Mon, 21 Oct 1991 96.83
Fri, 18 Oct 1991 96.9
Thu, 17 Oct 1991 97.15
Wed, 16 Oct 1991 96.94
Tue, 15 Oct 1991 97.24
Mon, 14 Oct 1991 97.08
Fri, 11 Oct 1991 96.81
Thu, 10 Oct 1991 96.41
Wed, 09 Oct 1991 96.94
Tue, 08 Oct 1991 96.35
Mon, 07 Oct 1991 96.35
Fri, 04 Oct 1991 96.19
Thu, 03 Oct 1991 96.34
Wed, 02 Oct 1991 97.1
Tue, 01 Oct 1991 97.1

September

Mon, 30 Sep 1991 97.12
Fri, 27 Sep 1991 97.21
Thu, 26 Sep 1991 96.96
Wed, 25 Sep 1991 97.24
Tue, 24 Sep 1991 97.22
Mon, 23 Sep 1991 97.39
Fri, 20 Sep 1991 97.2
Thu, 19 Sep 1991 97.35
Wed, 18 Sep 1991 97.32
Tue, 17 Sep 1991 97.39
Mon, 16 Sep 1991 97.31
Fri, 13 Sep 1991 96.89
Thu, 12 Sep 1991 97.19
Wed, 11 Sep 1991 96.71
Tue, 10 Sep 1991 96.76
Mon, 09 Sep 1991 96.77
Fri, 06 Sep 1991 97.09
Thu, 05 Sep 1991 97.06
Wed, 04 Sep 1991 96.94
Tue, 03 Sep 1991 96.17
Mon, 02 Sep 1991 97.19

August

Fri, 30 Aug 1991 97.26
Thu, 29 Aug 1991 97.05
Wed, 28 Aug 1991 97.43
Tue, 27 Aug 1991 97.24
Mon, 26 Aug 1991 97.57
Fri, 23 Aug 1991 97.26
Thu, 22 Aug 1991 97.34
Wed, 21 Aug 1991 97.4
Tue, 20 Aug 1991 97.93
Mon, 19 Aug 1991 97.54
Fri, 16 Aug 1991 96.58
Thu, 15 Aug 1991 96.5
Wed, 14 Aug 1991 96.84
Tue, 13 Aug 1991 96.73
Mon, 12 Aug 1991 96.91
Fri, 09 Aug 1991 96.72
Thu, 08 Aug 1991 96.52
Wed, 07 Aug 1991 96.58
Tue, 06 Aug 1991 96.45
Mon, 05 Aug 1991 96.54
Fri, 02 Aug 1991 96.98
Thu, 01 Aug 1991 96.66

July

Wed, 31 Jul 1991 96.74
Tue, 30 Jul 1991 96.62
Mon, 29 Jul 1991 96.63
Fri, 26 Jul 1991 96.49
Thu, 25 Jul 1991 96.26
Wed, 24 Jul 1991 96.33
Tue, 23 Jul 1991 96.59
Mon, 22 Jul 1991 96.78
Fri, 19 Jul 1991 96.58
Thu, 18 Jul 1991 96.41
Wed, 17 Jul 1991 97.25
Tue, 16 Jul 1991 97.07
Mon, 15 Jul 1991 96.52
Fri, 12 Jul 1991 96.73
Thu, 11 Jul 1991 96.65
Wed, 10 Jul 1991 96.71
Tue, 09 Jul 1991 96.48
Mon, 08 Jul 1991 96.48
Fri, 05 Jul 1991 96.7
Thu, 04 Jul 1991 96.36
Wed, 03 Jul 1991 96.51
Tue, 02 Jul 1991 96.37
Mon, 01 Jul 1991 96.23

June

Fri, 28 Jun 1991 96.3
Thu, 27 Jun 1991 96.25
Wed, 26 Jun 1991 96.24
Tue, 25 Jun 1991 96.1
Mon, 24 Jun 1991 95.98
Fri, 21 Jun 1991 96.04
Thu, 20 Jun 1991 96.15
Wed, 19 Jun 1991 96.36
Tue, 18 Jun 1991 96.44
Mon, 17 Jun 1991 95.65
Fri, 14 Jun 1991 95.29
Thu, 13 Jun 1991 95.15
Wed, 12 Jun 1991 95.14
Tue, 11 Jun 1991 94.8
Mon, 10 Jun 1991 94.42
Fri, 07 Jun 1991 93.86
Thu, 06 Jun 1991 93.6
Wed, 05 Jun 1991 94.44
Tue, 04 Jun 1991 94.19
Mon, 03 Jun 1991 94.17

May

Fri, 31 May 1991 93.97
Thu, 30 May 1991 93.49
Wed, 29 May 1991 93.7
Tue, 28 May 1991 93.68
Mon, 27 May 1991 93.52
Fri, 24 May 1991 93.18
Thu, 23 May 1991 93.36
Wed, 22 May 1991 95.55
Tue, 21 May 1991 95.59
Mon, 20 May 1991 96.31
Fri, 17 May 1991 96.3
Thu, 16 May 1991 96.13
Wed, 15 May 1991 96.27
Tue, 14 May 1991 96.21
Mon, 13 May 1991 96.5
Fri, 10 May 1991 97
Thu, 09 May 1991 97.14
Wed, 08 May 1991 96.89
Tue, 07 May 1991 96.47
Mon, 06 May 1991 96.7
Fri, 03 May 1991 95.96
Thu, 02 May 1991 96.21
Wed, 01 May 1991 96.45

April

Tue, 30 Apr 1991 96.48
Mon, 29 Apr 1991 97.18
Fri, 26 Apr 1991 96.45
Thu, 25 Apr 1991 96.38
Wed, 24 Apr 1991 95.85
Tue, 23 Apr 1991 96.23
Mon, 22 Apr 1991 95.87
Fri, 19 Apr 1991 95.37
Thu, 18 Apr 1991 95.06
Wed, 17 Apr 1991 94.82
Tue, 16 Apr 1991 94.61
Mon, 15 Apr 1991 95.01
Fri, 12 Apr 1991 95.18
Thu, 11 Apr 1991 95.6
Wed, 10 Apr 1991 95.7
Tue, 09 Apr 1991 95.86
Mon, 08 Apr 1991 96.15
Fri, 05 Apr 1991 95.51
Thu, 04 Apr 1991 95.8
Wed, 03 Apr 1991 95.38
Tue, 02 Apr 1991 95.5
Mon, 01 Apr 1991 96.09

March

Fri, 29 Mar 1991 96.1
Thu, 28 Mar 1991 96.11
Wed, 27 Mar 1991 95.57
Tue, 26 Mar 1991 94.94
Mon, 25 Mar 1991 94.45
Fri, 22 Mar 1991 94.37
Thu, 21 Mar 1991 93.75
Wed, 20 Mar 1991 94.34
Tue, 19 Mar 1991 93.9
Mon, 18 Mar 1991 93.39
Fri, 15 Mar 1991 92.96
Thu, 14 Mar 1991 92.25
Wed, 13 Mar 1991 91.9
Tue, 12 Mar 1991 92.26
Mon, 11 Mar 1991 92.44
Fri, 08 Mar 1991 92.08
Thu, 07 Mar 1991 91.63
Wed, 06 Mar 1991 92.12
Tue, 05 Mar 1991 92.23
Mon, 04 Mar 1991 92.75
Fri, 01 Mar 1991 93.14

February

Thu, 28 Feb 1991 92.47
Wed, 27 Feb 1991 92.51
Tue, 26 Feb 1991 92.65
Mon, 25 Feb 1991 92.26
Fri, 22 Feb 1991 92.08
Thu, 21 Feb 1991 92.26
Wed, 20 Feb 1991 92.14
Tue, 19 Feb 1991 92.28
Mon, 18 Feb 1991 91.93
Fri, 15 Feb 1991 91.46
Thu, 14 Feb 1991 91.27
Wed, 13 Feb 1991 91.13
Tue, 12 Feb 1991 90.24
Mon, 11 Feb 1991 89.9
Fri, 08 Feb 1991 90.21
Thu, 07 Feb 1991 90.33
Wed, 06 Feb 1991 90.02
Tue, 05 Feb 1991 90.42
Mon, 04 Feb 1991 91.07
Fri, 01 Feb 1991 91.38

January

Thu, 31 Jan 1991 91.38
Wed, 30 Jan 1991 92.22
Tue, 29 Jan 1991 91.51
Mon, 28 Jan 1991 91.79
Fri, 25 Jan 1991 90.77
Thu, 24 Jan 1991 91.51
Wed, 23 Jan 1991 92.13
Tue, 22 Jan 1991 91.8
Mon, 21 Jan 1991 91.8
Fri, 18 Jan 1991 92.43
Thu, 17 Jan 1991 92.47
Wed, 16 Jan 1991 93.71
Tue, 15 Jan 1991 92.62
Mon, 14 Jan 1991 92.36
Fri, 11 Jan 1991 92.1
Thu, 10 Jan 1991 91.94
Wed, 09 Jan 1991 91.5
Tue, 08 Jan 1991 92.67
Mon, 07 Jan 1991 92.31
Fri, 04 Jan 1991 91.82
Thu, 03 Jan 1991 91.52
Wed, 02 Jan 1991 91.28
Tue, 01 Jan 1991 91.35