MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Litecoin Denominated in Euro in 2021

High: 329.9900 on 10/05/2021

Low: 0.0000 on 17/10/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 LTC 160.4400 EUR

See Today's Litecoin Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Litecoins into Euros in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Litecoin to Euro Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

October

Sunday 17 October 2021
161.5200
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 16 October 2021
162.5600
164.8200
162.6200
163.6700
Friday 15 October 2021
161.0800
157.6300
154.8600
158.7500
Thursday 14 October 2021
157.0400
157.7500
154.0500
154.6000
Wednesday 13 October 2021
151.4300
152.8300
145.9100
147.3200
Tuesday 12 October 2021
148.3600
149.3300
147.2200
150.3700
Monday 11 October 2021
158.0900
158.4700
157.6900
156.7700
Sunday 10 October 2021
156.1600
156.3000
156.0500
158.1700
Saturday 9 October 2021
155.4300
156.4000
152.3400
153.4900
Friday 8 October 2021
156.1200
157.4600
155.8900
154.0000
Thursday 7 October 2021
155.8900
159.2100
156.8600
153.9200
Wednesday 6 October 2021
157.4800
155.5800
143.5100
150.0300
Tuesday 5 October 2021
145.0900
148.8500
145.5400
145.1900
Monday 4 October 2021
140.5300
144.1700
143.4100
143.4100
Sunday 3 October 2021
146.2800
148.4100
144.8500
145.8000
Saturday 2 October 2021
148.8200
148.2400
143.5600
143.6400
Friday 1 October 2021
142.1400
141.6200
137.2900
134.3100

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
131.4100
132.0000
129.3300
131.2100
Wednesday 29 September 2021
126.7900
128.4600
124.8800
125.2000
Tuesday 28 September 2021
123.7200
126.5100
123.5300
125.4800
Monday 27 September 2021
128.3800
131.1200
130.0600
130.5000
Sunday 26 September 2021
130.7800
129.8900
121.6200
126.8800
Saturday 25 September 2021
130.1800
129.5200
130.7000
131.9300
Friday 24 September 2021
125.3900
127.5100
124.9400
137.7500
Thursday 23 September 2021
135.9900
137.6800
136.3200
138.0300
Wednesday 22 September 2021
136.4300
133.6400
130.7900
130.6600
Tuesday 21 September 2021
136.6200
136.8600
136.6100
136.0500
Monday 20 September 2021
136.3400
136.9100
139.3600
142.0400
Sunday 19 September 2021
152.3200
152.2200
153.8800
154.4800
Saturday 18 September 2021
154.8800
156.7200
156.2200
157.6300
Friday 17 September 2021
154.8700
154.7000
154.7400
160.2100
Thursday 16 September 2021
161.4700
163.2300
162.0100
161.3100
Wednesday 15 September 2021
156.1700
154.9000
153.2700
153.5600
Tuesday 14 September 2021
156.2000
153.1400
151.6200
150.8400
Monday 13 September 2021
153.3400
188.9500
146.4400
150.2900
Sunday 12 September 2021
155.9500
155.8000
151.3500
150.0500
Saturday 11 September 2021
156.4800
156.8100
148.0500
149.8400
Friday 10 September 2021
148.7800
154.0500
151.9000
154.5900
Thursday 9 September 2021
157.7500
158.3600
153.4000
154.8800
Wednesday 8 September 2021
153.1300
155.2200
146.3000
146.5000
Tuesday 7 September 2021
152.6000
175.0600
173.7500
183.9100
Monday 6 September 2021
187.1500
188.6600
192.3000
192.7400
Sunday 5 September 2021
189.5400
190.0700
180.3800
180.2400
Saturday 4 September 2021
182.1400
184.9400
179.3800
180.0400
Friday 3 September 2021
173.3300
170.8500
154.8900
155.9500
Thursday 2 September 2021
153.9000
157.8300
153.7000
155.3900
Wednesday 1 September 2021
149.2100
148.3600
146.2100
146.6400

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
144.8000
147.7600
144.8200
142.5000
Monday 30 August 2021
145.5900
146.3200
146.6400
146.5200
Sunday 29 August 2021
148.2700
150.3700
151.4600
151.4500
Saturday 28 August 2021
146.5100
148.0700
147.6400
148.4400
Friday 27 August 2021
147.7800
148.9700
143.4800
143.7300
Thursday 26 August 2021
143.0300
145.9700
144.5200
144.7600
Wednesday 25 August 2021
151.0400
150.5700
145.0000
151.3700
Tuesday 24 August 2021
151.8200
158.1700
158.2900
159.1600
Monday 23 August 2021
158.5300
161.9700
159.5600
160.5300
Sunday 22 August 2021
155.6000
160.2400
160.1700
161.3900
Saturday 21 August 2021
155.7700
156.1300
155.3900
155.1900
Friday 20 August 2021
156.0000
156.7100
149.5000
150.4900
Thursday 19 August 2021
146.0800
145.1000
140.7700
142.3800
Wednesday 18 August 2021
147.2300
145.4200
144.0900
145.8300
Tuesday 17 August 2021
150.8800
155.5900
152.3300
151.5700
Monday 16 August 2021
154.9400
158.8900
156.7700
158.4500
Sunday 15 August 2021
152.9000
152.2300
149.8600
152.7300
Saturday 14 August 2021
154.5000
154.5600
148.9900
154.2100
Friday 13 August 2021
148.6400
154.7900
150.2100
148.5100
Thursday 12 August 2021
139.5600
143.5900
144.7300
144.5400
Wednesday 11 August 2021
146.5900
147.9800
145.4800
146.9100
Tuesday 10 August 2021
138.9200
141.8800
138.1000
140.5500
Monday 9 August 2021
139.4700
135.8400
127.2800
126.5700
Sunday 8 August 2021
128.5100
131.9900
130.3300
133.2300
Saturday 7 August 2021
131.6500
131.4500
129.5600
128.9300
Friday 6 August 2021
126.5000
123.7400
122.7000
123.5600
Thursday 5 August 2021
118.6000
119.2200
115.7400
117.8600
Wednesday 4 August 2021
120.2800
119.8800
115.0100
116.1200
Tuesday 3 August 2021
116.7500
117.7200
116.0200
116.9000
Monday 2 August 2021
121.2700
121.3400
120.8800
123.2200
Sunday 1 August 2021
122.8800
124.0800
124.1200
125.2300

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
121.1200
121.0300
120.9800
120.6900
Friday 30 July 2021
116.1300
115.5900
115.1600
119.3100
Thursday 29 July 2021
117.6900
117.7200
117.2900
117.9600
Wednesday 28 July 2021
116.8900
118.1600
115.1900
113.0100
Tuesday 27 July 2021
112.5400
113.7600
109.2000
108.9600
Monday 26 July 2021
116.9400
117.2200
115.5800
116.9700
Sunday 25 July 2021
106.4200
106.9900
106.8900
106.7800
Saturday 24 July 2021
106.6300
107.0700
106.7200
108.2800
Friday 23 July 2021
101.4200
102.4400
101.4200
102.8800
Thursday 22 July 2021
103.0400
101.5500
98.9300
100.1000
Wednesday 21 July 2021
99.0700
98.6600
95.0800
95.5000
Tuesday 20 July 2021
92.3500
91.1500
89.0800
89.9400
Monday 19 July 2021
95.9500
99.1700
99.6000
101.8100
Sunday 18 July 2021
100.3900
103.0500
102.5500
103.1400
Saturday 17 July 2021
101.9000
102.0900
100.9700
102.7700
Friday 16 July 2021
105.7300
104.8100
103.3800
105.9500
Thursday 15 July 2021
106.4300
106.5700
106.1100
108.7800
Wednesday 14 July 2021
110.5000
111.3000
106.3500
106.7000
Tuesday 13 July 2021
112.8700
112.9600
112.2200
111.3200
Monday 12 July 2021
117.4200
115.3300
114.9800
116.3000
Sunday 11 July 2021
114.1700
114.2900
112.9100
112.2500
Saturday 10 July 2021
112.0000
112.4200
111.3300
112.6700
Friday 9 July 2021
113.9700
113.5400
109.5600
110.7300
Thursday 8 July 2021
111.0000
110.4900
109.8200
113.2100
Wednesday 7 July 2021
118.8400
120.5300
119.5800
120.1100
Tuesday 6 July 2021
116.8200
117.7400
115.5300
119.1800
Monday 5 July 2021
115.9900
116.1000
117.7700
118.8800
Sunday 4 July 2021
122.4000
122.7700
121.2900
121.5200
Saturday 3 July 2021
118.4500
117.8300
117.6600
115.1900
Friday 2 July 2021
114.1700
113.9400
111.5500
111.5500
Thursday 1 July 2021
115.5600
116.1500
114.0500
115.9400

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
115.8000
120.1700
117.4400
119.8600
Tuesday 29 June 2021
123.4700
124.9700
117.2700
118.7700
Monday 28 June 2021
115.1000
110.1100
110.2800
110.2800
Sunday 27 June 2021
106.6300
107.5700
106.3000
108.0400
Saturday 26 June 2021
103.4300
104.9900
99.5600
104.8900
Friday 25 June 2021
107.7100
109.5300
108.9000
112.8100
Thursday 24 June 2021
112.3100
113.0300
110.3100
109.9000
Wednesday 23 June 2021
106.8700
109.1700
107.5600
108.4500
Tuesday 22 June 2021
99.9400
97.8400
100.5300
108.0100
Monday 21 June 2021
113.0500
114.7200
112.3600
119.1300
Sunday 20 June 2021
126.5000
124.4100
124.7300
129.2300
Saturday 19 June 2021
133.5900
134.4200
133.6800
133.7700
Friday 18 June 2021
132.1900
138.8500
139.5700
138.7500
Thursday 17 June 2021
143.0500
143.4300
144.2300
144.2000
Wednesday 16 June 2021
138.2900
140.3100
142.2000
144.4200
Tuesday 15 June 2021
143.7300
146.0400
146.0800
148.3800
Monday 14 June 2021
145.1500
144.0600
138.0000
140.5400
Sunday 13 June 2021
132.3600
133.1600
131.0400
131.1500
Saturday 12 June 2021
133.2900
134.6600
129.6200
130.3500
Friday 11 June 2021
138.2100
141.3600
140.1100
139.9500
Thursday 10 June 2021
136.0200
140.4800
136.6300
138.6100
Wednesday 9 June 2021
138.5100
133.4600
129.8600
133.4000
Tuesday 8 June 2021
128.5200
131.0900
129.3000
127.3700
Monday 7 June 2021
145.5000
149.5800
146.1000
146.8300
Sunday 6 June 2021
145.2800
146.1100
146.1100
146.1300
Saturday 5 June 2021
142.6800
142.8100
145.0800
150.7300
Friday 4 June 2021
145.4900
146.1800
143.2800
143.9800
Thursday 3 June 2021
155.5000
159.7900
157.4200
157.7200
Wednesday 2 June 2021
155.8400
153.1900
149.1600
152.1000
Tuesday 1 June 2021
146.0100
149.9600
145.9600
151.6600

May

Monday 31 May 2021
149.3700
150.3500
142.2100
141.0100
Sunday 30 May 2021
142.8000
144.9500
143.9500
143.8400
Saturday 29 May 2021
136.7000
141.1200
141.6200
149.5800
Friday 28 May 2021
146.8500
147.2200
142.4000
146.9700
Thursday 27 May 2021
165.8900
168.8500
154.7600
154.7500
Wednesday 26 May 2021
160.8000
164.2800
162.0500
162.5600
Tuesday 25 May 2021
144.2600
143.2300
141.7800
150.8500
Monday 24 May 2021
136.4700
138.4500
129.3500
129.6200
Sunday 23 May 2021
111.5200
122.1700
117.6400
135.1600
Saturday 22 May 2021
148.4800
148.8700
140.5800
137.9900
Friday 21 May 2021
150.4900
168.4200
164.1200
167.1000
Thursday 20 May 2021
168.7100
181.2400
170.5600
174.8900
Wednesday 19 May 2021
182.1300
196.5000
212.7100
215.8900
Tuesday 18 May 2021
244.7500
257.5500
249.5300
247.7900
Monday 17 May 2021
225.6100
238.7600
233.8600
232.5000
Sunday 16 May 2021
249.3500
261.0500
258.9500
259.6700
Saturday 15 May 2021
257.7800
261.7400
255.2200
261.2300
Friday 14 May 2021
276.5200
273.7900
264.1800
258.4000
Thursday 13 May 2021
260.5900
267.6800
253.7200
273.7800
Wednesday 12 May 2021
291.9300
311.2500
306.9500
312.5200
Tuesday 11 May 2021
303.5300
298.4700
292.0100
298.7500
Monday 10 May 2021
325.1100
322.3100
316.4700
329.9900
Sunday 9 May 2021
295.7800
297.0100
284.5400
285.5700
Saturday 8 May 2021
275.6500
283.9000
281.9600
282.5400
Friday 7 May 2021
292.1200
298.2700
301.1700
302.8000
Thursday 6 May 2021
284.0000
288.9600
277.7900
273.0900
Wednesday 5 May 2021
293.6100
291.3000
272.8600
272.7800
Tuesday 4 May 2021
251.3900
266.8200
235.8400
238.9000
Monday 3 May 2021
235.1400
233.4000
231.6000
229.5000
Sunday 2 May 2021
223.4300
226.1600
222.2100
224.9100
Saturday 1 May 2021
225.7900
227.0900
225.8900
226.4900

April

Friday 30 April 2021
210.4000
210.7600
209.0600
222.4000
Thursday 29 April 2021
213.1200
213.5600
210.9900
208.0300
Wednesday 28 April 2021
214.4900
217.4500
217.5200
210.6400
Tuesday 27 April 2021
202.9100
204.7600
202.9100
213.1500
Monday 26 April 2021
183.5500
190.2500
189.9100
203.6100
Sunday 25 April 2021
188.5700
188.1700
185.6700
187.1100
Saturday 24 April 2021
198.0000
199.3500
192.1800
190.1400
Friday 23 April 2021
213.5900
213.0200
209.0900
198.4100
Thursday 22 April 2021
214.3400
215.0100
213.1000
229.3600
Wednesday 21 April 2021
219.4200
220.8100
217.3700
222.0900
Tuesday 20 April 2021
217.9900
216.6500
203.4000
222.7400
Monday 19 April 2021
253.5200
256.9300
204.8000
221.0900
Sunday 18 April 2021
258.1700
280.7500
249.5500
253.4800
Saturday 17 April 2021
239.2300
264.6100
222.4700
258.0000
Friday 16 April 2021
232.9900
243.2400
222.8500
239.2300
Thursday 15 April 2021
223.7500
236.1700
214.2300
232.8200
Wednesday 14 April 2021
204.9000
228.5000
204.8900
223.7500
Tuesday 13 April 2021
211.9700
217.7200
202.0100
204.8500
Monday 12 April 2021
214.8500
219.8900
205.4900
211.8800
Sunday 11 April 2021
186.1700
214.8800
184.7200
214.8200
Saturday 10 April 2021
189.9800
192.6100
184.4600
185.9900
Friday 9 April 2021
184.9100
191.9000
183.2000
190.1800
Thursday 8 April 2021
200.0300
204.8000
177.8400
184.8800
Wednesday 7 April 2021
187.1000
206.6100
179.7600
199.8300
Tuesday 6 April 2021
172.2600
190.5400
169.1000
186.9600
Monday 5 April 2021
166.7500
174.3800
164.4900
172.2000
Sunday 4 April 2021
179.5900
184.3000
166.6100
166.6800
Saturday 3 April 2021
172.1300
181.5600
170.6800
179.6300
Friday 2 April 2021
167.3800
173.9700
165.6200
171.9400
Thursday 1 April 2021
166.9300
169.7900
159.5500
167.4700

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
164.2800
170.0100
161.6800
166.9500
Tuesday 30 March 2021
156.2900
167.2600
154.9900
164.2200
Monday 29 March 2021
156.0300
158.5900
152.5700
156.3100
Sunday 28 March 2021
155.7300
157.5300
150.8200
156.0200
Saturday 27 March 2021
145.9400
155.9300
145.9400
155.7400
Friday 26 March 2021
149.3000
151.0800
138.0000
146.0100
Thursday 25 March 2021
157.1100
166.5000
146.4200
149.2900
Wednesday 24 March 2021
156.0900
159.5600
153.0000
157.4100
Tuesday 23 March 2021
164.6700
166.8600
155.2500
156.0800
Monday 22 March 2021
168.2000
169.7300
162.0900
164.7000
Sunday 21 March 2021
168.2300
172.8700
167.3600
168.1000
Saturday 20 March 2021
168.0600
172.4400
164.7400
168.5400
Friday 19 March 2021
171.8500
174.2000
167.4400
167.8100
Thursday 18 March 2021
169.4900
174.0000
163.6600
171.6600
Wednesday 17 March 2021
168.6700
172.2300
160.9900
169.2900
Tuesday 16 March 2021
178.7500
185.6400
166.2200
168.7500
Monday 15 March 2021
185.7100
186.9300
178.6400
178.8800
Sunday 14 March 2021
184.6100
189.7000
178.0900
186.0000
Saturday 13 March 2021
168.0000
187.1300
165.8100
184.3000
Friday 12 March 2021
168.0400
169.6500
160.2000
167.9600
Thursday 11 March 2021
171.4200
174.7300
161.6900
168.0300
Wednesday 10 March 2021
161.7000
172.2600
159.4900
171.3000
Tuesday 9 March 2021
159.7500
163.1000
151.8000
161.5000
Monday 8 March 2021
153.6900
160.7800
153.1000
159.6600
Sunday 7 March 2021
151.3600
155.0000
147.2200
153.3200
Saturday 6 March 2021
151.2500
153.8400
141.4200
151.8100
Friday 5 March 2021
156.0400
161.3600
148.1300
151.2600
Thursday 4 March 2021
148.3000
162.7400
146.7900
156.1500
Wednesday 3 March 2021
146.1000
153.9800
141.4700
148.2300
Tuesday 2 March 2021
137.0000
146.5000
135.6600
146.0400
Monday 1 March 2021
142.9500
143.6700
127.3300
136.3200

February

Sunday 28 February 2021
141.5200
149.4800
139.2000
143.0100
Saturday 27 February 2021
147.6700
150.5200
134.5400
141.3600
Friday 26 February 2021
149.4900
167.6000
143.7800
147.7000
Thursday 25 February 2021
146.0900
156.6000
139.1900
149.5500
Wednesday 24 February 2021
171.4800
171.6700
131.0000
146.1700
Tuesday 23 February 2021
187.4700
187.6300
143.0000
171.3600
Monday 22 February 2021
187.6000
192.5700
182.0000
187.5900
Sunday 21 February 2021
194.9800
203.0000
177.9400
187.8200
Saturday 20 February 2021
187.8000
198.8900
182.6000
194.9800
Friday 19 February 2021
197.3300
198.4300
183.5800
187.6000
Thursday 18 February 2021
173.7900
197.3700
168.6500
197.0600
Wednesday 17 February 2021
171.6300
182.6700
165.7100
173.9500
Tuesday 16 February 2021
176.5900
181.2100
154.9000
171.5200
Monday 15 February 2021
187.2800
190.6300
172.9400
176.5800
Sunday 14 February 2021
162.7200
189.4600
158.7500
187.3300
Saturday 13 February 2021
152.1400
165.0000
146.1800
162.5400
Friday 12 February 2021
150.2500
159.1200
145.4600
151.6000
Thursday 11 February 2021
150.1200
161.6200
141.3200
150.5700
Wednesday 10 February 2021
139.0600
152.3500
135.9600
150.1200
Tuesday 9 February 2021
125.4200
140.4000
123.0200
138.9300
Monday 8 February 2021
129.3700
130.7400
120.8000
125.4100
Sunday 7 February 2021
128.8700
136.2900
124.6600
129.2000
Saturday 6 February 2021
121.3800
131.0000
120.1400
128.8400
Friday 5 February 2021
129.6600
131.7500
118.0500
121.3800
Thursday 4 February 2021
118.0700
130.1000
118.0600
129.6600
Wednesday 3 February 2021
109.4300
121.4700
109.4100
118.0600
Tuesday 2 February 2021
106.9900
112.9900
104.0600
109.4600
Monday 1 February 2021
109.9700
111.1500
104.0100
107.1100

January

Sunday 31 January 2021
111.1100
112.0900
105.6800
109.8500
Saturday 30 January 2021
110.1400
119.4900
108.7800
111.1700
Friday 29 January 2021
101.3000
112.1700
100.1700
110.0100
Thursday 28 January 2021
110.8100
110.8100
97.9200
101.5000
Wednesday 27 January 2021
113.1300
115.2500
105.8500
110.8500
Tuesday 26 January 2021
115.9500
120.9700
112.8600
113.2100
Monday 25 January 2021
113.1800
116.9700
110.2000
116.0400
Sunday 24 January 2021
113.1400
118.2400
111.0000
113.1900
Saturday 23 January 2021
106.7800
116.8900
100.9500
113.4900
Friday 22 January 2021
123.5700
123.9400
103.4100
106.6100
Thursday 21 January 2021
125.2500
128.7100
114.8200
123.6100
Wednesday 20 January 2021
125.6600
137.2800
124.2300
125.2700
Tuesday 19 January 2021
118.0900
128.1800
115.0100
125.7700
Monday 18 January 2021
118.9200
121.4900
113.0900
118.0700
Sunday 17 January 2021
118.9600
126.0200
115.6800
119.0100
Saturday 16 January 2021
125.1700
127.6500
108.0000
119.4800
Friday 15 January 2021
121.2400
129.0000
118.5500
125.1600
Thursday 14 January 2021
109.3700
122.0000
103.4400
121.4600
Wednesday 13 January 2021
114.3300
121.0000
105.2600
109.3200
Tuesday 12 January 2021
137.8000
137.8600
93.1300
114.6100
Monday 11 January 2021
141.8900
148.0000
128.5600
137.6700
Sunday 10 January 2021
140.0000
143.8000
133.5800
141.8700
Saturday 9 January 2021
137.6900
148.2600
102.5000
139.9900
Friday 8 January 2021
137.0000
150.0000
128.8100
137.4900
Thursday 7 January 2021
128.8500
138.3200
126.2100
136.8000
Wednesday 6 January 2021
126.6500
132.4200
119.7400
128.7100
Tuesday 5 January 2021
126.6400
134.4900
112.0100
126.6400
Monday 4 January 2021
110.3000
129.0000
107.6600
126.5400
Sunday 3 January 2021
103.2400
114.4200
96.7000
110.3200
Saturday 2 January 2021
101.5600
108.8900
100.6400
103.3400
Friday 1 January 2021
105.7000
105.9000
99.6600
101.5500