MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Litecoin Denominated in Euro in 2013

High: 37.5900 on 28/11/2013

Low: 10.3700 on 18/12/2013

Today's Live Rate: 1 LTC 160.7200 EUR

See Today's Litecoin Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Litecoins into Euros in 2013

Loading

Table of 1 Litecoin to Euro Exchange Rate for 2013

Date Open High Low Close

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013
17.6999
17.8000
17.3000
17.5250
Monday 30 December 2013
17.1600
17.8000
17.0100
17.6999
Sunday 29 December 2013
16.7900
17.6000
16.4800
17.1600
Saturday 28 December 2013
16.8607
17.1000
16.1600
16.7900
Friday 27 December 2013
17.9773
18.2400
15.8000
17.1000
Thursday 26 December 2013
15.6110
18.3400
15.4023
17.9673
Wednesday 25 December 2013
12.8400
15.8900
12.0000
15.5004
Tuesday 24 December 2013
12.9000
13.1500
12.6100
12.7100
Monday 23 December 2013
12.6000
13.3333
12.5925
12.9000
Sunday 22 December 2013
12.4002
13.6000
12.3812
12.6000
Saturday 21 December 2013
13.9800
14.0000
12.0110
12.4002
Friday 20 December 2013
14.7000
16.2900
12.8474
13.9999
Thursday 19 December 2013
10.6325
15.0000
10.3700
14.7000
Wednesday 18 December 2013
16.3800
16.3800
6.7000
10.3700
Tuesday 17 December 2013
18.4635
19.4600
14.3700
16.3000
Monday 16 December 2013
22.5700
22.9000
18.0000
18.1100
Sunday 15 December 2013
22.2350
23.0000
21.1100
22.5700
Saturday 14 December 2013
22.5248
23.0000
22.0123
22.2350
Friday 13 December 2013
23.5000
23.9500
22.0000
22.5282
Thursday 12 December 2013
23.2960
25.7208
22.1200
23.4000
Wednesday 11 December 2013
26.2900
26.5000
20.8163
23.6000
Tuesday 10 December 2013
23.4078
26.3000
23.3376
26.0000
Monday 9 December 2013
21.1663
25.0000
19.5073
23.9900
Sunday 8 December 2013
18.1545
21.9600
17.1100
21.4000
Saturday 7 December 2013
24.0000
26.4730
16.0000
18.2900
Friday 6 December 2013
28.9900
29.5100
23.3000
24.0000
Thursday 5 December 2013
32.0000
33.5000
25.0000
28.9900
Wednesday 4 December 2013
27.8500
33.8800
26.5100
32.0000
Tuesday 3 December 2013
25.5000
27.8999
24.7000
27.8500
Monday 2 December 2013
28.1500
29.0000
22.5000
25.9900
Sunday 1 December 2013
30.0000
31.9500
15.0000
28.0452

November

Saturday 30 November 2013
27.0000
34.9000
25.0000
30.0000
Friday 29 November 2013
37.5900
39.9000
20.0000
26.5000
Thursday 28 November 2013
28.0000
45.0000
26.1110
37.5900
Wednesday 27 November 2013
15.2336
40.0000
14.8000
28.0000
Tuesday 26 November 2013
11.5000
15.5000
11.5000
15.2336