Converting U.S. Dollars into Iran Rials in 2020: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 90000 on 28/06/2020

Low Exchange Rate: 42000 on 01/01/2020

Mid Exchange Rate: 42000 on 13/07/2020


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 42,250.0000 IRR

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 40,593.8000 IRR

Best USD/IRR Rate: 1 USD = 41,954.2500 IRR


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 13 December 2020 (13/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 6 December 2020 (06/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 29 November 2020 (29/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 22 November 2020 (22/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 8 November 2020 (08/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 1 November 2020 (01/11/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

October

Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 11 October 2020 (11/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 4 October 2020 (04/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 27 September 2020 (27/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 9 August 2020 (09/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 2 August 2020 (02/08/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

July

Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 26 July 2020 (26/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 19 July 2020 (19/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 12 July 2020 (12/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
90,000.0000
90,000.0000
90,000.0000
Sunday 28 June 2020 (28/06/2020)
90,000.0000
90,000.0000
90,000.0000
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 14 June 2020 (14/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 7 June 2020 (07/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

May

Sunday 31 May 2020 (31/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 17 May 2020 (17/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 10 May 2020 (10/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

April

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 26 April 2020 (26/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 19 April 2020 (19/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 12 April 2020 (12/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 5 April 2020 (05/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 29 March 2020 (29/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 15 March 2020 (15/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 1 March 2020 (01/03/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

February

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 23 February 2020 (23/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 16 February 2020 (16/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Sunday 9 February 2020 (09/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000

January

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
42,000.0000
42,000.0000
42,000.0000