Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tron (TRX) Denominated in US dollar in 2021

High: 0.1644 on 15/04/2021

Low: 0.0272 on 02/01/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 TRX 0.1144 USD

See Today's Tron (TRX) Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Tron (TRX)s into US dollars in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Tron (TRX) to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2021

DateOpenHighLowClose

December

Friday 31 December 2021
0.0778
0.0792
0.0736
0.0754
Thursday 30 December 2021
0.0765
0.0786
0.0757
0.0778
Wednesday 29 December 2021
0.0772
0.0801
0.0762
0.0765
Tuesday 28 December 2021
0.0812
0.0812
0.0769
0.0772
Monday 27 December 2021
0.0816
0.0827
0.0810
0.0812
Sunday 26 December 2021
0.0816
0.0820
0.0799
0.0816
Saturday 25 December 2021
0.0808
0.0823
0.0802
0.0816
Friday 24 December 2021
0.0827
0.0832
0.0804
0.0808
Thursday 23 December 2021
0.0791
0.0827
0.0781
0.0827
Wednesday 22 December 2021
0.0789
0.0804
0.0784
0.0791
Tuesday 21 December 2021
0.0776
0.0794
0.0770
0.0789
Monday 20 December 2021
0.0795
0.0801
0.0749
0.0776
Sunday 19 December 2021
0.0805
0.0819
0.0795
0.0795
Saturday 18 December 2021
0.0796
0.0823
0.0788
0.0805
Friday 17 December 2021
0.0854
0.0860
0.0786
0.0796
Thursday 16 December 2021
0.0876
0.0882
0.0853
0.0854
Wednesday 15 December 2021
0.0872
0.0889
0.0830
0.0876
Tuesday 14 December 2021
0.0850
0.0878
0.0839
0.0872
Monday 13 December 2021
0.0911
0.0916
0.0842
0.0850
Sunday 12 December 2021
0.0915
0.0925
0.0899
0.0911
Saturday 11 December 2021
0.0878
0.0919
0.0867
0.0915
Friday 10 December 2021
0.0887
0.0931
0.0875
0.0878
Thursday 9 December 2021
0.0924
0.0934
0.0887
0.0887
Wednesday 8 December 2021
0.0901
0.0938
0.0898
0.0924
Tuesday 7 December 2021
0.0875
0.0926
0.0868
0.0901
Monday 6 December 2021
0.0844
0.0876
0.0791
0.0875
Sunday 5 December 2021
0.0871
0.0878
0.0824
0.0844
Saturday 4 December 2021
0.0940
0.0940
0.0746
0.0871
Friday 3 December 2021
0.0976
0.1019
0.0936
0.0940
Thursday 2 December 2021
0.0969
0.0983
0.0951
0.0976
Wednesday 1 December 2021
0.0966
0.1006
0.0959
0.0969

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021
0.0967
0.0999
0.0951
0.0966
Monday 29 November 2021
0.0953
0.0972
0.0945
0.0967
Sunday 28 November 2021
0.0934
0.0953
0.0895
0.0953
Saturday 27 November 2021
0.0923
0.0954
0.0920
0.0934
Friday 26 November 2021
0.1002
0.1013
0.0904
0.0923
Thursday 25 November 2021
0.0979
0.1012
0.0972
0.1002
Wednesday 24 November 2021
0.1029
0.1037
0.0963
0.0979
Tuesday 23 November 2021
0.1020
0.1035
0.1013
0.1029
Monday 22 November 2021
0.1068
0.1072
0.1014
0.1020
Sunday 21 November 2021
0.1054
0.1099
0.1047
0.1068
Saturday 20 November 2021
0.1041
0.1059
0.1018
0.1054
Friday 19 November 2021
0.1005
0.1058
0.0982
0.1041
Thursday 18 November 2021
0.1113
0.1126
0.0998
0.1005
Wednesday 17 November 2021
0.1095
0.1137
0.1071
0.1113
Tuesday 16 November 2021
0.1239
0.1239
0.1060
0.1095
Monday 15 November 2021
0.1171
0.1290
0.1159
0.1239
Sunday 14 November 2021
0.1126
0.1174
0.1106
0.1171
Saturday 13 November 2021
0.1080
0.1140
0.1076
0.1126
Friday 12 November 2021
0.1090
0.1108
0.1048
0.1080
Thursday 11 November 2021
0.1067
0.1104
0.1051
0.1090
Wednesday 10 November 2021
0.1144
0.1174
0.1036
0.1067
Tuesday 9 November 2021
0.1100
0.1153
0.1087
0.1144
Monday 8 November 2021
0.1045
0.1100
0.1045
0.1100
Sunday 7 November 2021
0.1026
0.1049
0.1022
0.1045
Saturday 6 November 2021
0.1037
0.1043
0.0997
0.1026
Friday 5 November 2021
0.1033
0.1061
0.1023
0.1037
Thursday 4 November 2021
0.1059
0.1072
0.1018
0.1033
Wednesday 3 November 2021
0.1074
0.1091
0.1023
0.1059
Tuesday 2 November 2021
0.1005
0.1105
0.0999
0.1074
Monday 1 November 2021
0.1016
0.1020
0.0982
0.1005

October

Sunday 31 October 2021
0.1011
0.1024
0.0976
0.1016
Saturday 30 October 2021
0.0995
0.1046
0.0979
0.1011
Friday 29 October 2021
0.0953
0.0995
0.0947
0.0995
Thursday 28 October 2021
0.0907
0.0963
0.0907
0.0953
Wednesday 27 October 2021
0.1012
0.1026
0.0888
0.0907
Tuesday 26 October 2021
0.1007
0.1057
0.1002
0.1012
Monday 25 October 2021
0.0991
0.1014
0.0987
0.1007
Sunday 24 October 2021
0.1007
0.1015
0.0973
0.0991
Saturday 23 October 2021
0.0998
0.1012
0.0989
0.1007
Friday 22 October 2021
0.0996
0.1022
0.0986
0.0998
Thursday 21 October 2021
0.1032
0.1058
0.0949
0.0996
Wednesday 20 October 2021
0.1006
0.1061
0.1002
0.1032
Tuesday 19 October 2021
0.0982
0.1010
0.0980
0.1006
Monday 18 October 2021
0.0987
0.0993
0.0970
0.0982
Sunday 17 October 2021
0.0987
0.1021
0.0966
0.0987
Saturday 16 October 2021
0.0987
0.1010
0.0983
0.0987
Friday 15 October 2021
0.0973
0.1027
0.0953
0.0987
Thursday 14 October 2021
0.0980
0.0995
0.0966
0.0973
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0.0955
0.0981
0.0935
0.0980
Tuesday 12 October 2021
0.0971
0.0971
0.0915
0.0955
Monday 11 October 2021
0.0976
0.1010
0.0954
0.0971
Sunday 10 October 2021
0.1030
0.1031
0.0974
0.0976
Saturday 9 October 2021
0.0976
0.1054
0.0973
0.1030
Friday 8 October 2021
0.0955
0.0993
0.0953
0.0976
Thursday 7 October 2021
0.0956
0.0983
0.0934
0.0955
Wednesday 6 October 2021
0.0963
0.0971
0.0914
0.0956
Tuesday 5 October 2021
0.0937
0.0985
0.0931
0.0963
Monday 4 October 2021
0.0950
0.0951
0.0902
0.0937
Sunday 3 October 2021
0.0936
0.0965
0.0929
0.0950
Saturday 2 October 2021
0.0948
0.0959
0.0925
0.0936
Friday 1 October 2021
0.0895
0.0948
0.0887
0.0948

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
0.0860
0.0897
0.0857
0.0895
Wednesday 29 September 2021
0.0832
0.0880
0.0829
0.0860
Tuesday 28 September 2021
0.0862
0.0873
0.0832
0.0832
Monday 27 September 2021
0.0881
0.0906
0.0862
0.0862
Sunday 26 September 2021
0.0908
0.0909
0.0840
0.0881
Saturday 25 September 2021
0.0924
0.0938
0.0896
0.0908
Friday 24 September 2021
0.0992
0.0994
0.0866
0.0924
Thursday 23 September 2021
0.0988
0.1007
0.0963
0.0992
Wednesday 22 September 2021
0.0881
0.0989
0.0869
0.0988
Tuesday 21 September 2021
0.0913
0.0955
0.0873
0.0881
Monday 20 September 2021
0.1037
0.1038
0.0898
0.0913
Sunday 19 September 2021
0.1059
0.1074
0.1026
0.1037
Saturday 18 September 2021
0.1052
0.1090
0.1036
0.1059
Friday 17 September 2021
0.1161
0.1204
0.1037
0.1052
Thursday 16 September 2021
0.1207
0.1222
0.1122
0.1161
Wednesday 15 September 2021
0.1182
0.1227
0.1134
0.1207
Tuesday 14 September 2021
0.1047
0.1199
0.1043
0.1182
Monday 13 September 2021
0.1126
0.1167
0.0995
0.1047
Sunday 12 September 2021
0.0954
0.1177
0.0940
0.1126
Saturday 11 September 2021
0.0908
0.0969
0.0905
0.0954
Friday 10 September 2021
0.0930
0.0956
0.0866
0.0908
Thursday 9 September 2021
0.0927
0.0946
0.0904
0.0930
Wednesday 8 September 2021
0.0853
0.0964
0.0836
0.0927
Tuesday 7 September 2021
0.1038
0.1059
0.0792
0.0853
Monday 6 September 2021
0.1052
0.1072
0.1012
0.1038
Sunday 5 September 2021
0.1016
0.1052
0.1011
0.1052
Saturday 4 September 2021
0.1015
0.1034
0.0994
0.1016
Friday 3 September 2021
0.0996
0.1057
0.0978
0.1015
Thursday 2 September 2021
0.0950
0.1019
0.0945
0.0996
Wednesday 1 September 2021
0.0888
0.0952
0.0874
0.0950

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
0.0861
0.0906
0.0852
0.0888
Monday 30 August 2021
0.0886
0.0889
0.0858
0.0861
Sunday 29 August 2021
0.0883
0.0904
0.0869
0.0886
Saturday 28 August 2021
0.0882
0.0887
0.0865
0.0883
Friday 27 August 2021
0.0832
0.0882
0.0818
0.0882
Thursday 26 August 2021
0.0875
0.0883
0.0823
0.0832
Wednesday 25 August 2021
0.0847
0.0876
0.0833
0.0875
Tuesday 24 August 2021
0.0899
0.0910
0.0845
0.0847
Monday 23 August 2021
0.0880
0.0915
0.0879
0.0899
Sunday 22 August 2021
0.0881
0.0901
0.0861
0.0880
Saturday 21 August 2021
0.0904
0.0906
0.0879
0.0881
Friday 20 August 2021
0.0883
0.0906
0.0865
0.0904
Thursday 19 August 2021
0.0847
0.0884
0.0820
0.0883
Wednesday 18 August 2021
0.0853
0.0874
0.0816
0.0847
Tuesday 17 August 2021
0.0895
0.0921
0.0851
0.0853
Monday 16 August 2021
0.0930
0.0964
0.0887
0.0895
Sunday 15 August 2021
0.0926
0.0949
0.0894
0.0930
Saturday 14 August 2021
0.0893
0.0932
0.0869
0.0926
Friday 13 August 2021
0.0841
0.0894
0.0838
0.0893
Thursday 12 August 2021
0.0834
0.0910
0.0808
0.0841
Wednesday 11 August 2021
0.0745
0.0862
0.0743
0.0834
Tuesday 10 August 2021
0.0740
0.0755
0.0723
0.0745
Monday 9 August 2021
0.0719
0.0746
0.0699
0.0740
Sunday 8 August 2021
0.0752
0.0760
0.0709
0.0719
Saturday 7 August 2021
0.0718
0.0763
0.0718
0.0752
Friday 6 August 2021
0.0702
0.0724
0.0698
0.0718
Thursday 5 August 2021
0.0673
0.0707
0.0670
0.0702
Wednesday 4 August 2021
0.0639
0.0679
0.0636
0.0673
Tuesday 3 August 2021
0.0647
0.0653
0.0629
0.0639
Monday 2 August 2021
0.0633
0.0656
0.0623
0.0647
Sunday 1 August 2021
0.0640
0.0667
0.0629
0.0633

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
0.0632
0.0647
0.0626
0.0640
Friday 30 July 2021
0.0619
0.0633
0.0600
0.0632
Thursday 29 July 2021
0.0607
0.0622
0.0598
0.0619
Wednesday 28 July 2021
0.0602
0.0618
0.0598
0.0607
Tuesday 27 July 2021
0.0586
0.0607
0.0571
0.0602
Monday 26 July 2021
0.0578
0.0633
0.0577
0.0586
Sunday 25 July 2021
0.0573
0.0580
0.0560
0.0578
Saturday 24 July 2021
0.0559
0.0579
0.0558
0.0573
Friday 23 July 2021
0.0553
0.0562
0.0538
0.0559
Thursday 22 July 2021
0.0538
0.0553
0.0530
0.0553
Wednesday 21 July 2021
0.0506
0.0552
0.0499
0.0538
Tuesday 20 July 2021
0.0536
0.0542
0.0493
0.0506
Monday 19 July 2021
0.0562
0.0563
0.0535
0.0536
Sunday 18 July 2021
0.0559
0.0575
0.0556
0.0562
Saturday 17 July 2021
0.0557
0.0567
0.0549
0.0559
Friday 16 July 2021
0.0580
0.0589
0.0557
0.0557
Thursday 15 July 2021
0.0598
0.0608
0.0572
0.0580
Wednesday 14 July 2021
0.0593
0.0603
0.0572
0.0598
Tuesday 13 July 2021
0.0601
0.0609
0.0588
0.0593
Monday 12 July 2021
0.0617
0.0630
0.0595
0.0601
Sunday 11 July 2021
0.0614
0.0627
0.0607
0.0617
Saturday 10 July 2021
0.0624
0.0630
0.0607
0.0614
Friday 9 July 2021
0.0611
0.0626
0.0593
0.0624
Thursday 8 July 2021
0.0643
0.0645
0.0604
0.0611
Wednesday 7 July 2021
0.0650
0.0659
0.0643
0.0643
Tuesday 6 July 2021
0.0646
0.0664
0.0640
0.0650
Monday 5 July 2021
0.0674
0.0675
0.0638
0.0646
Sunday 4 July 2021
0.0668
0.0682
0.0653
0.0674
Saturday 3 July 2021
0.0666
0.0673
0.0653
0.0668
Friday 2 July 2021
0.0649
0.0666
0.0635
0.0666
Thursday 1 July 2021
0.0681
0.0682
0.0639
0.0649

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
0.0677
0.0687
0.0640
0.0681
Tuesday 29 June 2021
0.0653
0.0697
0.0652
0.0677
Monday 28 June 2021
0.0647
0.0665
0.0644
0.0653
Sunday 27 June 2021
0.0626
0.0648
0.0613
0.0647
Saturday 26 June 2021
0.0616
0.0629
0.0591
0.0626
Friday 25 June 2021
0.0661
0.0685
0.0602
0.0616
Thursday 24 June 2021
0.0577
0.0678
0.0577
0.0661
Wednesday 23 June 2021
0.0509
0.0577
0.0500
0.0577
Tuesday 22 June 2021
0.0540
0.0563
0.0471
0.0509
Monday 21 June 2021
0.0678
0.0679
0.0539
0.0540
Sunday 20 June 2021
0.0686
0.0687
0.0636
0.0678
Saturday 19 June 2021
0.0696
0.0701
0.0686
0.0686
Friday 18 June 2021
0.0738
0.0747
0.0685
0.0696
Thursday 17 June 2021
0.0688
0.0738
0.0688
0.0738
Wednesday 16 June 2021
0.0718
0.0727
0.0680
0.0688
Tuesday 15 June 2021
0.0720
0.0731
0.0709
0.0718
Monday 14 June 2021
0.0716
0.0727
0.0701
0.0720
Sunday 13 June 2021
0.0681
0.0718
0.0668
0.0716
Saturday 12 June 2021
0.0692
0.0693
0.0660
0.0681
Friday 11 June 2021
0.0726
0.0733
0.0687
0.0692
Thursday 10 June 2021
0.0753
0.0770
0.0717
0.0726
Wednesday 9 June 2021
0.0726
0.0753
0.0701
0.0753
Tuesday 8 June 2021
0.0720
0.0732
0.0681
0.0726
Monday 7 June 2021
0.0775
0.0786
0.0716
0.0720
Sunday 6 June 2021
0.0755
0.0775
0.0754
0.0775
Saturday 5 June 2021
0.0772
0.0800
0.0744
0.0755
Friday 4 June 2021
0.0822
0.0829
0.0740
0.0772
Thursday 3 June 2021
0.0781
0.0824
0.0772
0.0822
Wednesday 2 June 2021
0.0761
0.0795
0.0747
0.0781
Tuesday 1 June 2021
0.0768
0.0774
0.0738
0.0761

May

Monday 31 May 2021
0.0720
0.0768
0.0699
0.0768
Sunday 30 May 2021
0.0688
0.0732
0.0669
0.0720
Saturday 29 May 2021
0.0721
0.0744
0.0674
0.0688
Friday 28 May 2021
0.0793
0.0800
0.0704
0.0721
Thursday 27 May 2021
0.0832
0.0832
0.0769
0.0793
Wednesday 26 May 2021
0.0772
0.0843
0.0763
0.0832
Tuesday 25 May 2021
0.0769
0.0807
0.0718
0.0772
Monday 24 May 2021
0.0630
0.0769
0.0621
0.0769
Sunday 23 May 2021
0.0753
0.0770
0.0559
0.0630
Saturday 22 May 2021
0.0779
0.0791
0.0711
0.0753
Friday 21 May 2021
0.0893
0.0933
0.0714
0.0779
Thursday 20 May 2021
0.0791
0.0932
0.0738
0.0893
Wednesday 19 May 2021
0.1165
0.1179
0.0633
0.0791
Tuesday 18 May 2021
0.1127
0.1200
0.1122
0.1165
Monday 17 May 2021
0.1196
0.1197
0.1087
0.1127
Sunday 16 May 2021
0.1205
0.1312
0.1148
0.1196
Saturday 15 May 2021
0.1248
0.1271
0.1183
0.1205
Friday 14 May 2021
0.1215
0.1283
0.1196
0.1248
Thursday 13 May 2021
0.1190
0.1267
0.1076
0.1215
Wednesday 12 May 2021
0.1390
0.1473
0.1179
0.1190
Tuesday 11 May 2021
0.1275
0.1397
0.1216
0.1390
Monday 10 May 2021
0.1432
0.1484
0.1155
0.1275
Sunday 9 May 2021
0.1434
0.1459
0.1352
0.1432
Saturday 8 May 2021
0.1479
0.1530
0.1415
0.1434
Friday 7 May 2021
0.1521
0.1698
0.1398
0.1479
Thursday 6 May 2021
0.1465
0.1582
0.1377
0.1521
Wednesday 5 May 2021
0.1192
0.1466
0.1180
0.1465
Tuesday 4 May 2021
0.1319
0.1320
0.1181
0.1192
Monday 3 May 2021
0.1278
0.1365
0.1275
0.1319
Sunday 2 May 2021
0.1310
0.1323
0.1255
0.1278
Saturday 1 May 2021
0.1325
0.1337
0.1276
0.1310

April

Friday 30 April 2021
0.1214
0.1329
0.1189
0.1325
Thursday 29 April 2021
0.1229
0.1254
0.1177
0.1214
Wednesday 28 April 2021
0.1258
0.1298
0.1164
0.1229
Tuesday 27 April 2021
0.1174
0.1289
0.1158
0.1258
Monday 26 April 2021
0.1018
0.1174
0.1005
0.1174
Sunday 25 April 2021
0.1029
0.1104
0.0967
0.1018
Saturday 24 April 2021
0.1091
0.1144
0.1025
0.1029
Friday 23 April 2021
0.1102
0.1124
0.0906
0.1091
Thursday 22 April 2021
0.1232
0.1297
0.1094
0.1102
Wednesday 21 April 2021
0.1333
0.1357
0.1232
0.1232
Tuesday 20 April 2021
0.1301
0.1349
0.1177
0.1333
Monday 19 April 2021
0.1432
0.1481
0.1300
0.1301
Sunday 18 April 2021
0.1554
0.1570
0.1245
0.1432
Saturday 17 April 2021
0.1613
0.1801
0.1530
0.1554
Friday 16 April 2021
0.1644
0.1787
0.1351
0.1613
Thursday 15 April 2021
0.1404
0.1690
0.1361
0.1644
Wednesday 14 April 2021
0.1463
0.1564
0.1319
0.1404
Tuesday 13 April 2021
0.1289
0.1549
0.1281
0.1463
Monday 12 April 2021
0.1220
0.1373
0.1216
0.1289
Sunday 11 April 2021
0.1262
0.1267
0.1180
0.1220
Saturday 10 April 2021
0.1158
0.1272
0.1127
0.1262
Friday 9 April 2021
0.1236
0.1250
0.1145
0.1158
Thursday 8 April 2021
0.1104
0.1259
0.1101
0.1236
Wednesday 7 April 2021
0.1243
0.1257
0.1039
0.1104
Tuesday 6 April 2021
0.1368
0.1386
0.1103
0.1243
Monday 5 April 2021
0.1277
0.1491
0.1254
0.1368
Sunday 4 April 2021
0.1013
0.1284
0.1000
0.1277
Saturday 3 April 2021
0.0923
0.1108
0.0882
0.1013
Friday 2 April 2021
0.0854
0.0924
0.0845
0.0923
Thursday 1 April 2021
0.0930
0.0948
0.0824
0.0854

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
0.0660
0.0974
0.0657
0.0930
Tuesday 30 March 2021
0.0648
0.0667
0.0642
0.0660
Monday 29 March 2021
0.0636
0.0657
0.0633
0.0648
Sunday 28 March 2021
0.0637
0.0646
0.0620
0.0636
Saturday 27 March 2021
0.0647
0.0676
0.0628
0.0637
Friday 26 March 2021
0.0555
0.0661
0.0555
0.0647
Thursday 25 March 2021
0.0558
0.0562
0.0533
0.0555
Wednesday 24 March 2021
0.0587
0.0622
0.0545
0.0558
Tuesday 23 March 2021
0.0594
0.0616
0.0576
0.0587
Monday 22 March 2021
0.0633
0.0662
0.0589
0.0594
Sunday 21 March 2021
0.0608
0.0645
0.0587
0.0633
Saturday 20 March 2021
0.0587
0.0684
0.0586
0.0608
Friday 19 March 2021
0.0533
0.0595
0.0524
0.0587
Thursday 18 March 2021
0.0549
0.0552
0.0529
0.0533
Wednesday 17 March 2021
0.0523
0.0558
0.0521
0.0549
Tuesday 16 March 2021
0.0508
0.0531
0.0492
0.0523
Monday 15 March 2021
0.0511
0.0522
0.0484
0.0508
Sunday 14 March 2021
0.0529
0.0538
0.0511
0.0511
Saturday 13 March 2021
0.0500
0.0541
0.0489
0.0529
Friday 12 March 2021
0.0515
0.0517
0.0490
0.0500
Thursday 11 March 2021
0.0516
0.0519
0.0497
0.0515
Wednesday 10 March 2021
0.0532
0.0534
0.0506
0.0516
Tuesday 9 March 2021
0.0530
0.0536
0.0521
0.0532
Monday 8 March 2021
0.0518
0.0533
0.0473
0.0530
Sunday 7 March 2021
0.0503
0.0518
0.0501
0.0518
Saturday 6 March 2021
0.0502
0.0508
0.0487
0.0503
Friday 5 March 2021
0.0515
0.0515
0.0486
0.0502
Thursday 4 March 2021
0.0491
0.0534
0.0486
0.0515
Wednesday 3 March 2021
0.0469
0.0496
0.0466
0.0491
Tuesday 2 March 2021
0.0478
0.0489
0.0455
0.0469
Monday 1 March 2021
0.0457
0.0482
0.0452
0.0478

February

Sunday 28 February 2021
0.0466
0.0468
0.0433
0.0457
Saturday 27 February 2021
0.0451
0.0483
0.0451
0.0466
Friday 26 February 2021
0.0452
0.0469
0.0424
0.0451
Thursday 25 February 2021
0.0481
0.0500
0.0450
0.0452
Wednesday 24 February 2021
0.0451
0.0498
0.0435
0.0481
Tuesday 23 February 2021
0.0544
0.0545
0.0394
0.0451
Monday 22 February 2021
0.0594
0.0596
0.0464
0.0544
Sunday 21 February 2021
0.0578
0.0613
0.0566
0.0594
Saturday 20 February 2021
0.0606
0.0635
0.0552
0.0578
Friday 19 February 2021
0.0548
0.0643
0.0541
0.0606
Thursday 18 February 2021
0.0526
0.0556
0.0522
0.0548
Wednesday 17 February 2021
0.0521
0.0539
0.0490
0.0526
Tuesday 16 February 2021
0.0509
0.0551
0.0493
0.0521
Monday 15 February 2021
0.0553
0.0562
0.0461
0.0509
Sunday 14 February 2021
0.0600
0.0602
0.0524
0.0553
Saturday 13 February 2021
0.0553
0.0611
0.0517
0.0600
Friday 12 February 2021
0.0569
0.0579
0.0518
0.0553
Thursday 11 February 2021
0.0464
0.0591
0.0446
0.0569
Wednesday 10 February 2021
0.0462
0.0498
0.0416
0.0464
Tuesday 9 February 2021
0.0405
0.0509
0.0404
0.0462
Monday 8 February 2021
0.0360
0.0418
0.0354
0.0405
Sunday 7 February 2021
0.0351
0.0373
0.0342
0.0360
Saturday 6 February 2021
0.0363
0.0364
0.0336
0.0351
Friday 5 February 2021
0.0332
0.0366
0.0330
0.0363
Thursday 4 February 2021
0.0346
0.0347
0.0323
0.0332
Wednesday 3 February 2021
0.0332
0.0352
0.0332
0.0346
Tuesday 2 February 2021
0.0330
0.0335
0.0324
0.0332
Monday 1 February 2021
0.0316
0.0348
0.0313
0.0330

January

Sunday 31 January 2021
0.0322
0.0348
0.0310
0.0316
Saturday 30 January 2021
0.0334
0.0335
0.0308
0.0322
Friday 29 January 2021
0.0297
0.0448
0.0295
0.0334
Thursday 28 January 2021
0.0284
0.0300
0.0280
0.0297
Wednesday 27 January 2021
0.0295
0.0295
0.0276
0.0284
Tuesday 26 January 2021
0.0296
0.0299
0.0285
0.0295
Monday 25 January 2021
0.0300
0.0326
0.0295
0.0296
Sunday 24 January 2021
0.0292
0.0307
0.0290
0.0300
Saturday 23 January 2021
0.0287
0.0295
0.0282
0.0292
Friday 22 January 2021
0.0276
0.0290
0.0264
0.0287
Thursday 21 January 2021
0.0305
0.0306
0.0262
0.0276
Wednesday 20 January 2021
0.0308
0.0312
0.0292
0.0305
Tuesday 19 January 2021
0.0316
0.0324
0.0307
0.0308
Monday 18 January 2021
0.0302
0.0322
0.0297
0.0316
Sunday 17 January 2021
0.0302
0.0307
0.0292
0.0302
Saturday 16 January 2021
0.0299
0.0314
0.0297
0.0302
Friday 15 January 2021
0.0303
0.0313
0.0287
0.0299
Thursday 14 January 2021
0.0308
0.0315
0.0295
0.0303
Wednesday 13 January 2021
0.0290
0.0308
0.0282
0.0308
Tuesday 12 January 2021
0.0292
0.0305
0.0283
0.0290
Monday 11 January 2021
0.0329
0.0329
0.0274
0.0292
Sunday 10 January 2021
0.0340
0.0365
0.0311
0.0329
Saturday 9 January 2021
0.0302
0.0355
0.0293
0.0340
Friday 8 January 2021
0.0310
0.0312
0.0287
0.0302
Thursday 7 January 2021
0.0305
0.0335
0.0300
0.0310
Wednesday 6 January 2021
0.0286
0.0310
0.0278
0.0305
Tuesday 5 January 2021
0.0311
0.0311
0.0271
0.0286
Monday 4 January 2021
0.0296
0.0322
0.0269
0.0311
Sunday 3 January 2021
0.0272
0.0301
0.0266
0.0296
Saturday 2 January 2021
0.0269
0.0279
0.0266
0.0272