The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tron Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2021

High: 0.1243 on 17/04/2021

Low: 0.0000 on 09/04/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 TRX 0.0679 GBP

See Today's Tron Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Trons into Pound Sterlings in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Tron to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

December

Monday 6 December 2021
0.0639
0.0649
0.0605
0.0621
Sunday 5 December 2021
0.0623
0.0654
0.0649
0.0656
Saturday 4 December 2021
0.0649
0.0644
0.0614
0.0623
Friday 3 December 2021
0.0750
0.0763
0.0753
0.0755
Thursday 2 December 2021
0.0731
0.0735
0.0727
0.0734
Wednesday 1 December 2021
0.0750
0.0747
0.0731
0.0730

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021
0.0724
0.0743
0.0720
0.0723
Monday 29 November 2021
0.0722
0.0723
0.0709
0.0717
Sunday 28 November 2021
0.0693
0.0690
0.0682
0.0683
Saturday 27 November 2021
0.0713
0.0714
0.0703
0.0705
Friday 26 November 2021
0.0698
0.0702
0.0683
0.0746
Thursday 25 November 2021
0.0761
0.0760
0.0740
0.0743
Wednesday 24 November 2021
0.0741
0.0748
0.0746
0.0750
Tuesday 23 November 2021
0.0773
0.0772
0.0763
0.0766
Monday 22 November 2021
0.0777
0.0779
0.0767
0.0765
Sunday 21 November 2021
0.0810
0.0801
0.0789
0.0795
Saturday 20 November 2021
0.0764
0.0787
0.0776
0.0776
Friday 19 November 2021
0.0778
0.0782
0.0749
0.0750
Thursday 18 November 2021
0.0765
0.0795
0.0799
0.0806
Wednesday 17 November 2021
0.0828
0.0846
0.0817
0.0815
Tuesday 16 November 2021
0.0836
0.0842
0.0819
0.0851
Monday 15 November 2021
0.0936
0.0952
0.0937
0.0932
Sunday 14 November 2021
0.0858
0.0870
0.0831
0.0833
Saturday 13 November 2021
0.0838
0.0839
0.0824
0.0821
Friday 12 November 2021
0.0805
0.0808
0.0802
0.0822
Thursday 11 November 2021
0.0816
0.0823
0.0820
0.0816
Wednesday 10 November 2021
0.0866
0.0868
0.0844
0.0839
Tuesday 9 November 2021
0.0835
0.0842
0.0825
0.0823
Monday 8 November 2021
0.0801
0.0795
0.0794
0.0805
Sunday 7 November 2021
0.0777
0.0770
0.0764
0.0763
Saturday 6 November 2021
0.0754
0.0752
0.0758
0.0773
Friday 5 November 2021
0.0768
0.0790
0.0775
0.0778
Thursday 4 November 2021
0.0759
0.0777
0.0763
0.0779
Wednesday 3 November 2021
0.0761
0.0787
0.0779
0.0780
Tuesday 2 November 2021
0.0800
0.0801
0.0747
0.0750
Monday 1 November 2021
0.0737
0.0739
0.0738
0.0732

October

Sunday 31 October 2021
0.0729
0.0732
0.0730
0.0737
Saturday 30 October 2021
0.0734
0.0753
0.0748
0.0762
Friday 29 October 2021
0.0720
0.0715
0.0698
0.0703
Thursday 28 October 2021
0.0690
0.0696
0.0682
0.0680
Wednesday 27 October 2021
0.0675
0.0683
0.0676
0.0737
Tuesday 26 October 2021
0.0752
0.0757
0.0759
0.0762
Monday 25 October 2021
0.0739
0.0739
0.0737
0.0740
Sunday 24 October 2021
0.0714
0.0726
0.0727
0.0729
Saturday 23 October 2021
0.0736
0.0733
0.0724
0.0732
Friday 22 October 2021
0.0722
0.0741
0.0738
0.0739
Thursday 21 October 2021
0.0735
0.0752
0.0757
0.0753
Wednesday 20 October 2021
0.0756
0.0760
0.0748
0.0734
Tuesday 19 October 2021
0.0725
0.0728
0.0719
0.0717
Monday 18 October 2021
0.0720
0.0724
0.0711
0.0725
Sunday 17 October 2021
0.0738
0.0743
0.0724
0.0727
Saturday 16 October 2021
0.0724
0.0734
0.0729
0.0728
Friday 15 October 2021
0.0721
0.0734
0.0703
0.0716
Thursday 14 October 2021
0.0714
0.0722
0.0712
0.0712
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0.0699
0.0702
0.0690
0.0695
Tuesday 12 October 2021
0.0695
0.0694
0.0681
0.0695
Monday 11 October 2021
0.0724
0.0730
0.0730
0.0731
Sunday 10 October 2021
0.0748
0.0749
0.0745
0.0754
Saturday 9 October 2021
0.0769
0.0769
0.0744
0.0740
Friday 8 October 2021
0.0720
0.0722
0.0723
0.0723
Thursday 7 October 2021
0.0702
0.0711
0.0703
0.0706
Wednesday 6 October 2021
0.0710
0.0705
0.0678
0.0696
Tuesday 5 October 2021
0.0691
0.0708
0.0703
0.0703
Monday 4 October 2021
0.0675
0.0685
0.0679
0.0680
Sunday 3 October 2021
0.0701
0.0713
0.0695
0.0701
Saturday 2 October 2021
0.0705
0.0704
0.0687
0.0692
Friday 1 October 2021
0.0686
0.0696
0.0673
0.0667

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
0.0656
0.0659
0.0652
0.0659
Wednesday 29 September 2021
0.0640
0.0652
0.0638
0.0640
Tuesday 28 September 2021
0.0628
0.0633
0.0623
0.0629
Monday 27 September 2021
0.0648
0.0657
0.0652
0.0659
Sunday 26 September 2021
0.0652
0.0650
0.0614
0.0643
Saturday 25 September 2021
0.0670
0.0671
0.0662
0.0679
Friday 24 September 2021
0.0667
0.0679
0.0654
0.0709
Thursday 23 September 2021
0.0710
0.0720
0.0716
0.0731
Wednesday 22 September 2021
0.0700
0.0686
0.0675
0.0670
Tuesday 21 September 2021
0.0688
0.0692
0.0687
0.0682
Monday 20 September 2021
0.0693
0.0692
0.0688
0.0704
Sunday 19 September 2021
0.0769
0.0769
0.0772
0.0772
Saturday 18 September 2021
0.0777
0.0783
0.0782
0.0789
Friday 17 September 2021
0.0774
0.0795
0.0813
0.0854
Thursday 16 September 2021
0.0851
0.0844
0.0839
0.0849
Wednesday 15 September 2021
0.0853
0.0857
0.0839
0.0831
Tuesday 14 September 2021
0.0848
0.0862
0.0819
0.0811
Monday 13 September 2021
0.0754
0.0780
0.0757
0.0787
Sunday 12 September 2021
0.0820
0.0839
0.0722
0.0717
Saturday 11 September 2021
0.0689
0.0697
0.0691
0.0691
Friday 10 September 2021
0.0643
0.0655
0.0654
0.0678
Thursday 9 September 2021
0.0677
0.0677
0.0672
0.0676
Wednesday 8 September 2021
0.0685
0.0686
0.0620
0.0624
Tuesday 7 September 2021
0.0619
0.0707
0.0702
0.0743
Monday 6 September 2021
0.0747
0.0757
0.0756
0.0757
Sunday 5 September 2021
0.0746
0.0746
0.0733
0.0734
Saturday 4 September 2021
0.0734
0.0741
0.0734
0.0735
Friday 3 September 2021
0.0735
0.0755
0.0750
0.0756
Thursday 2 September 2021
0.0714
0.0735
0.0709
0.0709
Wednesday 1 September 2021
0.0665
0.0667
0.0651
0.0651

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
0.0645
0.0652
0.0636
0.0624
Monday 30 August 2021
0.0637
0.0635
0.0634
0.0634
Sunday 29 August 2021
0.0641
0.0643
0.0647
0.0644
Saturday 28 August 2021
0.0633
0.0636
0.0631
0.0633
Friday 27 August 2021
0.0628
0.0633
0.0613
0.0611
Thursday 26 August 2021
0.0608
0.0617
0.0612
0.0612
Wednesday 25 August 2021
0.0632
0.0626
0.0607
0.0629
Tuesday 24 August 2021
0.0631
0.0657
0.0656
0.0657
Monday 23 August 2021
0.0651
0.0663
0.0657
0.0657
Sunday 22 August 2021
0.0638
0.0658
0.0654
0.0652
Saturday 21 August 2021
0.0652
0.0660
0.0658
0.0658
Friday 20 August 2021
0.0662
0.0662
0.0638
0.0644
Thursday 19 August 2021
0.0622
0.0618
0.0605
0.0608
Wednesday 18 August 2021
0.0626
0.0620
0.0618
0.0629
Tuesday 17 August 2021
0.0649
0.0664
0.0644
0.0642
Monday 16 August 2021
0.0666
0.0685
0.0674
0.0676
Sunday 15 August 2021
0.0654
0.0657
0.0651
0.0667
Saturday 14 August 2021
0.0651
0.0646
0.0628
0.0647
Friday 13 August 2021
0.0623
0.0634
0.0634
0.0628
Thursday 12 August 2021
0.0596
0.0610
0.0620
0.0614
Wednesday 11 August 2021
0.0604
0.0610
0.0576
0.0570
Tuesday 10 August 2021
0.0531
0.0540
0.0530
0.0533
Monday 9 August 2021
0.0536
0.0531
0.0513
0.0512
Sunday 8 August 2021
0.0531
0.0544
0.0538
0.0545
Saturday 7 August 2021
0.0541
0.0544
0.0541
0.0538
Friday 6 August 2021
0.0513
0.0510
0.0506
0.0509
Thursday 5 August 2021
0.0495
0.0500
0.0488
0.0502
Wednesday 4 August 2021
0.0484
0.0483
0.0461
0.0466
Tuesday 3 August 2021
0.0461
0.0465
0.0461
0.0459
Monday 2 August 2021
0.0470
0.0467
0.0462
0.0472
Sunday 1 August 2021
0.0471
0.0473
0.0474
0.0475

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
0.0461
0.0459
0.0453
0.0452
Friday 30 July 2021
0.0440
0.0438
0.0432
0.0449
Thursday 29 July 2021
0.0438
0.0438
0.0436
0.0438
Wednesday 28 July 2021
0.0439
0.0445
0.0439
0.0431
Tuesday 27 July 2021
0.0429
0.0438
0.0424
0.0422
Monday 26 July 2021
0.0446
0.0450
0.0443
0.0451
Sunday 25 July 2021
0.0415
0.0420
0.0416
0.0417
Saturday 24 July 2021
0.0413
0.0414
0.0409
0.0413
Friday 23 July 2021
0.0398
0.0403
0.0400
0.0407
Thursday 22 July 2021
0.0401
0.0398
0.0392
0.0394
Wednesday 21 July 2021
0.0399
0.0399
0.0388
0.0393
Tuesday 20 July 2021
0.0376
0.0371
0.0364
0.0367
Monday 19 July 2021
0.0394
0.0403
0.0405
0.0409
Sunday 18 July 2021
0.0406
0.0414
0.0410
0.0410
Saturday 17 July 2021
0.0408
0.0407
0.0405
0.0407
Friday 16 July 2021
0.0419
0.0415
0.0410
0.0419
Thursday 15 July 2021
0.0423
0.0422
0.0417
0.0427
Wednesday 14 July 2021
0.0432
0.0433
0.0417
0.0417
Tuesday 13 July 2021
0.0434
0.0437
0.0435
0.0434
Monday 12 July 2021
0.0442
0.0445
0.0443
0.0452
Sunday 11 July 2021
0.0447
0.0448
0.0441
0.0439
Saturday 10 July 2021
0.0446
0.0451
0.0445
0.0446
Friday 9 July 2021
0.0452
0.0449
0.0439
0.0441
Thursday 8 July 2021
0.0449
0.0449
0.0442
0.0453
Wednesday 7 July 2021
0.0473
0.0477
0.0475
0.0475
Tuesday 6 July 2021
0.0471
0.0475
0.0469
0.0476
Monday 5 July 2021
0.0466
0.0468
0.0476
0.0479
Sunday 4 July 2021
0.0493
0.0493
0.0486
0.0488
Saturday 3 July 2021
0.0485
0.0485
0.0484
0.0478
Friday 2 July 2021
0.0473
0.0471
0.0465
0.0466
Thursday 1 July 2021
0.0472
0.0476
0.0466
0.0468

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
0.0465
0.0482
0.0471
0.0477
Tuesday 29 June 2021
0.0497
0.0504
0.0485
0.0490
Monday 28 June 2021
0.0479
0.0470
0.0467
0.0467
Sunday 27 June 2021
0.0449
0.0450
0.0446
0.0454
Saturday 26 June 2021
0.0443
0.0450
0.0422
0.0442
Friday 25 June 2021
0.0446
0.0449
0.0463
0.0481
Thursday 24 June 2021
0.0474
0.0477
0.0460
0.0465
Wednesday 23 June 2021
0.0396
0.0407
0.0398
0.0399
Tuesday 22 June 2021
0.0366
0.0369
0.0374
0.0395
Monday 21 June 2021
0.0428
0.0435
0.0432
0.0458
Sunday 20 June 2021
0.0474
0.0471
0.0472
0.0495
Saturday 19 June 2021
0.0507
0.0506
0.0503
0.0507
Friday 18 June 2021
0.0509
0.0531
0.0528
0.0523
Thursday 17 June 2021
0.0522
0.0519
0.0512
0.0512
Wednesday 16 June 2021
0.0494
0.0498
0.0505
0.0514
Tuesday 15 June 2021
0.0507
0.0514
0.0509
0.0516
Monday 14 June 2021
0.0512
0.0513
0.0500
0.0507
Sunday 13 June 2021
0.0479
0.0482
0.0476
0.0477
Saturday 12 June 2021
0.0483
0.0489
0.0475
0.0476
Friday 11 June 2021
0.0505
0.0516
0.0512
0.0511
Thursday 10 June 2021
0.0520
0.0546
0.0525
0.0528
Wednesday 9 June 2021
0.0529
0.0527
0.0507
0.0517
Tuesday 8 June 2021
0.0489
0.0507
0.0499
0.0488
Monday 7 June 2021
0.0548
0.0555
0.0548
0.0551
Sunday 6 June 2021
0.0545
0.0549
0.0542
0.0543
Saturday 5 June 2021
0.0537
0.0537
0.0540
0.0562
Friday 4 June 2021
0.0542
0.0540
0.0532
0.0535
Thursday 3 June 2021
0.0567
0.0574
0.0567
0.0565
Wednesday 2 June 2021
0.0560
0.0555
0.0540
0.0545
Tuesday 1 June 2021
0.0529
0.0532
0.0526
0.0536

May

Monday 31 May 2021
0.0538
0.0535
0.0518
0.0517
Sunday 30 May 2021
0.0506
0.0512
0.0509
0.0506
Saturday 29 May 2021
0.0491
0.0507
0.0501
0.0518
Friday 28 May 2021
0.0520
0.0523
0.0512
0.0526
Thursday 27 May 2021
0.0568
0.0578
0.0564
0.0564
Wednesday 26 May 2021
0.0566
0.0582
0.0576
0.0585
Tuesday 25 May 2021
0.0531
0.0529
0.0523
0.0550
Monday 24 May 2021
0.0506
0.0510
0.0486
0.0482
Sunday 23 May 2021
0.0425
0.0473
0.0466
0.0515
Saturday 22 May 2021
0.0539
0.0552
0.0531
0.0519
Friday 21 May 2021
0.0578
0.0634
0.0621
0.0626
Thursday 20 May 2021
0.0615
0.0661
0.0601
0.0601
Wednesday 19 May 2021
0.0627
0.0651
0.0715
0.0718
Tuesday 18 May 2021
0.0805
0.0842
0.0825
0.0823
Monday 17 May 2021
0.0801
0.0847
0.0827
0.0812
Sunday 16 May 2021
0.0872
0.0910
0.0903
0.0910
Saturday 15 May 2021
0.0880
0.0882
0.0855
0.0864
Friday 14 May 2021
0.0905
0.0898
0.0892
0.0868
Thursday 13 May 2021
0.0852
0.0880
0.0826
0.0904
Wednesday 12 May 2021
0.0945
0.0987
0.0969
0.1003
Tuesday 11 May 2021
0.0958
0.0952
0.0912
0.0920
Monday 10 May 2021
0.1013
0.1019
0.1012
0.1046
Sunday 9 May 2021
0.1019
0.1005
0.1006
0.1016
Saturday 8 May 2021
0.1027
0.1082
0.1067
0.1053
Friday 7 May 2021
0.1134
0.1167
0.1146
0.1165
Thursday 6 May 2021
0.1081
0.1101
0.1018
0.0999
Wednesday 5 May 2021
0.0956
0.0967
0.0915
0.0883
Tuesday 4 May 2021
0.0875
0.0926
0.0907
0.0917
Monday 3 May 2021
0.0960
0.0981
0.0953
0.0945
Sunday 2 May 2021
0.0928
0.0932
0.0919
0.0932
Saturday 1 May 2021
0.0935
0.0948
0.0939
0.0954

April

Friday 30 April 2021
0.0921
0.0931
0.0892
0.0901
Thursday 29 April 2021
0.0875
0.0891
0.0882
0.0883
Wednesday 28 April 2021
0.0865
0.0887
0.0867
0.0859
Tuesday 27 April 2021
0.0909
0.0924
0.0890
0.0898
Monday 26 April 2021
0.0817
0.0824
0.0798
0.0820
Sunday 25 April 2021
0.0789
0.0784
0.0735
0.0734
Saturday 24 April 2021
0.0780
0.0779
0.0767
0.0811
Friday 23 April 2021
0.0747
0.0758
0.0672
0.0678
Thursday 22 April 2021
0.0912
0.0910
0.0862
0.0890
Wednesday 21 April 2021
0.0951
0.0950
0.0916
0.0956
Tuesday 20 April 2021
0.0935
0.0954
0.0871
0.0846
Monday 19 April 2021
0.0941
0.1017
0.0996
0.1071
Sunday 18 April 2021
0.1002
0.0977
0.0972
0.1011
Saturday 17 April 2021
0.1165
0.1211
0.1180
0.1243
Friday 16 April 2021
0.1094
0.1090
0.1075
0.1112
Thursday 15 April 2021
0.1171
0.1142
0.1058
0.1029
Wednesday 14 April 2021
0.1003
0.1061
0.1038
0.1104
Tuesday 13 April 2021
0.1034
0.1041
0.0965
0.0944
Monday 12 April 2021
0.0945
0.0945
0.0931
0.0994
Sunday 11 April 2021
0.0894
0.0893
0.0880
0.0879
Saturday 10 April 2021
0.0866
0.0883
0.0859
0.0859
Friday 9 April 2021
0.0857
0.0876
0.0876
0.0000