The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tron Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2020

High: 0.0311 on 04/09/2020

Low: 0.0068 on 13/03/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 TRX 0.0683 GBP

See Today's Tron Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Trons into Pound Sterlings in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Tron to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

October

Saturday 24 October 2020
0.0206
0.0206
0.0206
0.0206
Friday 23 October 2020
0.0205
0.0210
0.0205
0.0210
Thursday 22 October 2020
0.0205
0.0207
0.0204
0.0204
Wednesday 21 October 2020
0.0197
0.0221
0.0197
0.0210
Tuesday 20 October 2020
0.0199
0.0201
0.0199
0.0201
Monday 19 October 2020
0.0201
0.0201
0.0201
0.0201
Sunday 18 October 2020
0.0199
0.0200
0.0199
0.0200
Saturday 17 October 2020
0.0206
0.0206
0.0199
0.0200
Friday 16 October 2020
0.0205
0.0206
0.0205
0.0206
Thursday 15 October 2020
0.0211
0.0211
0.0204
0.0205
Wednesday 14 October 2020
0.0209
0.0209
0.0206
0.0207
Tuesday 13 October 2020
0.0204
0.0211
0.0199
0.0211
Monday 12 October 2020
0.0202
0.0205
0.0202
0.0204
Sunday 11 October 2020
0.0203
0.0208
0.0203
0.0206
Saturday 10 October 2020
0.0202
0.0202
0.0202
0.0202
Friday 9 October 2020
0.0195
0.0200
0.0195
0.0199
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.0197
0.0198
0.0197
0.0198
Wednesday 7 October 2020
0.0204
0.0204
0.0199
0.0199
Tuesday 6 October 2020
0.0206
0.0206
0.0203
0.0203
Monday 5 October 2020
0.0206
0.0208
0.0204
0.0204
Sunday 4 October 2020
0.0203
0.0219
0.0203
0.0219
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.0200
0.0202
0.0190
0.0202
Friday 2 October 2020
0.0204
0.0204
0.0204
0.0204
Thursday 1 October 2020
0.0202
0.0205
0.0202
0.0203

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
0.0202
0.0203
0.0202
0.0203
Tuesday 29 September 2020
0.0210
0.0211
0.0210
0.0211
Monday 28 September 2020
0.0205
0.0207
0.0205
0.0207
Sunday 27 September 2020
0.0219
0.0219
0.0215
0.0215
Saturday 26 September 2020
0.0200
0.0213
0.0200
0.0213
Friday 25 September 2020
0.0193
0.0205
0.0193
0.0205
Wednesday 23 September 2020
0.0195
0.0198
0.0195
0.0198
Tuesday 22 September 2020
0.0211
0.0211
0.0194
0.0194
Monday 21 September 2020
0.0212
0.0212
0.0212
0.0212
Sunday 20 September 2020
0.0224
0.0225
0.0218
0.0220
Saturday 19 September 2020
0.0223
0.0227
0.0219
0.0223
Friday 18 September 2020
0.0209
0.0218
0.0209
0.0218
Thursday 17 September 2020
0.0215
0.0228
0.0203
0.0206
Wednesday 16 September 2020
0.0224
0.0224
0.0217
0.0217
Tuesday 15 September 2020
0.0242
0.0243
0.0239
0.0242
Monday 14 September 2020
0.0253
0.0253
0.0244
0.0245
Sunday 13 September 2020
0.0255
0.0255
0.0255
0.0255
Saturday 12 September 2020
0.0262
0.0262
0.0248
0.0257
Friday 11 September 2020
0.0264
0.0265
0.0254
0.0257
Thursday 10 September 2020
0.0272
0.0277
0.0263
0.0266
Wednesday 9 September 2020
0.0246
0.0270
0.0242
0.0259
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.0236
0.0245
0.0219
0.0245
Monday 7 September 2020
0.0232
0.0243
0.0216
0.0239
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.0265
0.0274
0.0209
0.0220
Saturday 5 September 2020
0.0286
0.0334
0.0241
0.0268
Friday 4 September 2020
0.0268
0.0373
0.0268
0.0311
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.0256
0.0286
0.0240
0.0265
Wednesday 2 September 2020
0.0211
0.0269
0.0211
0.0258
Tuesday 1 September 2020
0.0200
0.0220
0.0199
0.0220

August

Monday 31 August 2020
0.0191
0.0209
0.0191
0.0209
Sunday 30 August 2020
0.0186
0.0188
0.0186
0.0188
Saturday 29 August 2020
0.0178
0.0179
0.0177
0.0179
Friday 28 August 2020
0.0180
0.0181
0.0170
0.0173
Thursday 27 August 2020
0.0179
0.0179
0.0176
0.0178
Wednesday 26 August 2020
0.0188
0.0188
0.0170
0.0174
Tuesday 25 August 2020
0.0184
0.0193
0.0184
0.0193
Monday 24 August 2020
0.0186
0.0186
0.0186
0.0186
Sunday 23 August 2020
0.0182
0.0191
0.0179
0.0191
Saturday 22 August 2020
0.0203
0.0207
0.0185
0.0185
Friday 21 August 2020
0.0209
0.0211
0.0209
0.0211
Thursday 20 August 2020
0.0217
0.0217
0.0196
0.0203
Wednesday 19 August 2020
0.0240
0.0247
0.0217
0.0218
Tuesday 18 August 2020
0.0214
0.0237
0.0212
0.0232
Monday 17 August 2020
0.0192
0.0216
0.0186
0.0213
Sunday 16 August 2020
0.0184
0.0195
0.0183
0.0190
Saturday 15 August 2020
0.0177
0.0193
0.0177
0.0190
Friday 14 August 2020
0.0162
0.0175
0.0162
0.0173
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.0151
0.0156
0.0151
0.0155
Wednesday 12 August 2020
0.0164
0.0164
0.0151
0.0155
Tuesday 11 August 2020
0.0166
0.0166
0.0162
0.0163
Monday 10 August 2020
0.0157
0.0157
0.0156
0.0156
Sunday 9 August 2020
0.0152
0.0152
0.0152
0.0152
Saturday 8 August 2020
0.0155
0.0160
0.0147
0.0148
Friday 7 August 2020
0.0154
0.0154
0.0154
0.0154
Thursday 6 August 2020
0.0154
0.0155
0.0154
0.0155
Wednesday 5 August 2020
0.0153
0.0156
0.0153
0.0156
Tuesday 4 August 2020
0.0149
0.0152
0.0149
0.0151
Monday 3 August 2020
0.0158
0.0158
0.0137
0.0146
Sunday 2 August 2020
0.0156
0.0158
0.0156
0.0158

July

Tuesday 28 July 2020
0.0147
0.0147
0.0137
0.0144
Monday 27 July 2020
0.0147
0.0149
0.0145
0.0145
Friday 24 July 2020
0.0141
0.0142
0.0141
0.0141
Thursday 23 July 2020
0.0139
0.0141
0.0139
0.0141
Wednesday 22 July 2020
0.0136
0.0139
0.0136
0.0139
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.0138
0.0138
0.0138
0.0138
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
Friday 17 July 2020
0.0140
0.0140
0.0134
0.0134
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.0138
0.0140
0.0138
0.0140
Tuesday 14 July 2020
0.0144
0.0144
0.0137
0.0137
Monday 13 July 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0143
0.0143
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.0145
0.0148
0.0145
0.0146
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.0146
0.0146
0.0143
0.0143
Friday 10 July 2020
0.0141
0.0150
0.0141
0.0146
Thursday 9 July 2020
0.0141
0.0143
0.0141
0.0143
Wednesday 8 July 2020
0.0142
0.0142
0.0139
0.0139
Tuesday 7 July 2020
0.0141
0.0145
0.0140
0.0145
Monday 6 July 2020
0.0133
0.0133
0.0133
0.0133
Sunday 5 July 2020
0.0134
0.0134
0.0133
0.0134
Saturday 4 July 2020
0.0134
0.0135
0.0133
0.0135
Friday 3 July 2020
0.0135
0.0135
0.0131
0.0133
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.0132
0.0136
0.0132
0.0136
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.0134
0.0134
0.0133
0.0133

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.0131
0.0132
0.0131
0.0132
Monday 29 June 2020
0.0125
0.0125
0.0125
0.0125
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.0124
0.0126
0.0121
0.0126
Friday 26 June 2020
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0127
0.0127
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.0131
0.0132
0.0131
0.0131
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.0127
0.0130
0.0127
0.0130
Friday 19 June 2020
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.0128
0.0131
0.0127
0.0129
Wednesday 17 June 2020
0.0128
0.0128
0.0127
0.0128
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.0123
0.0128
0.0123
0.0128
Monday 15 June 2020
0.0131
0.0131
0.0127
0.0129
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.0125
0.0127
0.0125
0.0127
Friday 12 June 2020
0.0139
0.0139
0.0123
0.0126
Thursday 11 June 2020
0.0138
0.0138
0.0137
0.0137
Wednesday 10 June 2020
0.0138
0.0138
0.0138
0.0138
Tuesday 9 June 2020
0.0146
0.0146
0.0141
0.0141
Monday 8 June 2020
0.0137
0.0142
0.0134
0.0142
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.0134
0.0134
0.0134
0.0134
Friday 5 June 2020
0.0133
0.0133
0.0131
0.0131
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.0129
0.0134
0.0129
0.0134
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.0136
0.0137
0.0125
0.0130
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.0131
0.0136
0.0131
0.0136
Monday 1 June 2020
0.0131
0.0137
0.0126
0.0129

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.0130
0.0132
0.0129
0.0131
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.0121
0.0122
0.0121
0.0122
Friday 29 May 2020
0.0120
0.0121
0.0120
0.0121
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.0121
0.0121
0.0120
0.0120
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.0116
0.0118
0.0116
0.0118
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.0118
0.0118
0.0118
0.0118
Monday 25 May 2020
0.0123
0.0123
0.0123
0.0123
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.0127
0.0128
0.0127
0.0128
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.0116
0.0121
0.0116
0.0121
Friday 22 May 2020
0.0120
0.0120
0.0115
0.0115
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.0126
0.0126
0.0120
0.0123
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.0126
0.0126
0.0126
0.0126
Monday 18 May 2020
0.0125
0.0125
0.0124
0.0124
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.0124
0.0124
0.0124
0.0124
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.0123
0.0124
0.0121
0.0121
Friday 15 May 2020
0.0123
0.0126
0.0123
0.0125
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.0121
0.0122
0.0121
0.0122
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.0115
0.0119
0.0115
0.0118
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.0115
0.0116
0.0109
0.0112
Monday 11 May 2020
0.0127
0.0127
0.0107
0.0114
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0131
0.0131
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.0128
0.0130
0.0128
0.0129
Friday 8 May 2020
0.0126
0.0131
0.0126
0.0130
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.0128
0.0130
0.0126
0.0126
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0127
0.0128
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.0122
0.0131
0.0122
0.0130
Monday 4 May 2020
0.0130
0.0130
0.0127
0.0127
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.0128
0.0128
0.0128
0.0128
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.0123
0.0131
0.0122
0.0128
Friday 1 May 2020
0.0133
0.0133
0.0120
0.0121

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.0122
0.0131
0.0122
0.0130
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.0116
0.0124
0.0116
0.0121
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.0116
0.0117
0.0116
0.0117
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.0113
0.0114
0.0113
0.0114
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.0116
0.0116
0.0114
0.0114
Friday 24 April 2020
0.0106
0.0113
0.0106
0.0110
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.0103
0.0103
0.0102
0.0102
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.0103
0.0104
0.0103
0.0104
Monday 20 April 2020
0.0105
0.0105
0.0104
0.0104
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.0104
0.0105
0.0104
0.0105
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.0102
0.0106
0.0102
0.0104
Friday 17 April 2020
0.0095
0.0105
0.0095
0.0104
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.0099
0.0099
0.0099
0.0099
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.0098
0.0099
0.0097
0.0098
Monday 13 April 2020
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.0102
0.0102
0.0102
0.0102
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.0102
0.0103
0.0099
0.0099
Friday 10 April 2020
0.0110
0.0110
0.0109
0.0109
Thursday 9 April 2020
0.0107
0.0111
0.0106
0.0110
Wednesday 8 April 2020
0.0114
0.0114
0.0111
0.0111
Tuesday 7 April 2020
0.0104
0.0110
0.0104
0.0110
Monday 6 April 2020
0.0099
0.0103
0.0099
0.0103
Sunday 5 April 2020
0.0098
0.0098
0.0097
0.0097
Saturday 4 April 2020
0.0097
0.0098
0.0097
0.0097
Friday 3 April 2020
0.0094
0.0101
0.0094
0.0097
Thursday 2 April 2020
0.0091
0.0093
0.0091
0.0093
Wednesday 1 April 2020
0.0093
0.0093
0.0093
0.0093

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.0090
0.0096
0.0089
0.0093
Monday 30 March 2020
0.0090
0.0090
0.0086
0.0086
Sunday 29 March 2020
0.0089
0.0092
0.0088
0.0092
Saturday 28 March 2020
0.0099
0.0099
0.0090
0.0090
Friday 27 March 2020
0.0097
0.0098
0.0094
0.0098
Thursday 26 March 2020
0.0094
0.0096
0.0093
0.0095
Wednesday 25 March 2020
0.0097
0.0100
0.0095
0.0097
Tuesday 24 March 2020
0.0090
0.0099
0.0089
0.0098
Monday 23 March 2020
0.0097
0.0097
0.0089
0.0089
Sunday 22 March 2020
0.0096
0.0099
0.0093
0.0095
Saturday 21 March 2020
0.0100
0.0106
0.0089
0.0097
Friday 20 March 2020
0.0090
0.0104
0.0090
0.0101
Thursday 19 March 2020
0.0082
0.0088
0.0082
0.0088
Wednesday 18 March 2020
0.0078
0.0085
0.0078
0.0085
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.0082
0.0082
0.0072
0.0079
Monday 16 March 2020
0.0080
0.0088
0.0080
0.0084
Sunday 15 March 2020
0.0081
0.0083
0.0081
0.0082
Saturday 14 March 2020
0.0072
0.0088
0.0059
0.0083
Friday 13 March 2020
0.0111
0.0111
0.0067
0.0068
Thursday 12 March 2020
0.0110
0.0113
0.0110
0.0113
Wednesday 11 March 2020
0.0115
0.0116
0.0114
0.0116
Tuesday 10 March 2020
0.0115
0.0115
0.0108
0.0112
Monday 9 March 2020
0.0129
0.0129
0.0112
0.0113
Sunday 8 March 2020
0.0140
0.0140
0.0127
0.0127
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.0140
0.0140
0.0140
0.0140
Friday 6 March 2020
0.0139
0.0139
0.0139
0.0139
Wednesday 4 March 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0133
0.0133
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.0136
0.0138
0.0136
0.0138
Monday 2 March 2020
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
0.0129
Sunday 1 March 2020
0.0133
0.0133
0.0131
0.0131

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.0134
0.0134
0.0127
0.0132
Friday 28 February 2020
0.0123
0.0136
0.0123
0.0133
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.0140
0.0140
0.0122
0.0128
Wednesday 26 February 2020
0.0150
0.0150
0.0150
0.0150
Tuesday 25 February 2020
0.0159
0.0159
0.0158
0.0158
Monday 24 February 2020
0.0163
0.0163
0.0163
0.0163
Sunday 23 February 2020
0.0156
0.0156
0.0153
0.0153
Saturday 22 February 2020
0.0153
0.0156
0.0153
0.0155
Friday 21 February 2020
0.0157
0.0157
0.0152
0.0152
Thursday 20 February 2020
0.0171
0.0173
0.0153
0.0157
Wednesday 19 February 2020
0.0165
0.0174
0.0158
0.0174
Tuesday 18 February 2020
0.0171
0.0171
0.0156
0.0167
Monday 17 February 2020
0.0179
0.0184
0.0160
0.0166
Sunday 16 February 2020
0.0198
0.0200
0.0181
0.0183
Saturday 15 February 2020
0.0189
0.0205
0.0189
0.0202
Friday 14 February 2020
0.0194
0.0194
0.0176
0.0187
Thursday 13 February 2020
0.0178
0.0185
0.0178
0.0185
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.0170
0.0170
0.0167
0.0169
Tuesday 11 February 2020
0.0170
0.0170
0.0162
0.0164
Monday 10 February 2020
0.0171
0.0176
0.0167
0.0169
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.0165
0.0174
0.0161
0.0174
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.0179
0.0179
0.0165
0.0170
Friday 7 February 2020
0.0161
0.0178
0.0161
0.0177
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.0149
0.0156
0.0148
0.0156
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.0149
0.0149
0.0142
0.0147
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.0144
0.0149
0.0143
0.0148
Monday 3 February 2020
0.0147
0.0149
0.0145
0.0146
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.0141
0.0144
0.0141
0.0144
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.0151
0.0151
0.0138
0.0142

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.0140
0.0150
0.0140
0.0150
Thursday 30 January 2020
0.0149
0.0151
0.0144
0.0145
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.0132
0.0142
0.0132
0.0142
Monday 27 January 2020
0.0123
0.0126
0.0123
0.0126
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.0123
0.0123
0.0123
0.0123
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.0124
0.0127
0.0120
0.0125
Friday 24 January 2020
0.0132
0.0133
0.0121
0.0123
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.0133
0.0134
0.0130
0.0132
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.0128
0.0133
0.0128
0.0132
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.0128
0.0129
0.0126
0.0128
Monday 20 January 2020
0.0138
0.0138
0.0125
0.0125
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.0136
0.0137
0.0135
0.0137
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.0135
0.0140
0.0133
0.0137
Friday 17 January 2020
0.0126
0.0132
0.0126
0.0132
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.0131
0.0137
0.0126
0.0133
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.0116
0.0130
0.0116
0.0129
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.0113
0.0113
0.0113
0.0113
Monday 13 January 2020
0.0112
0.0113
0.0112
0.0113
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.0113
0.0113
0.0113
0.0113
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.0112
0.0112
0.0112
0.0112
Friday 10 January 2020
0.0107
0.0107
0.0106
0.0106
Thursday 9 January 2020
0.0111
0.0111
0.0106
0.0107
Wednesday 8 January 2020
0.0110
0.0110
0.0110
0.0110
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.0099
0.0101
0.0099
0.0101
Friday 3 January 2020
0.0100
0.0100
0.0098
0.0098
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.0100
0.0101
0.0100
0.0101
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.0102
0.0102
0.0099
0.0101