The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tether Denominated in US dollar in 2022

High: 1.0200 on 09/11/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 24/12/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 USDT 1.0000 USD

See Today's Tether Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Tethers into US dollars in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Tether to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

December

Saturday 24 December 2022
1.0000
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 23 December 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 22 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Wednesday 21 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 20 December 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 19 December 2022
0.9980
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 18 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 17 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Friday 16 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 15 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 14 December 2022
0.9991
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Tuesday 13 December 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9990
1.0000
Monday 12 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 11 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 10 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 9 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 8 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 7 December 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 6 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 5 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 4 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 3 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 2 December 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 1 December 2022
0.9996
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022
0.9996
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 29 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 28 November 2022
0.9994
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 27 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 26 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Friday 25 November 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Thursday 24 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 23 November 2022
0.9996
1.0000
0.9963
1.0000
Tuesday 22 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
0.9999
Monday 21 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
Sunday 20 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Saturday 19 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 18 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Thursday 17 November 2022
0.9998
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 16 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 15 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 14 November 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9998
1.0100
Sunday 13 November 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9986
0.9970
Saturday 12 November 2022
0.9995
0.9998
0.9995
1.0000
Friday 11 November 2022
0.9998
0.9999
0.9961
1.0000
Thursday 10 November 2022
0.9997
1.0100
0.9978
1.0000
Wednesday 9 November 2022
0.9918
1.0000
0.9788
1.0200
Tuesday 8 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 7 November 2022
0.9985
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
Sunday 6 November 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9971
0.9988
Saturday 5 November 2022
0.9995
1.0000
0.9994
0.9998
Friday 4 November 2022
0.9963
1.0000
0.9993
0.9999
Thursday 3 November 2022
0.9994
1.0000
0.9987
1.0000
Wednesday 2 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Tuesday 1 November 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9991
1.0000

October

Monday 31 October 2022
0.9983
1.0000
0.9969
1.0000
Sunday 30 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9986
0.9997
Saturday 29 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9987
0.9997
Friday 28 October 2022
0.9987
1.0000
0.9984
1.0000
Thursday 27 October 2022
0.9988
1.0000
0.9978
0.9995
Wednesday 26 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9987
1.0000
Tuesday 25 October 2022
1.0000
0.9999
0.9996
1.0000
Monday 24 October 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Sunday 23 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 22 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 21 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 20 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Wednesday 19 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9987
0.9998
Tuesday 18 October 2022
0.9994
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Monday 17 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9989
1.0000
Sunday 16 October 2022
1.0000
0.9999
0.9994
1.0000
Saturday 15 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
0.9999
Friday 14 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9978
1.0000
Thursday 13 October 2022
0.9987
1.0000
0.9990
0.9999
Wednesday 12 October 2022
0.9995
1.0000
0.9993
0.9996
Tuesday 11 October 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9996
1.0000
Monday 10 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9984
0.9998
Sunday 9 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9982
1.0000
Saturday 8 October 2022
0.9995
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 7 October 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9999
1.0000
Thursday 6 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 5 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9989
0.9999
Tuesday 4 October 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9995
1.0000
Monday 3 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Sunday 2 October 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Saturday 1 October 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000

September

Friday 30 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
0.9985
Thursday 29 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
0.9991
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.9981
1.0000
0.9999
0.9987
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.9990
1.0000
0.9995
1.0000
Monday 26 September 2022
0.9969
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Sunday 25 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.9996
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Friday 23 September 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9997
1.0000
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.9994
1.0000
0.9986
0.9996
Wednesday 21 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9976
0.9998
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.9949
1.0000
0.9987
1.0000
Monday 19 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9964
1.0000
Sunday 18 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 17 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Friday 16 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.9994
1.0000
0.9991
1.0000
Wednesday 14 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9977
0.9995
Tuesday 13 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Monday 12 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9969
0.9995
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9993
0.9991
Saturday 10 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
0.9998
Friday 9 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
Thursday 8 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
0.9998
Wednesday 7 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
0.9992
Tuesday 6 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Monday 5 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9976
1.0000
Sunday 4 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Saturday 3 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Friday 2 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
0.9995
Thursday 1 September 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9968
1.0000
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 29 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.9995
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 27 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 26 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 25 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9983
0.9999
Monday 22 August 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9958
1.0000
Sunday 21 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 20 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Friday 19 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 18 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9995
1.0000
Wednesday 17 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.9989
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 15 August 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0100
Sunday 14 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 13 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Friday 12 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 11 August 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 10 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9995
1.0000
Tuesday 9 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 8 August 2022
0.9993
1.0000
0.9988
1.0000
Sunday 7 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 6 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Friday 5 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 4 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
0.9991
Wednesday 3 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 2 August 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Monday 1 August 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 30 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 29 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.9979
1.0000
0.9996
0.9991
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.9994
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 26 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 25 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.9984
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 23 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
0.9998
Friday 22 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9990
1.0000
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Wednesday 20 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9986
1.0000
Tuesday 19 July 2022
1.0000
0.9992
0.9986
1.0000
Monday 18 July 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9984
1.0000
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.9995
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Saturday 16 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Friday 15 July 2022
0.9994
0.9997
0.9977
0.9999
Thursday 14 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
0.9994
Wednesday 13 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 12 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Monday 11 July 2022
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9994
0.9996
Saturday 9 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Friday 8 July 2022
0.9988
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
Thursday 7 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.9994
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Tuesday 5 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
0.9994
Monday 4 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 3 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9979
1.0000
Friday 1 July 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9990
0.9977

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9985
0.9987
Wednesday 29 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.9993
1.0000
0.9974
1.0000
Monday 27 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 26 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 25 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Friday 24 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
0.9989
Thursday 23 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9990
1.0000
Wednesday 22 June 2022
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.9989
1.0000
0.9987
1.0000
Monday 20 June 2022
0.9995
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 19 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 18 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 17 June 2022
0.9996
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 16 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9977
1.0000
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.9991
1.0000
0.9985
0.9986
Monday 13 June 2022
1.0100
1.0000
0.9964
1.0000
Sunday 12 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Saturday 11 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
Friday 10 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Thursday 9 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Wednesday 8 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
Tuesday 7 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 6 June 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9996
0.9998
Sunday 5 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 4 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 3 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 2 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Wednesday 1 June 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
0.9999

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.9992
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Monday 30 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
0.9998
Sunday 29 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 28 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 27 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 26 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Wednesday 25 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
0.9995
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.9960
1.0000
0.9994
0.9993
Monday 23 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 22 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 21 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 20 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
Thursday 19 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 18 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 17 May 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 16 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Sunday 15 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.9993
1.0000
0.9989
0.9999
Friday 13 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.9968
1.0000
0.9947
0.9923
Wednesday 11 May 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
0.9981
Tuesday 10 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
0.9991
Monday 9 May 2022
0.9998
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 8 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 7 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 6 May 2022
0.9994
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.9984
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 4 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Tuesday 3 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
Monday 2 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 1 May 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 29 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9989
0.9998
Thursday 28 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Wednesday 27 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
0.9995
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.9992
1.0000
0.9996
0.9997
Monday 25 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9995
Sunday 24 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 23 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 22 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.9991
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 20 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Monday 18 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 17 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 16 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 15 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 14 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 13 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
Tuesday 12 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 11 April 2022
0.9993
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
Sunday 10 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.9998
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 8 April 2022
0.9995
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 7 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 6 April 2022
0.9994
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 5 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 4 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9995
1.0000
Sunday 3 April 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Saturday 2 April 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Friday 1 April 2022
0.9998
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
0.9997
Wednesday 30 March 2022
0.9998
0.9999
0.9995
1.0000
Tuesday 29 March 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9992
0.9993
Monday 28 March 2022
0.9984
0.9990
0.9984
0.9985
Sunday 27 March 2022
0.9988
0.9994
0.9988
0.9995
Saturday 26 March 2022
0.9997
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Friday 25 March 2022
0.9986
1.0000
0.9991
0.9999
Thursday 24 March 2022
0.9999
1.0000
0.9991
1.0000
Wednesday 23 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Tuesday 22 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9989
0.9995
Monday 21 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Sunday 20 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 19 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Friday 18 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 17 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 16 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.9986
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 14 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9998
1.0000
Sunday 13 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 12 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 11 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Thursday 10 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Wednesday 9 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 8 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9987
1.0000
Monday 7 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 6 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
1.0000
Saturday 5 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 4 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 3 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9996
1.0000
Wednesday 2 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Tuesday 1 March 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000

February

Monday 28 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 27 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 26 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 25 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 24 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9988
1.0000
Wednesday 23 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 22 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 21 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 20 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 19 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 18 February 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 17 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9999
1.0000
Wednesday 16 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 15 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Monday 14 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 13 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 12 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 11 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9992
1.0000
Thursday 10 February 2022
0.9997
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 9 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 8 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9994
1.0000
Monday 7 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 6 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 5 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 4 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 3 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 2 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 1 February 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000

January

Monday 31 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 30 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.9999
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 28 January 2022
1.0100
1.0000
0.9995
0.9971
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.9996
1.0000
0.9991
1.0000
Wednesday 26 January 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
0.9991
Tuesday 25 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9975
1.0000
Monday 24 January 2022
1.0100
1.0000
0.9908
1.0000
Sunday 23 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
0.9997
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.9982
1.0100
0.9829
1.0100
Friday 21 January 2022
1.0100
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Thursday 20 January 2022
0.9993
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 19 January 2022
0.9993
1.0000
0.9994
0.9998
Tuesday 18 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9962
1.0100
Monday 17 January 2022
0.9995
1.0000
0.9991
1.0000
Sunday 16 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9993
1.0000
Saturday 15 January 2022
1.0100
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Friday 14 January 2022
1.0000
1.0200
0.9918
1.0000
Thursday 13 January 2022
1.0000
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Wednesday 12 January 2022
0.9963
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Tuesday 11 January 2022
0.9957
1.0000
0.9958
1.0000
Monday 10 January 2022
1.0000
0.9998
0.9994
1.0000
Sunday 9 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9970
1.0000
Saturday 8 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9974
1.0000
Friday 7 January 2022
0.9898
1.0000
1.0000
0.9960
Thursday 6 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
0.9990
1.0000
Wednesday 5 January 2022
1.0000
1.0100
0.9998
1.0000
Tuesday 4 January 2022
0.9948
1.0100
0.9994
1.0000
Monday 3 January 2022
0.9969
1.0100
1.0000
1.0000
Sunday 2 January 2022
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
1.0000
Saturday 1 January 2022
1.0100
1.0000
0.9998
0.9983