MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tether Denominated in Euro in 2021

High: 0.8690 on 12/10/2021

Low: 0.0000 on 18/10/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 USDT 0.8675 EUR

See Today's Tether Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Tethers into Euros in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Tether to Euro Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

October

Monday 18 October 2021
0.8613
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 17 October 2021
0.8617
0.8657
0.8641
0.8661
Saturday 16 October 2021
0.8651
0.8661
0.8633
0.8641
Friday 15 October 2021
0.8655
0.8654
0.8624
0.8644
Thursday 14 October 2021
0.8602
0.8644
0.8617
0.8627
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0.8666
0.8697
0.8644
0.8657
Tuesday 12 October 2021
0.8657
0.8690
0.8652
0.8690
Monday 11 October 2021
0.8665
0.8683
0.8632
0.8648
Sunday 10 October 2021
0.8662
0.8659
0.8639
0.8656
Saturday 9 October 2021
0.8641
0.8663
0.8656
0.8644
Friday 8 October 2021
0.8658
0.8662
0.8657
0.8671
Thursday 7 October 2021
0.8665
0.8690
0.8654
0.8654
Wednesday 6 October 2021
0.8701
0.8725
0.8656
0.8641
Tuesday 5 October 2021
0.8619
0.8654
0.8621
0.8632
Monday 4 October 2021
0.8633
0.8624
0.8621
0.8636
Sunday 3 October 2021
0.8645
0.8656
0.8626
0.8652
Saturday 2 October 2021
0.8651
0.8672
0.8630
0.8644
Friday 1 October 2021
0.8628
0.8665
0.8653
0.8658

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
0.8637
0.8659
0.8623
0.8632
Wednesday 29 September 2021
0.8601
0.8636
0.8604
0.8592
Tuesday 28 September 2021
0.8579
0.8589
0.8570
0.8579
Monday 27 September 2021
0.8588
0.8588
0.8553
0.8566
Sunday 26 September 2021
0.8564
0.8559
0.8482
0.8558
Saturday 25 September 2021
0.8558
0.8559
0.8544
0.8533
Friday 24 September 2021
0.8495
0.8572
0.8494
0.8552
Thursday 23 September 2021
0.8540
0.8569
0.8550
0.8559
Wednesday 22 September 2021
0.8571
0.8550
0.8499
0.8556
Tuesday 21 September 2021
0.8541
0.8555
0.8531
0.8546
Monday 20 September 2021
0.8525
0.8573
0.8523
0.8536
Sunday 19 September 2021
0.8549
0.8552
0.8539
0.8542
Saturday 18 September 2021
0.8529
0.8542
0.8543
0.8562
Friday 17 September 2021
0.8547
0.8536
0.8493
0.8512
Thursday 16 September 2021
0.8533
0.8525
0.8482
0.8484
Wednesday 15 September 2021
0.8484
0.8503
0.8473
0.8485
Tuesday 14 September 2021
0.8468
0.8490
0.8473
0.8487
Monday 13 September 2021
0.8496
0.8664
0.8476
0.8515
Sunday 12 September 2021
0.8485
0.8493
0.8455
0.8469
Saturday 11 September 2021
0.8488
0.8492
0.8496
0.8489
Friday 10 September 2021
0.8478
0.8498
0.8476
0.8488
Thursday 9 September 2021
0.8476
0.8533
0.8461
0.8488
Wednesday 8 September 2021
0.8474
0.8518
0.8456
0.8458
Tuesday 7 September 2021
0.8320
0.8455
0.8412
0.8402
Monday 6 September 2021
0.8429
0.8437
0.8416
0.8419
Sunday 5 September 2021
0.8401
0.8419
0.8412
0.8426
Saturday 4 September 2021
0.8420
0.8429
0.8383
0.8422
Friday 3 September 2021
0.8387
0.8446
0.8405
0.8420
Thursday 2 September 2021
0.8415
0.8442
0.8413
0.8438
Wednesday 1 September 2021
0.8458
0.8478
0.8450
0.8497

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
0.8457
0.8474
0.8473
0.8459
Monday 30 August 2021
0.8484
0.8525
0.8487
0.8492
Sunday 29 August 2021
0.8479
0.8496
0.8487
0.8492
Saturday 28 August 2021
0.8477
0.8493
0.8472
0.8473
Friday 27 August 2021
0.8553
0.8522
0.8502
0.8525
Thursday 26 August 2021
0.8488
0.8529
0.8487
0.8501
Wednesday 25 August 2021
0.8536
0.8545
0.8481
0.8546
Tuesday 24 August 2021
0.8515
0.8526
0.8507
0.8514
Monday 23 August 2021
0.8419
0.8526
0.8518
0.8525
Sunday 22 August 2021
0.8532
0.8555
0.8545
0.8557
Saturday 21 August 2021
0.8558
0.8613
0.8547
0.8544
Friday 20 August 2021
0.8555
0.8608
0.8549
0.8558
Thursday 19 August 2021
0.8583
0.8585
0.8540
0.8571
Wednesday 18 August 2021
0.8547
0.8565
0.8516
0.8550
Tuesday 17 August 2021
0.8528
0.8493
0.8491
0.8468
Monday 16 August 2021
0.8455
0.8493
0.8474
0.8495
Sunday 15 August 2021
0.8481
0.8532
0.8437
0.8473
Saturday 14 August 2021
0.8497
0.8514
0.8387
0.8478
Friday 13 August 2021
0.8479
0.8505
0.8517
0.8600
Thursday 12 August 2021
0.8526
0.8541
0.8493
0.8515
Wednesday 11 August 2021
0.8531
0.8529
0.8522
0.8547
Tuesday 10 August 2021
0.8532
0.8545
0.8519
0.8506
Monday 9 August 2021
0.8506
0.8550
0.8511
0.8509
Sunday 8 August 2021
0.8494
0.8527
0.8470
0.8516
Saturday 7 August 2021
0.8507
0.8504
0.8506
0.8505
Friday 6 August 2021
0.8506
0.8498
0.8442
0.8491
Thursday 5 August 2021
0.8499
0.8496
0.8363
0.8446
Wednesday 4 August 2021
0.8456
0.8479
0.8410
0.8409
Tuesday 3 August 2021
0.8431
0.8449
0.8419
0.8438
Monday 2 August 2021
0.8439
0.8443
0.8412
0.8452
Sunday 1 August 2021
0.8427
0.8441
0.8422
0.8396

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
0.8425
0.8436
0.8425
0.8436
Friday 30 July 2021
0.8431
0.8430
0.8400
0.8423
Thursday 29 July 2021
0.8436
0.8430
0.8424
0.8480
Wednesday 28 July 2021
0.8453
0.8488
0.8448
0.8473
Tuesday 27 July 2021
0.8482
0.8563
0.8468
0.8483
Monday 26 July 2021
0.8471
0.8483
0.8433
0.8510
Sunday 25 July 2021
0.8521
0.8508
0.8503
0.8502
Saturday 24 July 2021
0.8511
0.8519
0.8500
0.8518
Friday 23 July 2021
0.8516
0.8520
0.8495
0.8509
Thursday 22 July 2021
0.8508
0.8522
0.8482
0.8492
Wednesday 21 July 2021
0.8531
0.8535
0.8521
0.8524
Tuesday 20 July 2021
0.8546
0.8526
0.8476
0.8511
Monday 19 July 2021
0.8500
0.8505
0.8489
0.8505
Sunday 18 July 2021
0.8471
0.8496
0.8487
0.8480
Saturday 17 July 2021
0.8502
0.8495
0.8481
0.8482
Friday 16 July 2021
0.8492
0.8530
0.8466
0.8479
Thursday 15 July 2021
0.8485
0.8508
0.8460
0.8468
Wednesday 14 July 2021
0.8482
0.8499
0.8484
0.8509
Tuesday 13 July 2021
0.8476
0.8483
0.8452
0.8445
Monday 12 July 2021
0.8440
0.8459
0.8406
0.8439
Sunday 11 July 2021
0.8477
0.8472
0.8424
0.8447
Saturday 10 July 2021
0.8454
0.8444
0.8437
0.8439
Friday 9 July 2021
0.8463
0.8458
0.8439
0.8450
Thursday 8 July 2021
0.8464
0.8477
0.8446
0.8487
Wednesday 7 July 2021
0.8485
0.8494
0.8462
0.8471
Tuesday 6 July 2021
0.8454
0.8484
0.8421
0.8420
Monday 5 July 2021
0.8459
0.8451
0.8441
0.8446
Sunday 4 July 2021
0.8451
0.8447
0.8448
0.8446
Saturday 3 July 2021
0.8447
0.8467
0.8450
0.8452
Friday 2 July 2021
0.8455
0.8478
0.8474
0.8469
Thursday 1 July 2021
0.8451
0.8527
0.8412
0.8320

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
0.8448
0.8457
0.8317
0.8428
Tuesday 29 June 2021
0.8388
0.8447
0.8385
0.8436
Monday 28 June 2021
0.8448
0.8409
0.8369
0.8419
Sunday 27 June 2021
0.8398
0.8439
0.8392
0.8384
Saturday 26 June 2021
0.8432
0.8452
0.8261
0.8402
Friday 25 June 2021
0.8333
0.8391
0.8335
0.8403
Thursday 24 June 2021
0.8410
0.8400
0.8393
0.8441
Wednesday 23 June 2021
0.8378
0.8408
0.8346
0.8419
Tuesday 22 June 2021
0.8510
0.8441
0.8365
0.8427
Monday 21 June 2021
0.8385
0.8503
0.8387
0.8465
Sunday 20 June 2021
0.8470
0.8466
0.8377
0.8421
Saturday 19 June 2021
0.8466
0.8466
0.8430
0.8447
Friday 18 June 2021
0.8426
0.8470
0.8392
0.8382
Thursday 17 June 2021
0.8421
0.8406
0.8370
0.8360
Wednesday 16 June 2021
0.8278
0.8300
0.8254
0.8275
Tuesday 15 June 2021
0.8263
0.8303
0.8234
0.8287
Monday 14 June 2021
0.8258
0.8277
0.8263
0.8286
Sunday 13 June 2021
0.8265
0.8291
0.8281
0.8259
Saturday 12 June 2021
0.8294
0.8308
0.8250
0.8276
Friday 11 June 2021
0.8300
0.8268
0.8224
0.8204
Thursday 10 June 2021
0.8237
0.8250
0.8214
0.8241
Wednesday 9 June 2021
0.8239
0.8262
0.8184
0.8291
Tuesday 8 June 2021
0.8186
0.8239
0.8203
0.8210
Monday 7 June 2021
0.8207
0.8243
0.8224
0.8241
Sunday 6 June 2021
0.8229
0.8299
0.8205
0.8242
Saturday 5 June 2021
0.8243
0.8231
0.8080
0.8256
Friday 4 June 2021
0.8249
0.8287
0.8222
0.8269
Thursday 3 June 2021
0.8250
0.8285
0.8212
0.8222
Wednesday 2 June 2021
0.8194
0.8216
0.8201
0.8197
Tuesday 1 June 2021
0.8164
0.8192
0.8172
0.8204

May

Monday 31 May 2021
0.8184
0.8206
0.8203
0.8229
Sunday 30 May 2021
0.8239
0.8272
0.8173
0.8244
Saturday 29 May 2021
0.8255
0.8259
0.8200
0.8169
Friday 28 May 2021
0.8190
0.8279
0.8099
0.8225
Thursday 27 May 2021
0.8216
0.8221
0.8173
0.8215
Wednesday 26 May 2021
0.8297
0.8213
0.8162
0.8161
Tuesday 25 May 2021
0.8146
0.8209
0.8150
0.8190
Monday 24 May 2021
0.8203
0.8286
0.8189
0.8305
Sunday 23 May 2021
0.8220
0.8226
0.8138
0.8222
Saturday 22 May 2021
0.8178
0.8239
0.8166
0.8224
Friday 21 May 2021
0.8171
0.8278
0.8131
0.8215
Thursday 20 May 2021
0.8053
0.8243
0.8122
0.8260
Wednesday 19 May 2021
0.8838
0.8514
0.8160
0.8185
Tuesday 18 May 2021
0.8205
0.8200
0.8158
0.8228
Monday 17 May 2021
0.8236
0.8226
0.8239
0.8647
Sunday 16 May 2021
0.8243
0.8266
0.8224
0.8235
Saturday 15 May 2021
0.8252
0.8262
0.8205
0.8237
Friday 14 May 2021
0.8290
0.8302
0.8248
0.8276
Thursday 13 May 2021
0.8251
0.8302
0.8276
0.8277
Wednesday 12 May 2021
0.8318
0.8267
0.8205
0.8243
Tuesday 11 May 2021
0.8223
0.8247
0.8223
0.8268
Monday 10 May 2021
0.8205
0.8222
0.8208
0.8234
Sunday 9 May 2021
0.8228
0.8246
0.8210
0.8232
Saturday 8 May 2021
0.8216
0.8275
0.8207
0.8222
Friday 7 May 2021
0.8242
0.8294
0.8276
0.8290
Thursday 6 May 2021
0.8309
0.8300
0.8298
0.8305
Wednesday 5 May 2021
0.8534
0.8352
0.8334
0.8324
Tuesday 4 May 2021
0.8285
0.8330
0.8318
0.8317
Monday 3 May 2021
0.8281
0.8309
0.8269
0.8326
Sunday 2 May 2021
0.8319
0.8376
0.8323
0.8309
Saturday 1 May 2021
0.8328
0.8314
0.8348
0.8346

April

Friday 30 April 2021
0.8247
0.8233
0.8261
0.8307
Thursday 29 April 2021
0.8256
0.8227
0.8239
0.8182
Wednesday 28 April 2021
0.8258
0.8285
0.8272
0.8278
Tuesday 27 April 2021
0.8298
0.8279
0.8289
0.8274
Monday 26 April 2021
0.8281
0.8277
0.8346
0.8312
Sunday 25 April 2021
0.8230
0.8250
0.8278
0.8276
Saturday 24 April 2021
0.8294
0.8254
0.8244
0.8269
Friday 23 April 2021
0.8327
0.8281
0.8373
0.8315
Thursday 22 April 2021
0.8290
0.8310
0.8256
0.8333
Wednesday 21 April 2021
0.8307
0.8229
0.8329
0.8306
Tuesday 20 April 2021
0.8245
0.8272
0.8307
0.8348
Tuesday 20 April 2021
0.8245
0.8272
0.8307
0.8327
Monday 19 April 2021
0.8426
0.8700
0.8388
0.8459
Sunday 18 April 2021
0.8367
0.8428
0.8340
0.8426
Saturday 17 April 2021
0.8367
0.8420
0.8349
0.8367
Friday 16 April 2021
0.8352
0.8385
0.8341
0.8367
Thursday 15 April 2021
0.8367
0.8395
0.8342
0.8352
Wednesday 14 April 2021
0.8378
0.8421
0.8360
0.8367
Tuesday 13 April 2021
0.8395
0.8420
0.8357
0.8379
Monday 12 April 2021
0.8389
0.8404
0.8241
0.8395
Sunday 11 April 2021
0.8415
0.8429
0.8287
0.8389
Saturday 10 April 2021
0.8398
0.8501
0.8390
0.8415
Friday 9 April 2021
0.8440
0.8454
0.8392
0.8396
Thursday 8 April 2021
0.8439
0.8480
0.8406
0.8440
Wednesday 7 April 2021
0.8457
0.8486
0.8436
0.8440
Tuesday 6 April 2021
0.8513
0.8539
0.8451
0.8457
Monday 5 April 2021
0.8544
0.8572
0.8511
0.8511
Sunday 4 April 2021
0.8490
0.8551
0.8452
0.8546
Saturday 3 April 2021
0.8493
0.8517
0.8461
0.8492
Friday 2 April 2021
0.8511
0.8538
0.8481
0.8493
Thursday 1 April 2021
0.8530
0.8567
0.8498
0.8513

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
0.8479
0.8543
0.8453
0.8530
Tuesday 30 March 2021
0.8485
0.8510
0.8456
0.8480
Monday 29 March 2021
0.8477
0.8498
0.8458
0.8485
Sunday 28 March 2021
0.8482
0.8507
0.8460
0.8477
Saturday 27 March 2021
0.8507
0.8515
0.8463
0.8482
Friday 26 March 2021
0.8478
0.8513
0.7276
0.8508
Thursday 25 March 2021
0.8453
0.8499
0.8400
0.8480
Wednesday 24 March 2021
0.8403
0.8455
0.8394
0.8453
Tuesday 23 March 2021
0.8425
0.8440
0.8373
0.8403
Monday 22 March 2021
0.8405
0.8467
0.8405
0.8425
Sunday 21 March 2021
0.8413
0.8428
0.8350
0.8405
Saturday 20 March 2021
0.8400
0.8429
0.8390
0.8413
Friday 19 March 2021
0.8341
0.8412
0.8329
0.8400
Thursday 18 March 2021
0.8404
0.8439
0.8332
0.8339
Wednesday 17 March 2021
0.8405
0.8419
0.8150
0.8403
Tuesday 16 March 2021
0.8352
0.8410
0.8339
0.8407
Monday 15 March 2021
0.8213
0.8354
0.8198
0.8352
Sunday 14 March 2021
0.8352
0.8373
0.8173
0.8210
Saturday 13 March 2021
0.8340
0.8409
0.8335
0.8352
Friday 12 March 2021
0.8392
0.8410
0.8312
0.8340
Thursday 11 March 2021
0.8406
0.8452
0.8372
0.8392
Wednesday 10 March 2021
0.8424
0.8439
0.8380
0.8406
Tuesday 9 March 2021
0.8374
0.8459
0.8354
0.8424
Monday 8 March 2021
0.8394
0.8403
0.8366
0.8374
Sunday 7 March 2021
0.8392
0.8500
0.8386
0.8393
Saturday 6 March 2021
0.8371
0.8429
0.8328
0.8392
Friday 5 March 2021
0.8314
0.8379
0.8252
0.8372
Thursday 4 March 2021
0.8293
0.8329
0.8268
0.8314
Wednesday 3 March 2021
0.8305
0.8360
0.8275
0.8293
Tuesday 2 March 2021
0.8288
0.8340
0.8010
0.8305
Monday 1 March 2021
0.8321
0.8360
0.7964
0.8286

February

Sunday 28 February 2021
0.8296
0.8334
0.8285
0.8321
Saturday 27 February 2021
0.8239
0.8300
0.8220
0.8296
Friday 26 February 2021
0.8238
0.8250
0.8166
0.8238
Thursday 25 February 2021
0.8228
0.8295
0.8215
0.8236
Wednesday 24 February 2021
0.8235
0.8290
0.8200
0.8229
Tuesday 23 February 2021
0.8252
0.8300
0.8183
0.8237
Monday 22 February 2021
0.8263
0.8269
0.8231
0.8253
Sunday 21 February 2021
0.8244
0.8283
0.8170
0.8262
Saturday 20 February 2021
0.8283
0.8300
0.7501
0.8242
Friday 19 February 2021
0.8313
0.8320
0.8262
0.8283
Thursday 18 February 2021
0.8270
0.8323
0.8262
0.8313
Wednesday 17 February 2021
0.8254
0.8310
0.8225
0.8270
Tuesday 16 February 2021
0.8266
0.8330
0.7650
0.8253
Monday 15 February 2021
0.8280
0.8299
0.8200
0.8265
Sunday 14 February 2021
0.8267
0.8309
0.8252
0.8282
Saturday 13 February 2021
0.8252
0.8372
0.8219
0.8268
Friday 12 February 2021
0.8268
0.8280
0.8222
0.8253
Thursday 11 February 2021
0.8270
0.8365
0.7060
0.8268
Wednesday 10 February 2021
0.8304
0.8307
0.8067
0.8270
Tuesday 9 February 2021
0.8319
0.8344
0.8269
0.8304
Monday 8 February 2021
0.8317
0.8337
0.8299
0.8320
Sunday 7 February 2021
0.8311
0.8337
0.8283
0.8319
Saturday 6 February 2021
0.8365
0.8379
0.8297
0.8311
Friday 5 February 2021
0.8309
0.8379
0.8302
0.8364
Thursday 4 February 2021
0.8309
0.8345
0.8285
0.8307
Wednesday 3 February 2021
0.8290
0.8332
0.8254
0.8311
Tuesday 2 February 2021
0.8263
0.8302
0.8202
0.8290
Monday 1 February 2021
0.8244
0.9698
0.8230
0.8262

January

Sunday 31 January 2021
0.8247
0.8267
0.8150
0.8245
Saturday 30 January 2021
0.8264
0.8295
0.8178
0.8247
Friday 29 January 2021
0.8278
0.8373
0.8241
0.8264
Thursday 28 January 2021
0.8223
0.8300
0.8146
0.8279
Wednesday 27 January 2021
0.8250
0.8289
0.8222
0.8224
Tuesday 26 January 2021
0.8225
0.8283
0.8191
0.8249
Monday 25 January 2021
0.8225
0.8248
0.8197
0.8226
Sunday 24 January 2021
0.8218
0.8255
0.8202
0.8224
Saturday 23 January 2021
0.8223
0.8260
0.8194
0.8219
Friday 22 January 2021
0.8250
0.8270
0.8169
0.8222
Thursday 21 January 2021
0.8245
0.8290
0.8227
0.8250
Wednesday 20 January 2021
0.8269
0.8290
0.8235
0.8246
Tuesday 19 January 2021
0.8274
0.8313
0.8237
0.8271
Monday 18 January 2021
0.8278
0.8390
0.8132
0.8274
Sunday 17 January 2021
0.8280
0.8300
0.8255
0.8278
Saturday 16 January 2021
0.8217
0.8300
0.8194
0.8280
Friday 15 January 2021
0.8223
0.8315
0.8155
0.8216
Thursday 14 January 2021
0.8198
0.8243
0.8167
0.8224
Wednesday 13 January 2021
0.8222
0.8309
0.8150
0.8197
Tuesday 12 January 2021
0.8084
0.8451
0.8072
0.8222
Monday 11 January 2021
0.8013
0.8143
0.7900
0.8085
Sunday 10 January 2021
0.8126
0.8180
0.7984
0.8013
Saturday 9 January 2021
0.8110
0.8221
0.8074
0.8127
Friday 8 January 2021
0.8102
0.8186
0.7851
0.8110
Thursday 7 January 2021
0.8135
0.8175
0.8099
0.8102
Wednesday 6 January 2021
0.8148
0.8178
0.8114
0.8135
Tuesday 5 January 2021
0.7862
0.8190
0.7701
0.8148
Monday 4 January 2021
0.8057
0.8068
0.7800
0.7858
Sunday 3 January 2021
0.8184
0.8190
0.7400
0.8057
Saturday 2 January 2021
0.8176
0.8224
0.8099
0.8181
Friday 1 January 2021
0.8135
0.8211
0.8101
0.8176