The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Siacoin Denominated in US dollar in 2020

High: 0.0049 on 30/08/2020

Low: 0.0009 on 13/03/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 SC 0.0162 USD

See Today's Siacoin Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Siacoins into US dollars in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Siacoin to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Thursday 31 December 2020
0.0032
0.0034
0.0032
0.0033
Wednesday 30 December 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0031
0.0032
Tuesday 29 December 2020
0.0034
0.0036
0.0032
0.0035
Monday 28 December 2020
0.0033
0.0035
0.0032
0.0034
Sunday 27 December 2020
0.0031
0.0034
0.0031
0.0033
Saturday 26 December 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0031
Friday 25 December 2020
0.0028
0.0032
0.0028
0.0032
Thursday 24 December 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0029
0.0029
Wednesday 23 December 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0034
Tuesday 22 December 2020
0.0036
0.0039
0.0034
0.0035
Monday 21 December 2020
0.0036
0.0037
0.0035
0.0037
Sunday 20 December 2020
0.0036
0.0037
0.0036
0.0036
Saturday 19 December 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0035
0.0036
Friday 18 December 2020
0.0034
0.0036
0.0033
0.0035
Thursday 17 December 2020
0.0032
0.0035
0.0032
0.0034
Wednesday 16 December 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0032
0.0032
Tuesday 15 December 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0032
0.0032
Monday 14 December 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0032
0.0033
Sunday 13 December 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0031
0.0032
Saturday 12 December 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0030
0.0031
Friday 11 December 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Thursday 10 December 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0031
0.0033
Wednesday 9 December 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0033
Tuesday 8 December 2020
0.0036
0.0036
0.0035
0.0035
Monday 7 December 2020
0.0037
0.0037
0.0035
0.0036
Sunday 6 December 2020
0.0036
0.0037
0.0034
0.0037
Saturday 5 December 2020
0.0035
0.0040
0.0034
0.0035
Friday 4 December 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0034
0.0035
Thursday 3 December 2020
0.0033
0.0035
0.0033
0.0035
Wednesday 2 December 2020
0.0034
0.0035
0.0032
0.0033
Tuesday 1 December 2020
0.0032
0.0034
0.0032
0.0034

November

Monday 30 November 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0030
0.0032
Sunday 29 November 2020
0.0030
0.0035
0.0030
0.0032
Saturday 28 November 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0028
0.0030
Friday 27 November 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0028
0.0030
Thursday 26 November 2020
0.0039
0.0041
0.0035
0.0036
Wednesday 25 November 2020
0.0031
0.0040
0.0031
0.0038
Tuesday 24 November 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0029
0.0031
Monday 23 November 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0028
0.0030
Sunday 22 November 2020
0.0027
0.0031
0.0027
0.0030
Saturday 21 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Friday 20 November 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
0.0027
Thursday 19 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Wednesday 18 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Tuesday 17 November 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Monday 16 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0026
0.0026
Sunday 15 November 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Saturday 14 November 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Friday 13 November 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0026
Thursday 12 November 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Wednesday 11 November 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 10 November 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0025
0.0026
Monday 9 November 2020
0.0026
0.0027
0.0025
0.0027
Sunday 8 November 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0025
0.0025
Saturday 7 November 2020
0.0025
0.0027
0.0025
0.0026
Friday 6 November 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0024
0.0025
Thursday 5 November 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Wednesday 4 November 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Tuesday 3 November 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0024
0.0024
Monday 2 November 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0025
0.0025
Sunday 1 November 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0025
0.0025

October

Saturday 31 October 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0025
0.0025
Friday 30 October 2020
0.0025
0.0026
0.0025
0.0026
Thursday 29 October 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0025
0.0025
Wednesday 28 October 2020
0.0026
0.0026
0.0026
0.0026
Tuesday 27 October 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0026
0.0026
Monday 26 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Sunday 25 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 24 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Friday 23 October 2020
0.0027
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Thursday 22 October 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Wednesday 21 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0025
0.0025
Tuesday 20 October 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0028
0.0028
Monday 19 October 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 18 October 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0029
Saturday 17 October 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028
Friday 16 October 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0029
0.0029
Thursday 15 October 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0030
0.0031
Wednesday 14 October 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0033
Tuesday 13 October 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Monday 12 October 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0032
0.0033
Sunday 11 October 2020
0.0030
0.0033
0.0030
0.0032
Saturday 10 October 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0028
0.0030
Friday 9 October 2020
0.0027
0.0029
0.0026
0.0029
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Wednesday 7 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 6 October 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Monday 5 October 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Sunday 4 October 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0027
0.0028
Friday 2 October 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0028
0.0029
Thursday 1 October 2020
0.0031
0.0033
0.0030
0.0031

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
0.0028
0.0032
0.0028
0.0031
Tuesday 29 September 2020
0.0027
0.0029
0.0027
0.0029
Monday 28 September 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0027
Sunday 27 September 2020
0.0028
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Saturday 26 September 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Friday 25 September 2020
0.0025
0.0027
0.0024
0.0026
Thursday 24 September 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0025
0.0025
Wednesday 23 September 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 22 September 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0025
0.0026
Monday 21 September 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 20 September 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0030
0.0030
Saturday 19 September 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0031
Friday 18 September 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0032
0.0032
Thursday 17 September 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0032
0.0033
Wednesday 16 September 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0033
Tuesday 15 September 2020
0.0033
0.0035
0.0033
0.0035
Monday 14 September 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0033
Sunday 13 September 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0034
0.0035
Saturday 12 September 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0034
0.0035
Friday 11 September 2020
0.0034
0.0036
0.0033
0.0035
Thursday 10 September 2020
0.0032
0.0034
0.0031
0.0033
Wednesday 9 September 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0031
0.0031
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0030
0.0033
Monday 7 September 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0031
0.0033
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.0037
0.0039
0.0032
0.0033
Saturday 5 September 2020
0.0035
0.0039
0.0034
0.0038
Friday 4 September 2020
0.0042
0.0042
0.0035
0.0035
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.0044
0.0045
0.0040
0.0042
Wednesday 2 September 2020
0.0046
0.0046
0.0042
0.0045
Tuesday 1 September 2020
0.0046
0.0049
0.0045
0.0046

August

Monday 31 August 2020
0.0049
0.0049
0.0044
0.0046
Sunday 30 August 2020
0.0045
0.0051
0.0044
0.0049
Saturday 29 August 2020
0.0038
0.0046
0.0038
0.0045
Friday 28 August 2020
0.0042
0.0043
0.0037
0.0038
Thursday 27 August 2020
0.0037
0.0042
0.0037
0.0042
Wednesday 26 August 2020
0.0041
0.0041
0.0036
0.0037
Tuesday 25 August 2020
0.0043
0.0046
0.0040
0.0040
Monday 24 August 2020
0.0038
0.0043
0.0037
0.0043
Sunday 23 August 2020
0.0038
0.0039
0.0036
0.0038
Saturday 22 August 2020
0.0037
0.0040
0.0036
0.0037
Friday 21 August 2020
0.0035
0.0037
0.0034
0.0037
Thursday 20 August 2020
0.0037
0.0037
0.0035
0.0035
Wednesday 19 August 2020
0.0038
0.0039
0.0035
0.0037
Tuesday 18 August 2020
0.0037
0.0042
0.0037
0.0038
Monday 17 August 2020
0.0036
0.0037
0.0035
0.0037
Sunday 16 August 2020
0.0034
0.0037
0.0033
0.0036
Saturday 15 August 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0033
0.0034
Friday 14 August 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0032
0.0034
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0032
0.0033
Wednesday 12 August 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0032
0.0033
Tuesday 11 August 2020
0.0032
0.0036
0.0032
0.0035
Monday 10 August 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0032
0.0033
Sunday 9 August 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0031
0.0032
Saturday 8 August 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Friday 7 August 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0032
0.0032
Thursday 6 August 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0032
0.0032
Wednesday 5 August 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0031
0.0032
Tuesday 4 August 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0031
Monday 3 August 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0030
0.0032
Sunday 2 August 2020
0.0031
0.0033
0.0030
0.0033
Saturday 1 August 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0030
0.0031

July

Friday 31 July 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Thursday 30 July 2020
0.0031
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Wednesday 29 July 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0029
0.0032
Tuesday 28 July 2020
0.0032
0.0032
0.0029
0.0030
Monday 27 July 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Sunday 26 July 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Saturday 25 July 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0031
0.0032
Friday 24 July 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0032
0.0033
Thursday 23 July 2020
0.0033
0.0033
0.0033
0.0033
Wednesday 22 July 2020
0.0033
0.0034
0.0033
0.0033
Tuesday 21 July 2020
0.0034
0.0035
0.0033
0.0034
Monday 20 July 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0034
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.0033
0.0035
0.0033
0.0035
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0032
0.0034
Friday 17 July 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0032
0.0034
Thursday 16 July 2020
0.0034
0.0036
0.0033
0.0035
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.0034
0.0034
0.0032
0.0034
Tuesday 14 July 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0033
0.0033
Monday 13 July 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0034
0.0035
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.0034
0.0037
0.0033
0.0035
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0032
0.0034
Friday 10 July 2020
0.0039
0.0040
0.0034
0.0036
Thursday 9 July 2020
0.0031
0.0041
0.0030
0.0040
Wednesday 8 July 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0030
0.0030
Tuesday 7 July 2020
0.0029
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Monday 6 July 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 5 July 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0030
0.0031
Saturday 4 July 2020
0.0029
0.0031
0.0029
0.0030
Friday 3 July 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0028
0.0029
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.0028
0.0032
0.0028
0.0030
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0028
0.0028

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.0029
0.0029
0.0027
0.0029
Monday 29 June 2020
0.0027
0.0030
0.0026
0.0028
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.0029
0.0030
0.0025
0.0027
Saturday 27 June 2020
0.0030
0.0030
0.0028
0.0029
Friday 26 June 2020
0.0031
0.0032
0.0029
0.0030
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.0035
0.0035
0.0030
0.0031
Wednesday 24 June 2020
0.0034
0.0039
0.0034
0.0035
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.0035
0.0036
0.0031
0.0034
Monday 22 June 2020
0.0037
0.0037
0.0034
0.0035
Sunday 21 June 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0037
0.0037
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.0039
0.0040
0.0036
0.0037
Friday 19 June 2020
0.0040
0.0040
0.0038
0.0039
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.0040
0.0042
0.0035
0.0040
Wednesday 17 June 2020
0.0034
0.0043
0.0034
0.0040
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.0030
0.0035
0.0026
0.0034
Monday 15 June 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0029
0.0030
Sunday 14 June 2020
0.0028
0.0033
0.0028
0.0032
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0027
0.0028
Friday 12 June 2020
0.0030
0.0031
0.0026
0.0028
Thursday 11 June 2020
0.0026
0.0030
0.0026
0.0030
Wednesday 10 June 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Tuesday 9 June 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Monday 8 June 2020
0.0027
0.0027
0.0026
0.0027
Sunday 7 June 2020
0.0026
0.0028
0.0026
0.0027
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.0028
0.0029
0.0026
0.0026
Friday 5 June 2020
0.0027
0.0030
0.0027
0.0028
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.0024
0.0027
0.0024
0.0026
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.0025
0.0025
0.0023
0.0024
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0024
0.0025
Monday 1 June 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Friday 29 May 2020
0.0024
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.0021
0.0024
0.0021
0.0024
Monday 25 May 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0021
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.0021
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0019
0.0021
Friday 22 May 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0019
0.0020
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Monday 18 May 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Friday 15 May 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.0018
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.0019
0.0020
0.0018
0.0019
Monday 11 May 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0019
0.0019
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Friday 8 May 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0022
0.0023
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0021
0.0024
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0020
0.0022
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0019
0.0021
Monday 4 May 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.0021
0.0023
0.0021
0.0022
Friday 1 May 2020
0.0020
0.0025
0.0020
0.0021

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.0017
0.0020
0.0017
0.0020
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.0017
0.0018
0.0016
0.0017
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.0018
0.0019
0.0017
0.0017
Monday 27 April 2020
0.0015
0.0019
0.0014
0.0018
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
Friday 24 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Wednesday 22 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Monday 20 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Friday 17 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Wednesday 15 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0012
0.0013
Monday 13 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Friday 10 April 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0013
0.0014
Thursday 9 April 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
Wednesday 8 April 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Tuesday 7 April 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Monday 6 April 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Sunday 5 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Saturday 4 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Friday 3 April 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Thursday 2 April 2020
0.0012
0.0013
0.0012
0.0013
Wednesday 1 April 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0012
0.0013

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.0012
0.0013
0.0012
0.0012
Monday 30 March 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0012
0.0012
Sunday 29 March 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0012
0.0012
Saturday 28 March 2020
0.0014
0.0016
0.0013
0.0013
Friday 27 March 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Thursday 26 March 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0013
Wednesday 25 March 2020
0.0014
0.0018
0.0013
0.0013
Tuesday 24 March 2020
0.0012
0.0014
0.0012
0.0014
Monday 23 March 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0012
0.0013
Sunday 22 March 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0012
0.0013
Saturday 21 March 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0012
0.0013
Friday 20 March 2020
0.0011
0.0014
0.0011
0.0013
Thursday 19 March 2020
0.0011
0.0011
0.0010
0.0011
Wednesday 18 March 2020
0.0010
0.0011
0.0010
0.0011
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.0011
0.0012
0.0009
0.0010
Monday 16 March 2020
0.0011
0.0012
0.0011
0.0012
Sunday 15 March 2020
0.0012
0.0012
0.0007
0.0011
Saturday 14 March 2020
0.0010
0.0014
0.0008
0.0012
Friday 13 March 2020
0.0018
0.0018
0.0009
0.0009
Thursday 12 March 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0017
0.0018
Wednesday 11 March 2020
0.0017
0.0020
0.0017
0.0018
Tuesday 10 March 2020
0.0019
0.0019
0.0016
0.0017
Monday 9 March 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0018
0.0018
Sunday 8 March 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0022
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Friday 6 March 2020
0.0022
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Thursday 5 March 2020
0.0023
0.0029
0.0022
0.0022
Wednesday 4 March 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0023
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.0023
0.0024
0.0023
0.0024
Monday 2 March 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0022
0.0023
Sunday 1 March 2020
0.0024
0.0025
0.0022
0.0023

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.0024
0.0026
0.0022
0.0024
Friday 28 February 2020
0.0023
0.0025
0.0022
0.0024
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.0023
0.0023
0.0021
0.0023
Wednesday 26 February 2020
0.0027
0.0028
0.0022
0.0023
Tuesday 25 February 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0026
0.0027
Monday 24 February 2020
0.0030
0.0032
0.0030
0.0031
Sunday 23 February 2020
0.0031
0.0031
0.0030
0.0030
Saturday 22 February 2020
0.0032
0.0033
0.0030
0.0031
Friday 21 February 2020
0.0031
0.0034
0.0030
0.0032
Thursday 20 February 2020
0.0037
0.0038
0.0030
0.0031
Wednesday 19 February 2020
0.0029
0.0037
0.0029
0.0037
Tuesday 18 February 2020
0.0028
0.0035
0.0024
0.0029
Monday 17 February 2020
0.0029
0.0031
0.0023
0.0027
Sunday 16 February 2020
0.0032
0.0036
0.0028
0.0029
Saturday 15 February 2020
0.0027
0.0034
0.0027
0.0032
Friday 14 February 2020
0.0025
0.0028
0.0023
0.0027
Thursday 13 February 2020
0.0023
0.0029
0.0023
0.0025
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.0021
0.0025
0.0021
0.0023
Tuesday 11 February 2020
0.0022
0.0022
0.0020
0.0021
Monday 10 February 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0022
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0021
0.0021
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.0022
0.0024
0.0021
0.0022
Friday 7 February 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0020
0.0022
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.0021
0.0022
0.0020
0.0020
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.0020
0.0022
0.0019
0.0022
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.0019
0.0022
0.0019
0.0019
Monday 3 February 2020
0.0019
0.0022
0.0018
0.0019
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.0016
0.0019
0.0016
0.0019
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.0016
0.0019
0.0016
0.0016

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0015
0.0016
Thursday 30 January 2020
0.0016
0.0016
0.0015
0.0015
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0015
0.0016
Tuesday 28 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
Monday 27 January 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0015
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Friday 24 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.0016
0.0016
0.0015
0.0015
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
0.0015
Monday 20 January 2020
0.0016
0.0016
0.0014
0.0015
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.0016
0.0016
0.0016
0.0016
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0015
0.0016
Friday 17 January 2020
0.0016
0.0016
0.0015
0.0015
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.0015
0.0016
0.0014
0.0016
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0015
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Monday 13 January 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
Friday 10 January 2020
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
0.0014
Thursday 9 January 2020
0.0015
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Wednesday 8 January 2020
0.0014
0.0015
0.0014
0.0014
Tuesday 7 January 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Monday 6 January 2020
0.0013
0.0014
0.0013
0.0014
Sunday 5 January 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.0012
0.0013
0.0012
0.0013
Friday 3 January 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013
0.0013