Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Ripple (XRP) Denominated in US dollar in 2023

High: 0.8196 on 19/07/2023

Low: 0.3381 on 06/01/2023

Today's Live Rate: 1 XRP 0.4787 USD

See Today's Ripple (XRP) Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Ripple (XRP)s into US dollars in 2023

Loading

Table of 1 Ripple (XRP) to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2023

DateOpenHighLowClose

December

Sunday 31 December 2023
0.6208
0.6280
0.6082
0.6153
Saturday 30 December 2023
0.6230
0.6296
0.6160
0.6208
Friday 29 December 2023
0.6350
0.6366
0.6125
0.6230
Thursday 28 December 2023
0.6347
0.6574
0.6249
0.6350
Wednesday 27 December 2023
0.6221
0.6424
0.6130
0.6347
Tuesday 26 December 2023
0.6463
0.6468
0.6010
0.6221
Monday 25 December 2023
0.6127
0.6484
0.6063
0.6463
Sunday 24 December 2023
0.6199
0.6297
0.6073
0.6127
Saturday 23 December 2023
0.6249
0.6253
0.6113
0.6199
Friday 22 December 2023
0.6241
0.6307
0.6158
0.6249
Thursday 21 December 2023
0.6170
0.6248
0.6108
0.6241
Wednesday 20 December 2023
0.6045
0.6265
0.6011
0.6170
Tuesday 19 December 2023
0.6124
0.6163
0.5970
0.6045
Monday 18 December 2023
0.6098
0.6143
0.5805
0.6124
Sunday 17 December 2023
0.6200
0.6227
0.6081
0.6098
Saturday 16 December 2023
0.6154
0.6252
0.6103
0.6200
Friday 15 December 2023
0.6318
0.6441
0.6128
0.6154
Thursday 14 December 2023
0.6276
0.6378
0.6071
0.6318
Wednesday 13 December 2023
0.6189
0.6349
0.5940
0.6276
Tuesday 12 December 2023
0.6187
0.6259
0.6064
0.6189
Monday 11 December 2023
0.6616
0.6628
0.6017
0.6187
Sunday 10 December 2023
0.6586
0.6714
0.6476
0.6616
Saturday 9 December 2023
0.6725
0.7003
0.6533
0.6586
Friday 8 December 2023
0.6434
0.6755
0.6378
0.6725
Thursday 7 December 2023
0.6403
0.6543
0.6223
0.6434
Wednesday 6 December 2023
0.6211
0.6435
0.6109
0.6403
Tuesday 5 December 2023
0.6244
0.6303
0.6081
0.6211
Monday 4 December 2023
0.6233
0.6432
0.5892
0.6244
Sunday 3 December 2023
0.6210
0.6340
0.6173
0.6233
Saturday 2 December 2023
0.6129
0.6229
0.6113
0.6210
Friday 1 December 2023
0.6063
0.6143
0.6033
0.6129

November

Thursday 30 November 2023
0.6092
0.6098
0.5988
0.6063
Wednesday 29 November 2023
0.6109
0.6170
0.6042
0.6092
Tuesday 28 November 2023
0.6039
0.6139
0.5959
0.6109
Monday 27 November 2023
0.6159
0.6169
0.5945
0.6039
Sunday 26 November 2023
0.6231
0.6376
0.6077
0.6159
Saturday 25 November 2023
0.6217
0.6237
0.6163
0.6231
Friday 24 November 2023
0.6206
0.6255
0.6158
0.6217
Thursday 23 November 2023
0.6112
0.6240
0.6062
0.6206
Wednesday 22 November 2023
0.5790
0.6164
0.5781
0.6112
Tuesday 21 November 2023
0.6125
0.6179
0.5746
0.5790
Monday 20 November 2023
0.6261
0.6284
0.6074
0.6125
Sunday 19 November 2023
0.6110
0.6288
0.6018
0.6261
Saturday 18 November 2023
0.6135
0.6147
0.5902
0.6110
Friday 17 November 2023
0.6120
0.6243
0.5862
0.6135
Thursday 16 November 2023
0.6485
0.6525
0.6037
0.6120
Wednesday 15 November 2023
0.6294
0.6506
0.6171
0.6485
Tuesday 14 November 2023
0.6704
0.6721
0.5976
0.6294
Monday 13 November 2023
0.6616
0.7473
0.6403
0.6704
Sunday 12 November 2023
0.6627
0.6709
0.6464
0.6616
Saturday 11 November 2023
0.6733
0.6759
0.6580
0.6542
Friday 10 November 2023
0.6474
0.6610
0.6525
0.6604
Thursday 9 November 2023
0.6881
0.6985
0.6306
0.6668
Wednesday 8 November 2023
0.6855
0.6978
0.6729
0.6874
Tuesday 7 November 2023
0.7150
0.7154
0.6514
0.6855
Monday 6 November 2023
0.6613
0.7325
0.6592
0.7150
Sunday 5 November 2023
0.6155
0.6632
0.6146
0.6613
Saturday 4 November 2023
0.6125
0.6181
0.6092
0.6155
Friday 3 November 2023
0.6054
0.6153
0.5917
0.6125
Thursday 2 November 2023
0.6091
0.6258
0.5878
0.6054
Wednesday 1 November 2023
0.5999
0.6166
0.5805
0.6091

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023
0.5786
0.6185
0.5634
0.5999
Monday 30 October 2023
0.5561
0.5837
0.5498
0.5786
Sunday 29 October 2023
0.5449
0.5614
0.5408
0.5561
Saturday 28 October 2023
0.5432
0.5504
0.5407
0.5449
Friday 27 October 2023
0.5535
0.5584
0.5350
0.5432
Thursday 26 October 2023
0.5555
0.5692
0.5432
0.5535
Wednesday 25 October 2023
0.5590
0.5638
0.5406
0.5555
Tuesday 24 October 2023
0.5477
0.5863
0.5360
0.5590
Monday 23 October 2023
0.5227
0.5528
0.5203
0.5477
Sunday 22 October 2023
0.5211
0.5241
0.5124
0.5227
Saturday 21 October 2023
0.5151
0.5320
0.5113
0.5211
Friday 20 October 2023
0.5201
0.5307
0.5088
0.5151
Thursday 19 October 2023
0.4880
0.5246
0.4775
0.5201
Wednesday 18 October 2023
0.4913
0.4924
0.4866
0.4880
Tuesday 17 October 2023
0.4978
0.4981
0.4847
0.4913
Monday 16 October 2023
0.4874
0.5102
0.4855
0.4978
Sunday 15 October 2023
0.4867
0.4900
0.4853
0.4874
Saturday 14 October 2023
0.4851
0.4883
0.4834
0.4867
Friday 13 October 2023
0.4829
0.4903
0.4785
0.4851
Thursday 12 October 2023
0.4888
0.4888
0.4743
0.4829
Wednesday 11 October 2023
0.4964
0.4976
0.4792
0.4888
Tuesday 10 October 2023
0.5029
0.5029
0.4920
0.4964
Monday 9 October 2023
0.5178
0.5202
0.4904
0.5029
Sunday 8 October 2023
0.5220
0.5237
0.5158
0.5178
Saturday 7 October 2023
0.5258
0.5259
0.5202
0.5220
Friday 6 October 2023
0.5230
0.5294
0.5172
0.5258
Thursday 5 October 2023
0.5328
0.5328
0.5166
0.5230
Wednesday 4 October 2023
0.5391
0.5422
0.5200
0.5328
Tuesday 3 October 2023
0.5123
0.5481
0.5061
0.5391
Monday 2 October 2023
0.5240
0.5256
0.5084
0.5123
Sunday 1 October 2023
0.5150
0.5258
0.5139
0.5240

September

Saturday 30 September 2023
0.5215
0.5216
0.5138
0.5150
Friday 29 September 2023
0.5097
0.5487
0.5061
0.5215
Thursday 28 September 2023
0.4988
0.5098
0.4947
0.5097
Wednesday 27 September 2023
0.5017
0.5067
0.4965
0.4988
Tuesday 26 September 2023
0.5054
0.5070
0.4969
0.5017
Monday 25 September 2023
0.5021
0.5067
0.4914
0.5054
Sunday 24 September 2023
0.5077
0.5115
0.4993
0.5021
Saturday 23 September 2023
0.5122
0.5135
0.5057
0.5077
Friday 22 September 2023
0.5071
0.5167
0.5040
0.5122
Thursday 21 September 2023
0.5212
0.5215
0.5003
0.5070
Wednesday 20 September 2023
0.5140
0.5251
0.5074
0.5212
Tuesday 19 September 2023
0.5030
0.5163
0.5008
0.5140
Monday 18 September 2023
0.4927
0.5065
0.4881
0.5030
Sunday 17 September 2023
0.4997
0.5003
0.4902
0.4927
Saturday 16 September 2023
0.5005
0.5034
0.4973
0.4997
Friday 15 September 2023
0.4889
0.5073
0.4879
0.5005
Thursday 14 September 2023
0.4832
0.4931
0.4799
0.4889
Wednesday 13 September 2023
0.4801
0.4888
0.4739
0.4832
Tuesday 12 September 2023
0.4742
0.4853
0.4699
0.4801
Monday 11 September 2023
0.4968
0.4978
0.4605
0.4742
Sunday 10 September 2023
0.5037
0.5037
0.4934
0.4968
Saturday 9 September 2023
0.5049
0.5049
0.5014
0.5037
Friday 8 September 2023
0.5051
0.5072
0.4949
0.5049
Thursday 7 September 2023
0.5032
0.5064
0.4960
0.5051
Wednesday 6 September 2023
0.5051
0.5051
0.4923
0.5032
Tuesday 5 September 2023
0.5083
0.5083
0.4994
0.5051
Monday 4 September 2023
0.5047
0.5125
0.4975
0.5083
Sunday 3 September 2023
0.4989
0.5101
0.4974
0.5047
Saturday 2 September 2023
0.4981
0.5024
0.4945
0.4989
Friday 1 September 2023
0.5109
0.5116
0.4868
0.4981

August

Thursday 31 August 2023
0.5281
0.5282
0.5001
0.5109
Wednesday 30 August 2023
0.5398
0.5402
0.5222
0.5281
Tuesday 29 August 2023
0.5230
0.5467
0.5126
0.5398
Monday 28 August 2023
0.5236
0.5241
0.5114
0.5230
Sunday 27 August 2023
0.5232
0.5299
0.5180
0.5236
Saturday 26 August 2023
0.5257
0.5275
0.5180
0.5232
Friday 25 August 2023
0.5183
0.5313
0.5078
0.5257
Thursday 24 August 2023
0.5298
0.5314
0.5120
0.5183
Wednesday 23 August 2023
0.5204
0.5356
0.5160
0.5298
Tuesday 22 August 2023
0.5246
0.5252
0.5039
0.5204
Monday 21 August 2023
0.5387
0.5393
0.5073
0.5246
Sunday 20 August 2023
0.5198
0.5569
0.5161
0.5387
Saturday 19 August 2023
0.5060
0.5241
0.5009
0.5198
Friday 18 August 2023
0.5068
0.5206
0.4842
0.5060
Thursday 17 August 2023
0.5884
0.5941
0.4456
0.5068
Wednesday 16 August 2023
0.6098
0.6162
0.5745
0.5884
Tuesday 15 August 2023
0.6340
0.6340
0.5847
0.6098
Monday 14 August 2023
0.6257
0.6355
0.6238
0.6340
Sunday 13 August 2023
0.6272
0.6378
0.6235
0.6257
Saturday 12 August 2023
0.6313
0.6326
0.6235
0.6272
Friday 11 August 2023
0.6326
0.6399
0.6254
0.6313
Thursday 10 August 2023
0.6431
0.6439
0.6239
0.6326
Wednesday 9 August 2023
0.6418
0.6650
0.6322
0.6431
Tuesday 8 August 2023
0.6226
0.6477
0.6138
0.6418
Monday 7 August 2023
0.6232
0.6281
0.6003
0.6226
Sunday 6 August 2023
0.6284
0.6377
0.6192
0.6232
Saturday 5 August 2023
0.6350
0.6351
0.6106
0.6284
Friday 4 August 2023
0.6628
0.6670
0.6265
0.6350
Thursday 3 August 2023
0.6848
0.6869
0.6552
0.6628
Wednesday 2 August 2023
0.7068
0.7076
0.6772
0.6848
Tuesday 1 August 2023
0.6974
0.7078
0.6743
0.7068

July

Monday 31 July 2023
0.7047
0.7190
0.6877
0.6974
Sunday 30 July 2023
0.7122
0.7341
0.6847
0.7047
Saturday 29 July 2023
0.7079
0.7097
0.7071
0.7130
Friday 28 July 2023
0.7122
0.7146
0.7020
0.7122
Thursday 27 July 2023
0.7157
0.7309
0.7077
0.7137
Wednesday 26 July 2023
0.7087
0.7314
0.6943
0.7157
Tuesday 25 July 2023
0.7022
0.7149
0.6751
0.7087
Monday 24 July 2023
0.7384
0.7423
0.6819
0.7022
Sunday 23 July 2023
0.7333
0.7516
0.7159
0.7384
Saturday 22 July 2023
0.7717
0.7797
0.7227
0.7333
Friday 21 July 2023
0.7941
0.7987
0.7603
0.7717
Thursday 20 July 2023
0.8196
0.8495
0.7723
0.7941
Wednesday 19 July 2023
0.7792
0.8523
0.7721
0.8196
Tuesday 18 July 2023
0.7376
0.7833
0.7328
0.7792
Monday 17 July 2023
0.7477
0.7644
0.7134
0.7376
Sunday 16 July 2023
0.7147
0.7898
0.7046
0.7477
Saturday 15 July 2023
0.7191
0.7353
0.6937
0.7147
Friday 14 July 2023
0.8158
0.8248
0.6690
0.7191
Thursday 13 July 2023
0.4711
0.9301
0.4694
0.8158
Wednesday 12 July 2023
0.4755
0.4771
0.4649
0.4711
Tuesday 11 July 2023
0.4774
0.4784
0.4709
0.4755
Monday 10 July 2023
0.4682
0.4798
0.4631
0.4774
Sunday 9 July 2023
0.4701
0.4699
0.4691
0.4695
Saturday 8 July 2023
0.4690
0.4677
0.4672
0.4667
Friday 7 July 2023
0.4673
0.4686
0.4651
0.4687
Thursday 6 July 2023
0.4781
0.4840
0.4612
0.4621
Wednesday 5 July 2023
0.4870
0.4916
0.4697
0.4781
Tuesday 4 July 2023
0.4898
0.4932
0.4819
0.4870
Monday 3 July 2023
0.4842
0.4911
0.4738
0.4898
Sunday 2 July 2023
0.4734
0.4956
0.4701
0.4842
Saturday 1 July 2023
0.4732
0.4753
0.4648
0.4734

June

Friday 30 June 2023
0.4744
0.4822
0.4514
0.4732
Thursday 29 June 2023
0.4836
0.4841
0.4461
0.4647
Wednesday 28 June 2023
0.4780
0.4872
0.4764
0.4839
Tuesday 27 June 2023
0.4903
0.4912
0.4707
0.4791
Monday 26 June 2023
0.4866
0.4975
0.4833
0.4902
Sunday 25 June 2023
0.4963
0.4963
0.4788
0.4872
Saturday 24 June 2023
0.4939
0.5025
0.4840
0.4962
Friday 23 June 2023
0.5002
0.5264
0.4823
0.4944
Thursday 22 June 2023
0.4930
0.5033
0.4895
0.5001
Wednesday 21 June 2023
0.4921
0.4962
0.4713
0.4932
Tuesday 20 June 2023
0.4868
0.4980
0.4810
0.4928
Monday 19 June 2023
0.4797
0.4975
0.4745
0.4868
Sunday 18 June 2023
0.4755
0.4864
0.4698
0.4798
Saturday 17 June 2023
0.4797
0.4826
0.4550
0.4755
Friday 16 June 2023
0.4800
0.4851
0.4676
0.4799
Thursday 15 June 2023
0.5191
0.5202
0.4614
0.4800
Wednesday 14 June 2023
0.5257
0.5650
0.5048
0.5193
Tuesday 13 June 2023
0.5206
0.5280
0.5090
0.5253
Monday 12 June 2023
0.5070
0.5291
0.5031
0.5209
Sunday 11 June 2023
0.5371
0.5385
0.4752
0.5071
Saturday 10 June 2023
0.5242
0.5412
0.5206
0.5381
Friday 9 June 2023
0.5183
0.5277
0.5161
0.5241
Thursday 8 June 2023
0.5299
0.5377
0.5074
0.5183
Wednesday 7 June 2023
0.5090
0.5322
0.4958
0.5298
Tuesday 6 June 2023
0.5357
0.5429
0.4875
0.5092
Monday 5 June 2023
0.5189
0.5465
0.5156
0.5348
Sunday 4 June 2023
0.5247
0.5330
0.5145
0.5189
Saturday 3 June 2023
0.5066
0.5275
0.5039
0.5252
Friday 2 June 2023
0.5168
0.5168
0.5019
0.5066
Thursday 1 June 2023
0.5212
0.5277
0.5011
0.5168

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023
0.4945
0.5287
0.4896
0.5216
Tuesday 30 May 2023
0.4827
0.4951
0.4762
0.4945
Monday 29 May 2023
0.4719
0.4862
0.4702
0.4826
Sunday 28 May 2023
0.4688
0.4788
0.4654
0.4721
Saturday 27 May 2023
0.4537
0.4697
0.4528
0.4688
Friday 26 May 2023
0.4527
0.4547
0.4434
0.4537
Thursday 25 May 2023
0.4647
0.4647
0.4456
0.4531
Wednesday 24 May 2023
0.4619
0.4670
0.4586
0.4656
Tuesday 23 May 2023
0.4576
0.4675
0.4500
0.4618
Monday 22 May 2023
0.4687
0.4705
0.4554
0.4570
Sunday 21 May 2023
0.4676
0.4718
0.4624
0.4687
Saturday 20 May 2023
0.4604
0.4750
0.4578
0.4676
Friday 19 May 2023
0.4484
0.4723
0.4432
0.4598
Thursday 18 May 2023
0.4428
0.4614
0.4377
0.4483
Wednesday 17 May 2023
0.4276
0.4427
0.4187
0.4417
Tuesday 16 May 2023
0.4256
0.4304
0.4216
0.4273
Monday 15 May 2023
0.4240
0.4316
0.4215
0.4252
Sunday 14 May 2023
0.4303
0.4303
0.4235
0.4244
Saturday 13 May 2023
0.4208
0.4437
0.4162
0.4306
Friday 12 May 2023
0.4307
0.4307
0.4119
0.4211
Thursday 11 May 2023
0.4290
0.4343
0.4126
0.4306
Wednesday 10 May 2023
0.4282
0.4305
0.4209
0.4290
Tuesday 9 May 2023
0.4483
0.4515
0.4100
0.4292
Monday 8 May 2023
0.4591
0.4607
0.4468
0.4493
Sunday 7 May 2023
0.4675
0.4695
0.4520
0.4591
Saturday 6 May 2023
0.4611
0.4705
0.4546
0.4677
Friday 5 May 2023
0.4630
0.4650
0.4551
0.4613
Thursday 4 May 2023
0.4646
0.4655
0.4505
0.4632
Wednesday 3 May 2023
0.4646
0.4663
0.4578
0.4647
Tuesday 2 May 2023
0.4703
0.4726
0.4550
0.4648
Monday 1 May 2023
0.4781
0.4817
0.4693
0.4716

April

Sunday 30 April 2023
0.4787
0.4869
0.4717
0.4783
Saturday 29 April 2023
0.4663
0.4825
0.4638
0.4801
Friday 28 April 2023
0.4610
0.4697
0.4563
0.4670
Thursday 27 April 2023
0.4694
0.4830
0.4333
0.4622
Wednesday 26 April 2023
0.4600
0.4716
0.4510
0.4697
Tuesday 25 April 2023
0.4653
0.4850
0.4473
0.4605
Monday 24 April 2023
0.4718
0.4720
0.4535
0.4648
Sunday 23 April 2023
0.4494
0.4754
0.4458
0.4723
Saturday 22 April 2023
0.4750
0.4792
0.4404
0.4494
Friday 21 April 2023
0.4921
0.4995
0.4650
0.4756
Thursday 20 April 2023
0.5326
0.5371
0.4648
0.4920
Wednesday 19 April 2023
0.5113
0.5383
0.5096
0.5319
Tuesday 18 April 2023
0.5210
0.5210
0.5070
0.5111
Monday 17 April 2023
0.5208
0.5246
0.5160
0.5212
Sunday 16 April 2023
0.5232
0.5262
0.5171
0.5201
Saturday 15 April 2023
0.5124
0.5476
0.5118
0.5236
Friday 14 April 2023
0.5048
0.5160
0.5018
0.5133
Thursday 13 April 2023
0.5176
0.5179
0.4982
0.5050
Wednesday 12 April 2023
0.5178
0.5286
0.5111
0.5176
Tuesday 11 April 2023
0.5053
0.5200
0.5005
0.5180
Monday 10 April 2023
0.5053
0.5088
0.4993
0.5059
Sunday 9 April 2023
0.5129
0.5129
0.5030
0.5054
Saturday 8 April 2023
0.5026
0.5148
0.4970
0.5131
Friday 7 April 2023
0.5058
0.5098
0.4917
0.5031
Thursday 6 April 2023
0.5027
0.5268
0.4989
0.5065
Wednesday 5 April 2023
0.4960
0.5076
0.4875
0.5037
Tuesday 4 April 2023
0.5185
0.5244
0.4823
0.4962
Monday 3 April 2023
0.5097
0.5291
0.5020
0.5187
Sunday 2 April 2023
0.5375
0.5376
0.4979
0.5097
Saturday 1 April 2023
0.5319
0.5491
0.5260
0.5380

March

Friday 31 March 2023
0.5426
0.5573
0.5217
0.5323
Thursday 30 March 2023
0.5140
0.5848
0.5140
0.5428
Wednesday 29 March 2023
0.4792
0.5363
0.4654
0.5140
Tuesday 28 March 2023
0.4483
0.4884
0.4429
0.4794
Monday 27 March 2023
0.4431
0.4638
0.4410
0.4483
Sunday 26 March 2023
0.4264
0.4651
0.4234
0.4437
Saturday 25 March 2023
0.4445
0.4445
0.4149
0.4257
Friday 24 March 2023
0.4220
0.4555
0.4128
0.4444
Thursday 23 March 2023
0.4703
0.4750
0.4097
0.4222
Wednesday 22 March 2023
0.3742
0.4927
0.3733
0.4684
Tuesday 21 March 2023
0.3871
0.3921
0.3720
0.3740
Monday 20 March 2023
0.3747
0.4011
0.3739
0.3866
Sunday 19 March 2023
0.3803
0.3904
0.3704
0.3745
Saturday 18 March 2023
0.3656
0.3828
0.3631
0.3804
Friday 17 March 2023
0.3601
0.3677
0.3577
0.3656
Thursday 16 March 2023
0.3737
0.3774
0.3571
0.3604
Wednesday 15 March 2023
0.3739
0.3881
0.3668
0.3738
Tuesday 14 March 2023
0.3739
0.3815
0.3572
0.3735
Monday 13 March 2023
0.3669
0.3740
0.3518
0.3739
Sunday 12 March 2023
0.3711
0.3772
0.3609
0.3666
Saturday 11 March 2023
0.3707
0.3747
0.3574
0.3712
Friday 10 March 2023
0.3889
0.3972
0.3641
0.3712
Thursday 9 March 2023
0.3801
0.4012
0.3725
0.3890
Wednesday 8 March 2023
0.3697
0.3843
0.3670
0.3802
Tuesday 7 March 2023
0.3667
0.3736
0.3594
0.3702
Monday 6 March 2023
0.3735
0.3771
0.3658
0.3669
Sunday 5 March 2023
0.3773
0.3799
0.3684
0.3735
Saturday 4 March 2023
0.3773
0.3805
0.3520
0.3774
Friday 3 March 2023
0.3838
0.3846
0.3738
0.3773
Thursday 2 March 2023
0.3762
0.3842
0.3730
0.3835
Wednesday 1 March 2023
0.3787
0.3823
0.3720
0.3767

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023
0.3779
0.3800
0.3709
0.3787
Monday 27 February 2023
0.3779
0.3806
0.3750
0.3779
Sunday 26 February 2023
0.3781
0.3793
0.3694
0.3779
Saturday 25 February 2023
0.3883
0.3906
0.3727
0.3784
Friday 24 February 2023
0.3953
0.3975
0.3856
0.3883
Thursday 23 February 2023
0.3920
0.3975
0.3835
0.3951
Wednesday 22 February 2023
0.3984
0.4022
0.3876
0.3914
Tuesday 21 February 2023
0.3861
0.4086
0.3775
0.3983
Monday 20 February 2023
0.3943
0.3976
0.3852
0.3861
Sunday 19 February 2023
0.3950
0.3974
0.3915
0.3945
Saturday 18 February 2023
0.3843
0.3999
0.3814
0.3953
Friday 17 February 2023
0.4012
0.4045
0.3843
0.3843
Thursday 16 February 2023
0.3821
0.4024
0.3768
0.4012
Wednesday 15 February 2023
0.3705
0.3837
0.3649
0.3823
Tuesday 14 February 2023
0.3746
0.3784
0.3621
0.3707
Monday 13 February 2023
0.3835
0.3849
0.3722
0.3749
Sunday 12 February 2023
0.3820
0.3841
0.3800
0.3837
Saturday 11 February 2023
0.3818
0.3876
0.3777
0.3822
Friday 10 February 2023
0.3977
0.4086
0.3729
0.3817
Thursday 9 February 2023
0.4037
0.4058
0.3940
0.3980
Wednesday 8 February 2023
0.3920
0.4048
0.3904
0.4038
Tuesday 7 February 2023
0.3986
0.4036
0.3913
0.3922
Monday 6 February 2023
0.4106
0.4119
0.3944
0.3986
Sunday 5 February 2023
0.4117
0.4204
0.4079
0.4109
Saturday 4 February 2023
0.4098
0.4135
0.4056
0.4121
Friday 3 February 2023
0.4135
0.4194
0.4087
0.4099
Thursday 2 February 2023
0.4057
0.4154
0.3968
0.4135
Wednesday 1 February 2023
0.3933
0.4112
0.3881
0.4059

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023
0.4134
0.4219
0.3861
0.3936
Monday 30 January 2023
0.4078
0.4172
0.4069
0.4135
Sunday 29 January 2023
0.4128
0.4164
0.4059
0.4080
Saturday 28 January 2023
0.4092
0.4136
0.3990
0.4126
Friday 27 January 2023
0.4173
0.4173
0.4055
0.4095
Thursday 26 January 2023
0.4072
0.4240
0.3977
0.4172
Wednesday 25 January 2023
0.4230
0.4311
0.4031
0.4080
Tuesday 24 January 2023
0.4006
0.4330
0.4002
0.4247
Monday 23 January 2023
0.4032
0.4120
0.3968
0.4008
Sunday 22 January 2023
0.4130
0.4164
0.3971
0.4031
Saturday 21 January 2023
0.3929
0.4141
0.3861
0.4133
Friday 20 January 2023
0.3780
0.3963
0.3766
0.3931
Thursday 19 January 2023
0.3873
0.3960
0.3656
0.3786
Wednesday 18 January 2023
0.3856
0.3988
0.3794
0.3872
Tuesday 17 January 2023
0.3850
0.4060
0.3770
0.3862
Monday 16 January 2023
0.3955
0.3961
0.3800
0.3848
Sunday 15 January 2023
0.3856
0.4084
0.3763
0.3951
Saturday 14 January 2023
0.3748
0.3866
0.3683
0.3858
Friday 13 January 2023
0.3720
0.3811
0.3600
0.3750
Thursday 12 January 2023
0.3506
0.3783
0.3480
0.3729
Wednesday 11 January 2023
0.3498
0.3542
0.3429
0.3507
Tuesday 10 January 2023
0.3450
0.3574
0.3414
0.3491
Monday 9 January 2023
0.3444
0.3467
0.3367
0.3445
Sunday 8 January 2023
0.3443
0.3455
0.3415
0.3438
Saturday 7 January 2023
0.3379
0.3456
0.3318
0.3445
Friday 6 January 2023
0.3471
0.3483
0.3339
0.3381
Thursday 5 January 2023
0.3436
0.3519
0.3425
0.3478
Wednesday 4 January 2023
0.3482
0.3517
0.3405
0.3436
Tuesday 3 January 2023
0.3389
0.3550
0.3010
0.3479
Monday 2 January 2023
0.3387
0.3398
0.3352
0.3385
Sunday 1 January 2023
0.3448
0.3448
0.3386
0.3386