The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Ripple Denominated in US dollar in 2022

High: 0.8933 on 08/02/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 24/12/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 XRP 0.3938 USD

See Today's Ripple Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Ripples into US dollars in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Ripple to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

December

Saturday 24 December 2022
0.3536
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 23 December 2022
0.3508
0.3535
0.3498
0.3515
Thursday 22 December 2022
0.3436
0.3472
0.3450
0.3441
Wednesday 21 December 2022
0.3446
0.3442
0.3414
0.3407
Tuesday 20 December 2022
0.3479
0.3467
0.3429
0.3450
Monday 19 December 2022
0.3419
0.3432
0.3429
0.3436
Sunday 18 December 2022
0.3510
0.3531
0.3522
0.3543
Saturday 17 December 2022
0.3537
0.3536
0.3537
0.3543
Friday 16 December 2022
0.3633
0.3657
0.3643
0.3787
Thursday 15 December 2022
0.3815
0.3819
0.3799
0.3819
Wednesday 14 December 2022
0.3936
0.3943
0.3905
0.3901
Tuesday 13 December 2022
0.3909
0.3963
0.3816
0.3827
Monday 12 December 2022
0.3763
0.3758
0.3751
0.3776
Sunday 11 December 2022
0.3872
0.3882
0.3875
0.3883
Saturday 10 December 2022
0.3901
0.3893
0.3880
0.3890
Friday 9 December 2022
0.3883
0.3912
0.3912
0.3931
Thursday 8 December 2022
0.3895
0.3896
0.3858
0.3892
Wednesday 7 December 2022
0.3833
0.3831
0.3779
0.3853
Tuesday 6 December 2022
0.3895
0.3884
0.3827
0.3849
Monday 5 December 2022
0.3923
0.3939
0.3922
0.3932
Sunday 4 December 2022
0.3914
0.3916
0.3915
0.3925
Saturday 3 December 2022
0.3966
0.3965
0.3898
0.3908
Friday 2 December 2022
0.3912
0.3925
0.3926
0.3908
Thursday 1 December 2022
0.4005
0.4042
0.4022
0.4025

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022
0.4037
0.4040
0.4031
0.4038
Tuesday 29 November 2022
0.3935
0.3948
0.3930
0.3940
Monday 28 November 2022
0.3814
0.3834
0.3833
0.3855
Sunday 27 November 2022
0.4068
0.4092
0.4011
0.4025
Saturday 26 November 2022
0.4037
0.4082
0.4082
0.4079
Friday 25 November 2022
0.4051
0.4092
0.4076
0.4149
Thursday 24 November 2022
0.3915
0.3923
0.3779
0.3833
Wednesday 23 November 2022
0.3765
0.3779
0.3773
0.3782
Tuesday 22 November 2022
0.3754
0.3710
0.3580
0.3552
Monday 21 November 2022
0.3581
0.3567
0.3523
0.3570
Sunday 20 November 2022
0.3778
0.3786
0.3830
0.3923
Saturday 19 November 2022
0.3836
0.3819
0.3805
0.3813
Friday 18 November 2022
0.3796
0.3846
0.3825
0.3813
Thursday 17 November 2022
0.3771
0.3786
0.3719
0.3805
Wednesday 16 November 2022
0.3697
0.3810
0.3818
0.3886
Tuesday 15 November 2022
0.3941
0.3910
0.3794
0.3791
Monday 14 November 2022
0.3485
0.3574
0.3480
0.3435
Sunday 13 November 2022
0.3528
0.3569
0.3555
0.3628
Saturday 12 November 2022
0.3718
0.3757
0.3715
0.3721
Friday 11 November 2022
0.3778
0.3970
0.3899
0.3901
Thursday 10 November 2022
0.3888
0.3916
0.3584
0.3724
Wednesday 9 November 2022
0.3672
0.3830
0.3656
0.3945
Tuesday 8 November 2022
0.4379
0.4415
0.4392
0.4383
Monday 7 November 2022
0.4747
0.4753
0.4661
0.4680
Sunday 6 November 2022
0.4911
0.4899
0.4891
0.4877
Saturday 5 November 2022
0.4999
0.4956
0.4930
0.4988
Friday 4 November 2022
0.4911
0.5006
0.4641
0.4644
Thursday 3 November 2022
0.4550
0.4566
0.4560
0.4581
Wednesday 2 November 2022
0.4574
0.4569
0.4532
0.4602
Tuesday 1 November 2022
0.4581
0.4609
0.4597
0.4599

October

Monday 31 October 2022
0.4525
0.4582
0.4543
0.4544
Sunday 30 October 2022
0.4593
0.4641
0.4619
0.4685
Saturday 29 October 2022
0.4700
0.4724
0.4708
0.4700
Friday 28 October 2022
0.4629
0.4658
0.4575
0.4626
Thursday 27 October 2022
0.4673
0.4707
0.4691
0.4718
Wednesday 26 October 2022
0.4685
0.4655
0.4625
0.4638
Tuesday 25 October 2022
0.4606
0.4521
0.4468
0.4466
Monday 24 October 2022
0.4554
0.4584
0.4550
0.4560
Sunday 23 October 2022
0.4576
0.4581
0.4570
0.4605
Saturday 22 October 2022
0.4667
0.4692
0.4596
0.4578
Friday 21 October 2022
0.4472
0.4478
0.4398
0.4460
Thursday 20 October 2022
0.4619
0.4632
0.4632
0.4593
Wednesday 19 October 2022
0.4587
0.4558
0.4571
0.4565
Tuesday 18 October 2022
0.4674
0.4724
0.4688
0.4762
Monday 17 October 2022
0.4778
0.4803
0.4666
0.4679
Sunday 16 October 2022
0.4810
0.4830
0.4818
0.4831
Saturday 15 October 2022
0.4876
0.4862
0.4804
0.4856
Friday 14 October 2022
0.4915
0.5085
0.4991
0.4975
Thursday 13 October 2022
0.4765
0.4696
0.4520
0.4597
Wednesday 12 October 2022
0.4941
0.4906
0.4874
0.4908
Tuesday 11 October 2022
0.4982
0.4951
0.4809
0.4903
Monday 10 October 2022
0.5216
0.5204
0.5154
0.5252
Sunday 9 October 2022
0.5278
0.5267
0.5150
0.5142
Saturday 8 October 2022
0.5201
0.5195
0.5156
0.5202
Friday 7 October 2022
0.4944
0.4911
0.4897
0.4883
Thursday 6 October 2022
0.4937
0.4999
0.4941
0.4974
Wednesday 5 October 2022
0.4882
0.4829
0.4790
0.4885
Tuesday 4 October 2022
0.4767
0.4814
0.4615
0.4588
Monday 3 October 2022
0.4538
0.4549
0.4420
0.4405
Sunday 2 October 2022
0.4587
0.4619
0.4582
0.4764
Saturday 1 October 2022
0.4806
0.4807
0.4736
0.4761

September

Friday 30 September 2022
0.4767
0.4812
0.4842
0.4854
Thursday 29 September 2022
0.4353
0.4415
0.4068
0.4382
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.4363
0.4364
0.4229
0.4227
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.4678
0.4790
0.4743
0.4835
Monday 26 September 2022
0.4727
0.4697
0.4696
0.4683
Sunday 25 September 2022
0.5032
0.5177
0.4873
0.4870
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.4776
0.4968
0.4913
0.5052
Friday 23 September 2022
0.4910
0.4910
0.4930
0.5397
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.4347
0.4453
0.4237
0.4216
Wednesday 21 September 2022
0.3965
0.4072
0.4006
0.3952
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.4176
0.3972
0.3779
0.3770
Monday 19 September 2022
0.3559
0.3595
0.3475
0.3482
Sunday 18 September 2022
0.3829
0.3825
0.3798
0.3730
Saturday 17 September 2022
0.3733
0.3749
0.3489
0.3498
Friday 16 September 2022
0.3349
0.3317
0.3242
0.3250
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.3258
0.3355
0.3364
0.3398
Wednesday 14 September 2022
0.3373
0.3375
0.3360
0.3365
Tuesday 13 September 2022
0.3395
0.3565
0.3538
0.3548
Monday 12 September 2022
0.3539
0.3557
0.3518
0.3532
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.3554
0.3553
0.3556
0.3539
Saturday 10 September 2022
0.3562
0.3559
0.3520
0.3611
Friday 9 September 2022
0.3487
0.3521
0.3495
0.3506
Thursday 8 September 2022
0.3336
0.3338
0.3307
0.3325
Wednesday 7 September 2022
0.3253
0.3248
0.3208
0.3185
Tuesday 6 September 2022
0.3344
0.3360
0.3338
0.3357
Monday 5 September 2022
0.3290
0.3282
0.3230
0.3285
Sunday 4 September 2022
0.3309
0.3320
0.3299
0.3312
Saturday 3 September 2022
0.3300
0.3308
0.3287
0.3302
Friday 2 September 2022
0.3314
0.3324
0.3305
0.3348
Thursday 1 September 2022
0.3240
0.3275
0.3256
0.3275

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
0.3272
0.3316
0.3305
0.3321
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.3255
0.3314
0.3316
0.3335
Monday 29 August 2022
0.3291
0.3285
0.3215
0.3220
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.3360
0.3369
0.3354
0.3354
Saturday 27 August 2022
0.3371
0.3387
0.3367
0.3359
Friday 26 August 2022
0.3419
0.3578
0.3501
0.3496
Thursday 25 August 2022
0.3461
0.3494
0.3473
0.3503
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.3471
0.3451
0.3411
0.3448
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.3428
0.3447
0.3375
0.3349
Monday 22 August 2022
0.3381
0.3372
0.3357
0.3398
Sunday 21 August 2022
0.3443
0.3461
0.3437
0.3391
Saturday 20 August 2022
0.3429
0.3435
0.3414
0.3436
Friday 19 August 2022
0.3380
0.3397
0.3413
0.3465
Thursday 18 August 2022
0.3779
0.3791
0.3762
0.3743
Wednesday 17 August 2022
0.3743
0.3781
0.3780
0.3873
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.3753
0.3774
0.3736
0.3726
Monday 15 August 2022
0.3734
0.3725
0.3701
0.3753
Sunday 14 August 2022
0.3842
0.3869
0.3866
0.3864
Saturday 13 August 2022
0.3820
0.3818
0.3809
0.3850
Friday 12 August 2022
0.3747
0.3744
0.3757
0.3776
Thursday 11 August 2022
0.3796
0.3848
0.3802
0.3818
Wednesday 10 August 2022
0.3785
0.3796
0.3641
0.3632
Tuesday 9 August 2022
0.3643
0.3707
0.3721
0.3770
Monday 8 August 2022
0.3794
0.3842
0.3780
0.3792
Sunday 7 August 2022
0.3742
0.3750
0.3723
0.3728
Saturday 6 August 2022
0.3760
0.3761
0.3750
0.3754
Friday 5 August 2022
0.3715
0.3783
0.3735
0.3778
Thursday 4 August 2022
0.3690
0.3712
0.3696
0.3721
Wednesday 3 August 2022
0.3731
0.3743
0.3701
0.3709
Tuesday 2 August 2022
0.3730
0.3733
0.3687
0.3719
Monday 1 August 2022
0.3787
0.3806
0.3755
0.3793

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
0.3909
0.3910
0.3886
0.3900
Saturday 30 July 2022
0.4030
0.3955
0.3693
0.3688
Friday 29 July 2022
0.3698
0.3707
0.3729
0.3741
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.3623
0.3574
0.3536
0.3547
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.3384
0.3386
0.3355
0.3345
Tuesday 26 July 2022
0.3265
0.3326
0.3305
0.3340
Monday 25 July 2022
0.3460
0.3470
0.3449
0.3453
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.3662
0.3636
0.3601
0.3620
Saturday 23 July 2022
0.3544
0.3553
0.3557
0.3612
Friday 22 July 2022
0.3605
0.3694
0.3620
0.3646
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.3528
0.3560
0.3544
0.3567
Wednesday 20 July 2022
0.3761
0.3747
0.3701
0.3809
Tuesday 19 July 2022
0.3633
0.3646
0.3540
0.3569
Monday 18 July 2022
0.3649
0.3642
0.3614
0.3641
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.3468
0.3511
0.3510
0.3605
Saturday 16 July 2022
0.3433
0.3434
0.3325
0.3345
Friday 15 July 2022
0.3310
0.3353
0.3377
0.3362
Thursday 14 July 2022
0.3213
0.3156
0.3149
0.3214
Wednesday 13 July 2022
0.3123
0.3176
0.3163
0.3153
Tuesday 12 July 2022
0.3144
0.3132
0.3099
0.3151
Monday 11 July 2022
0.3235
0.3279
0.3244
0.3198
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.3250
0.3380
0.3391
0.3394
Saturday 9 July 2022
0.3451
0.3442
0.3441
0.3433
Friday 8 July 2022
0.3431
0.3429
0.3431
0.3509
Thursday 7 July 2022
0.3341
0.3354
0.3298
0.3312
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.3234
0.3236
0.3226
0.3230
Tuesday 5 July 2022
0.3167
0.3178
0.3202
0.3287
Monday 4 July 2022
0.3237
0.3243
0.3175
0.3166
Sunday 3 July 2022
0.3133
0.3131
0.3128
0.3137
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.3140
0.3152
0.3121
0.3136
Friday 1 July 2022
0.3132
0.3162
0.3144
0.3181

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
0.3129
0.3128
0.3101
0.3205
Wednesday 29 June 2022
0.3270
0.3289
0.3288
0.3288
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.3422
0.3513
0.3483
0.3497
Monday 27 June 2022
0.3542
0.3632
0.3638
0.3643
Sunday 26 June 2022
0.3668
0.3708
0.3665
0.3701
Saturday 25 June 2022
0.3574
0.3684
0.3697
0.3699
Friday 24 June 2022
0.3623
0.3722
0.3720
0.3673
Thursday 23 June 2022
0.3251
0.3283
0.3262
0.3271
Wednesday 22 June 2022
0.3220
0.3261
0.3201
0.3215
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.3323
0.3360
0.3275
0.3282
Monday 20 June 2022
0.3245
0.3271
0.3175
0.3187
Sunday 19 June 2022
0.3181
0.3153
0.3043
0.3043
Saturday 18 June 2022
0.3075
0.3099
0.3057
0.3100
Friday 17 June 2022
0.3210
0.3266
0.3300
0.3350
Thursday 16 June 2022
0.3170
0.3197
0.3164
0.3322
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.3119
0.3151
0.3032
0.3081
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.3211
0.3177
0.3140
0.3191
Monday 13 June 2022
0.3152
0.3155
0.3114
0.3240
Sunday 12 June 2022
0.3613
0.3565
0.3476
0.3464
Saturday 11 June 2022
0.3605
0.3766
0.3812
0.3865
Friday 10 June 2022
0.3878
0.4012
0.4005
0.4088
Thursday 9 June 2022
0.4008
0.4009
0.4018
0.4033
Wednesday 8 June 2022
0.4030
0.4028
0.3996
0.4001
Tuesday 7 June 2022
0.3950
0.3955
0.3908
0.3924
Monday 6 June 2022
0.4020
0.4050
0.4033
0.4024
Sunday 5 June 2022
0.3967
0.3948
0.3923
0.3923
Saturday 4 June 2022
0.3918
0.3918
0.3913
0.3917
Friday 3 June 2022
0.3884
0.3946
0.3947
0.4078
Thursday 2 June 2022
0.4012
0.4003
0.3946
0.3957
Wednesday 1 June 2022
0.4096
0.4216
0.4157
0.4194

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.4169
0.4220
0.4180
0.4183
Monday 30 May 2022
0.4008
0.4005
0.3994
0.4037
Sunday 29 May 2022
0.3875
0.3896
0.3840
0.3840
Saturday 28 May 2022
0.3875
0.3865
0.3843
0.3870
Friday 27 May 2022
0.3901
0.3962
0.3904
0.3970
Thursday 26 May 2022
0.3953
0.3939
0.3885
0.4010
Wednesday 25 May 2022
0.4022
0.4051
0.4000
0.4087
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.4033
0.4063
0.4055
0.4074
Monday 23 May 2022
0.4268
0.4260
0.4219
0.4226
Sunday 22 May 2022
0.4176
0.4212
0.4139
0.4135
Saturday 21 May 2022
0.4157
0.4131
0.4118
0.4123
Friday 20 May 2022
0.4115
0.4163
0.4295
0.4281
Thursday 19 May 2022
0.4218
0.4147
0.4029
0.4083
Wednesday 18 May 2022
0.4083
0.4276
0.4270
0.4274
Tuesday 17 May 2022
0.4275
0.4374
0.4300
0.4356
Monday 16 May 2022
0.4178
0.4212
0.4176
0.4154
Sunday 15 May 2022
0.4266
0.4324
0.4213
0.4260
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.4037
0.4089
0.4168
0.4337
Friday 13 May 2022
0.4368
0.4538
0.4347
0.4478
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.3906
0.3855
0.3722
0.3727
Wednesday 11 May 2022
0.4516
0.4952
0.4989
0.5033
Tuesday 10 May 2022
0.5176
0.5352
0.5202
0.5296
Monday 9 May 2022
0.5277
0.5432
0.5323
0.5634
Sunday 8 May 2022
0.5719
0.5766
0.5731
0.5761
Saturday 7 May 2022
0.5960
0.5995
0.5982
0.5961
Friday 6 May 2022
0.5984
0.6002
0.6006
0.6089
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.5993
0.6377
0.6374
0.6437
Wednesday 4 May 2022
0.6152
0.6207
0.6156
0.6113
Tuesday 3 May 2022
0.6161
0.6212
0.6165
0.6177
Monday 2 May 2022
0.6085
0.6147
0.6156
0.6275
Sunday 1 May 2022
0.6044
0.5935
0.5886
0.5937

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
0.6185
0.6234
0.6215
0.6283
Friday 29 April 2022
0.6212
0.6254
0.6178
0.6416
Thursday 28 April 2022
0.6371
0.6483
0.6489
0.6487
Wednesday 27 April 2022
0.6488
0.6559
0.6500
0.6591
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.6529
0.6796
0.6799
0.6853
Monday 25 April 2022
0.6685
0.6698
0.6502
0.6539
Sunday 24 April 2022
0.7051
0.7078
0.7092
0.7116
Saturday 23 April 2022
0.7138
0.7147
0.7114
0.7145
Friday 22 April 2022
0.7159
0.7266
0.7229
0.7342
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.7579
0.7614
0.7478
0.7455
Wednesday 20 April 2022
0.7556
0.7709
0.7620
0.7690
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.7742
0.7770
0.7635
0.7675
Monday 18 April 2022
0.7439
0.7498
0.7355
0.7384
Sunday 17 April 2022
0.7807
0.7808
0.7792
0.7812
Saturday 16 April 2022
0.7702
0.7809
0.7740
0.7887
Friday 15 April 2022
0.7760
0.7811
0.7745
0.7714
Thursday 14 April 2022
0.7155
0.7276
0.7256
0.7351
Wednesday 13 April 2022
0.7234
0.7164
0.7108
0.7125
Tuesday 12 April 2022
0.7114
0.7187
0.7060
0.7044
Monday 11 April 2022
0.7073
0.7149
0.7194
0.7430
Sunday 10 April 2022
0.7598
0.7600
0.7569
0.7664
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.7552
0.7638
0.7627
0.7593
Friday 8 April 2022
0.7717
0.7754
0.7796
0.7879
Thursday 7 April 2022
0.7792
0.7854
0.7760
0.7777
Wednesday 6 April 2022
0.7801
0.7973
0.8073
0.8182
Tuesday 5 April 2022
0.8229
0.8297
0.8243
0.8244
Monday 4 April 2022
0.8224
0.8372
0.8280
0.8384
Sunday 3 April 2022
0.8389
0.8391
0.8290
0.8325
Saturday 2 April 2022
0.8305
0.8439
0.8406
0.8397
Friday 1 April 2022
0.8269
0.8276
0.8163
0.8249

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
0.8246
0.8678
0.8639
0.8648
Wednesday 30 March 2022
0.8605
0.8667
0.8594
0.8607
Tuesday 29 March 2022
0.8610
0.8804
0.8690
0.8768
Monday 28 March 2022
0.8794
0.8940
0.8618
0.8631
Sunday 27 March 2022
0.8355
0.8351
0.8345
0.8369
Saturday 26 March 2022
0.8297
0.8311
0.8304
0.8272
Friday 25 March 2022
0.8304
0.8405
0.8335
0.8403
Thursday 24 March 2022
0.8433
0.8368
0.8349
0.8353
Wednesday 23 March 2022
0.8389
0.8339
0.8240
0.8297
Tuesday 22 March 2022
0.8391
0.8485
0.8453
0.8430
Monday 21 March 2022
0.8148
0.8155
0.8072
0.8087
Sunday 20 March 2022
0.8048
0.8083
0.8111
0.8152
Saturday 19 March 2022
0.8180
0.8184
0.8094
0.8141
Friday 18 March 2022
0.7856
0.7831
0.7826
0.7919
Thursday 17 March 2022
0.7944
0.7967
0.7861
0.7879
Wednesday 16 March 2022
0.7743
0.7730
0.7638
0.7656
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.7626
0.7624
0.7491
0.7603
Monday 14 March 2022
0.7611
0.7679
0.7709
0.7653
Sunday 13 March 2022
0.7862
0.7924
0.7983
0.7968
Saturday 12 March 2022
0.7905
0.7900
0.7861
0.7998
Friday 11 March 2022
0.7317
0.7443
0.7383
0.7470
Thursday 10 March 2022
0.7303
0.7374
0.7332
0.7396
Wednesday 9 March 2022
0.7653
0.7557
0.7498
0.7460
Tuesday 8 March 2022
0.7213
0.7268
0.7231
0.7186
Monday 7 March 2022
0.7448
0.7502
0.7379
0.7476
Sunday 6 March 2022
0.7384
0.7405
0.7350
0.7487
Saturday 5 March 2022
0.7609
0.7583
0.7254
0.7220
Friday 4 March 2022
0.7318
0.7445
0.7366
0.7387
Thursday 3 March 2022
0.7507
0.7748
0.7630
0.7665
Wednesday 2 March 2022
0.7671
0.7779
0.7679
0.7693
Tuesday 1 March 2022
0.7803
0.7942
0.7672
0.7770

February

Monday 28 February 2022
0.7619
0.7483
0.7244
0.7234
Sunday 27 February 2022
0.7538
0.7660
0.7416
0.7454
Saturday 26 February 2022
0.7615
0.7656
0.7662
0.7662
Friday 25 February 2022
0.7161
0.7165
0.6941
0.6996
Thursday 24 February 2022
0.6531
0.6467
0.6393
0.6382
Wednesday 23 February 2022
0.7258
0.7402
0.7236
0.7171
Tuesday 22 February 2022
0.7067
0.7148
0.6851
0.6930
Monday 21 February 2022
0.7822
0.7847
0.7828
0.7995
Sunday 20 February 2022
0.7881
0.7941
0.7868
0.8015
Saturday 19 February 2022
0.8330
0.8261
0.7839
0.8020
Friday 18 February 2022
0.7637
0.7844
0.7944
0.8017
Thursday 17 February 2022
0.8022
0.8168
0.8121
0.8302
Wednesday 16 February 2022
0.8182
0.8305
0.8307
0.8387
Tuesday 15 February 2022
0.8276
0.8344
0.8281
0.8223
Monday 14 February 2022
0.8053
0.8094
0.7856
0.7966
Sunday 13 February 2022
0.8271
0.8403
0.8317
0.8337
Saturday 12 February 2022
0.8040
0.7744
0.7652
0.7609
Friday 11 February 2022
0.8132
0.8294
0.8107
0.8226
Thursday 10 February 2022
0.8686
0.8872
0.8721
0.8728
Wednesday 9 February 2022
0.8840
0.8923
0.8547
0.8645
Tuesday 8 February 2022
0.8383
0.8572
0.8591
0.8933
Monday 7 February 2022
0.7781
0.7770
0.7501
0.7480
Sunday 6 February 2022
0.6689
0.6727
0.6696
0.6671
Saturday 5 February 2022
0.6754
0.6750
0.6721
0.6746
Friday 4 February 2022
0.6257
0.6156
0.6174
0.6190
Thursday 3 February 2022
0.6047
0.6004
0.5963
0.6057
Wednesday 2 February 2022
0.6138
0.6317
0.6251
0.6256
Tuesday 1 February 2022
0.6244
0.6257
0.6180
0.6206

January

Monday 31 January 2022
0.5983
0.5926
0.5882
0.5862
Sunday 30 January 2022
0.6165
0.6218
0.6180
0.6204
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.6129
0.6238
0.6177
0.6153
Friday 28 January 2022
0.6041
0.6018
0.5987
0.6045
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.6112
0.6151
0.6055
0.6044
Wednesday 26 January 2022
0.6355
0.6366
0.6233
0.6198
Tuesday 25 January 2022
0.6051
0.6077
0.5947
0.5945
Monday 24 January 2022
0.5850
0.5732
0.5667
0.6106
Sunday 23 January 2022
0.6077
0.6266
0.6176
0.6123
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.5787
0.6082
0.5755
0.6197
Friday 21 January 2022
0.6869
0.6912
0.6945
0.6900
Thursday 20 January 2022
0.7614
0.7592
0.7422
0.7491
Wednesday 19 January 2022
0.7392
0.7469
0.7282
0.7438
Tuesday 18 January 2022
0.7454
0.7476
0.7458
0.7629
Monday 17 January 2022
0.7616
0.7678
0.7652
0.7650
Sunday 16 January 2022
0.7780
0.7800
0.7793
0.7832
Saturday 15 January 2022
0.7875
0.7861
0.7796
0.7780
Friday 14 January 2022
0.7749
0.7764
0.7717
0.7863
Thursday 13 January 2022
0.7744
0.7960
0.7971
0.7950
Wednesday 12 January 2022
0.7926
0.7988
0.7618
0.7654
Tuesday 11 January 2022
0.7391
0.7448
0.7351
0.7506
Monday 10 January 2022
0.7272
0.7436
0.7485
0.7537
Sunday 9 January 2022
0.7450
0.7538
0.7449
0.7544
Saturday 8 January 2022
0.7590
0.7677
0.7666
0.7749
Friday 7 January 2022
0.7454
0.7656
0.7530
0.7440
Thursday 6 January 2022
0.7650
0.7640
0.7469
0.7607
Wednesday 5 January 2022
0.8278
0.8290
0.8309
0.8355
Tuesday 4 January 2022
0.8345
0.8449
0.8293
0.8290
Monday 3 January 2022
0.8390
0.8487
0.8407
0.8453
Sunday 2 January 2022
0.8618
0.8489
0.8426
0.8434
Saturday 1 January 2022
0.8461
0.8445
0.8407
0.8386