The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Ripple Denominated in Euro in 2022

High: 0.7968 on 29/03/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 24/12/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 XRP 0.3723 EUR

See Today's Ripple Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Ripples into Euros in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Ripple to Euro Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

December

Saturday 31 December 2022
0.3211
0.3211
0.3179
0.3185
Friday 30 December 2022
0.3191
0.3181
0.3165
0.3177
Thursday 29 December 2022
0.3244
0.3252
0.3253
0.3263
Wednesday 28 December 2022
0.3370
0.3382
0.3358
0.3367
Tuesday 27 December 2022
0.3475
0.3471
0.3458
0.3443
Monday 26 December 2022
0.3354
0.3352
0.3303
0.3297
Sunday 25 December 2022
0.3258
0.3269
0.3270
0.3282
Saturday 24 December 2022
0.3306
0.3314
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 23 December 2022
0.3307
0.3329
0.3292
0.3313
Thursday 22 December 2022
0.3242
0.3270
0.3241
0.3232
Wednesday 21 December 2022
0.3246
0.3243
0.3210
0.3210
Tuesday 20 December 2022
0.3268
0.3263
0.3232
0.3256
Monday 19 December 2022
0.3231
0.3234
0.3224
0.3233
Sunday 18 December 2022
0.3313
0.3333
0.3324
0.3345
Saturday 17 December 2022
0.3339
0.3338
0.3337
0.3343
Friday 16 December 2022
0.3422
0.3439
0.3429
0.3554
Thursday 15 December 2022
0.3584
0.3595
0.3576
0.3584
Wednesday 14 December 2022
0.3692
0.3702
0.3670
0.3667
Tuesday 13 December 2022
0.3676
0.3723
0.3619
0.3627
Monday 12 December 2022
0.3574
0.3560
0.3556
0.3587
Sunday 11 December 2022
0.3674
0.3683
0.3676
0.3684
Saturday 10 December 2022
0.3701
0.3693
0.3679
0.3688
Friday 9 December 2022
0.3685
0.3707
0.3706
0.3719
Thursday 8 December 2022
0.3694
0.3697
0.3675
0.3701
Wednesday 7 December 2022
0.3648
0.3641
0.3611
0.3688
Tuesday 6 December 2022
0.3708
0.3699
0.3648
0.3673
Monday 5 December 2022
0.3728
0.3731
0.3715
0.3719
Sunday 4 December 2022
0.3715
0.3716
0.3715
0.3725
Saturday 3 December 2022
0.3764
0.3763
0.3699
0.3709
Friday 2 December 2022
0.3736
0.3729
0.3726
0.3712
Thursday 1 December 2022
0.3818
0.3870
0.3851
0.3850

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022
0.3920
0.3896
0.3891
0.3905
Tuesday 29 November 2022
0.3798
0.3807
0.3785
0.3805
Monday 28 November 2022
0.3667
0.3676
0.3659
0.3716
Sunday 27 November 2022
0.3906
0.3929
0.3852
0.3865
Saturday 26 November 2022
0.3876
0.3920
0.3919
0.3917
Friday 25 November 2022
0.3894
0.3940
0.3913
0.3982
Thursday 24 November 2022
0.3761
0.3764
0.3632
0.3672
Wednesday 23 November 2022
0.3628
0.3661
0.3654
0.3660
Tuesday 22 November 2022
0.3652
0.3612
0.3485
0.3466
Monday 21 November 2022
0.3496
0.3478
0.3443
0.3480
Sunday 20 November 2022
0.3652
0.3659
0.3702
0.3792
Saturday 19 November 2022
0.3708
0.3691
0.3678
0.3685
Friday 18 November 2022
0.3663
0.3709
0.3685
0.3676
Thursday 17 November 2022
0.3651
0.3661
0.3597
0.3663
Wednesday 16 November 2022
0.3554
0.3658
0.3661
0.3742
Tuesday 15 November 2022
0.3800
0.3748
0.3667
0.3666
Monday 14 November 2022
0.3376
0.3464
0.3372
0.3326
Sunday 13 November 2022
0.3405
0.3445
0.3431
0.3502
Saturday 12 November 2022
0.3588
0.3622
0.3581
0.3588
Friday 11 November 2022
0.3660
0.3850
0.3799
0.3820
Thursday 10 November 2022
0.3820
0.3862
0.3604
0.3710
Wednesday 9 November 2022
0.3663
0.3822
0.3634
0.3922
Tuesday 8 November 2022
0.4350
0.4413
0.4395
0.4384
Monday 7 November 2022
0.4747
0.4763
0.4687
0.4707
Sunday 6 November 2022
0.4930
0.4945
0.4937
0.4885
Saturday 5 November 2022
0.5007
0.4964
0.4938
0.4996
Friday 4 November 2022
0.4965
0.5044
0.4755
0.4747
Thursday 3 November 2022
0.4659
0.4670
0.4668
0.4670
Wednesday 2 November 2022
0.4632
0.4626
0.4578
0.4657
Tuesday 1 November 2022
0.4643
0.4639
0.4632
0.4630

October

Monday 31 October 2022
0.4581
0.4623
0.4581
0.4567
Sunday 30 October 2022
0.4609
0.4657
0.4635
0.4702
Saturday 29 October 2022
0.4716
0.4740
0.4725
0.4717
Friday 28 October 2022
0.4658
0.4683
0.4599
0.4640
Thursday 27 October 2022
0.4680
0.4706
0.4674
0.4690
Wednesday 26 October 2022
0.4656
0.4641
0.4612
0.4648
Tuesday 25 October 2022
0.4619
0.4542
0.4530
0.4528
Monday 24 October 2022
0.4612
0.4664
0.4625
0.4635
Sunday 23 October 2022
0.4642
0.4647
0.4636
0.4671
Saturday 22 October 2022
0.4734
0.4760
0.4661
0.4643
Friday 21 October 2022
0.4542
0.4573
0.4507
0.4566
Thursday 20 October 2022
0.4702
0.4723
0.4725
0.4692
Wednesday 19 October 2022
0.4687
0.4661
0.4660
0.4643
Tuesday 18 October 2022
0.4750
0.4796
0.4776
0.4828
Monday 17 October 2022
0.4855
0.4907
0.4792
0.4808
Sunday 16 October 2022
0.4947
0.4968
0.4956
0.4970
Saturday 15 October 2022
0.5016
0.5001
0.4942
0.4996
Friday 14 October 2022
0.5047
0.5195
0.5117
0.5089
Thursday 13 October 2022
0.4864
0.4834
0.4649
0.4743
Wednesday 12 October 2022
0.5099
0.5059
0.5019
0.5048
Tuesday 11 October 2022
0.5106
0.5094
0.4958
0.5059
Monday 10 October 2022
0.5377
0.5357
0.5313
0.5404
Sunday 9 October 2022
0.5417
0.5405
0.5284
0.5277
Saturday 8 October 2022
0.5337
0.5331
0.5291
0.5341
Friday 7 October 2022
0.5053
0.5036
0.4997
0.4990
Thursday 6 October 2022
0.5036
0.5056
0.4996
0.5026
Wednesday 5 October 2022
0.4948
0.4877
0.4816
0.4891
Tuesday 4 October 2022
0.4779
0.4848
0.4674
0.4648
Monday 3 October 2022
0.4626
0.4634
0.4505
0.4497
Sunday 2 October 2022
0.4679
0.4711
0.4674
0.4859
Saturday 1 October 2022
0.4902
0.4903
0.4832
0.4857

September

Friday 30 September 2022
0.4869
0.4915
0.4960
0.4954
Thursday 29 September 2022
0.4451
0.4533
0.4188
0.4533
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.4506
0.4535
0.4426
0.4432
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.4863
0.4972
0.4930
0.5011
Monday 26 September 2022
0.4917
0.4856
0.4863
0.4855
Sunday 25 September 2022
0.5193
0.5342
0.5029
0.5026
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.4929
0.5127
0.5070
0.5212
Friday 23 September 2022
0.5047
0.5033
0.5052
0.5500
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.4421
0.4506
0.4303
0.4292
Wednesday 21 September 2022
0.4012
0.4110
0.4045
0.3992
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.4178
0.3975
0.3767
0.3758
Monday 19 September 2022
0.3558
0.3592
0.3483
0.3490
Sunday 18 September 2022
0.3823
0.3819
0.3791
0.3724
Saturday 17 September 2022
0.3727
0.3743
0.3484
0.3492
Friday 16 September 2022
0.3345
0.3319
0.3257
0.3254
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.3261
0.3360
0.3371
0.3411
Wednesday 14 September 2022
0.3374
0.3379
0.3360
0.3376
Tuesday 13 September 2022
0.3395
0.3503
0.3484
0.3500
Monday 12 September 2022
0.3495
0.3514
0.3457
0.3489
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.3500
0.3499
0.3503
0.3486
Saturday 10 September 2022
0.3509
0.3505
0.3468
0.3557
Friday 9 September 2022
0.3471
0.3502
0.3461
0.3483
Thursday 8 September 2022
0.3351
0.3350
0.3307
0.3325
Wednesday 7 September 2022
0.3273
0.3282
0.3232
0.3214
Tuesday 6 September 2022
0.3373
0.3388
0.3344
0.3367
Monday 5 September 2022
0.3315
0.3308
0.3250
0.3315
Sunday 4 September 2022
0.3325
0.3335
0.3314
0.3328
Saturday 3 September 2022
0.3316
0.3323
0.3303
0.3318
Friday 2 September 2022
0.3304
0.3324
0.3305
0.3356
Thursday 1 September 2022
0.3256
0.3273
0.3246
0.3267

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
0.3251
0.3314
0.3312
0.3313
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.3249
0.3308
0.3308
0.3335
Monday 29 August 2022
0.3292
0.3288
0.3232
0.3241
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.3372
0.3381
0.3366
0.3365
Saturday 27 August 2022
0.3382
0.3399
0.3379
0.3371
Friday 26 August 2022
0.3420
0.3570
0.3514
0.3510
Thursday 25 August 2022
0.3474
0.3500
0.3475
0.3496
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.3482
0.3475
0.3425
0.3466
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.3435
0.3449
0.3397
0.3379
Monday 22 August 2022
0.3403
0.3377
0.3353
0.3389
Sunday 21 August 2022
0.3430
0.3448
0.3425
0.3379
Saturday 20 August 2022
0.3417
0.3423
0.3402
0.3424
Friday 19 August 2022
0.3364
0.3375
0.3385
0.3437
Thursday 18 August 2022
0.3734
0.3726
0.3701
0.3686
Wednesday 17 August 2022
0.3683
0.3721
0.3717
0.3811
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.3689
0.3726
0.3679
0.3667
Monday 15 August 2022
0.3666
0.3651
0.3627
0.3666
Sunday 14 August 2022
0.3744
0.3770
0.3767
0.3765
Saturday 13 August 2022
0.3722
0.3720
0.3712
0.3751
Friday 12 August 2022
0.3653
0.3649
0.3651
0.3660
Thursday 11 August 2022
0.3673
0.3719
0.3682
0.3705
Wednesday 10 August 2022
0.3668
0.3669
0.3555
0.3558
Tuesday 9 August 2022
0.3562
0.3622
0.3638
0.3693
Monday 8 August 2022
0.3717
0.3763
0.3702
0.3726
Sunday 7 August 2022
0.3673
0.3682
0.3655
0.3660
Saturday 6 August 2022
0.3691
0.3692
0.3681
0.3685
Friday 5 August 2022
0.3655
0.3696
0.3654
0.3691
Thursday 4 August 2022
0.3612
0.3644
0.3627
0.3659
Wednesday 3 August 2022
0.3680
0.3676
0.3635
0.3652
Tuesday 2 August 2022
0.3659
0.3657
0.3602
0.3630
Monday 1 August 2022
0.3687
0.3705
0.3661
0.3706

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
0.3823
0.3823
0.3800
0.3814
Saturday 30 July 2022
0.3941
0.3868
0.3611
0.3606
Friday 29 July 2022
0.3624
0.3640
0.3642
0.3654
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.3565
0.3530
0.3466
0.3475
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.3345
0.3345
0.3305
0.3302
Tuesday 26 July 2022
0.3227
0.3282
0.3236
0.3266
Monday 25 July 2022
0.3380
0.3391
0.3383
0.3386
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.3585
0.3560
0.3526
0.3544
Saturday 23 July 2022
0.3470
0.3479
0.3483
0.3537
Friday 22 July 2022
0.3527
0.3628
0.3567
0.3574
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.3458
0.3471
0.3481
0.3494
Wednesday 20 July 2022
0.3685
0.3665
0.3617
0.3718
Tuesday 19 July 2022
0.3546
0.3561
0.3458
0.3510
Monday 18 July 2022
0.3590
0.3591
0.3570
0.3601
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.3440
0.3483
0.3482
0.3576
Saturday 16 July 2022
0.3406
0.3406
0.3299
0.3319
Friday 15 July 2022
0.3279
0.3331
0.3359
0.3355
Thursday 14 July 2022
0.3204
0.3155
0.3135
0.3211
Wednesday 13 July 2022
0.3099
0.3158
0.3150
0.3140
Tuesday 12 July 2022
0.3122
0.3117
0.3097
0.3145
Monday 11 July 2022
0.3211
0.3253
0.3209
0.3159
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.3191
0.3318
0.3329
0.3332
Saturday 9 July 2022
0.3387
0.3379
0.3378
0.3370
Friday 8 July 2022
0.3371
0.3370
0.3384
0.3454
Thursday 7 July 2022
0.3288
0.3297
0.3236
0.3246
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.3183
0.3180
0.3146
0.3145
Tuesday 5 July 2022
0.3088
0.3088
0.3107
0.3151
Monday 4 July 2022
0.3104
0.3101
0.3042
0.3037
Sunday 3 July 2022
0.3004
0.3003
0.2999
0.3008
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.3011
0.3022
0.2993
0.3007
Friday 1 July 2022
0.3010
0.3040
0.3006
0.3041

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
0.2989
0.3008
0.2978
0.3065
Wednesday 29 June 2022
0.3123
0.3139
0.3130
0.3134
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.3249
0.3334
0.3291
0.3301
Monday 27 June 2022
0.3340
0.3437
0.3437
0.3448
Sunday 26 June 2022
0.3474
0.3513
0.3472
0.3506
Saturday 25 June 2022
0.3386
0.3490
0.3502
0.3504
Friday 24 June 2022
0.3435
0.3539
0.3534
0.3486
Thursday 23 June 2022
0.3091
0.3124
0.3103
0.3094
Wednesday 22 June 2022
0.3041
0.3083
0.3048
0.3066
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.3150
0.3181
0.3101
0.3118
Monday 20 June 2022
0.3080
0.3107
0.3020
0.3027
Sunday 19 June 2022
0.3031
0.3004
0.2899
0.2899
Saturday 18 June 2022
0.2929
0.2952
0.2912
0.2952
Friday 17 June 2022
0.3067
0.3116
0.3136
0.3190
Thursday 16 June 2022
0.3010
0.3065
0.3041
0.3191
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.3002
0.3025
0.2890
0.2942
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.3083
0.3050
0.3007
0.3055
Monday 13 June 2022
0.3022
0.3021
0.2971
0.3091
Sunday 12 June 2022
0.3435
0.3389
0.3304
0.3293
Saturday 11 June 2022
0.3427
0.3580
0.3623
0.3674
Friday 10 June 2022
0.3685
0.3794
0.3780
0.3846
Thursday 9 June 2022
0.3763
0.3752
0.3753
0.3764
Wednesday 8 June 2022
0.3753
0.3749
0.3728
0.3743
Tuesday 7 June 2022
0.3691
0.3693
0.3658
0.3672
Monday 6 June 2022
0.3758
0.3778
0.3756
0.3752
Sunday 5 June 2022
0.3701
0.3683
0.3660
0.3659
Saturday 4 June 2022
0.3655
0.3655
0.3651
0.3654
Friday 3 June 2022
0.3625
0.3676
0.3676
0.3793
Thursday 2 June 2022
0.3737
0.3745
0.3692
0.3707
Wednesday 1 June 2022
0.3852
0.3937
0.3879
0.3914

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.3884
0.3939
0.3894
0.3899
Monday 30 May 2022
0.3719
0.3717
0.3708
0.3754
Sunday 29 May 2022
0.3611
0.3630
0.3578
0.3578
Saturday 28 May 2022
0.3611
0.3601
0.3580
0.3606
Friday 27 May 2022
0.3644
0.3698
0.3649
0.3696
Thursday 26 May 2022
0.3687
0.3677
0.3633
0.3757
Wednesday 25 May 2022
0.3773
0.3800
0.3751
0.3819
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.3755
0.3790
0.3788
0.3811
Monday 23 May 2022
0.3998
0.4000
0.3964
0.3986
Sunday 22 May 2022
0.3952
0.3986
0.3918
0.3914
Saturday 21 May 2022
0.3934
0.3910
0.3897
0.3902
Friday 20 May 2022
0.3896
0.3944
0.4057
0.4053
Thursday 19 May 2022
0.3983
0.3919
0.3835
0.3896
Wednesday 18 May 2022
0.3887
0.4069
0.4059
0.4062
Tuesday 17 May 2022
0.4058
0.4153
0.4111
0.4165
Monday 16 May 2022
0.4010
0.4042
0.4064
0.3994
Sunday 15 May 2022
0.4097
0.4153
0.4046
0.4091
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.3877
0.3928
0.4003
0.4165
Friday 13 May 2022
0.4196
0.4370
0.4176
0.4304
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.3759
0.3702
0.3570
0.3545
Wednesday 11 May 2022
0.4285
0.4695
0.4727
0.4773
Tuesday 10 May 2022
0.4914
0.5072
0.4933
0.5013
Monday 9 May 2022
0.4998
0.5155
0.5049
0.5368
Sunday 8 May 2022
0.5426
0.5470
0.5437
0.5461
Saturday 7 May 2022
0.5650
0.5683
0.5671
0.5652
Friday 6 May 2022
0.5658
0.5673
0.5672
0.5801
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.5703
0.6044
0.6014
0.6075
Wednesday 4 May 2022
0.5835
0.5895
0.5847
0.5816
Tuesday 3 May 2022
0.5850
0.5897
0.5868
0.5883
Monday 2 May 2022
0.5786
0.5839
0.5851
0.5957
Sunday 1 May 2022
0.5733
0.5629
0.5583
0.5631

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
0.5866
0.5912
0.5894
0.5959
Friday 29 April 2022
0.5894
0.5940
0.5847
0.6085
Thursday 28 April 2022
0.6066
0.6177
0.6154
0.6162
Wednesday 27 April 2022
0.6153
0.6218
0.6135
0.6203
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.6126
0.6366
0.6357
0.6400
Monday 25 April 2022
0.6245
0.6258
0.6055
0.6103
Sunday 24 April 2022
0.6518
0.6542
0.6556
0.6597
Saturday 23 April 2022
0.6618
0.6626
0.6595
0.6624
Friday 22 April 2022
0.6634
0.6715
0.6692
0.6781
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.6991
0.6996
0.6854
0.6840
Wednesday 20 April 2022
0.6961
0.7121
0.7049
0.7113
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.7175
0.7202
0.7062
0.7115
Monday 18 April 2022
0.6898
0.6941
0.6815
0.6838
Sunday 17 April 2022
0.7221
0.7222
0.7207
0.7226
Saturday 16 April 2022
0.7123
0.7223
0.7159
0.7295
Friday 15 April 2022
0.7180
0.7224
0.7158
0.7138
Thursday 14 April 2022
0.6629
0.6703
0.6652
0.6732
Wednesday 13 April 2022
0.6657
0.6619
0.6565
0.6583
Tuesday 12 April 2022
0.6555
0.6608
0.6494
0.6482
Monday 11 April 2022
0.6504
0.6556
0.6584
0.6828
Sunday 10 April 2022
0.6985
0.6987
0.6959
0.7047
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.6943
0.7022
0.7012
0.6981
Friday 8 April 2022
0.7098
0.7131
0.7160
0.7253
Thursday 7 April 2022
0.7150
0.7198
0.7122
0.7124
Wednesday 6 April 2022
0.7148
0.7304
0.7400
0.7516
Tuesday 5 April 2022
0.7533
0.7568
0.7505
0.7510
Monday 4 April 2022
0.7482
0.7608
0.7520
0.7594
Sunday 3 April 2022
0.7595
0.7597
0.7506
0.7538
Saturday 2 April 2022
0.7519
0.7640
0.7608
0.7601
Friday 1 April 2022
0.7487
0.7497
0.7380
0.7460

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
0.7429
0.7816
0.7745
0.7744
Wednesday 30 March 2022
0.7705
0.7793
0.7711
0.7748
Tuesday 29 March 2022
0.7747
0.7937
0.7897
0.7968
Monday 28 March 2022
0.8013
0.8153
0.7844
0.7874
Sunday 27 March 2022
0.7606
0.7603
0.7597
0.7619
Saturday 26 March 2022
0.7554
0.7566
0.7560
0.7531
Friday 25 March 2022
0.7554
0.7632
0.7567
0.7625
Thursday 24 March 2022
0.7663
0.7611
0.7605
0.7605
Wednesday 23 March 2022
0.7625
0.7591
0.7476
0.7521
Tuesday 22 March 2022
0.7614
0.7713
0.7686
0.7683
Monday 21 March 2022
0.7377
0.7389
0.7302
0.7326
Sunday 20 March 2022
0.7273
0.7305
0.7330
0.7367
Saturday 19 March 2022
0.7393
0.7396
0.7315
0.7357
Friday 18 March 2022
0.7114
0.7101
0.7090
0.7143
Thursday 17 March 2022
0.7157
0.7204
0.7114
0.7141
Wednesday 16 March 2022
0.7041
0.7019
0.6969
0.6974
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.6950
0.6940
0.6807
0.6930
Monday 14 March 2022
0.6933
0.7019
0.7047
0.7010
Sunday 13 March 2022
0.7203
0.7260
0.7314
0.7301
Saturday 12 March 2022
0.7260
0.7238
0.7202
0.7328
Friday 11 March 2022
0.6675
0.6770
0.6726
0.6790
Thursday 10 March 2022
0.6629
0.6654
0.6645
0.6690
Wednesday 9 March 2022
0.6931
0.6858
0.6869
0.6833
Tuesday 8 March 2022
0.6632
0.6673
0.6654
0.6616
Monday 7 March 2022
0.6847
0.6886
0.6785
0.6873
Sunday 6 March 2022
0.6754
0.6773
0.6724
0.6852
Saturday 5 March 2022
0.6961
0.6938
0.6636
0.6605
Friday 4 March 2022
0.6701
0.6780
0.6689
0.6705
Thursday 3 March 2022
0.6784
0.6999
0.6884
0.6903
Wednesday 2 March 2022
0.6933
0.7014
0.6922
0.6928
Tuesday 1 March 2022
0.7005
0.7113
0.6853
0.6935

February

Monday 28 February 2022
0.6794
0.6667
0.6478
0.6482
Sunday 27 February 2022
0.6687
0.6795
0.6579
0.6613
Saturday 26 February 2022
0.6755
0.6791
0.6797
0.6796
Friday 25 February 2022
0.6367
0.6381
0.6209
0.6243
Thursday 24 February 2022
0.5871
0.5801
0.5704
0.5677
Wednesday 23 February 2022
0.6411
0.6528
0.6380
0.6332
Tuesday 22 February 2022
0.6227
0.6300
0.6061
0.6131
Monday 21 February 2022
0.6900
0.6923
0.6892
0.7032
Sunday 20 February 2022
0.6964
0.7018
0.6953
0.7079
Saturday 19 February 2022
0.7358
0.7296
0.6924
0.7084
Friday 18 February 2022
0.6734
0.6903
0.6991
0.7051
Thursday 17 February 2022
0.7057
0.7185
0.7141
0.7307
Wednesday 16 February 2022
0.7200
0.7303
0.7296
0.7382
Tuesday 15 February 2022
0.7292
0.7355
0.7306
0.7263
Monday 14 February 2022
0.7124
0.7153
0.6941
0.7024
Sunday 13 February 2022
0.7287
0.7403
0.7327
0.7345
Saturday 12 February 2022
0.7084
0.6823
0.6741
0.6704
Friday 11 February 2022
0.7133
0.7278
0.7115
0.7234
Thursday 10 February 2022
0.7575
0.7759
0.7634
0.7640
Wednesday 9 February 2022
0.7732
0.7805
0.7481
0.7571
Tuesday 8 February 2022
0.7341
0.7502
0.7533
0.7823
Monday 7 February 2022
0.6802
0.6798
0.6563
0.6542
Sunday 6 February 2022
0.5843
0.5876
0.5848
0.5826
Saturday 5 February 2022
0.5899
0.5895
0.5870
0.5892
Friday 4 February 2022
0.5468
0.5374
0.5387
0.5401
Thursday 3 February 2022
0.5294
0.5322
0.5286
0.5362
Wednesday 2 February 2022
0.5430
0.5581
0.5544
0.5552
Tuesday 1 February 2022
0.5545
0.5553
0.5488
0.5524

January

Monday 31 January 2022
0.5337
0.5303
0.5267
0.5250
Sunday 30 January 2022
0.5531
0.5579
0.5545
0.5566
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.5497
0.5595
0.5540
0.5519
Friday 28 January 2022
0.5411
0.5394
0.5377
0.5421
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.5488
0.5517
0.5411
0.5387
Wednesday 26 January 2022
0.5633
0.5640
0.5520
0.5486
Tuesday 25 January 2022
0.5365
0.5391
0.5259
0.5256
Monday 24 January 2022
0.5172
0.5075
0.5006
0.5393
Sunday 23 January 2022
0.5355
0.5522
0.5442
0.5397
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.5101
0.5361
0.5073
0.5462
Friday 21 January 2022
0.6053
0.6102
0.6126
0.6090
Thursday 20 January 2022
0.6707
0.6698
0.6541
0.6600
Wednesday 19 January 2022
0.6518
0.6585
0.6424
0.6562
Tuesday 18 January 2022
0.6570
0.6566
0.6548
0.6689
Monday 17 January 2022
0.6680
0.6726
0.6697
0.6703
Sunday 16 January 2022
0.6816
0.6833
0.6827
0.6861
Saturday 15 January 2022
0.6899
0.6887
0.6829
0.6816
Friday 14 January 2022
0.6780
0.6787
0.6735
0.6852
Thursday 13 January 2022
0.6762
0.6937
0.6947
0.6951
Wednesday 12 January 2022
0.6941
0.6996
0.6702
0.6732
Tuesday 11 January 2022
0.6519
0.6572
0.6489
0.6621
Monday 10 January 2022
0.6403
0.6566
0.6607
0.6651
Sunday 9 January 2022
0.6557
0.6635
0.6557
0.6640
Saturday 8 January 2022
0.6680
0.6758
0.6747
0.6820
Friday 7 January 2022
0.6570
0.6777
0.6663
0.6584
Thursday 6 January 2022
0.6774
0.6754
0.6607
0.6733
Wednesday 5 January 2022
0.7302
0.7312
0.7353
0.7396
Tuesday 4 January 2022
0.7375
0.7485
0.7342
0.7341
Monday 3 January 2022
0.7429
0.7474
0.7404
0.7452
Sunday 2 January 2022
0.7577
0.7463
0.7408
0.7416
Saturday 1 January 2022
0.7439
0.7425
0.7391
0.7373