The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Polygon Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2020

High: 0.0228 on 17/08/2020

Low: 0.0095 on 16/04/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 MATIC 0.0000 GBP

See Today's Polygon Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Polygons into Pound Sterlings in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Polygon to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Tuesday 29 December 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0140
0.0140
Monday 28 December 2020
0.0146
0.0146
0.0136
0.0137
Sunday 27 December 2020
0.0140
0.0145
0.0140
0.0140
Saturday 26 December 2020
0.0023
0.0125
0.0023
0.0120
Friday 25 December 2020
0.0112
0.0121
0.0112
0.0121
Thursday 24 December 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0125
0.0126
Wednesday 23 December 2020
0.0134
0.0139
0.0134
0.0139
Tuesday 22 December 2020
0.0146
0.0146
0.0139
0.0139
Monday 21 December 2020
0.0147
0.0147
0.0140
0.0141
Saturday 19 December 2020
0.0142
0.0155
0.0142
0.0155
Friday 18 December 2020
0.0147
0.0147
0.0143
0.0143
Thursday 17 December 2020
0.0145
0.0146
0.0143
0.0146
Wednesday 16 December 2020
0.0140
0.0149
0.0140
0.0149
Saturday 12 December 2020
0.0132
0.0134
0.0132
0.0134
Thursday 10 December 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0125
0.0125
Wednesday 9 December 2020
0.0139
0.0139
0.0136
0.0136
Monday 7 December 2020
0.0149
0.0149
0.0142
0.0147
Sunday 6 December 2020
0.0140
0.0143
0.0138
0.0143
Saturday 5 December 2020
0.0150
0.0150
0.0141
0.0141
Friday 4 December 2020
0.0144
0.0152
0.0144
0.0152
Thursday 3 December 2020
0.0139
0.0144
0.0139
0.0144
Wednesday 2 December 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0136
0.0142
Tuesday 1 December 2020
0.0142
0.0142
0.0142
0.0142

November

Monday 30 November 2020
0.0141
0.0141
0.0141
0.0141
Sunday 29 November 2020
0.0139
0.0139
0.0139
0.0139
Saturday 28 November 2020
0.0131
0.0131
0.0131
0.0131
Friday 27 November 2020
0.0135
0.0135
0.0122
0.0129
Thursday 26 November 2020
0.0161
0.0176
0.0158
0.0158
Wednesday 25 November 2020
0.0159
0.0164
0.0156
0.0164
Tuesday 24 November 2020
0.0145
0.0161
0.0145
0.0161
Monday 23 November 2020
0.0151
0.0151
0.0143
0.0143
Sunday 22 November 2020
0.0137
0.0145
0.0137
0.0144
Saturday 21 November 2020
0.0134
0.0137
0.0134
0.0135
Friday 20 November 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
Thursday 19 November 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0126
0.0129
Wednesday 18 November 2020
0.0131
0.0137
0.0131
0.0134
Friday 13 November 2020
0.0131
0.0131
0.0131
0.0131
Thursday 12 November 2020
0.0127
0.0127
0.0127
0.0127
Wednesday 11 November 2020
0.0127
0.0128
0.0127
0.0128
Tuesday 10 November 2020
0.0122
0.0125
0.0119
0.0119
Sunday 8 November 2020
0.0122
0.0127
0.0107
0.0107
Saturday 7 November 2020
0.0104
0.0114
0.0104
0.0114
Friday 6 November 2020
0.0096
0.0104
0.0095
0.0104
Thursday 5 November 2020
0.0096
0.0096
0.0096
0.0096
Wednesday 4 November 2020
0.0101
0.0103
0.0100
0.0103
Tuesday 3 November 2020
0.0113
0.0113
0.0108
0.0108
Monday 2 November 2020
0.0109
0.0112
0.0109
0.0112

October

Friday 30 October 2020
0.0118
0.0118
0.0109
0.0109
Thursday 29 October 2020
0.0118
0.0119
0.0118
0.0119
Wednesday 28 October 2020
0.0123
0.0124
0.0123
0.0124
Tuesday 27 October 2020
0.0136
0.0136
0.0126
0.0127
Monday 26 October 2020
0.0135
0.0137
0.0135
0.0137
Thursday 22 October 2020
0.0127
0.0127
0.0127
0.0127
Wednesday 21 October 2020
0.0128
0.0128
0.0123
0.0123
Tuesday 20 October 2020
0.0131
0.0131
0.0127
0.0127
Monday 19 October 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0132
0.0132
Sunday 18 October 2020
0.0130
0.0130
0.0130
0.0130
Saturday 17 October 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0130
0.0130
Friday 16 October 2020
0.0134
0.0136
0.0134
0.0136
Thursday 15 October 2020
0.0136
0.0136
0.0134
0.0135
Wednesday 14 October 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
Tuesday 13 October 2020
0.0141
0.0143
0.0139
0.0141
Monday 12 October 2020
0.0139
0.0141
0.0139
0.0140
Sunday 11 October 2020
0.0135
0.0136
0.0135
0.0135
Saturday 10 October 2020
0.0129
0.0134
0.0129
0.0134
Friday 9 October 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0132
0.0132
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.0135
0.0136
0.0135
0.0136
Wednesday 7 October 2020
0.0144
0.0144
0.0135
0.0135
Monday 5 October 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0143
0.0143
Sunday 4 October 2020
0.0145
0.0147
0.0145
0.0145
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.0142
0.0143
0.0137
0.0137
Friday 2 October 2020
0.0148
0.0148
0.0144
0.0144
Thursday 1 October 2020
0.0157
0.0157
0.0157
0.0157

September

Tuesday 29 September 2020
0.0149
0.0149
0.0149
0.0149
Monday 28 September 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0145
0.0145
Sunday 27 September 2020
0.0150
0.0150
0.0150
0.0150
Saturday 26 September 2020
0.0148
0.0148
0.0148
0.0148
Friday 25 September 2020
0.0146
0.0146
0.0146
0.0146
Thursday 24 September 2020
0.0143
0.0143
0.0140
0.0140
Wednesday 23 September 2020
0.0155
0.0155
0.0155
0.0155
Tuesday 22 September 2020
0.0180
0.0180
0.0150
0.0150
Monday 21 September 2020
0.0166
0.0173
0.0166
0.0173
Sunday 20 September 2020
0.0168
0.0168
0.0168
0.0168
Saturday 19 September 2020
0.0158
0.0167
0.0158
0.0164
Friday 18 September 2020
0.0156
0.0156
0.0156
0.0156
Wednesday 16 September 2020
0.0161
0.0167
0.0161
0.0164
Tuesday 15 September 2020
0.0158
0.0161
0.0157
0.0159
Monday 14 September 2020
0.0161
0.0161
0.0154
0.0156
Sunday 13 September 2020
0.0167
0.0167
0.0164
0.0164
Saturday 12 September 2020
0.0165
0.0170
0.0165
0.0170
Friday 11 September 2020
0.0157
0.0168
0.0157
0.0168
Thursday 10 September 2020
0.0144
0.0156
0.0144
0.0153
Wednesday 9 September 2020
0.0141
0.0143
0.0141
0.0142
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.0136
0.0136
0.0136
0.0136
Monday 7 September 2020
0.0142
0.0146
0.0140
0.0143
Sunday 6 September 2020
0.0132
0.0132
0.0131
0.0131
Saturday 5 September 2020
0.0149
0.0149
0.0144
0.0149
Friday 4 September 2020
0.0166
0.0168
0.0142
0.0144
Thursday 3 September 2020
0.0179
0.0179
0.0170
0.0170
Wednesday 2 September 2020
0.0199
0.0199
0.0195
0.0195
Tuesday 1 September 2020
0.0202
0.0202
0.0200
0.0200

August

Monday 31 August 2020
0.0211
0.0211
0.0211
0.0211
Saturday 29 August 2020
0.0202
0.0202
0.0202
0.0202
Friday 28 August 2020
0.0205
0.0205
0.0205
0.0205
Thursday 27 August 2020
0.0200
0.0206
0.0200
0.0206
Wednesday 26 August 2020
0.0198
0.0198
0.0197
0.0197
Tuesday 25 August 2020
0.0206
0.0212
0.0206
0.0212
Sunday 23 August 2020
0.0201
0.0201
0.0198
0.0198
Saturday 22 August 2020
0.0200
0.0204
0.0200
0.0204
Friday 21 August 2020
0.0200
0.0203
0.0200
0.0203
Thursday 20 August 2020
0.0202
0.0206
0.0187
0.0194
Wednesday 19 August 2020
0.0221
0.0222
0.0201
0.0208
Tuesday 18 August 2020
0.0230
0.0237
0.0216
0.0223
Monday 17 August 2020
0.0227
0.0236
0.0222
0.0228
Sunday 16 August 2020
0.0220
0.0244
0.0220
0.0227
Saturday 15 August 2020
0.0212
0.0217
0.0206
0.0217
Friday 14 August 2020
0.0189
0.0217
0.0189
0.0208
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.0175
0.0192
0.0175
0.0192
Wednesday 12 August 2020
0.0193
0.0198
0.0173
0.0173
Tuesday 11 August 2020
0.0185
0.0185
0.0185
0.0185
Monday 10 August 2020
0.0173
0.0180
0.0173
0.0175
Sunday 9 August 2020
0.0167
0.0175
0.0167
0.0175
Saturday 8 August 2020
0.0167
0.0169
0.0162
0.0162
Friday 7 August 2020
0.0167
0.0170
0.0167
0.0167
Thursday 6 August 2020
0.0159
0.0167
0.0159
0.0162
Wednesday 5 August 2020
0.0159
0.0159
0.0159
0.0159
Tuesday 4 August 2020
0.0160
0.0160
0.0156
0.0157
Monday 3 August 2020
0.0157
0.0158
0.0154
0.0157
Sunday 2 August 2020
0.0157
0.0164
0.0156
0.0164
Saturday 1 August 2020
0.0159
0.0159
0.0157
0.0158

July

Thursday 30 July 2020
0.0163
0.0163
0.0160
0.0160
Wednesday 29 July 2020
0.0152
0.0166
0.0152
0.0160
Tuesday 28 July 2020
0.0161
0.0164
0.0142
0.0159
Monday 27 July 2020
0.0166
0.0167
0.0164
0.0164
Sunday 26 July 2020
0.0168
0.0168
0.0166
0.0166
Saturday 25 July 2020
0.0169
0.0169
0.0160
0.0162
Friday 24 July 2020
0.0170
0.0170
0.0170
0.0170
Thursday 23 July 2020
0.0170
0.0170
0.0169
0.0169
Wednesday 22 July 2020
0.0174
0.0174
0.0168
0.0169
Tuesday 21 July 2020
0.0182
0.0183
0.0169
0.0169
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.0170
0.0170
0.0170
0.0170
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.0172
0.0175
0.0172
0.0175
Friday 17 July 2020
0.0175
0.0175
0.0162
0.0173
Thursday 16 July 2020
0.0185
0.0185
0.0178
0.0180
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.0177
0.0177
0.0174
0.0176
Tuesday 14 July 2020
0.0169
0.0184
0.0169
0.0182
Monday 13 July 2020
0.0172
0.0172
0.0164
0.0164
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.0167
0.0169
0.0167
0.0169
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.0163
0.0170
0.0163
0.0168
Friday 10 July 2020
0.0170
0.0171
0.0158
0.0164
Thursday 9 July 2020
0.0163
0.0174
0.0163
0.0172
Wednesday 8 July 2020
0.0163
0.0163
0.0163
0.0163
Tuesday 7 July 2020
0.0160
0.0160
0.0160
0.0160
Monday 6 July 2020
0.0156
0.0156
0.0153
0.0154
Sunday 5 July 2020
0.0157
0.0158
0.0157
0.0158
Saturday 4 July 2020
0.0154
0.0159
0.0154
0.0155
Friday 3 July 2020
0.0154
0.0154
0.0151
0.0151
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.0153
0.0153
0.0153
0.0153
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.0163
0.0163
0.0161
0.0161

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.0164
0.0164
0.0155
0.0162
Monday 29 June 2020
0.0161
0.0164
0.0161
0.0164
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.0168
0.0168
0.0155
0.0155
Friday 26 June 2020
0.0177
0.0177
0.0177
0.0177
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.0181
0.0181
0.0175
0.0178
Wednesday 24 June 2020
0.0181
0.0184
0.0180
0.0180
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.0177
0.0179
0.0175
0.0175
Monday 22 June 2020
0.0183
0.0185
0.0175
0.0175
Sunday 21 June 2020
0.0167
0.0181
0.0167
0.0181
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.0166
0.0166
0.0166
0.0166
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.0171
0.0171
0.0166
0.0166
Wednesday 17 June 2020
0.0166
0.0166
0.0166
0.0166
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.0165
0.0165
0.0155
0.0163
Monday 15 June 2020
0.0163
0.0170
0.0163
0.0166
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.0157
0.0164
0.0157
0.0164
Friday 12 June 2020
0.0170
0.0173
0.0155
0.0160
Thursday 11 June 2020
0.0167
0.0176
0.0167
0.0169
Wednesday 10 June 2020
0.0162
0.0162
0.0160
0.0161
Tuesday 9 June 2020
0.0165
0.0165
0.0163
0.0163
Sunday 7 June 2020
0.0164
0.0164
0.0164
0.0164
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.0174
0.0174
0.0162
0.0166
Friday 5 June 2020
0.0173
0.0177
0.0169
0.0175
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.0168
0.0177
0.0168
0.0175
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.0175
0.0180
0.0161
0.0169
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.0174
0.0184
0.0171
0.0176
Monday 1 June 2020
0.0196
0.0202
0.0161
0.0169

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.0203
0.0208
0.0189
0.0196
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.0210
0.0218
0.0208
0.0209
Friday 29 May 2020
0.0202
0.0216
0.0198
0.0206
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.0208
0.0212
0.0196
0.0205
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.0180
0.0216
0.0176
0.0208
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.0163
0.0175
0.0163
0.0173
Monday 25 May 2020
0.0171
0.0179
0.0166
0.0166
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.0166
0.0169
0.0166
0.0167
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.0169
0.0172
0.0169
0.0170
Friday 22 May 2020
0.0165
0.0168
0.0154
0.0154
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.0180
0.0181
0.0168
0.0173
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.0179
0.0187
0.0178
0.0187
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.0175
0.0175
0.0170
0.0172
Monday 18 May 2020
0.0170
0.0171
0.0168
0.0171
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.0161
0.0170
0.0156
0.0169
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.0162
0.0169
0.0159
0.0159
Friday 15 May 2020
0.0167
0.0177
0.0164
0.0167
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.0145
0.0166
0.0144
0.0166
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.0132
0.0148
0.0130
0.0139
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.0125
0.0125
0.0115
0.0123
Monday 11 May 2020
0.0133
0.0133
0.0114
0.0125
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0140
0.0140
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.0146
0.0149
0.0145
0.0145
Friday 8 May 2020
0.0145
0.0145
0.0137
0.0143
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.0146
0.0150
0.0139
0.0139
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
0.0137
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.0138
0.0141
0.0135
0.0138
Monday 4 May 2020
0.0136
0.0144
0.0133
0.0138
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.0130
0.0135
0.0129
0.0135
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.0129
0.0129
0.0128
0.0129
Friday 1 May 2020
0.0128
0.0128
0.0128
0.0128

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.0135
0.0135
0.0131
0.0131
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.0123
0.0127
0.0123
0.0127
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.0128
0.0129
0.0122
0.0123
Monday 27 April 2020
0.0128
0.0128
0.0125
0.0125
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.0120
0.0125
0.0120
0.0123
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.0121
0.0126
0.0121
0.0121
Friday 24 April 2020
0.0103
0.0121
0.0103
0.0116
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
Wednesday 22 April 2020
0.0097
0.0097
0.0096
0.0096
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.0103
0.0103
0.0098
0.0098
Monday 20 April 2020
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
0.0103
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.0105
0.0107
0.0105
0.0107
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.0102
0.0104
0.0102
0.0103
Friday 17 April 2020
0.0091
0.0102
0.0091
0.0101
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.0096
0.0096
0.0095
0.0095
Wednesday 15 April 2020
0.0097
0.0099
0.0097
0.0098
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.0099
0.0099
0.0095
0.0096
Monday 13 April 2020
0.0099
0.0104
0.0099
0.0102
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.0100
0.0550
0.0097
0.0099
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.0098
0.0098
0.0098
0.0098