The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Polkadot Denominated in US dollar in 2022

High: 29.9700 on 04/01/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 03/10/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 DOT 6.2200 USD

See Today's Polkadot Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Polkadots into US dollars in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Polkadot to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

October

Monday 3 October 2022
6.3000
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 2 October 2022
6.2200
6.2300
6.2100
6.3000
Saturday 1 October 2022
6.2900
6.3100
6.3100
6.2900

September

Friday 30 September 2022
6.4700
6.4500
6.4700
6.4200
Thursday 29 September 2022
6.3700
6.4600
6.3800
6.4000
Wednesday 28 September 2022
6.4100
6.4200
6.2700
6.2700
Tuesday 27 September 2022
6.6300
6.7400
6.7000
6.7700
Monday 26 September 2022
6.5200
6.4900
6.2700
6.2000
Sunday 25 September 2022
6.2800
6.3400
6.3000
6.3200
Saturday 24 September 2022
6.4200
6.4600
6.4100
6.4600
Friday 23 September 2022
6.3200
6.3200
6.3500
6.5600
Thursday 22 September 2022
6.3700
6.4700
6.3300
6.2700
Wednesday 21 September 2022
6.3000
6.3700
6.2400
6.1900
Tuesday 20 September 2022
6.3100
6.3600
6.2600
6.3300
Monday 19 September 2022
6.3400
6.4100
6.1900
6.1700
Sunday 18 September 2022
6.8200
6.9100
6.9100
7.0000
Saturday 17 September 2022
7.0800
7.0600
6.9800
6.9900
Friday 16 September 2022
6.8500
6.9200
6.8300
6.9000
Thursday 15 September 2022
6.9500
7.1200
7.0600
7.1000
Wednesday 14 September 2022
7.2100
7.2600
7.1500
7.1600
Tuesday 13 September 2022
7.2400
7.8900
7.6200
7.6500
Monday 12 September 2022
7.7400
8.0000
7.7300
7.6900
Sunday 11 September 2022
7.7400
7.8300
7.6900
7.6700
Saturday 10 September 2022
7.6600
7.7100
7.6800
7.8300
Friday 9 September 2022
7.8100
7.8700
7.7000
7.6200
Thursday 8 September 2022
7.2600
7.2400
7.1200
7.1600
Wednesday 7 September 2022
7.1100
7.1300
6.9600
6.9200
Tuesday 6 September 2022
7.5900
7.6200
7.5800
7.6100
Monday 5 September 2022
7.5300
7.5500
7.4500
7.5200
Sunday 4 September 2022
7.2500
7.2900
7.2200
7.2900
Saturday 3 September 2022
7.2500
7.2800
7.2100
7.2900
Friday 2 September 2022
7.5400
7.4800
7.2400
7.2300
Thursday 1 September 2022
6.9600
7.0700
6.9600
7.0000

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
7.1000
7.2100
7.1600
7.1900
Tuesday 30 August 2022
7.0300
7.2500
7.2600
7.3100
Monday 29 August 2022
7.2200
7.1600
6.9200
6.9500
Sunday 28 August 2022
7.0800
7.0800
7.0800
7.0600
Saturday 27 August 2022
7.0000
7.0400
7.0200
6.9700
Friday 26 August 2022
7.1900
7.5800
7.4400
7.4500
Thursday 25 August 2022
7.5300
7.6900
7.6600
7.7300
Wednesday 24 August 2022
7.6800
7.6000
7.4800
7.5400
Tuesday 23 August 2022
7.6000
7.6400
7.3700
7.2800
Monday 22 August 2022
7.2500
7.1700
7.1200
7.2300
Sunday 21 August 2022
7.4100
7.4400
7.3400
7.1900
Saturday 20 August 2022
7.4200
7.4300
7.4300
7.4800
Friday 19 August 2022
7.5200
7.5100
7.5000
7.4500
Thursday 18 August 2022
8.5000
8.5400
8.4600
8.4500
Wednesday 17 August 2022
8.4000
8.7500
8.7800
9.1400
Tuesday 16 August 2022
8.8200
8.8500
8.7400
8.7200
Monday 15 August 2022
8.9200
8.8700
8.7900
8.9200
Sunday 14 August 2022
9.1900
9.3700
9.4300
9.4800
Saturday 13 August 2022
9.5000
9.5000
9.5000
9.5500
Friday 12 August 2022
9.4000
9.3100
9.1700
9.1500
Thursday 11 August 2022
9.2900
9.5700
9.3600
9.4800
Wednesday 10 August 2022
9.5600
9.5800
8.7100
8.6500
Tuesday 9 August 2022
8.7500
8.9900
8.9200
9.1400
Monday 8 August 2022
9.1900
9.3500
9.0500
8.9500
Sunday 7 August 2022
8.5700
8.6000
8.4500
8.4800
Saturday 6 August 2022
8.7000
8.7300
8.7300
8.7100
Friday 5 August 2022
8.3900
8.5400
8.3800
8.4700
Thursday 4 August 2022
8.1300
8.1800
8.0500
8.1100
Wednesday 3 August 2022
8.2700
8.2400
8.0000
8.0200
Tuesday 2 August 2022
8.0200
8.0300
7.7800
7.8500
Monday 1 August 2022
8.4800
8.5500
8.4300
8.6700

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
8.3600
8.3500
8.1500
8.3000
Saturday 30 July 2022
8.6600
8.6800
8.4700
8.3900
Friday 29 July 2022
8.2700
8.2700
8.0000
8.0800
Thursday 28 July 2022
7.8700
7.6800
7.5800
7.6800
Wednesday 27 July 2022
6.8200
6.8500
6.7800
6.7600
Tuesday 26 July 2022
6.5400
6.7100
6.6700
6.6400
Monday 25 July 2022
7.0700
7.1600
7.1100
7.0800
Sunday 24 July 2022
7.4700
7.4700
7.4200
7.4700
Saturday 23 July 2022
7.2400
7.2700
7.2900
7.4500
Friday 22 July 2022
7.5400
7.8100
7.6400
7.6200
Thursday 21 July 2022
7.3300
7.4100
7.3500
7.2900
Wednesday 20 July 2022
7.9300
7.9400
7.7600
8.0600
Tuesday 19 July 2022
7.7700
7.8700
7.5600
7.5900
Monday 18 July 2022
7.6100
7.5500
7.4900
7.5200
Sunday 17 July 2022
7.0200
7.1000
7.1100
7.3000
Saturday 16 July 2022
6.8200
6.7200
6.5800
6.6400
Friday 15 July 2022
6.8500
6.9100
6.7700
6.7300
Thursday 14 July 2022
6.5400
6.3700
6.3600
6.4900
Wednesday 13 July 2022
6.2500
6.4700
6.4600
6.4000
Tuesday 12 July 2022
6.5200
6.5100
6.3800
6.5300
Monday 11 July 2022
6.7800
6.8600
6.7700
6.7400
Sunday 10 July 2022
6.8300
7.0100
7.0400
7.0700
Saturday 9 July 2022
7.2400
7.3000
7.2600
7.2300
Friday 8 July 2022
7.1100
7.1100
7.0300
7.2200
Thursday 7 July 2022
7.1100
7.1400
6.9600
6.9200
Wednesday 6 July 2022
6.8900
6.9200
6.8500
6.8500
Tuesday 5 July 2022
6.7200
6.8200
6.8300
7.0700
Monday 4 July 2022
7.0000
6.9800
6.7200
6.7200
Sunday 3 July 2022
6.6900
6.7300
6.7000
6.7400
Saturday 2 July 2022
6.7600
6.8500
6.7000
6.7000
Friday 1 July 2022
6.7200
6.8100
6.6900
6.6700

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
6.8200
6.8700
6.7300
6.8000
Wednesday 29 June 2022
7.2000
7.2300
7.1900
7.1300
Tuesday 28 June 2022
7.6100
7.9600
7.7200
7.6800
Monday 27 June 2022
7.9400
8.1000
8.0700
7.9800
Sunday 26 June 2022
8.1300
8.3600
8.1900
8.2500
Saturday 25 June 2022
7.8600
8.1800
8.2300
8.2000
Friday 24 June 2022
8.1100
8.1600
7.9500
7.8300
Thursday 23 June 2022
7.5600
7.6800
7.5400
7.6800
Wednesday 22 June 2022
7.5600
7.7200
7.4300
7.4800
Tuesday 21 June 2022
8.0900
8.2100
8.1200
8.2000
Monday 20 June 2022
7.8100
7.9600
7.3400
7.3800
Sunday 19 June 2022
7.3400
7.2400
6.9300
6.9500
Saturday 18 June 2022
6.8500
6.8500
6.7200
6.9500
Friday 17 June 2022
7.2600
7.4000
7.2600
7.3100
Thursday 16 June 2022
7.4400
7.5300
7.5600
7.8800
Wednesday 15 June 2022
7.3000
7.3300
6.9300
7.2600
Tuesday 14 June 2022
7.4400
7.4000
7.2600
7.3700
Monday 13 June 2022
6.9800
6.7900
6.5700
6.8900
Sunday 12 June 2022
8.0200
7.9600
7.6100
7.6200
Saturday 11 June 2022
8.0000
8.3300
8.6000
8.7700
Friday 10 June 2022
8.8500
9.1300
9.0800
9.2300
Thursday 9 June 2022
9.2600
9.2700
9.2200
9.2100
Wednesday 8 June 2022
9.1400
9.1900
9.0900
9.1000
Tuesday 7 June 2022
9.1000
9.1800
9.0600
9.1000
Monday 6 June 2022
9.7200
9.8000
9.8500
9.8500
Sunday 5 June 2022
9.4300
9.3500
9.3200
9.3400
Saturday 4 June 2022
9.4200
9.4200
9.3500
9.4000
Friday 3 June 2022
9.2600
9.3500
9.3800
9.8000
Thursday 2 June 2022
9.6100
9.6100
9.4900
9.4700
Wednesday 1 June 2022
10.1100
10.5400
10.2800
10.3900

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
10.3800
10.4000
10.2500
10.3000
Monday 30 May 2022
10.3000
10.2600
10.1300
10.5000
Sunday 29 May 2022
9.8300
9.9100
9.4300
9.4700
Saturday 28 May 2022
9.4600
9.5100
9.1800
9.3600
Friday 27 May 2022
9.5700
9.7800
8.8700
8.8300
Thursday 26 May 2022
9.3800
9.3800
9.2900
9.5900
Wednesday 25 May 2022
9.9200
10.0600
9.9900
10.0200
Tuesday 24 May 2022
9.9600
9.8300
9.8200
9.9100
Monday 23 May 2022
10.6200
10.4800
10.3000
10.2600
Sunday 22 May 2022
10.0900
10.2400
10.0800
10.0800
Saturday 21 May 2022
9.8700
9.8000
9.8100
9.7500
Friday 20 May 2022
9.6400
9.7500
10.0100
9.9700
Thursday 19 May 2022
10.2200
9.9700
9.4800
9.7900
Wednesday 18 May 2022
9.8800
10.3800
10.4000
10.4700
Tuesday 17 May 2022
10.8100
11.2100
11.0800
11.2200
Monday 16 May 2022
10.6000
10.9300
10.7900
10.8000
Sunday 15 May 2022
10.7300
11.1900
10.9600
11.1300
Saturday 14 May 2022
9.8700
10.2100
10.2300
10.5400
Friday 13 May 2022
11.2100
11.6700
10.0600
10.1500
Thursday 12 May 2022
8.8000
8.7100
7.9600
7.7200
Wednesday 11 May 2022
9.9300
10.4900
10.3900
10.5900
Tuesday 10 May 2022
11.7000
12.2700
11.6600
12.1200
Monday 9 May 2022
11.5100
12.0200
11.9500
12.7800
Sunday 8 May 2022
13.4500
13.5700
13.4300
13.6700
Saturday 7 May 2022
14.1800
14.2200
14.1900
14.1100
Friday 6 May 2022
14.2800
14.3400
14.2700
14.5300
Thursday 5 May 2022
14.4100
16.0100
15.9500
16.2100
Wednesday 4 May 2022
15.1500
15.4200
15.2700
15.2300
Tuesday 3 May 2022
15.0100
15.1600
14.9300
15.1300
Monday 2 May 2022
14.9300
15.0400
15.0100
15.4100
Sunday 1 May 2022
15.3100
14.9600
14.9300
14.9500

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
15.8300
16.1200
16.0700
16.3400
Friday 29 April 2022
16.6200
16.6100
16.3600
16.9200
Thursday 28 April 2022
16.8800
17.1900
16.9400
16.8900
Wednesday 27 April 2022
16.9600
17.1800
17.0200
17.0900
Tuesday 26 April 2022
17.0900
17.8600
17.8400
17.9300
Monday 25 April 2022
17.5400
17.5700
17.2300
17.3800
Sunday 24 April 2022
18.4800
18.6500
18.7900
18.9700
Saturday 23 April 2022
18.9200
18.7700
18.3700
18.3500
Friday 22 April 2022
18.2000
18.4000
18.2900
18.4300
Thursday 21 April 2022
19.2900
19.5100
19.1600
19.1200
Wednesday 20 April 2022
19.0700
19.2800
19.1200
19.0700
Tuesday 19 April 2022
18.6300
18.7000
18.0800
18.1700
Monday 18 April 2022
17.5700
17.7100
17.2000
17.3600
Sunday 17 April 2022
18.5800
18.6300
18.5600
18.5800
Saturday 16 April 2022
18.2700
18.5000
18.2800
18.3300
Friday 15 April 2022
18.1600
18.2300
18.1100
18.0900
Thursday 14 April 2022
17.7100
18.2500
18.0900
18.2200
Wednesday 13 April 2022
18.1800
17.9600
17.6100
17.8400
Tuesday 12 April 2022
17.8200
17.9900
17.6400
17.6800
Monday 11 April 2022
17.7300
18.0300
17.9900
18.9000
Sunday 10 April 2022
19.5700
19.5800
19.5300
19.8200
Saturday 9 April 2022
19.5100
19.7300
19.6300
19.6500
Friday 8 April 2022
20.2900
20.2500
20.2400
20.4400
Thursday 7 April 2022
19.9900
20.4200
20.1800
20.2000
Wednesday 6 April 2022
20.3500
21.0200
21.2600
21.7000
Tuesday 5 April 2022
22.3300
22.9600
22.8500
22.8400
Monday 4 April 2022
22.1000
22.6600
22.4500
22.8600
Sunday 3 April 2022
23.1000
23.2300
23.0700
23.1400
Saturday 2 April 2022
22.7300
23.6000
22.3900
22.4400
Friday 1 April 2022
22.0000
21.7700
21.1200
21.2100

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
21.8300
22.8100
22.7600
22.7900
Wednesday 30 March 2022
22.1100
22.3500
22.2500
22.3600
Tuesday 29 March 2022
22.3100
22.8400
22.4800
22.6300
Monday 28 March 2022
22.8600
23.1900
22.7700
22.6600
Sunday 27 March 2022
21.1000
20.9700
20.9800
21.1500
Saturday 26 March 2022
20.8300
20.9000
20.7900
20.6600
Friday 25 March 2022
20.6400
21.1100
20.8100
21.0700
Thursday 24 March 2022
21.0800
20.7400
20.7500
21.0000
Wednesday 23 March 2022
20.8700
20.6700
20.2200
20.4200
Tuesday 22 March 2022
19.9700
20.1200
19.7400
19.6600
Monday 21 March 2022
18.9900
18.9000
18.9100
18.7700
Sunday 20 March 2022
18.6400
18.8200
18.9300
19.3300
Saturday 19 March 2022
19.5900
19.5900
18.9200
19.0000
Friday 18 March 2022
18.6000
18.4100
18.4800
18.6000
Thursday 17 March 2022
18.9000
19.0200
18.9100
18.9800
Wednesday 16 March 2022
18.2400
18.3400
18.1500
18.2100
Tuesday 15 March 2022
17.4900
17.3800
17.1000
17.4100
Monday 14 March 2022
17.5300
17.6000
17.6800
17.5300
Sunday 13 March 2022
17.7900
17.8800
17.9800
18.1300
Saturday 12 March 2022
18.5100
18.2300
18.2700
18.4900
Friday 11 March 2022
17.9100
18.2600
17.7100
17.6500
Thursday 10 March 2022
16.9400
17.0200
16.9400
16.8500
Wednesday 9 March 2022
17.9300
17.8100
17.8300
17.7200
Tuesday 8 March 2022
16.8000
16.9200
16.6400
16.4900
Monday 7 March 2022
16.9000
16.9000
16.3800
16.6200
Sunday 6 March 2022
16.9400
16.9200
16.7100
17.1300
Saturday 5 March 2022
17.3500
17.0800
16.8500
16.7600
Friday 4 March 2022
17.0500
17.5000
17.2700
17.2800
Thursday 3 March 2022
18.1200
18.5500
18.1800
18.3300
Wednesday 2 March 2022
18.7000
18.9800
18.7200
18.8100
Tuesday 1 March 2022
18.8700
19.4200
18.7200
18.7000

February

Monday 28 February 2022
17.9200
17.4600
17.0100
16.9900
Sunday 27 February 2022
18.5600
18.6800
17.8800
17.9600
Saturday 26 February 2022
18.2100
18.5100
17.8100
17.9700
Friday 25 February 2022
16.5100
16.6100
16.0200
16.1800
Thursday 24 February 2022
15.4000
15.4600
14.2700
14.5000
Wednesday 23 February 2022
17.0000
17.4200
16.9300
16.5100
Tuesday 22 February 2022
16.5400
16.5600
16.0300
16.0500
Monday 21 February 2022
17.1900
17.1600
17.1900
17.5100
Sunday 20 February 2022
17.0200
17.1800
16.8700
16.9400
Saturday 19 February 2022
17.8000
17.7300
17.8500
18.2000
Friday 18 February 2022
17.8800
18.3200
18.4300
18.4100
Thursday 17 February 2022
18.6200
19.1300
19.1500
19.5500
Wednesday 16 February 2022
19.2900
19.8000
19.7400
19.8700
Tuesday 15 February 2022
20.0200
19.8900
19.3900
19.2500
Monday 14 February 2022
18.7100
18.8400
18.2900
18.2900
Sunday 13 February 2022
19.0600
19.0800
18.9300
19.1500
Saturday 12 February 2022
18.8000
18.9000
18.7300
18.7100
Friday 11 February 2022
20.3700
20.6800
20.4900
20.3700
Thursday 10 February 2022
21.8200
22.3100
21.8000
21.6800
Wednesday 9 February 2022
21.9200
22.0700
21.4900
21.5800
Tuesday 8 February 2022
21.4900
21.7600
21.7100
22.8400
Monday 7 February 2022
22.6400
22.4900
22.0600
22.3900
Sunday 6 February 2022
21.1400
21.4800
21.4200
21.2900
Saturday 5 February 2022
21.8800
21.7900
21.7500
22.0700
Friday 4 February 2022
19.7200
19.4200
19.2200
19.3200
Thursday 3 February 2022
18.5900
18.4100
18.2800
18.5000
Wednesday 2 February 2022
19.3800
20.5600
20.0900
20.1000
Tuesday 1 February 2022
19.6800
19.7600
19.4000
19.3500

January

Monday 31 January 2022
18.4500
17.9400
17.5500
17.4200
Sunday 30 January 2022
18.5700
18.9100
18.8100
18.8700
Saturday 29 January 2022
18.4100
18.9200
18.7000
18.5900
Friday 28 January 2022
17.9800
17.8700
17.7900
18.1500
Thursday 27 January 2022
18.1100
18.2200
17.6300
17.6000
Wednesday 26 January 2022
19.1500
19.2400
18.6900
18.5500
Tuesday 25 January 2022
18.5700
18.4400
17.7300
17.5400
Monday 24 January 2022
17.0700
16.5200
16.3000
17.5900
Sunday 23 January 2022
18.2400
18.8100
18.7700
18.3300
Saturday 22 January 2022
17.6200
18.9800
17.0000
18.0900
Friday 21 January 2022
22.1500
22.3800
22.4900
22.2200
Thursday 20 January 2022
25.5000
25.3400
24.4500
24.6500
Wednesday 19 January 2022
24.3300
24.7900
23.7900
24.2900
Tuesday 18 January 2022
24.6500
24.9100
24.8100
25.5700
Monday 17 January 2022
26.0700
26.6600
26.7100
26.7600
Sunday 16 January 2022
27.8200
28.1000
28.0000
28.3000
Saturday 15 January 2022
27.5500
27.4500
27.2700
27.3200
Friday 14 January 2022
27.2900
27.5900
26.3000
27.2100
Thursday 13 January 2022
26.4000
27.3600
26.9800
27.0000
Wednesday 12 January 2022
27.0900
27.3500
25.7500
26.0100
Tuesday 11 January 2022
24.6800
24.3900
23.7800
24.0700
Monday 10 January 2022
23.2600
24.4300
24.7200
24.9700
Sunday 9 January 2022
24.4600
24.7700
23.8500
24.3300
Saturday 8 January 2022
24.7100
25.1900
25.2900
25.4000
Friday 7 January 2022
24.9400
25.7000
24.8900
24.7100
Thursday 6 January 2022
26.2100
26.3200
25.8400
26.1700
Wednesday 5 January 2022
30.0000
30.2200
29.7100
29.9000
Tuesday 4 January 2022
29.6500
30.0800
29.4400
29.9700
Monday 3 January 2022
30.2500
30.5100
28.9400
28.7600
Sunday 2 January 2022
29.7700
29.4500
28.4000
28.4300
Saturday 1 January 2022
27.6900
27.2900
27.0700
27.2200