Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Polygon (Matic) Network Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2024

High: 0.9920 on 13/03/2024

Low: 0.4381 on 18/06/2024

Today's Live Rate: 1 MATIC 0.5192 GBP

See Today's Polygon (Matic) Network Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting Polygon (Matic) Networks into Pound Sterlings in 2024

Loading

Table of 1 Polygon (Matic) Network to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2024

DateOpenHighLowClose

June

Sunday 23 June 2024
0.4516
0.4623
0.4405
0.4443
Saturday 22 June 2024
0.4498
0.4538
0.4453
0.4516
Friday 21 June 2024
0.4529
0.4600
0.4490
0.4498
Thursday 20 June 2024
0.4525
0.4701
0.4493
0.4529
Wednesday 19 June 2024
0.4381
0.4568
0.4378
0.4525
Tuesday 18 June 2024
0.4595
0.4609
0.4086
0.4381
Monday 17 June 2024
0.4884
0.4884
0.4545
0.4595
Sunday 16 June 2024
0.4869
0.4948
0.4763
0.4884
Saturday 15 June 2024
0.4665
0.4873
0.4659
0.4869
Friday 14 June 2024
0.4740
0.4818
0.4506
0.4665
Thursday 13 June 2024
0.5031
0.5046
0.4715
0.4740
Wednesday 12 June 2024
0.4842
0.5076
0.4716
0.5031
Tuesday 11 June 2024
0.5114
0.5114
0.4800
0.4842
Monday 10 June 2024
0.5145
0.5324
0.4992
0.5114
Sunday 9 June 2024
0.5111
0.5185
0.5081
0.5145
Saturday 8 June 2024
0.5249
0.5261
0.5056
0.5111
Friday 7 June 2024
0.5678
0.5687
0.4903
0.5249
Thursday 6 June 2024
0.5664
0.5797
0.5587
0.5678
Wednesday 5 June 2024
0.5599
0.5673
0.5547
0.5664
Tuesday 4 June 2024
0.5499
0.5619
0.5466
0.5599
Monday 3 June 2024
0.5413
0.5600
0.5358
0.5499
Sunday 2 June 2024
0.5483
0.5529
0.5386
0.5413
Saturday 1 June 2024
0.5450
0.5788
0.5432
0.5483

May

Friday 31 May 2024
0.5472
0.5556
0.5375
0.5450
Thursday 30 May 2024
0.5627
0.5680
0.5426
0.5472
Wednesday 29 May 2024
0.5735
0.5842
0.5624
0.5627
Tuesday 28 May 2024
0.5802
0.5847
0.5654
0.5735
Monday 27 May 2024
0.5619
0.5866
0.5609
0.5802
Sunday 26 May 2024
0.5730
0.5753
0.5594
0.5619
Saturday 25 May 2024
0.5680
0.5752
0.5661
0.5730
Friday 24 May 2024
0.5844
0.5936
0.5579
0.5680
Thursday 23 May 2024
0.5685
0.5946
0.5495
0.5844
Wednesday 22 May 2024
0.5731
0.5750
0.5522
0.5685
Tuesday 21 May 2024
0.5899
0.5951
0.5001
0.5731
Monday 20 May 2024
0.5385
0.6269
0.5322
0.5899
Sunday 19 May 2024
0.5587
0.5602
0.5358
0.5385
Saturday 18 May 2024
0.5614
0.5681
0.5578
0.5587
Friday 17 May 2024
0.5478
0.5663
0.5465
0.5614
Thursday 16 May 2024
0.5401
0.5509
0.5273
0.5478
Wednesday 15 May 2024
0.5155
0.5422
0.5110
0.5401
Tuesday 14 May 2024
0.5278
0.5301
0.5142
0.5155
Monday 13 May 2024
0.5370
0.5425
0.5174
0.5278
Sunday 12 May 2024
0.5401
0.5491
0.5361
0.5370
Saturday 11 May 2024
0.5366
0.5484
0.5366
0.5401
Friday 10 May 2024
0.5547
0.5597
0.5308
0.5366
Thursday 9 May 2024
0.5461
0.5577
0.5389
0.5547
Wednesday 8 May 2024
0.5549
0.5561
0.5394
0.5461
Tuesday 7 May 2024
0.5648
0.5729
0.5521
0.5549
Monday 6 May 2024
0.5854
0.6180
0.5647
0.5648
Sunday 5 May 2024
0.5810
0.5901
0.5735
0.5854
Saturday 4 May 2024
0.5843
0.5892
0.5772
0.5810
Friday 3 May 2024
0.5745
0.5905
0.5708
0.5843
Thursday 2 May 2024
0.5514
0.5802
0.5381
0.5745
Wednesday 1 May 2024
0.5340
0.5554
0.5064
0.5514

April

Tuesday 30 April 2024
0.5607
0.5650
0.5202
0.5340
Monday 29 April 2024
0.5768
0.5844
0.5463
0.5607
Sunday 28 April 2024
0.5792
0.5936
0.5748
0.5768
Saturday 27 April 2024
0.5627
0.5875
0.5460
0.5792
Friday 26 April 2024
0.5761
0.5847
0.5601
0.5627
Thursday 25 April 2024
0.5654
0.5807
0.5524
0.5761
Wednesday 24 April 2024
0.5852
0.6130
0.5615
0.5654
Tuesday 23 April 2024
0.6022
0.6059
0.5818
0.5852
Monday 22 April 2024
0.5767
0.6067
0.5742
0.6022
Sunday 21 April 2024
0.5971
0.6027
0.5678
0.5767
Saturday 20 April 2024
0.5462
0.5991
0.5389
0.5971
Friday 19 April 2024
0.5442
0.5544
0.5010
0.5462
Thursday 18 April 2024
0.5367
0.5661
0.5223
0.5442
Wednesday 17 April 2024
0.5662
0.5711
0.5292
0.5367
Tuesday 16 April 2024
0.5680
0.5874
0.5427
0.5662
Monday 15 April 2024
0.5729
0.6053
0.5530
0.5680
Sunday 14 April 2024
0.5349
0.5883
0.5141
0.5729
Saturday 13 April 2024
0.6186
0.6359
0.4800
0.5349
Friday 12 April 2024
0.6995
0.7118
0.5835
0.6186
Thursday 11 April 2024
0.7068
0.7125
0.6883
0.6995
Wednesday 10 April 2024
0.7086
0.7120
0.6780
0.7068
Tuesday 9 April 2024
0.7471
0.7486
0.7055
0.7086
Monday 8 April 2024
0.7193
0.7486
0.7034
0.7471
Sunday 7 April 2024
0.7079
0.7264
0.6981
0.7193
Saturday 6 April 2024
0.6976
0.7153
0.6961
0.7079
Friday 5 April 2024
0.7165
0.7172
0.6811
0.6976
Thursday 4 April 2024
0.7083
0.7281
0.6905
0.7165
Wednesday 3 April 2024
0.7163
0.7332
0.6937
0.7083
Tuesday 2 April 2024
0.7580
0.7580
0.7051
0.7163
Monday 1 April 2024
0.7894
0.7938
0.7390
0.7580

March

Sunday 31 March 2024
0.7745
0.7905
0.7732
0.7894
Saturday 30 March 2024
0.7847
0.7931
0.7723
0.7745
Friday 29 March 2024
0.7932
0.7959
0.7744
0.7847
Thursday 28 March 2024
0.7984
0.8123
0.7882
0.7932
Wednesday 27 March 2024
0.8242
0.8549
0.7915
0.7984
Tuesday 26 March 2024
0.8238
0.8453
0.8111
0.8242
Monday 25 March 2024
0.8026
0.8343
0.7962
0.8238
Sunday 24 March 2024
0.7800
0.8052
0.7764
0.8026
Saturday 23 March 2024
0.7704
0.7959
0.7593
0.7800
Friday 22 March 2024
0.7865
0.8082
0.7563
0.7704
Thursday 21 March 2024
0.7890
0.7999
0.7645
0.7865
Wednesday 20 March 2024
0.7319
0.8137
0.7183
0.7890
Tuesday 19 March 2024
0.8089
0.8101
0.7138
0.7319
Monday 18 March 2024
0.8545
0.8553
0.7929
0.8089
Sunday 17 March 2024
0.8183
0.8621
0.7925
0.8545
Saturday 16 March 2024
0.8955
0.9163
0.8068
0.8183
Friday 15 March 2024
0.9590
0.9655
0.8369
0.8955
Thursday 14 March 2024
0.9920
1.0010
0.9130
0.9590
Wednesday 13 March 2024
0.9209
1.0080
0.9155
0.9920
Tuesday 12 March 2024
0.9611
0.9648
0.8800
0.9209
Monday 11 March 2024
0.9533
0.9689
0.9090
0.9611
Sunday 10 March 2024
0.9009
0.9621
0.8909
0.9533
Saturday 9 March 2024
0.8776
0.9009
0.8721
0.9009
Friday 8 March 2024
0.9062
0.9196
0.8555
0.8776
Thursday 7 March 2024
0.8780
0.9193
0.8635
0.9062
Wednesday 6 March 2024
0.8134
0.8780
0.7841
0.8780
Tuesday 5 March 2024
0.9018
0.9030
0.7126
0.8134
Monday 4 March 2024
0.8606
0.9059
0.8545
0.9018
Sunday 3 March 2024
0.8646
0.8823
0.8166
0.8606
Saturday 2 March 2024
0.8093
0.8693
0.8093
0.8646
Friday 1 March 2024
0.7920
0.8145
0.7919
0.8093

February

Thursday 29 February 2024
0.7868
0.8382
0.7773
0.7920
Wednesday 28 February 2024
0.8101
0.8423
0.7599
0.7868
Tuesday 27 February 2024
0.8349
0.8467
0.7820
0.8101
Monday 26 February 2024
0.7882
0.8432
0.7675
0.8349
Sunday 25 February 2024
0.7856
0.7913
0.7489
0.7882
Saturday 24 February 2024
0.7781
0.8115
0.7683
0.7856
Friday 23 February 2024
0.7837
0.7940
0.7458
0.7781
Thursday 22 February 2024
0.7527
0.8315
0.7295
0.7837
Wednesday 21 February 2024
0.8109
0.8200
0.7200
0.7527
Tuesday 20 February 2024
0.7907
0.8184
0.7479
0.8109
Monday 19 February 2024
0.7917
0.8010
0.7746
0.7907
Sunday 18 February 2024
0.7378
0.7927
0.7314
0.7917
Saturday 17 February 2024
0.7562
0.7587
0.7181
0.7378
Friday 16 February 2024
0.7040
0.7562
0.6984
0.7562
Thursday 15 February 2024
0.7069
0.7229
0.6944
0.7040
Wednesday 14 February 2024
0.6775
0.7151
0.6709
0.7069
Tuesday 13 February 2024
0.6957
0.6994
0.6720
0.6775
Monday 12 February 2024
0.6554
0.6986
0.6395
0.6957
Sunday 11 February 2024
0.6685
0.6795
0.6545
0.6554
Saturday 10 February 2024
0.6688
0.6842
0.6599
0.6685
Friday 9 February 2024
0.6622
0.6770
0.6600
0.6688
Thursday 8 February 2024
0.6605
0.6877
0.6544
0.6622
Wednesday 7 February 2024
0.6391
0.6626
0.6236
0.6605
Tuesday 6 February 2024
0.6220
0.6476
0.6200
0.6391
Monday 5 February 2024
0.6135
0.6324
0.6054
0.6220
Sunday 4 February 2024
0.6206
0.6235
0.6100
0.6135
Saturday 3 February 2024
0.6322
0.6368
0.6199
0.6206
Friday 2 February 2024
0.6361
0.6445
0.6286
0.6322
Thursday 1 February 2024
0.6202
0.6404
0.6041
0.6361

January

Wednesday 31 January 2024
0.6290
0.6565
0.6155
0.6202
Tuesday 30 January 2024
0.6402
0.6468
0.6279
0.6290
Monday 29 January 2024
0.6229
0.6520
0.6103
0.6402
Sunday 28 January 2024
0.6202
0.6387
0.6154
0.6229
Saturday 27 January 2024
0.5978
0.6215
0.5960
0.6202
Friday 26 January 2024
0.5762
0.5996
0.5737
0.5978
Thursday 25 January 2024
0.5817
0.5817
0.5649
0.5762
Wednesday 24 January 2024
0.5720
0.5844
0.5642
0.5817
Tuesday 23 January 2024
0.5877
0.5983
0.5462
0.5720
Monday 22 January 2024
0.6166
0.6227
0.5764
0.5877
Sunday 21 January 2024
0.6172
0.6348
0.6140
0.6166
Saturday 20 January 2024
0.5981
0.6217
0.5951
0.6172
Friday 19 January 2024
0.6176
0.6285
0.5878
0.5981
Thursday 18 January 2024
0.6380
0.6456
0.6092
0.6176
Wednesday 17 January 2024
0.6689
0.6723
0.6335
0.6380
Tuesday 16 January 2024
0.6645
0.6866
0.6562
0.6689
Monday 15 January 2024
0.6587
0.6819
0.6574
0.6645
Sunday 14 January 2024
0.6938
0.6941
0.6580
0.6587
Saturday 13 January 2024
0.6779
0.6984
0.6629
0.6938
Friday 12 January 2024
0.7259
0.7410
0.6567
0.6779
Thursday 11 January 2024
0.7059
0.7536
0.6931
0.7259
Wednesday 10 January 2024
0.6337
0.7179
0.6337
0.7059
Tuesday 9 January 2024
0.6610
0.6626
0.6176
0.6337
Monday 8 January 2024
0.6292
0.6616
0.5809
0.6610
Sunday 7 January 2024
0.6526
0.6882
0.6258
0.6292
Saturday 6 January 2024
0.6696
0.6710
0.6288
0.6526
Friday 5 January 2024
0.6981
0.6994
0.6487
0.6696
Thursday 4 January 2024
0.6758
0.7057
0.6657
0.6981
Wednesday 3 January 2024
0.7684
0.7818
0.6282
0.6758
Tuesday 2 January 2024
0.7992
0.8114
0.7639
0.7684
Monday 1 January 2024
0.7644
0.8007
0.7544
0.7992