The Independent News and Data Provider

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Litecoin Denominated in US dollar in 2022

High: 150.1700 on 03/01/2022

Low: 0.0000 on 03/10/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 LTC 52.1100 USD

See Today's Litecoin Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Litecoins into US dollars in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Litecoin to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2022

Date Open High Low Close

October

Monday 3 October 2022
53.0300
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 2 October 2022
52.5900
52.6200
52.4100
52.9700
Saturday 1 October 2022
53.5000
53.5700
53.3800
53.1700

September

Friday 30 September 2022
54.6700
54.2900
53.4600
53.7700
Thursday 29 September 2022
53.3400
53.6700
53.1100
53.2900
Wednesday 28 September 2022
53.2700
53.4200
52.0000
51.8600
Tuesday 27 September 2022
54.3300
55.1300
54.5600
54.9700
Monday 26 September 2022
52.9500
53.3500
52.3400
52.3900
Sunday 25 September 2022
54.0300
54.2400
53.8600
54.2400
Saturday 24 September 2022
54.9000
55.1200
54.9000
55.0800
Friday 23 September 2022
52.4700
52.6800
52.3800
54.3100
Thursday 22 September 2022
52.7200
53.5100
52.6500
52.2700
Wednesday 21 September 2022
53.2600
53.6900
51.6500
51.3600
Tuesday 20 September 2022
52.0200
51.7900
51.7000
51.9900
Monday 19 September 2022
51.8900
52.4300
50.5100
50.6300
Sunday 18 September 2022
56.5100
57.0200
56.5600
56.9100
Saturday 17 September 2022
57.6600
57.5700
56.1700
56.0900
Friday 16 September 2022
55.7700
56.1100
54.9700
55.6600
Thursday 15 September 2022
57.5400
59.9200
59.6800
59.7700
Wednesday 14 September 2022
60.3500
60.3300
58.8400
59.0800
Tuesday 13 September 2022
61.8800
66.4300
62.2900
61.6100
Monday 12 September 2022
61.0700
62.0300
61.8000
61.3400
Sunday 11 September 2022
62.7800
62.8400
62.8500
62.6800
Saturday 10 September 2022
64.0300
63.8600
60.8400
62.0700
Friday 9 September 2022
61.1500
61.4800
60.4500
60.3800
Thursday 8 September 2022
57.1400
57.4000
56.6400
57.0300
Wednesday 7 September 2022
55.2100
55.4400
54.0600
53.9000
Tuesday 6 September 2022
59.0600
59.8600
59.7100
60.2200
Monday 5 September 2022
60.3300
60.6600
59.4500
60.0000
Sunday 4 September 2022
59.0600
60.1100
59.3900
59.3200
Saturday 3 September 2022
60.5200
60.8900
60.0200
61.0200
Friday 2 September 2022
61.3200
60.3400
57.2700
57.4500
Thursday 1 September 2022
54.9200
56.3100
55.3500
54.7200

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
53.8000
54.3700
54.0400
54.2200
Tuesday 30 August 2022
53.1400
55.0700
55.2300
55.4600
Monday 29 August 2022
55.9500
55.8800
53.9500
54.1600
Sunday 28 August 2022
55.4500
54.8500
53.0200
53.0600
Saturday 27 August 2022
52.6100
52.8900
52.5900
52.5000
Friday 26 August 2022
54.3900
57.4300
55.6200
55.6100
Thursday 25 August 2022
56.1300
56.8100
56.6600
57.1200
Wednesday 24 August 2022
57.2700
56.5000
56.0600
56.4900
Tuesday 23 August 2022
56.6900
56.7300
55.2700
54.5500
Monday 22 August 2022
57.0800
55.6600
52.9100
53.8200
Sunday 21 August 2022
54.9900
55.3000
54.3400
53.9700
Saturday 20 August 2022
54.9700
55.0100
54.6600
55.5200
Friday 19 August 2022
55.0000
54.9000
55.1500
56.0500
Thursday 18 August 2022
61.2200
61.4400
60.8700
60.6600
Wednesday 17 August 2022
60.2900
62.1200
62.1900
64.0100
Tuesday 16 August 2022
61.2500
61.2700
60.7500
60.7300
Monday 15 August 2022
61.7400
61.7000
61.2700
62.3200
Sunday 14 August 2022
65.1100
64.7700
64.8300
64.9900
Saturday 13 August 2022
65.3200
64.2600
63.9300
63.9900
Friday 12 August 2022
61.7500
61.4300
61.4100
61.6800
Thursday 11 August 2022
62.1200
63.1700
61.7800
62.2100
Wednesday 10 August 2022
62.0000
62.1000
58.6300
58.3900
Tuesday 9 August 2022
58.9800
60.0600
60.5300
62.4600
Monday 8 August 2022
62.8900
63.8100
62.0700
62.0500
Sunday 7 August 2022
61.3900
61.5300
60.5000
60.6900
Saturday 6 August 2022
61.4600
61.5200
61.1800
61.5700
Friday 5 August 2022
61.1100
62.2800
61.2700
61.9100
Thursday 4 August 2022
59.4600
60.0000
58.5100
58.4600
Wednesday 3 August 2022
59.1900
59.2700
58.3400
58.2600
Tuesday 2 August 2022
58.8400
58.3000
57.0400
57.6300
Monday 1 August 2022
59.7700
59.9800
58.8500
59.4300

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
61.6100
61.6500
60.9200
61.3400
Saturday 30 July 2022
63.2700
63.0400
61.3700
61.2700
Friday 29 July 2022
61.7600
62.0400
62.3600
62.9600
Thursday 28 July 2022
61.6300
59.9200
59.4600
59.7500
Wednesday 27 July 2022
54.0500
54.1600
53.5600
53.5200
Tuesday 26 July 2022
52.2100
53.5300
53.2600
53.3300
Monday 25 July 2022
56.5500
56.7200
56.2900
56.1800
Sunday 24 July 2022
58.1400
58.3500
57.5900
58.0600
Saturday 23 July 2022
55.5800
55.6700
55.9400
56.9600
Friday 22 July 2022
57.1800
59.0700
57.9000
58.2200
Thursday 21 July 2022
56.5000
56.7100
56.0300
56.0000
Wednesday 20 July 2022
61.0800
61.3200
57.5600
59.0700
Tuesday 19 July 2022
57.7200
57.5400
56.4600
56.5500
Monday 18 July 2022
58.4300
58.2500
57.3400
58.6300
Sunday 17 July 2022
55.3500
55.6100
55.2300
56.1300
Saturday 16 July 2022
52.4200
52.3000
51.1700
51.3000
Friday 15 July 2022
51.6300
51.9200
51.1200
50.8800
Thursday 14 July 2022
49.9900
48.5300
48.3300
48.9900
Wednesday 13 July 2022
47.8700
48.8200
48.7500
48.4500
Tuesday 12 July 2022
48.5600
48.4300
47.6700
48.7600
Monday 11 July 2022
50.3900
51.1500
50.9800
50.7700
Sunday 10 July 2022
52.0600
54.3600
54.4200
54.7900
Saturday 9 July 2022
52.2800
52.2000
52.2000
52.2700
Friday 8 July 2022
52.1100
51.9500
51.8400
52.9300
Thursday 7 July 2022
51.2100
51.3400
50.0200
49.9400
Wednesday 6 July 2022
49.8700
50.0700
50.0200
50.1800
Tuesday 5 July 2022
48.2700
49.6800
50.1100
52.1900
Monday 4 July 2022
51.2400
51.4200
49.9100
49.9500
Sunday 3 July 2022
49.5000
50.1700
49.9100
49.8700
Saturday 2 July 2022
50.1100
50.7000
50.1000
51.0700
Friday 1 July 2022
50.7000
51.2800
50.5100
51.3900

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
51.3100
51.5900
50.6100
51.7900
Wednesday 29 June 2022
53.1300
53.1400
52.2100
51.6400
Tuesday 28 June 2022
54.2900
56.6500
55.7400
55.7500
Monday 27 June 2022
55.9700
57.9000
58.1100
57.8500
Sunday 26 June 2022
58.0400
59.4400
58.4000
59.6200
Saturday 25 June 2022
55.4200
56.4100
56.7100
56.5800
Friday 24 June 2022
55.4300
56.3700
55.2600
55.3000
Thursday 23 June 2022
54.2200
54.5800
54.8400
55.5400
Wednesday 22 June 2022
51.8900
52.7000
50.9000
51.1300
Tuesday 21 June 2022
54.1500
55.5400
53.1900
54.0400
Monday 20 June 2022
52.6200
53.5200
52.0300
52.4500
Sunday 19 June 2022
51.7000
50.9600
46.3100
46.3700
Saturday 18 June 2022
45.1500
45.7000
44.4500
46.3400
Friday 17 June 2022
45.9900
46.8700
46.5700
46.9600
Thursday 16 June 2022
45.7000
45.7400
45.5700
48.1800
Wednesday 15 June 2022
44.9800
44.9800
42.0000
43.9800
Tuesday 14 June 2022
45.5400
44.8000
44.1100
45.1700
Monday 13 June 2022
43.2700
42.9200
42.5100
43.9500
Sunday 12 June 2022
51.5400
51.3000
49.7600
49.9200
Saturday 11 June 2022
52.2500
55.3000
56.4200
57.5200
Friday 10 June 2022
57.5400
59.2900
59.0300
60.1100
Thursday 9 June 2022
61.3400
61.4500
61.8100
61.6300
Wednesday 8 June 2022
62.5300
63.0600
62.2300
63.0400
Tuesday 7 June 2022
62.2800
62.6200
61.5400
61.3800
Monday 6 June 2022
64.9700
65.8400
65.7000
65.5700
Sunday 5 June 2022
62.9200
62.9100
62.6300
63.0000
Saturday 4 June 2022
63.2700
63.1300
62.7200
62.9400
Friday 3 June 2022
61.9400
62.3200
62.3900
64.0700
Thursday 2 June 2022
63.8500
63.8800
63.1800
63.0100
Wednesday 1 June 2022
66.2300
68.8900
68.4600
68.9200

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
68.7500
68.7000
68.1000
68.7100
Monday 30 May 2022
66.4100
66.3500
65.8600
66.8500
Sunday 29 May 2022
63.5200
64.2300
62.6700
62.6700
Saturday 28 May 2022
63.4200
63.7000
62.4100
62.6300
Friday 27 May 2022
62.8000
63.8600
62.7200
62.6800
Thursday 26 May 2022
64.2800
64.3500
63.4800
66.0100
Wednesday 25 May 2022
68.7900
68.9500
69.1600
70.0400
Tuesday 24 May 2022
69.2600
69.7100
69.0200
69.1200
Monday 23 May 2022
73.6200
73.7200
72.0500
72.4800
Sunday 22 May 2022
70.9300
72.2300
70.3800
70.1600
Saturday 21 May 2022
70.0000
69.9400
69.6100
69.3700
Friday 20 May 2022
67.9700
68.6000
70.0600
71.8300
Thursday 19 May 2022
71.9000
69.9500
66.5800
68.2500
Wednesday 18 May 2022
67.3700
71.9500
71.2900
71.7500
Tuesday 17 May 2022
71.4100
72.2200
70.4200
70.9300
Monday 16 May 2022
66.5100
67.2700
66.2300
65.9800
Sunday 15 May 2022
67.9300
69.2400
67.4500
68.5400
Saturday 14 May 2022
64.6400
65.8000
65.7700
67.8800
Friday 13 May 2022
71.2100
72.7300
68.3400
69.4600
Thursday 12 May 2022
65.6400
64.2400
60.4600
57.4600
Wednesday 11 May 2022
74.7900
79.6200
76.0700
76.7300
Tuesday 10 May 2022
81.3300
84.0500
81.0400
83.0700
Monday 9 May 2022
84.4800
88.3200
87.5300
91.4600
Sunday 8 May 2022
93.7900
94.3500
93.9200
94.4000
Saturday 7 May 2022
96.4000
96.5100
96.1400
95.7900
Friday 6 May 2022
95.9300
95.8900
96.3900
98.0400
Thursday 5 May 2022
98.2100
105.0800
104.8600
105.2900
Wednesday 4 May 2022
102.4100
102.7000
101.3800
100.6500
Tuesday 3 May 2022
101.0100
100.9900
100.5900
100.7400
Monday 2 May 2022
100.2100
100.5400
99.2500
100.9900
Sunday 1 May 2022
98.9800
96.7600
96.4600
96.2200

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
100.5400
101.1900
100.5600
101.0900
Friday 29 April 2022
101.4000
101.4600
99.9200
102.8000
Thursday 28 April 2022
101.6800
102.4800
100.6100
100.1900
Wednesday 27 April 2022
100.6100
101.7400
100.4600
100.0900
Tuesday 26 April 2022
100.4100
104.4500
104.0300
103.8200
Monday 25 April 2022
102.0600
102.1100
99.5300
100.4000
Sunday 24 April 2022
104.9200
105.4800
105.4300
105.4100
Saturday 23 April 2022
106.2900
106.7900
106.8100
106.7800
Friday 22 April 2022
106.6100
108.1000
107.5400
107.9100
Thursday 21 April 2022
112.9800
114.1200
110.5300
110.9300
Wednesday 20 April 2022
111.7200
113.7900
112.5400
112.9900
Tuesday 19 April 2022
113.0400
113.1200
110.8300
111.6300
Monday 18 April 2022
106.7400
107.6900
105.8700
106.6300
Sunday 17 April 2022
113.4400
114.1300
113.1700
113.5400
Saturday 16 April 2022
111.6000
113.4500
111.6700
111.7500
Friday 15 April 2022
112.3500
110.5800
109.8100
109.5200
Thursday 14 April 2022
107.0900
109.2900
109.6100
110.7300
Wednesday 13 April 2022
110.2600
109.5700
105.3300
104.8900
Tuesday 12 April 2022
104.8600
105.5900
104.4300
104.2100
Monday 11 April 2022
103.8300
105.0300
106.1100
109.3000
Sunday 10 April 2022
112.3700
112.7800
111.5000
112.8100
Saturday 9 April 2022
110.9100
111.8700
111.2000
111.1300
Friday 8 April 2022
113.5100
114.1500
113.2200
114.5700
Thursday 7 April 2022
113.3500
114.7600
113.3500
112.9700
Wednesday 6 April 2022
116.0900
118.9500
120.4400
120.7400
Tuesday 5 April 2022
124.1900
126.5900
126.1100
125.7300
Monday 4 April 2022
123.5300
125.4100
125.0100
126.5400
Sunday 3 April 2022
127.4600
127.3800
125.8500
126.2300
Saturday 2 April 2022
125.7100
127.5400
126.7800
126.8100
Friday 1 April 2022
124.9800
124.8100
122.3000
122.4000

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
124.1600
130.3900
129.5600
130.4200
Wednesday 30 March 2022
131.6600
132.4200
130.3300
129.2300
Tuesday 29 March 2022
128.6100
131.0700
129.6300
129.8700
Monday 28 March 2022
131.4000
132.1500
131.1700
131.2500
Sunday 27 March 2022
125.8000
124.7100
125.4000
125.8600
Saturday 26 March 2022
122.9200
124.5000
124.4100
124.2400
Friday 25 March 2022
124.2600
126.6600
125.4000
126.3100
Thursday 24 March 2022
124.2700
121.9700
122.4100
122.5900
Wednesday 23 March 2022
122.1200
121.5900
119.0000
120.2300
Tuesday 22 March 2022
120.7000
122.2200
119.3300
119.0800
Monday 21 March 2022
115.0500
115.2500
114.6700
114.3300
Sunday 20 March 2022
112.6700
114.4900
114.3800
115.9700
Saturday 19 March 2022
113.3800
113.1100
112.5300
112.5000
Friday 18 March 2022
110.7700
110.3200
109.2600
109.4800
Thursday 17 March 2022
110.3000
110.7400
109.3000
109.5200
Wednesday 16 March 2022
108.4800
108.8300
107.0100
107.3000
Tuesday 15 March 2022
104.6500
104.5200
102.9700
105.0300
Monday 14 March 2022
104.1800
104.9700
103.8300
103.2500
Sunday 13 March 2022
105.2000
105.3800
105.9600
106.0700
Saturday 12 March 2022
106.0500
105.8400
106.0300
106.5600
Friday 11 March 2022
103.6100
105.9800
103.2300
102.5900
Thursday 10 March 2022
102.4200
102.6300
101.1200
101.5400
Wednesday 9 March 2022
108.5700
108.2400
106.4000
106.6800
Tuesday 8 March 2022
100.1900
101.8700
99.8500
99.1900
Monday 7 March 2022
103.0700
103.0000
99.4100
99.9700
Sunday 6 March 2022
102.9300
103.4200
102.0700
103.8900
Saturday 5 March 2022
103.5400
103.5100
102.2100
101.9300
Friday 4 March 2022
104.9700
107.7700
107.0000
107.1300
Thursday 3 March 2022
110.0000
111.5500
110.8800
111.8900
Wednesday 2 March 2022
110.7200
113.1900
111.8800
111.9600
Tuesday 1 March 2022
112.4100
114.8100
111.7900
112.7100

February

Monday 28 February 2022
109.1700
106.3500
103.8800
103.2300
Sunday 27 February 2022
108.4400
110.0700
106.9000
106.9500
Saturday 26 February 2022
110.4300
110.3100
110.2200
110.8900
Friday 25 February 2022
106.5300
106.4300
102.9200
103.6400
Thursday 24 February 2022
97.8700
95.9500
93.5800
94.4800
Wednesday 23 February 2022
109.3600
110.9500
108.3900
107.9500
Tuesday 22 February 2022
106.4300
106.6700
102.5700
102.0800
Monday 21 February 2022
111.7600
111.0900
111.8000
113.3500
Sunday 20 February 2022
110.6600
110.7500
109.2000
110.9000
Saturday 19 February 2022
116.2400
115.6300
115.7200
116.8800
Friday 18 February 2022
116.2200
120.6500
117.5400
117.4200
Thursday 17 February 2022
123.2300
125.5900
124.5900
127.3400
Wednesday 16 February 2022
127.6500
130.4900
130.0700
129.3700
Tuesday 15 February 2022
131.3800
131.7300
128.3900
127.4500
Monday 14 February 2022
125.7900
126.2800
123.0700
124.4700
Sunday 13 February 2022
128.1900
127.5600
125.6900
126.8100
Saturday 12 February 2022
123.6000
125.1900
123.5600
122.9400
Friday 11 February 2022
133.1500
134.1500
132.4700
133.7600
Thursday 10 February 2022
140.6500
142.1600
138.5500
138.6900
Wednesday 9 February 2022
138.9800
138.8200
138.0600
137.3000
Tuesday 8 February 2022
133.7600
135.8000
135.5100
139.7900
Monday 7 February 2022
133.3600
131.9700
127.6100
128.3000
Sunday 6 February 2022
122.8200
125.1600
123.3200
122.6400
Saturday 5 February 2022
123.3900
122.8200
121.6800
122.2500
Friday 4 February 2022
114.9600
112.7100
112.3400
112.6300
Thursday 3 February 2022
108.8100
108.3100
106.5800
109.1000
Wednesday 2 February 2022
110.6500
115.7100
113.6800
113.5800
Tuesday 1 February 2022
111.3800
112.1000
109.3700
110.5500

January

Monday 31 January 2022
108.3700
107.2900
105.1500
105.0900
Sunday 30 January 2022
110.8700
111.7600
110.9900
110.8300
Saturday 29 January 2022
108.4400
111.5900
109.8600
109.2700
Friday 28 January 2022
107.6100
108.2700
106.3100
107.3400
Thursday 27 January 2022
107.8900
108.7600
106.8900
106.0100
Wednesday 26 January 2022
111.6100
112.3500
108.7400
108.4800
Tuesday 25 January 2022
107.5200
108.2200
107.1400
106.5800
Monday 24 January 2022
103.6900
101.1700
99.7200
108.1900
Sunday 23 January 2022
107.4900
110.7800
109.4800
108.2900
Saturday 22 January 2022
105.3200
109.1700
101.9600
109.4100
Friday 21 January 2022
124.6000
124.8500
125.0600
125.0200
Thursday 20 January 2022
142.2600
141.7500
137.6700
138.6800
Wednesday 19 January 2022
136.5100
138.3700
133.6500
135.8900
Tuesday 18 January 2022
141.0200
141.8700
143.1600
148.3000
Monday 17 January 2022
149.7300
152.8700
148.1200
148.4200
Sunday 16 January 2022
145.8600
146.4400
145.7200
146.4200
Saturday 15 January 2022
149.4900
148.4900
148.3600
149.1000
Friday 14 January 2022
144.9200
147.3300
136.8800
139.0100
Thursday 13 January 2022
136.5200
140.0700
140.1100
140.2300
Wednesday 12 January 2022
136.9600
137.5000
131.7000
132.1600
Tuesday 11 January 2022
128.5500
128.9300
127.9800
128.6400
Monday 10 January 2022
124.8500
129.3400
130.1000
130.5200
Sunday 9 January 2022
129.3000
130.6300
129.3000
131.0400
Saturday 8 January 2022
131.3800
134.3400
132.9100
132.6800
Friday 7 January 2022
130.5400
134.1100
130.0900
128.6300
Thursday 6 January 2022
135.4100
135.6300
133.6900
135.5900
Wednesday 5 January 2022
148.9800
149.5100
148.4700
148.7000
Tuesday 4 January 2022
150.0800
151.5300
148.7100
148.6800
Monday 3 January 2022
148.8800
151.4100
150.0300
150.1700
Sunday 2 January 2022
151.6300
150.4500
149.4100
149.2900
Saturday 1 January 2022
149.8500
148.6700
147.5400
147.2600