The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Ethereum classic Denominated in US dollar in 2021

High: 137.5500 on 07/05/2021

Low: 0.0000 on 06/12/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 ETC 37.5600 USD

See Today's Ethereum classic Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Ethereum classics into US dollars in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Ethereum classic to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

December

Monday 6 December 2021
38.4300
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Sunday 5 December 2021
36.9900
39.6100
39.3500
40.5200
Saturday 4 December 2021
38.5400
37.2600
35.2000
35.7000
Friday 3 December 2021
46.1500
47.2400
46.9000
47.4300
Thursday 2 December 2021
47.0500
47.8200
47.2300
47.0600
Wednesday 1 December 2021
49.1000
49.0900
48.4400
48.8200

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021
48.1500
49.7300
47.3300
47.6200
Monday 29 November 2021
47.6500
47.9000
47.4600
47.7600
Sunday 28 November 2021
45.5900
46.0600
45.7100
46.2100
Saturday 27 November 2021
47.3600
47.3700
47.1300
46.9700
Friday 26 November 2021
46.4800
46.9500
45.7200
49.2300
Thursday 25 November 2021
51.6500
52.6800
48.0900
48.4800
Wednesday 24 November 2021
48.1500
48.2900
48.2000
48.6500
Tuesday 23 November 2021
49.6100
49.7300
48.5400
48.7900
Monday 22 November 2021
49.2300
50.1300
48.8900
48.9100
Sunday 21 November 2021
51.7000
50.7600
50.2700
50.5100
Saturday 20 November 2021
49.4700
51.0300
50.5700
50.5700
Friday 19 November 2021
50.4900
50.5100
49.8800
49.1200
Thursday 18 November 2021
49.0200
49.7400
49.4700
50.0900
Wednesday 17 November 2021
50.6300
51.4800
49.9200
50.2100
Tuesday 16 November 2021
51.3900
52.1400
50.8600
52.4100
Monday 15 November 2021
55.2400
56.3900
55.9900
56.2000
Sunday 14 November 2021
55.4800
56.0800
55.5400
56.0700
Saturday 13 November 2021
56.2700
56.2600
55.2500
55.8700
Friday 12 November 2021
55.0400
55.6200
55.3200
56.4300
Thursday 11 November 2021
57.1700
57.5400
57.6000
56.9700
Wednesday 10 November 2021
62.1300
63.7000
61.7200
62.0200
Tuesday 9 November 2021
62.5200
63.6600
60.0400
60.9700
Monday 8 November 2021
55.5300
55.0500
55.1700
55.6800
Sunday 7 November 2021
54.0800
54.3000
52.8200
53.0700
Saturday 6 November 2021
52.6100
52.5000
51.8000
53.3400
Friday 5 November 2021
53.0600
53.9100
53.1200
53.9700
Thursday 4 November 2021
53.4900
54.5700
54.0300
55.0300
Wednesday 3 November 2021
54.0800
55.5600
55.7800
55.6100
Tuesday 2 November 2021
55.0700
54.5600
53.9000
54.0900
Monday 1 November 2021
53.9200
54.0700
54.3500
53.6700

October

Sunday 31 October 2021
53.2400
54.2400
53.4500
54.7900
Saturday 30 October 2021
52.4400
53.1500
52.9000
53.2000
Friday 29 October 2021
54.1300
52.7900
52.2600
52.6800
Thursday 28 October 2021
51.9600
52.1500
51.4800
50.6900
Wednesday 27 October 2021
49.4100
50.2900
48.0500
54.4300
Tuesday 26 October 2021
54.9500
55.8000
55.9200
55.8900
Monday 25 October 2021
56.0300
55.7500
55.7000
56.1600
Sunday 24 October 2021
54.3100
54.6000
55.1300
55.1100
Saturday 23 October 2021
55.7000
55.4600
54.7500
55.5300
Friday 22 October 2021
54.3800
56.8000
56.5300
56.2000
Thursday 21 October 2021
57.0200
59.4500
56.3400
56.0100
Wednesday 20 October 2021
55.2300
55.2400
52.5200
52.3600
Tuesday 19 October 2021
52.2800
52.7800
52.5900
52.6700
Monday 18 October 2021
52.7000
53.4800
52.8200
53.4300
Sunday 17 October 2021
53.2600
54.1100
54.2300
54.4900
Saturday 16 October 2021
54.5900
55.2100
54.1400
54.3700
Friday 15 October 2021
53.8000
53.7900
53.2100
55.0900
Thursday 14 October 2021
54.6300
54.7500
53.3900
53.4200
Wednesday 13 October 2021
52.3300
52.3200
51.5200
52.1400
Tuesday 12 October 2021
52.4900
52.9400
51.4400
52.5600
Monday 11 October 2021
54.7300
55.1900
54.4200
54.2700
Sunday 10 October 2021
54.9800
55.1400
55.1500
56.1600
Saturday 9 October 2021
56.4300
56.8800
53.9400
54.3000
Friday 8 October 2021
54.4400
54.5300
54.3900
53.9800
Thursday 7 October 2021
54.8500
55.0200
54.4700
53.7200
Wednesday 6 October 2021
55.4100
55.2400
51.7000
53.3100
Tuesday 5 October 2021
52.9800
53.8100
53.6300
53.5600
Monday 4 October 2021
51.5000
52.6600
52.0600
51.9200
Sunday 3 October 2021
53.8200
54.3700
53.1600
53.9600
Saturday 2 October 2021
54.3400
54.5800
53.1600
53.5000
Friday 1 October 2021
51.0500
51.7200
48.0100
47.1900

September

Thursday 30 September 2021
46.3500
46.7900
46.0900
46.8700
Wednesday 29 September 2021
45.7600
46.5900
45.7900
45.6800
Tuesday 28 September 2021
45.4400
47.7000
45.4000
45.9100
Monday 27 September 2021
46.6000
47.4900
47.1500
47.4500
Sunday 26 September 2021
47.5500
47.4200
44.2200
46.0400
Saturday 25 September 2021
47.7500
47.3400
47.5100
48.2800
Friday 24 September 2021
46.1100
47.1100
45.4200
50.3100
Thursday 23 September 2021
50.4000
51.2000
50.4600
51.2900
Wednesday 22 September 2021
49.8000
48.5500
47.9200
47.7900
Tuesday 21 September 2021
49.5300
50.0500
49.5700
49.2900
Monday 20 September 2021
50.5200
50.0900
50.9500
52.6300
Sunday 19 September 2021
56.3500
56.3900
56.7700
56.9200
Saturday 18 September 2021
57.3300
57.9400
57.8600
58.0700
Friday 17 September 2021
57.3400
57.0600
56.7400
58.7500
Thursday 16 September 2021
58.5500
59.1000
58.5000
59.1600
Wednesday 15 September 2021
58.9000
58.1300
57.4300
57.1200
Tuesday 14 September 2021
57.2000
57.0000
56.1000
56.1600
Monday 13 September 2021
54.9500
57.1500
54.4300
56.1600
Sunday 12 September 2021
58.5600
59.0100
57.2200
56.6200
Saturday 11 September 2021
57.7700
58.0100
56.5000
57.0500
Friday 10 September 2021
56.8000
58.5400
58.0400
59.0900
Thursday 9 September 2021
60.0500
59.7300
58.8800
59.3700
Wednesday 8 September 2021
58.1900
58.3200
54.5600
55.6900
Tuesday 7 September 2021
58.0500
67.7200
67.5900
71.8100
Monday 6 September 2021
73.8300
74.0700
72.8900
72.9800
Sunday 5 September 2021
71.9900
70.4000
68.5900
68.8300
Saturday 4 September 2021
69.9200
70.0900
69.1200
69.8400
Friday 3 September 2021
71.8800
70.4300
67.2200
67.6700
Thursday 2 September 2021
67.4200
69.4000
67.4600
68.1600
Wednesday 1 September 2021
65.2500
65.3000
64.9400
65.5200

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021
63.9500
64.8800
63.0500
61.4000
Monday 30 August 2021
62.4600
62.6000
62.7100
62.4700
Sunday 29 August 2021
63.6600
64.0800
64.1200
64.1000
Saturday 28 August 2021
64.4100
65.6800
65.4900
66.1000
Friday 27 August 2021
62.5400
63.6100
59.9600
60.1000
Thursday 26 August 2021
60.1900
61.1400
61.3000
61.0000
Wednesday 25 August 2021
63.4800
63.3000
61.2900
64.3800
Tuesday 24 August 2021
63.4800
67.2400
67.0800
67.7500
Monday 23 August 2021
67.4300
68.6800
68.3400
68.1800
Sunday 22 August 2021
66.3300
68.2000
68.0400
68.3200
Saturday 21 August 2021
68.6200
69.3600
69.0800
69.0500
Friday 20 August 2021
69.2300
69.9200
67.3900
66.6800
Thursday 19 August 2021
64.0400
63.3700
61.7800
62.5100
Wednesday 18 August 2021
64.7800
63.2200
63.0200
64.5100
Tuesday 17 August 2021
67.7300
70.3300
68.5800
68.0000
Monday 16 August 2021
71.4300
74.2900
72.4700
73.2700
Sunday 15 August 2021
74.5200
74.6100
69.1800
71.4700
Saturday 14 August 2021
66.8200
66.8600
62.3100
64.5200
Friday 13 August 2021
61.4600
62.5300
62.7200
62.0400
Thursday 12 August 2021
59.2400
60.7200
61.5300
61.2500
Wednesday 11 August 2021
62.0100
62.6200
59.8700
60.1000
Tuesday 10 August 2021
58.2000
59.5700
58.1900
58.6000
Monday 9 August 2021
59.8000
60.1500
57.3800
56.8700
Sunday 8 August 2021
58.3500
61.1700
60.1900
62.1500
Saturday 7 August 2021
59.2700
58.4800
54.8200
54.6400
Friday 6 August 2021
52.8800
52.1900
51.8500
52.4100
Thursday 5 August 2021
52.1700
53.5600
49.3000
50.7300
Wednesday 4 August 2021
51.1500
50.7000
48.8100
49.5600
Tuesday 3 August 2021
49.0800
49.8400
49.3600
49.5600
Monday 2 August 2021
51.9100
51.9100
51.2400
52.2300
Sunday 1 August 2021
52.1300
52.3800
52.5100
52.5200

July

Saturday 31 July 2021
50.7900
50.7200
50.4000
50.1000
Friday 30 July 2021
48.7200
48.4900
48.1400
50.9600
Thursday 29 July 2021
48.8300
48.8300
48.8500
48.7900
Wednesday 28 July 2021
49.1900
50.7500
49.3900
48.2100
Tuesday 27 July 2021
48.6400
50.1900
47.1500
47.6500
Monday 26 July 2021
52.3200
52.8200
52.7600
54.3300
Sunday 25 July 2021
46.9300
48.1100
48.1500
48.5300
Saturday 24 July 2021
47.3100
45.7800
45.1800
45.8600
Friday 23 July 2021
44.4500
45.4100
44.1100
45.7600
Thursday 22 July 2021
43.8400
43.2900
42.8000
43.0100
Wednesday 21 July 2021
43.4200
43.0900
41.2600
41.7200
Tuesday 20 July 2021
39.2600
38.9000
38.2400
38.8600
Monday 19 July 2021
41.7700
43.0700
42.0200
41.6800
Sunday 18 July 2021
41.4600
42.8400
42.3000
42.2500
Saturday 17 July 2021
41.0500
41.1200
40.6100
41.1900
Friday 16 July 2021
42.7300
42.3900
41.1800
42.6000
Thursday 15 July 2021
43.6200
43.8500
43.1800
44.7600
Wednesday 14 July 2021
46.6800
46.8600
43.2600
43.0400
Tuesday 13 July 2021
46.7000
47.4500
47.1700
46.9700
Monday 12 July 2021
48.7500
49.1200
49.3300
50.2600
Sunday 11 July 2021
49.6300
49.8100
48.8900
48.7400
Saturday 10 July 2021
49.3500
49.6600
49.1000
49.6000
Friday 9 July 2021
50.8600
50.8000
49.2700
49.5700
Thursday 8 July 2021
50.3300
50.6300
48.8600
50.8200
Wednesday 7 July 2021
53.6200
54.8600
54.8400
55.2000
Tuesday 6 July 2021
54.6600
55.6800
54.8400
55.9500
Monday 5 July 2021
54.1100
54.4600
55.6200
55.8400
Sunday 4 July 2021
57.6000
58.1800
58.1900
58.6200
Saturday 3 July 2021
56.8500
57.0700
55.8600
53.4100
Friday 2 July 2021
53.3100
52.9500
51.6400
51.8400
Thursday 1 July 2021
53.8300
55.4900
52.7600
54.9700

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021
53.4500
59.6600
58.6800
59.1700
Tuesday 29 June 2021
55.0600
57.7100
47.8900
45.8500
Monday 28 June 2021
43.8800
41.8700
41.6500
41.5500
Sunday 27 June 2021
40.1900
40.4700
39.8700
40.5100
Saturday 26 June 2021
39.3100
39.9900
37.6100
39.8100
Friday 25 June 2021
40.5300
41.2800
41.1400
44.2100
Thursday 24 June 2021
41.4200
41.7700
40.8600
41.9700
Wednesday 23 June 2021
40.0600
41.7800
39.3500
39.6300
Tuesday 22 June 2021
37.4900
36.8300
37.3500
39.9800
Monday 21 June 2021
44.3400
45.7000
43.0200
46.2800
Sunday 20 June 2021
48.8400
48.4700
48.3000
50.7500
Saturday 19 June 2021
52.3400
52.7400
52.1900
52.5800
Friday 18 June 2021
52.1200
54.0200
53.9600
54.6000
Thursday 17 June 2021
56.2300
56.3600
56.6700
56.9600
Wednesday 16 June 2021
55.4800
56.5300
57.3400
58.2000
Tuesday 15 June 2021
58.1200
59.0100
58.8200
59.6400
Monday 14 June 2021
59.2900
59.8600
57.2200
58.4000
Sunday 13 June 2021
54.6600
55.2000
54.4200
54.4900
Saturday 12 June 2021
55.2500
56.2900
53.8600
53.8800
Friday 11 June 2021
57.9300
59.5500
59.1000
57.5900
Thursday 10 June 2021
58.7100
60.7900
59.1300
59.9800
Wednesday 9 June 2021
61.0100
59.3300
55.6100
57.1200
Tuesday 8 June 2021
52.3400
56.1300
55.5800
54.9200
Monday 7 June 2021
63.1800
65.1400
64.0300
64.2600
Sunday 6 June 2021
64.5400
65.3800
63.6100
63.8300
Saturday 5 June 2021
63.5400
63.4200
62.6300
67.3700
Friday 4 June 2021
63.7800
64.9200
63.0300
63.3200
Thursday 3 June 2021
68.6400
70.5800
69.4000
69.9400
Wednesday 2 June 2021
69.2700
69.7300
67.4600
68.2800
Tuesday 1 June 2021
67.0400
67.9300
66.4600
68.5800

May

Monday 31 May 2021
68.9600
67.6100
65.4700
65.3700
Sunday 30 May 2021
64.9600
66.9500
66.1500
68.0000
Saturday 29 May 2021
63.3200
65.6600
65.0900
68.7900
Friday 28 May 2021
70.3800
71.5000
67.0400
70.5600
Thursday 27 May 2021
75.7600
77.9700
74.1400
75.4800
Wednesday 26 May 2021
76.4500
79.9600
77.5200
81.8800
Tuesday 25 May 2021
76.9100
77.2000
73.3300
80.1900
Monday 24 May 2021
61.3200
61.6700
54.0200
53.2500
Sunday 23 May 2021
47.4400
52.5700
52.5900
57.7500
Saturday 22 May 2021
59.8500
61.9900
59.5000
57.6400
Friday 21 May 2021
65.6800
71.8500
70.0200
71.0500
Thursday 20 May 2021
69.4500
75.5300
64.8900
66.4000
Wednesday 19 May 2021
69.8500
66.2900
73.2100
75.6200
Tuesday 18 May 2021
87.3000
92.3600
90.5400
91.9400
Monday 17 May 2021
87.6500
91.2100
89.8000
89.1300
Sunday 16 May 2021
96.2700
100.5400
99.4200
101.3100
Saturday 15 May 2021
101.1700
104.0300
101.3600
102.8200
Friday 14 May 2021
106.0500
107.4200
92.8500
88.0500
Thursday 13 May 2021
87.4000
91.4000
82.9900
93.9900
Wednesday 12 May 2021
101.1300
107.6900
105.1600
109.9100
Tuesday 11 May 2021
112.5800
108.3800
105.2600
108.5300
Monday 10 May 2021
121.8800
120.8500
117.2600
127.7900
Sunday 9 May 2021
117.1500
122.3400
118.4600
119.2600
Saturday 8 May 2021
111.4400
116.8500
117.5000
117.8500
Friday 7 May 2021
133.2100
140.0000
130.8400
137.5500
Thursday 6 May 2021
133.6100
113.2900
92.3800
90.6100
Wednesday 5 May 2021
82.5400
80.2900
76.1300
79.2200
Tuesday 4 May 2021
59.5600
65.1600
52.2900
53.4500
Monday 3 May 2021
49.3000
50.0700
48.4400
46.8400
Sunday 2 May 2021
44.7200
45.6100
43.5800
45.1600
Saturday 1 May 2021
40.8000
41.2700
38.5300
39.0800

April

Friday 30 April 2021
35.8600
36.3200
34.8700
35.0400
Thursday 29 April 2021
34.4900
35.0600
34.3700
34.6900
Wednesday 28 April 2021
33.6500
34.8200
33.2800
33.5600
Tuesday 27 April 2021
33.9600
33.7900
33.0700
33.6500
Monday 26 April 2021
31.6900
32.2200
31.4800
31.6200
Sunday 25 April 2021
31.3400
31.5700
29.0800
28.9700
Saturday 24 April 2021
30.6100
30.3700
29.9100
31.5900
Friday 23 April 2021
31.0800
31.3000
28.0000
29.2400
Thursday 22 April 2021
37.5100
38.8600
33.4800
34.1700
Wednesday 21 April 2021
34.0800
33.6800
32.3000
33.6800
Tuesday 20 April 2021
34.2500
34.2900
31.6900
30.4400
Monday 19 April 2021
33.3200
35.8300
35.4300
37.4700
Sunday 18 April 2021
35.7800
35.0900
33.7600
36.5200
Saturday 17 April 2021
39.8200
43.0600
41.8000
45.7300
Friday 16 April 2021
39.9900
36.1900
29.8800
29.9200
Thursday 15 April 2021
25.2900
24.5600
22.5000
22.4500
Wednesday 14 April 2021
21.3300
21.5100
21.3300
21.8900
Tuesday 13 April 2021
21.2100
20.7500
20.0600
19.7200
Monday 12 April 2021
19.2500
19.9000
19.6300
20.2500
Sunday 11 April 2021
20.1200
20.2600
20.4000
20.6500
Saturday 10 April 2021
20.4800
20.7200
19.2900
19.2800
Friday 9 April 2021
18.6900
19.0700
19.2500
19.2900
Thursday 8 April 2021
19.4100
19.1400
18.1600
18.6500
Wednesday 7 April 2021
20.0300
19.7500
17.3200
19.5500
Tuesday 6 April 2021
14.6030
16.0390
14.3350
16.0080
Monday 5 April 2021
13.5370
14.6070
13.3840
14.5890
Sunday 4 April 2021
15.2740
15.3040
13.5130
13.5490
Saturday 3 April 2021
14.3320
15.5900
14.1110
15.2280
Friday 2 April 2021
14.1870
14.4830
13.5940
14.3320
Thursday 1 April 2021
13.0020
14.3050
12.6360
14.1160

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
12.6220
13.0400
12.3010
13.0000
Tuesday 30 March 2021
11.8550
12.7500
11.7300
12.6060
Monday 29 March 2021
11.7620
12.0440
11.7290
11.8600
Sunday 28 March 2021
11.7820
11.9780
11.4690
11.8070
Saturday 27 March 2021
11.1680
11.7910
11.1680
11.7910
Friday 26 March 2021
11.3000
11.4460
10.7880
11.1040
Thursday 25 March 2021
12.2210
12.5790
11.0010
11.3730
Wednesday 24 March 2021
11.6500
12.6610
11.6500
12.1890
Tuesday 23 March 2021
11.9500
12.3770
11.5500
11.6560
Monday 22 March 2021
12.2530
12.4400
11.9370
11.9800
Sunday 21 March 2021
12.2270
12.8750
12.2270
12.2880
Saturday 20 March 2021
12.1150
12.4120
11.9090
12.2670
Friday 19 March 2021
12.5790
12.6460
12.1000
12.1510
Thursday 18 March 2021
12.4430
12.5800
11.8270
12.5800
Wednesday 17 March 2021
12.1420
12.5600
11.5530
12.4350
Tuesday 16 March 2021
12.8070
13.1090
11.8280
12.1100
Monday 15 March 2021
13.8270
14.0920
12.7700
12.7700
Sunday 14 March 2021
11.9330
14.2920
11.5590
13.8240
Saturday 13 March 2021
12.3410
12.5610
11.4220
11.9270
Friday 12 March 2021
12.0380
12.5620
11.7770
12.2490
Thursday 11 March 2021
12.4130
12.7600
11.6950
11.9770
Wednesday 10 March 2021
11.7610
12.6630
11.5750
12.3820
Tuesday 9 March 2021
11.5860
12.3680
11.0620
11.7560
Monday 8 March 2021
11.1590
11.7730
11.1260
11.5220
Sunday 7 March 2021
10.9940
11.2150
10.6420
11.1220
Saturday 6 March 2021
10.9830
11.0900
10.3570
10.9550
Friday 5 March 2021
11.2100
11.7180
10.7110
11.0050
Thursday 4 March 2021
10.8650
11.9010
10.8450
11.3480
Wednesday 3 March 2021
11.1530
11.5360
10.6130
10.8990
Tuesday 2 March 2021
10.4240
11.3840
10.2180
11.1120
Monday 1 March 2021
11.0040
11.1150
9.7500
10.3800

February

Sunday 28 February 2021
10.7320
11.4900
10.7320
11.1020
Saturday 27 February 2021
10.9700
11.2650
10.1000
10.7270
Friday 26 February 2021
11.8870
12.5160
10.9710
11.0060
Thursday 25 February 2021
11.3960
12.6900
10.9410
11.9050
Wednesday 24 February 2021
14.0140
14.0140
9.2710
11.3960
Tuesday 23 February 2021
15.5440
15.7030
11.9500
14.0110
Monday 22 February 2021
14.9210
16.3590
14.9210
15.7410
Sunday 21 February 2021
15.4150
17.5000
14.6200
15.1290
Saturday 20 February 2021
14.9690
15.9610
14.3050
15.3620
Friday 19 February 2021
15.3080
17.6900
14.6760
14.9680
Thursday 18 February 2021
14.4120
15.8090
13.7470
15.2930
Wednesday 17 February 2021
14.7520
15.5000
13.6560
14.4510
Tuesday 16 February 2021
16.1370
16.7550
13.1620
14.7530
Monday 15 February 2021
17.0010
18.2940
15.9880
16.0810
Sunday 14 February 2021
12.0550
18.6760
11.9390
17.0000
Saturday 13 February 2021
11.7700
14.0000
11.1800
12.0390
Friday 12 February 2021
10.4560
11.7660
10.3500
11.7300
Thursday 11 February 2021
9.6540
11.5900
9.3110
10.3900
Wednesday 10 February 2021
8.7200
10.1000
8.6550
9.6900
Tuesday 9 February 2021
8.3150
8.8470
8.1260
8.7200
Monday 8 February 2021
8.7900
8.8930
7.8640
8.3190
Sunday 7 February 2021
8.5280
9.1430
8.2520
8.7960
Saturday 6 February 2021
7.6730
8.9500
7.6450
8.5270
Friday 5 February 2021
7.9460
8.0970
7.4050
7.6570
Thursday 4 February 2021
7.7960
7.9900
7.6610
7.9360
Wednesday 3 February 2021
7.5200
7.8990
7.4720
7.8000
Tuesday 2 February 2021
7.4000
7.7010
6.9000
7.5200
Monday 1 February 2021
7.5610
7.6630
7.2000
7.4160

January

Sunday 31 January 2021
7.6330
7.7890
7.3270
7.5760
Saturday 30 January 2021
7.7340
8.0950
7.4350
7.6340
Friday 29 January 2021
6.8420
8.5900
6.7820
7.6880
Thursday 28 January 2021
7.4400
7.4400
6.6640
6.8580
Wednesday 27 January 2021
7.4710
7.6120
7.0620
7.4730
Tuesday 26 January 2021
7.6650
7.9660
7.3680
7.5200
Monday 25 January 2021
7.4200
7.7980
7.4160
7.6710
Sunday 24 January 2021
7.4470
7.6320
7.2560
7.5220
Saturday 23 January 2021
7.1340
7.5830
6.6600
7.4680
Friday 22 January 2021
7.9020
8.1500
7.0100
7.1350
Thursday 21 January 2021
7.8190
8.0240
7.4000
7.9230
Wednesday 20 January 2021
7.7000
8.5000
7.6450
7.8450
Tuesday 19 January 2021
7.6540
7.8720
7.4520
7.7200
Monday 18 January 2021
7.7890
7.9280
7.3610
7.6280
Sunday 17 January 2021
7.6060
8.1780
7.4320
7.7930
Saturday 16 January 2021
7.7830
8.0760
7.1320
7.5940
Friday 15 January 2021
7.6100
8.1000
7.3720
7.7460
Thursday 14 January 2021
6.9590
7.7500
6.8750
7.6100
Wednesday 13 January 2021
7.2660
7.6860
6.8400
7.0290
Tuesday 12 January 2021
8.8800
9.2400
6.2630
7.2650
Monday 11 January 2021
7.8430
9.5410
7.8300
8.8780
Sunday 10 January 2021
6.9790
8.1120
6.7420
7.7970
Saturday 9 January 2021
7.2430
7.3270
6.2400
6.9570
Friday 8 January 2021
7.5830
7.7970
6.4530
7.1890
Thursday 7 January 2021
7.2700
7.7910
6.1600
7.6090
Wednesday 6 January 2021
7.0400
7.4790
6.7070
7.2700
Tuesday 5 January 2021
6.5610
7.6980
5.5000
7.0260
Monday 4 January 2021
5.7780
6.7000
5.7680
6.5600
Sunday 3 January 2021
5.7100
5.9430
5.6150
5.7760
Saturday 2 January 2021
5.6310
5.8560
5.6000
5.7100
Friday 1 January 2021
5.6970
5.8020
5.5670
5.6750