MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Enjin Denominated in Euro in 2021

High: 2.8790 on 10/04/2021

Low: 1.7360 on 24/03/2021

Today's Live Rate: 1 ENJ 0.0000 EUR

See Today's Enjin Prices in Euro

Historical Graph For Converting Enjins into Euros in 2021

Loading

Table of 1 Enjin to Euro Exchange Rate for 2021

Date Open High Low Close

April

Monday 19 April 2021
2.5020
2.5180
1.9080
2.0480
Sunday 18 April 2021
2.5190
2.6410
2.4700
2.4950
Saturday 17 April 2021
2.6540
2.6750
2.3700
2.5260
Friday 16 April 2021
2.4440
2.7400
2.3920
2.6500
Thursday 15 April 2021
2.5890
2.5890
2.3360
2.4330
Wednesday 14 April 2021
2.5200
2.7070
2.4870
2.5740
Tuesday 13 April 2021
2.6160
2.6520
2.4490
2.5210
Monday 12 April 2021
2.7110
2.7660
2.5070
2.6200
Sunday 11 April 2021
2.8860
2.9770
2.6200
2.7100
Saturday 10 April 2021
2.7340
3.4150
2.6220
2.8790
Friday 9 April 2021
2.4080
2.9230
2.1810
2.7270
Thursday 8 April 2021
1.9590
2.4290
1.7130
2.4090
Wednesday 7 April 2021
2.0850
2.0890
1.9500
1.9660
Tuesday 6 April 2021
2.0600
2.2480
1.9350
2.0880
Monday 5 April 2021
1.9740
2.0880
1.9430
2.0520
Sunday 4 April 2021
2.1840
2.1880
1.9280
1.9680
Saturday 3 April 2021
2.1230
2.1850
2.0440
2.1740
Friday 2 April 2021
2.1780
2.2460
2.0690
2.1150
Thursday 1 April 2021
2.1290
2.2580
1.9800
2.1760

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021
2.1180
2.1280
2.0480
2.1200
Tuesday 30 March 2021
2.1380
2.1750
2.0210
2.1170
Monday 29 March 2021
1.9600
2.2290
1.9190
2.1280
Sunday 28 March 2021
1.9850
2.0100
1.8700
1.9530
Saturday 27 March 2021
1.7810
1.9850
1.7810
1.9800
Friday 26 March 2021
1.8210
1.8760
1.7010
1.7810
Thursday 25 March 2021
1.7400
2.1550
1.6930
1.8240
Wednesday 24 March 2021
1.8210
1.8560
1.6570
1.7360
Tuesday 23 March 2021
2.0480
2.0480
1.6600
1.8200
Monday 22 March 2021
1.8500
2.1100
1.7850
2.0600
Sunday 21 March 2021
2.0870
2.1080
1.8430
1.8540
Saturday 20 March 2021
2.1700
2.9000
2.0010
2.0840