Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Dogecoin (DOGE) Denominated in US dollar in 2022

High: 0.1846 on 15/01/2022

Low: 0.0528 on 18/06/2022

Today's Live Rate: 1 DOGE 0.1433 USD

See Today's Dogecoin (DOGE) Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Dogecoin (DOGE)s into US dollars in 2022

Loading

Table of 1 Dogecoin (DOGE) to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2022

DateOpenHighLowClose

December

Saturday 31 December 2022
0.0684
0.0713
0.0679
0.0701
Friday 30 December 2022
0.0709
0.0714
0.0659
0.0684
Thursday 29 December 2022
0.0704
0.0716
0.0693
0.0709
Wednesday 28 December 2022
0.0737
0.0738
0.0693
0.0704
Tuesday 27 December 2022
0.0757
0.0761
0.0727
0.0737
Monday 26 December 2022
0.0760
0.0766
0.0743
0.0757
Sunday 25 December 2022
0.0775
0.0777
0.0733
0.0760
Saturday 24 December 2022
0.0772
0.0782
0.0766
0.0775
Friday 23 December 2022
0.0769
0.0790
0.0764
0.0772
Thursday 22 December 2022
0.0738
0.0777
0.0733
0.0769
Wednesday 21 December 2022
0.0749
0.0750
0.0714
0.0738
Tuesday 20 December 2022
0.0714
0.0756
0.0711
0.0749
Monday 19 December 2022
0.0785
0.0795
0.0699
0.0714
Sunday 18 December 2022
0.0792
0.0801
0.0776
0.0785
Saturday 17 December 2022
0.0756
0.0795
0.0755
0.0792
Friday 16 December 2022
0.0848
0.0868
0.0741
0.0756
Thursday 15 December 2022
0.0883
0.0888
0.0841
0.0848
Wednesday 14 December 2022
0.0910
0.0925
0.0874
0.0883
Tuesday 13 December 2022
0.0903
0.0954
0.0871
0.0910
Monday 12 December 2022
0.0927
0.0930
0.0852
0.0903
Sunday 11 December 2022
0.0963
0.0971
0.0918
0.0927
Saturday 10 December 2022
0.0967
0.0974
0.0960
0.0963
Friday 9 December 2022
0.0985
0.0994
0.0956
0.0967
Thursday 8 December 2022
0.0958
0.0992
0.0948
0.0985
Wednesday 7 December 2022
0.1002
0.1012
0.0930
0.0958
Tuesday 6 December 2022
0.1015
0.1028
0.0982
0.1002
Monday 5 December 2022
0.1041
0.1117
0.0993
0.1015
Sunday 4 December 2022
0.0996
0.1057
0.0996
0.1041
Saturday 3 December 2022
0.1022
0.1031
0.0981
0.0996
Friday 2 December 2022
0.1017
0.1036
0.0966
0.1022
Thursday 1 December 2022
0.1068
0.1077
0.1003
0.1017

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022
0.1014
0.1099
0.0994
0.1068
Tuesday 29 November 2022
0.0951
0.1055
0.0936
0.1014
Monday 28 November 2022
0.0986
0.0996
0.0906
0.0951
Sunday 27 November 2022
0.0889
0.1077
0.0888
0.0986
Saturday 26 November 2022
0.0894
0.0955
0.0871
0.0889
Friday 25 November 2022
0.0814
0.0917
0.0805
0.0894
Thursday 24 November 2022
0.0819
0.0841
0.0805
0.0814
Wednesday 23 November 2022
0.0786
0.0834
0.0777
0.0819
Tuesday 22 November 2022
0.0746
0.0794
0.0730
0.0786
Monday 21 November 2022
0.0769
0.0773
0.0712
0.0746
Sunday 20 November 2022
0.0844
0.0857
0.0762
0.0769
Saturday 19 November 2022
0.0846
0.0849
0.0830
0.0844
Friday 18 November 2022
0.0846
0.0867
0.0835
0.0846
Thursday 17 November 2022
0.0854
0.0872
0.0824
0.0846
Wednesday 16 November 2022
0.0869
0.0910
0.0833
0.0854
Tuesday 15 November 2022
0.0858
0.0895
0.0848
0.0869
Monday 14 November 2022
0.0849
0.0912
0.0791
0.0858
Sunday 13 November 2022
0.0880
0.0914
0.0826
0.0849
Saturday 12 November 2022
0.0849
0.0948
0.0783
0.0880
Friday 11 November 2022
0.0896
0.0930
0.0799
0.0849
Thursday 10 November 2022
0.0742
0.0939
0.0729
0.0896
Wednesday 9 November 2022
0.0882
0.0922
0.0704
0.0742
Tuesday 8 November 2022
0.1112
0.1127
0.0776
0.0882
Monday 7 November 2022
0.1149
0.1190
0.1075
0.1112
Sunday 6 November 2022
0.1245
0.1276
0.1121
0.1149
Saturday 5 November 2022
0.1262
0.1359
0.1206
0.1245
Friday 4 November 2022
0.1226
0.1291
0.1155
0.1262
Thursday 3 November 2022
0.1277
0.1370
0.1197
0.1226
Wednesday 2 November 2022
0.1422
0.1479
0.1221
0.1277
Tuesday 1 November 2022
0.1269
0.1587
0.1245
0.1422

October

Monday 31 October 2022
0.1177
0.1314
0.1139
0.1269
Sunday 30 October 2022
0.1218
0.1436
0.1114
0.1177
Saturday 29 October 2022
0.0839
0.1510
0.0828
0.1218
Friday 28 October 2022
0.0769
0.0885
0.0725
0.0839
Thursday 27 October 2022
0.0728
0.0855
0.0718
0.0769
Wednesday 26 October 2022
0.0630
0.0736
0.0626
0.0728
Tuesday 25 October 2022
0.0595
0.0644
0.0592
0.0630
Monday 24 October 2022
0.0604
0.0609
0.0587
0.0595
Sunday 23 October 2022
0.0597
0.0605
0.0587
0.0604
Saturday 22 October 2022
0.0593
0.0599
0.0591
0.0597
Friday 21 October 2022
0.0594
0.0595
0.0572
0.0593
Thursday 20 October 2022
0.0587
0.0604
0.0583
0.0594
Wednesday 19 October 2022
0.0598
0.0608
0.0582
0.0587
Tuesday 18 October 2022
0.0600
0.0611
0.0585
0.0598
Monday 17 October 2022
0.0589
0.0602
0.0586
0.0600
Sunday 16 October 2022
0.0586
0.0595
0.0585
0.0589
Saturday 15 October 2022
0.0587
0.0598
0.0580
0.0586
Friday 14 October 2022
0.0597
0.0610
0.0581
0.0587
Thursday 13 October 2022
0.0598
0.0603
0.0551
0.0597
Wednesday 12 October 2022
0.0602
0.0610
0.0593
0.0598
Tuesday 11 October 2022
0.0594
0.0609
0.0575
0.0602
Monday 10 October 2022
0.0621
0.0625
0.0594
0.0594
Sunday 9 October 2022
0.0617
0.0624
0.0612
0.0621
Saturday 8 October 2022
0.0624
0.0627
0.0612
0.0617
Friday 7 October 2022
0.0634
0.0638
0.0615
0.0624
Thursday 6 October 2022
0.0648
0.0669
0.0630
0.0634
Wednesday 5 October 2022
0.0659
0.0666
0.0627
0.0648
Tuesday 4 October 2022
0.0604
0.0664
0.0600
0.0659
Monday 3 October 2022
0.0593
0.0606
0.0589
0.0604
Sunday 2 October 2022
0.0606
0.0610
0.0589
0.0593
Saturday 1 October 2022
0.0617
0.0631
0.0603
0.0606

September

Friday 30 September 2022
0.0608
0.0622
0.0596
0.0617
Thursday 29 September 2022
0.0605
0.0611
0.0593
0.0608
Wednesday 28 September 2022
0.0605
0.0611
0.0585
0.0605
Tuesday 27 September 2022
0.0611
0.0631
0.0598
0.0605
Monday 26 September 2022
0.0612
0.0619
0.0598
0.0611
Sunday 25 September 2022
0.0631
0.0639
0.0601
0.0612
Saturday 24 September 2022
0.0634
0.0682
0.0627
0.0631
Friday 23 September 2022
0.0596
0.0643
0.0591
0.0634
Thursday 22 September 2022
0.0572
0.0601
0.0569
0.0596
Wednesday 21 September 2022
0.0584
0.0609
0.0561
0.0572
Tuesday 20 September 2022
0.0586
0.0606
0.0576
0.0584
Monday 19 September 2022
0.0574
0.0588
0.0559
0.0586
Sunday 18 September 2022
0.0622
0.0622
0.0569
0.0574
Saturday 17 September 2022
0.0605
0.0624
0.0603
0.0622
Friday 16 September 2022
0.0586
0.0605
0.0581
0.0605
Thursday 15 September 2022
0.0612
0.0612
0.0585
0.0586
Wednesday 14 September 2022
0.0597
0.0615
0.0592
0.0612
Tuesday 13 September 2022
0.0640
0.0641
0.0592
0.0597
Monday 12 September 2022
0.0637
0.0654
0.0626
0.0640
Sunday 11 September 2022
0.0647
0.0653
0.0627
0.0637
Saturday 10 September 2022
0.0639
0.0655
0.0632
0.0647
Friday 9 September 2022
0.0610
0.0649
0.0609
0.0639
Thursday 8 September 2022
0.0610
0.0614
0.0597
0.0610
Wednesday 7 September 2022
0.0589
0.0615
0.0574
0.0610
Tuesday 6 September 2022
0.0627
0.0652
0.0581
0.0589
Monday 5 September 2022
0.0632
0.0637
0.0609
0.0627
Sunday 4 September 2022
0.0627
0.0639
0.0619
0.0632
Saturday 3 September 2022
0.0617
0.0640
0.0612
0.0627
Friday 2 September 2022
0.0624
0.0628
0.0607
0.0617
Thursday 1 September 2022
0.0614
0.0626
0.0599
0.0624

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022
0.0615
0.0635
0.0607
0.0614
Tuesday 30 August 2022
0.0639
0.0645
0.0601
0.0615
Monday 29 August 2022
0.0618
0.0647
0.0609
0.0639
Sunday 28 August 2022
0.0635
0.0643
0.0613
0.0618
Saturday 27 August 2022
0.0635
0.0641
0.0623
0.0635
Friday 26 August 2022
0.0690
0.0699
0.0628
0.0635
Thursday 25 August 2022
0.0679
0.0718
0.0677
0.0690
Wednesday 24 August 2022
0.0688
0.0696
0.0670
0.0679
Tuesday 23 August 2022
0.0684
0.0692
0.0669
0.0688
Monday 22 August 2022
0.0693
0.0694
0.0652
0.0684
Sunday 21 August 2022
0.0693
0.0708
0.0674
0.0693
Saturday 20 August 2022
0.0678
0.0712
0.0676
0.0693
Friday 19 August 2022
0.0748
0.0753
0.0671
0.0678
Thursday 18 August 2022
0.0802
0.0823
0.0735
0.0748
Wednesday 17 August 2022
0.0868
0.0890
0.0794
0.0802
Tuesday 16 August 2022
0.0767
0.0897
0.0762
0.0868
Monday 15 August 2022
0.0817
0.0820
0.0747
0.0767
Sunday 14 August 2022
0.0730
0.0846
0.0727
0.0817
Saturday 13 August 2022
0.0723
0.0754
0.0719
0.0730
Friday 12 August 2022
0.0709
0.0728
0.0697
0.0723
Thursday 11 August 2022
0.0713
0.0755
0.0705
0.0709
Wednesday 10 August 2022
0.0691
0.0715
0.0667
0.0713
Tuesday 9 August 2022
0.0701
0.0742
0.0678
0.0691
Monday 8 August 2022
0.0690
0.0725
0.0689
0.0701
Sunday 7 August 2022
0.0686
0.0700
0.0674
0.0690
Saturday 6 August 2022
0.0698
0.0713
0.0684
0.0686
Friday 5 August 2022
0.0673
0.0703
0.0672
0.0698
Thursday 4 August 2022
0.0663
0.0676
0.0657
0.0673
Wednesday 3 August 2022
0.0665
0.0684
0.0651
0.0663
Tuesday 2 August 2022
0.0685
0.0691
0.0655
0.0665
Monday 1 August 2022
0.0681
0.0713
0.0669
0.0685

July

Sunday 31 July 2022
0.0697
0.0722
0.0679
0.0681
Saturday 30 July 2022
0.0688
0.0745
0.0679
0.0697
Friday 29 July 2022
0.0691
0.0725
0.0671
0.0688
Thursday 28 July 2022
0.0672
0.0709
0.0653
0.0691
Wednesday 27 July 2022
0.0625
0.0672
0.0618
0.0672
Tuesday 26 July 2022
0.0619
0.0627
0.0601
0.0625
Monday 25 July 2022
0.0676
0.0680
0.0618
0.0619
Sunday 24 July 2022
0.0681
0.0689
0.0673
0.0676
Saturday 23 July 2022
0.0675
0.0695
0.0660
0.0681
Friday 22 July 2022
0.0700
0.0714
0.0668
0.0675
Thursday 21 July 2022
0.0702
0.0709
0.0670
0.0700
Wednesday 20 July 2022
0.0691
0.0769
0.0677
0.0702
Tuesday 19 July 2022
0.0675
0.0703
0.0654
0.0691
Monday 18 July 2022
0.0630
0.0689
0.0630
0.0675
Sunday 17 July 2022
0.0644
0.0655
0.0629
0.0630
Saturday 16 July 2022
0.0629
0.0648
0.0617
0.0644
Friday 15 July 2022
0.0624
0.0644
0.0616
0.0629
Thursday 14 July 2022
0.0619
0.0628
0.0595
0.0624
Wednesday 13 July 2022
0.0598
0.0623
0.0576
0.0619
Tuesday 12 July 2022
0.0617
0.0630
0.0597
0.0598
Monday 11 July 2022
0.0672
0.0672
0.0611
0.0617
Sunday 10 July 2022
0.0695
0.0695
0.0663
0.0672
Saturday 9 July 2022
0.0691
0.0701
0.0688
0.0695
Friday 8 July 2022
0.0706
0.0734
0.0682
0.0691
Thursday 7 July 2022
0.0684
0.0712
0.0678
0.0706
Wednesday 6 July 2022
0.0671
0.0692
0.0661
0.0684
Tuesday 5 July 2022
0.0693
0.0699
0.0654
0.0671
Monday 4 July 2022
0.0671
0.0697
0.0656
0.0693
Sunday 3 July 2022
0.0666
0.0674
0.0648
0.0671
Saturday 2 July 2022
0.0663
0.0679
0.0655
0.0666
Friday 1 July 2022
0.0664
0.0684
0.0638
0.0663

June

Thursday 30 June 2022
0.0694
0.0696
0.0623
0.0664
Wednesday 29 June 2022
0.0660
0.0715
0.0640
0.0694
Tuesday 28 June 2022
0.0720
0.0733
0.0653
0.0660
Monday 27 June 2022
0.0730
0.0787
0.0705
0.0720
Sunday 26 June 2022
0.0685
0.0776
0.0672
0.0730
Saturday 25 June 2022
0.0669
0.0693
0.0651
0.0685
Friday 24 June 2022
0.0640
0.0685
0.0639
0.0669
Thursday 23 June 2022
0.0616
0.0647
0.0615
0.0640
Wednesday 22 June 2022
0.0657
0.0658
0.0610
0.0616
Tuesday 21 June 2022
0.0600
0.0698
0.0590
0.0657
Monday 20 June 2022
0.0604
0.0614
0.0574
0.0600
Sunday 19 June 2022
0.0528
0.0629
0.0511
0.0604
Saturday 18 June 2022
0.0568
0.0578
0.0491
0.0528
Friday 17 June 2022
0.0551
0.0580
0.0546
0.0568
Thursday 16 June 2022
0.0627
0.0628
0.0542
0.0551
Wednesday 15 June 2022
0.0555
0.0639
0.0504
0.0627
Tuesday 14 June 2022
0.0542
0.0583
0.0497
0.0555
Monday 13 June 2022
0.0635
0.0661
0.0523
0.0542
Sunday 12 June 2022
0.0698
0.0703
0.0634
0.0635
Saturday 11 June 2022
0.0753
0.0764
0.0679
0.0698
Friday 10 June 2022
0.0793
0.0797
0.0742
0.0753
Thursday 9 June 2022
0.0792
0.0810
0.0788
0.0793
Wednesday 8 June 2022
0.0803
0.0816
0.0787
0.0792
Tuesday 7 June 2022
0.0825
0.0825
0.0777
0.0803
Monday 6 June 2022
0.0810
0.0847
0.0808
0.0825
Sunday 5 June 2022
0.0818
0.0822
0.0805
0.0810
Saturday 4 June 2022
0.0802
0.0825
0.0793
0.0818
Friday 3 June 2022
0.0827
0.0829
0.0793
0.0802
Thursday 2 June 2022
0.0809
0.0831
0.0800
0.0827
Wednesday 1 June 2022
0.0858
0.0893
0.0788
0.0809

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022
0.0879
0.0884
0.0830
0.0858
Monday 30 May 2022
0.0827
0.0885
0.0820
0.0879
Sunday 29 May 2022
0.0818
0.0832
0.0798
0.0827
Saturday 28 May 2022
0.0814
0.0832
0.0808
0.0818
Friday 27 May 2022
0.0778
0.0898
0.0760
0.0814
Thursday 26 May 2022
0.0829
0.0836
0.0751
0.0778
Wednesday 25 May 2022
0.0836
0.0844
0.0820
0.0829
Tuesday 24 May 2022
0.0832
0.0843
0.0801
0.0836
Monday 23 May 2022
0.0858
0.0883
0.0820
0.0832
Sunday 22 May 2022
0.0843
0.0866
0.0837
0.0858
Saturday 21 May 2022
0.0838
0.0853
0.0823
0.0843
Friday 20 May 2022
0.0866
0.0879
0.0824
0.0838
Thursday 19 May 2022
0.0832
0.0875
0.0813
0.0866
Wednesday 18 May 2022
0.0901
0.0909
0.0830
0.0832
Tuesday 17 May 2022
0.0879
0.0913
0.0868
0.0901
Monday 16 May 2022
0.0931
0.0931
0.0858
0.0879
Sunday 15 May 2022
0.0893
0.0931
0.0864
0.0931
Saturday 14 May 2022
0.0880
0.0918
0.0834
0.0893
Friday 13 May 2022
0.0824
0.0959
0.0818
0.0880
Thursday 12 May 2022
0.0848
0.0895
0.0654
0.0824
Wednesday 11 May 2022
0.1080
0.1108
0.0748
0.0848
Tuesday 10 May 2022
0.1017
0.1182
0.0995
0.1080
Monday 9 May 2022
0.1241
0.1253
0.1004
0.1017
Sunday 8 May 2022
0.1275
0.1282
0.1227
0.1241
Saturday 7 May 2022
0.1277
0.1322
0.1246
0.1275
Friday 6 May 2022
0.1281
0.1298
0.1233
0.1277
Thursday 5 May 2022
0.1360
0.1377
0.1262
0.1281
Wednesday 4 May 2022
0.1294
0.1362
0.1290
0.1360
Tuesday 3 May 2022
0.1307
0.1320
0.1264
0.1294
Monday 2 May 2022
0.1328
0.1340
0.1276
0.1307
Sunday 1 May 2022
0.1274
0.1365
0.1262
0.1328

April

Saturday 30 April 2022
0.1350
0.1368
0.1243
0.1274
Friday 29 April 2022
0.1376
0.1449
0.1332
0.1350
Thursday 28 April 2022
0.1400
0.1433
0.1353
0.1376
Wednesday 27 April 2022
0.1377
0.1457
0.1352
0.1400
Tuesday 26 April 2022
0.1581
0.1665
0.1356
0.1377
Monday 25 April 2022
0.1319
0.1711
0.1226
0.1581
Sunday 24 April 2022
0.1339
0.1347
0.1310
0.1319
Saturday 23 April 2022
0.1363
0.1367
0.1332
0.1339
Friday 22 April 2022
0.1364
0.1382
0.1347
0.1363
Thursday 21 April 2022
0.1407
0.1430
0.1343
0.1364
Wednesday 20 April 2022
0.1427
0.1467
0.1391
0.1407
Tuesday 19 April 2022
0.1402
0.1446
0.1391
0.1427
Monday 18 April 2022
0.1393
0.1405
0.1333
0.1402
Sunday 17 April 2022
0.1436
0.1449
0.1384
0.1393
Saturday 16 April 2022
0.1460
0.1480
0.1414
0.1436
Friday 15 April 2022
0.1441
0.1497
0.1418
0.1460
Thursday 14 April 2022
0.1399
0.1476
0.1366
0.1441
Wednesday 13 April 2022
0.1381
0.1434
0.1363
0.1399
Tuesday 12 April 2022
0.1342
0.1445
0.1332
0.1381
Monday 11 April 2022
0.1482
0.1514
0.1330
0.1342
Sunday 10 April 2022
0.1442
0.1576
0.1436
0.1482
Saturday 9 April 2022
0.1426
0.1446
0.1406
0.1442
Friday 8 April 2022
0.1460
0.1534
0.1406
0.1426
Thursday 7 April 2022
0.1434
0.1483
0.1401
0.1460
Wednesday 6 April 2022
0.1724
0.1743
0.1418
0.1434
Tuesday 5 April 2022
0.1484
0.1796
0.1473
0.1724
Monday 4 April 2022
0.1465
0.1565
0.1415
0.1484
Sunday 3 April 2022
0.1388
0.1495
0.1363
0.1465
Saturday 2 April 2022
0.1413
0.1444
0.1381
0.1388
Friday 1 April 2022
0.1381
0.1429
0.1323
0.1413

March

Thursday 31 March 2022
0.1430
0.1478
0.1361
0.1381
Wednesday 30 March 2022
0.1444
0.1454
0.1384
0.1430
Tuesday 29 March 2022
0.1424
0.1489
0.1410
0.1444
Monday 28 March 2022
0.1448
0.1536
0.1410
0.1424
Sunday 27 March 2022
0.1361
0.1456
0.1355
0.1448
Saturday 26 March 2022
0.1309
0.1370
0.1291
0.1361
Friday 25 March 2022
0.1368
0.1377
0.1281
0.1309
Thursday 24 March 2022
0.1299
0.1412
0.1278
0.1368
Wednesday 23 March 2022
0.1225
0.1317
0.1211
0.1299
Tuesday 22 March 2022
0.1193
0.1257
0.1187
0.1225
Monday 21 March 2022
0.1193
0.1217
0.1178
0.1193
Sunday 20 March 2022
0.1237
0.1241
0.1175
0.1193
Saturday 19 March 2022
0.1192
0.1251
0.1184
0.1237
Friday 18 March 2022
0.1164
0.1196
0.1143
0.1192
Thursday 17 March 2022
0.1171
0.1192
0.1160
0.1164
Wednesday 16 March 2022
0.1126
0.1171
0.1122
0.1171
Tuesday 15 March 2022
0.1140
0.1143
0.1103
0.1126
Monday 14 March 2022
0.1116
0.1210
0.1103
0.1140
Sunday 13 March 2022
0.1149
0.1163
0.1099
0.1116
Saturday 12 March 2022
0.1154
0.1173
0.1147
0.1149
Friday 11 March 2022
0.1168
0.1185
0.1139
0.1154
Thursday 10 March 2022
0.1214
0.1218
0.1147
0.1168
Wednesday 9 March 2022
0.1171
0.1243
0.1164
0.1214
Tuesday 8 March 2022
0.1169
0.1200
0.1153
0.1171
Monday 7 March 2022
0.1207
0.1226
0.1136
0.1169
Sunday 6 March 2022
0.1250
0.1256
0.1195
0.1207
Saturday 5 March 2022
0.1225
0.1255
0.1209
0.1250
Friday 4 March 2022
0.1297
0.1302
0.1202
0.1225
Thursday 3 March 2022
0.1332
0.1339
0.1274
0.1297
Wednesday 2 March 2022
0.1340
0.1370
0.1307
0.1332
Tuesday 1 March 2022
0.1334
0.1389
0.1299
0.1340

February

Monday 28 February 2022
0.1229
0.1349
0.1214
0.1334
Sunday 27 February 2022
0.1277
0.1285
0.1212
0.1229
Saturday 26 February 2022
0.1278
0.1305
0.1257
0.1277
Friday 25 February 2022
0.1241
0.1284
0.1206
0.1278
Thursday 24 February 2022
0.1274
0.1277
0.1069
0.1241
Wednesday 23 February 2022
0.1314
0.1356
0.1272
0.1274
Tuesday 22 February 2022
0.1282
0.1319
0.1240
0.1314
Monday 21 February 2022
0.1368
0.1419
0.1272
0.1282
Sunday 20 February 2022
0.1410
0.1412
0.1352
0.1368
Saturday 19 February 2022
0.1386
0.1465
0.1385
0.1410
Friday 18 February 2022
0.1385
0.1423
0.1361
0.1386
Thursday 17 February 2022
0.1488
0.1501
0.1370
0.1385
Wednesday 16 February 2022
0.1518
0.1518
0.1463
0.1488
Tuesday 15 February 2022
0.1458
0.1525
0.1448
0.1518
Monday 14 February 2022
0.1482
0.1507
0.1429
0.1458
Sunday 13 February 2022
0.1445
0.1579
0.1437
0.1482
Saturday 12 February 2022
0.1448
0.1476
0.1407
0.1445
Friday 11 February 2022
0.1516
0.1544
0.1424
0.1448
Thursday 10 February 2022
0.1595
0.1609
0.1502
0.1516
Wednesday 9 February 2022
0.1583
0.1624
0.1544
0.1595
Tuesday 8 February 2022
0.1653
0.1700
0.1531
0.1583
Monday 7 February 2022
0.1541
0.1733
0.1515
0.1653
Sunday 6 February 2022
0.1469
0.1558
0.1447
0.1541
Saturday 5 February 2022
0.1480
0.1507
0.1448
0.1469
Friday 4 February 2022
0.1380
0.1482
0.1370
0.1480
Thursday 3 February 2022
0.1371
0.1389
0.1348
0.1380
Wednesday 2 February 2022
0.1425
0.1464
0.1358
0.1371
Tuesday 1 February 2022
0.1417
0.1444
0.1409
0.1425

January

Monday 31 January 2022
0.1394
0.1425
0.1364
0.1417
Sunday 30 January 2022
0.1430
0.1438
0.1382
0.1394
Saturday 29 January 2022
0.1415
0.1443
0.1405
0.1430
Friday 28 January 2022
0.1415
0.1427
0.1378
0.1415
Thursday 27 January 2022
0.1431
0.1460
0.1361
0.1415
Wednesday 26 January 2022
0.1429
0.1534
0.1410
0.1431
Tuesday 25 January 2022
0.1375
0.1513
0.1325
0.1429
Monday 24 January 2022
0.1418
0.1419
0.1260
0.1375
Sunday 23 January 2022
0.1332
0.1446
0.1321
0.1418
Saturday 22 January 2022
0.1421
0.1453
0.1203
0.1332
Friday 21 January 2022
0.1555
0.1577
0.1400
0.1421
Thursday 20 January 2022
0.1616
0.1694
0.1542
0.1555
Wednesday 19 January 2022
0.1651
0.1696
0.1592
0.1616
Tuesday 18 January 2022
0.1710
0.1743
0.1617
0.1651
Monday 17 January 2022
0.1767
0.1783
0.1658
0.1710
Sunday 16 January 2022
0.1846
0.1848
0.1735
0.1767
Saturday 15 January 2022
0.1834
0.1947
0.1817
0.1846
Friday 14 January 2022
0.1717
0.2118
0.1705
0.1834
Thursday 13 January 2022
0.1630
0.1768
0.1614
0.1717
Wednesday 12 January 2022
0.1538
0.1637
0.1513
0.1630
Tuesday 11 January 2022
0.1432
0.1670
0.1417
0.1538
Monday 10 January 2022
0.1504
0.1522
0.1370
0.1432
Sunday 9 January 2022
0.1510
0.1538
0.1487
0.1504
Saturday 8 January 2022
0.1550
0.1579
0.1455
0.1510
Friday 7 January 2022
0.1600
0.1603
0.1493
0.1550
Thursday 6 January 2022
0.1589
0.1621
0.1539
0.1600
Wednesday 5 January 2022
0.1684
0.1709
0.1475
0.1589
Tuesday 4 January 2022
0.1701
0.1725
0.1667
0.1684
Monday 3 January 2022
0.1744
0.1744
0.1675
0.1701
Sunday 2 January 2022
0.1731
0.1763
0.1706
0.1744
Saturday 1 January 2022
0.1703
0.1736
0.1696
0.1731