MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Dogecoin Denominated in US dollar in 2019

High: 0.0025 on 20/12/2019

Low: 0.0020 on 25/12/2019

Today's Live Rate: 1 DOGE 0.2422 USD

See Today's Dogecoin Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Dogecoins into US dollars in 2019

Loading

Table of 1 Dogecoin to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2019

Date Open High Low Close

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Monday 30 December 2019
0.0020
0.0025
0.0020
0.0020
Sunday 29 December 2019
0.0020
0.0020
0.0020
0.0020
Saturday 28 December 2019
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Friday 27 December 2019
0.0021
0.0023
0.0020
0.0020
Thursday 26 December 2019
0.0020
0.0021
0.0020
0.0020
Wednesday 25 December 2019
0.0022
0.0022
0.0020
0.0020
Tuesday 24 December 2019
0.0021
0.0023
0.0020
0.0022
Monday 23 December 2019
0.0021
0.0021
0.0020
0.0021
Sunday 22 December 2019
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
0.0021
Saturday 21 December 2019
0.0021
0.0023
0.0020
0.0020
Friday 20 December 2019
0.0021
0.0370
0.0021
0.0025